Stats: 3,152,717 members, 7,816,954 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:04 PM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (502) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2761856 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (499) (500) (501) (502) (503) (504) (505) ... (2211) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nezzjnr: 5:29pm On Jun 08, 2021
Femzaremz:
ok bro! So after reading and digesting caveadullam's posts, u apply them,they work for you.you increase your value, then what comes next?
Focus on myself and enjoy my life

Knowing fully well that no one would disrespect me

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nezzjnr: 5:30pm On Jun 08, 2021
Tonnyray:
The very spirit/essence of this thread is being corroded.
I feel trolls have hijacked the Thread

Seeing some strange accounts

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Born2winnx: 5:30pm On Jun 08, 2021
Junnior:

Thanks for clarifying things. I guess it all boils down to values. You probably don't have any values. To you, all women are objects. I won't be surprised if you're into incest.
Incest naah...but you can give it a try.. and write a book about it.

As for party...foûrsome....ôrgy party and the rest have encountered all of it.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 5:32pm On Jun 08, 2021
waywardpikin:

The analogy makes perfect sense and I'm surprised you didn't pick up on it because you're usually so good at things like this. grin

We have already established that time is equal to money yeah? So this makes this analogy even more perfect.
I gave one explanation why the analogy is not equivalent in my previous post to you.

In the weeks that it would take you to trek from Maiduguri to Abuja, guy man would have simply booked a flight down there and best believe he would be arriving in 55 minutes tops.
❌❌❌ Are there people that get flight to Abuja for free just like that? NO! Is a flight to Abuja as worthless as pùssy? NO! I could go on and on, but I will leave you to figure out how the analogy crumbles.

Similarly;

In the weeks/months/year(?) that it would take you to razzle a girl, guy man would have chopped and clean mouth in one night! All it takes is to haggle a price that is agreeable to both parties and everybody goes home happy.
Jesus Christ! Who spends weeks, months or years trying to get a pùssy? If you have to spend that time, then that puśsy is not worth it. It's not every puśsy you must fućk. People who spend that time just to get puśsy either need a good exercise in peñis control or they need more red pills.

Most times these girls even have a "serious" boyfriend on the side. I'm more inclined to call those ones the true simps because it will be a cold day in hell before I knowingly date a lady who is actively selling her coochie. Bottomline is that guy man (who is the protagonist of this story) got what HE WANTED and is happy for it.
Anyway, people can spend their money as they please.

The money he paid is a stipend to him. It is inconsequential.
Lol. Dangote can spend two million naira just to bang a pùssy, and we can use this argument to justify his actions when we all know you shouldn't pay this much for pùssy. Why can't we just put puśsy in its place for once as a worthless, dirty, nasty hole that is not worth one kobo?

I mean, if men are now allowed to collect stipends from successful women, what's so bad if it's the other way round?
Lol. Did you read this before typing? The fact that you played someone doesn't mean it must be okay by you to let people play you. If I happened to collect money from sugar mummies (I don't do sugar mummies), I will still not spend śhit on puśsy. Top gold diggers make millions from men and they will never see it as okay when they spend on men. No one here is looking for equality in game, everyone wants to get on top in their game. Women act like this, that's why they will never condone the shit they serve others when you serve it to them. I can play you and get ahead in the game of life, but I will not see it as okay when you play me. Na so life be.

Anyway, we both know I didn't have to explain this to you.
Let's close the matter. Those that want to pay can pay; those that don't want to will not. Good day, bro. wink

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jun 08, 2021
Qasak:
Why did you quote me only to modify it before I could see it

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Femzaremz(m): 5:36pm On Jun 08, 2021
Nezzjnr:

Focus on myself and enjoy my life

Knowing fully well that no one would disrespect me
alright bro! No qualms!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Born2winnx: 5:41pm On Jun 08, 2021
Martinez39s:

Why can't we just put puśsy in its place for once as a worthless, dirty, nasty hole that is not worth one kobo?
So this statement right here... makes you an alpha male.
A redpiller.

Why are you trying to lie to yourself bro..

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 5:42pm On Jun 08, 2021
emmaodet:

I understnd you fully and to a large extent, you are right.
Emmaodet, long time. How is life?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 5:43pm On Jun 08, 2021
How could a self acclaimed monk know so much about sex and women private part.ow I forgot my promise but I'm tired of ignoring some posts

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 5:43pm On Jun 08, 2021
Born2winnx:

A redpiller.

Lie to myself in what way? Do you know me?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Mandela27: 5:59pm On Jun 08, 2021
dajobi:
Today I messed up. And I can agree that since my 2018 when i left the woman that's gave me another man's baby (even when i paid her dowry and all), ive been meeting women that are all about what they will get from me.

Now, There was this girl that I've been on her case for a long time before she left my town go Lagos. This morning around 10, she called me she's in town. That time one of my guys was with me in shop ( I sell computers, phones and all)and we were discussing how to pull money together for one business we've been on. So long story short, this girl called. Left my guy and lied that I was coming back soon and went to pick the girl where she was. We went to my crib. I thought sex was in it for me, not until this girl told me she needed some funds for something urgent. I asked how much, and I didn't even know when I took my phone, ask for her account and transfer the 60k to her (with the hope that she'll lose guard). Omoh na so this girl manipulate me out of sex and I shave even get a hug till she left. Now she's not even called that she don land
wtf bro??

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by TheDarkGamer: 5:59pm On Jun 08, 2021
After reading today's posts about paying for sex, I have tried to think and rationalize the views of both parties. As usual, this is just my opinion and we are all entitled to ours.

These days, everything seems to be a spectrum and the argument of paying for sex (as long as it is on your own terms) seems to be accepted by some red pill advocates.

The red pill teaches us about the nature of women and ways to understand and override that nature and ensure that men are not getting cheated out of life as a whole. You can argue that the red pill is fundamentally focused on women or focused on improving your personal life. I believe that both exist as part of a whole. For those arguing that the red pill is primarily for self-development, think about this: If you were taught about the red pill truths primarily as a tool for improving one's self with the absence of understanding one's nature at the early stages of teaching, most will reject it and see it just as another motivational speech, etc. However, women's nature and its negative effects on us is something that we have all experienced and we can all agree on, so it makes it easier to understand the game and accept its truths. Arguing whether it is primarily for self-development or women is a waste of time as long as you understand both and apply them to your life. They both exist as part of a whole.

Secondly, paying for sex is another view that has been brought up here today. Before I go further, it's your choice to do whatever you want with the red pill knowledge that you have gained but you shouldn't let your thinking and actions stray from the red pill. As part of the knowledge gained from studying red pill truths, paying for sex has been proved to be unnecessary as long as you can understand women's nature and manipulate/control the situations with females in your favor. This means that as long as you see yourself as the prize to be won and not women, you don't need to pay for sex. It has also been advised by Rollo Tomassi to have an "abundance mindset" and "spin plates" in order not to be too tied down emotionally to women which can lead to emotional manipulation.

The red pill is not rigid and is mostly made up of contributions from males that have experienced the negative effects of the female nature and understood them. Some red pillers may advise men to constantly approach girls in their strive for sex or pleasure while others will advise that you should study a woman and her non-verbal cues/body language (which is a great indicator of her interest in you) and pick the particular woman that shows the most interest in you. This method saves time and energy and is more efficient than the first method. However, some people may prefer the first method as it helps improve confidence and gives them experience. It depends on you as a person.

Now, it has been established that men's high sexual drive and lack of control make it easy for women to manipulate. Ergo, they charge men for sex for their benefit. If you truly understand the red pill, it is imperative that you control your sex drive because it enables you to think clearly and evade manipulation. When you have control over your sex drive, you will also not need to pay for sex.

Understand that when you pay for sex, the woman benefits more than you. She enjoys the pleasure and monetary benefits while you only enjoy momentary pleasure at the risk of your cash. Material sex is also far less enjoyable than sex that is engaged in pure emotions and interest in both parties. If you have sex with a prostitute, yes you are saving time but if you have an abundance mindset and have other girls with a mutual interest in having sex, you will fare better. Now, if any of "your girls" are unavailable, this is where the self-control comes in. You just need to put it off until when that better and more enjoyable sex is more available. The risk of sexual infections gotten from paid sex is also much higher than from other girls.

Paying for sex comes with its own problems. Once you start, it's hard to stop paying for sex and you'll find ways to justify your actions. Another problem is that there is no fixed amount to be paid and whatever you do is at your discretion. You may argue that it's "peanuts" or it doesn't affect you, but those peanuts can be invested into something more valuable and worthwhile than paying for sex. When you keep paying for sex and sit down to analyze the amount of money you REMEMBER paying for sex, you'll realize how expensive it turns out to be. That money can be used for something more productive or invested. Another problem is that when you pay for sex, since there is no fixed amount to be paid correlating with the type of female/ her type of body, it's easy for the money to get inflated and manipulation to occur. You'll also not mind paying for "premium pussy" because since you believe in paying for sex, you'll want to rationalize and justify the amount of money spent on "sexy and hot LovePeddler". You'll also believe that the more you pay, the more value you get which is absolutely not true.

You can't eat your cake and have it in this situation. If you believe you are saving time and energy by paying for sex, you are simultaneously losing money by doing that.

In my opinion, true red-pilled males should not pay for sex because it can be easily abused. It is under the category of addiction due to hard drugs, gambling, masturbation, etc. Once you start and if you have that mindset, you can easily justify your actions and "overspend". Just use the Ashawo Beerparlour thread as an example. We even have some monikers from there coming here with that mentality.

All in all, it's your choice what to do with the red pill knowledge that you are imbibed with, but we should all maximize the practical use of that knowledge in our lives. If you still believe in paying for sex, then you will be left to reap/enjoy the fruits of your mindset/actions.

PS. I may get some reprisals from this post but I hope my message is conveyed.

29 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:04pm On Jun 08, 2021
Femzaremz:
ok bro! So after reading and digesting caveadullam's posts, u apply them,they work for you.you increase your value, then what comes next?
Die and Rest in peace.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Adonisteve: 6:09pm On Jun 08, 2021
LutanFyah:
Kings here should understand there's a big difference between game and Redpill.

Learn the difference and stop the argument.
I AGREE. But money is importanter

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MetalJigsaw(m): 6:19pm On Jun 08, 2021
FRANKOSKI:

BITCH PLEase-----XHIBIT Ft SNOOP DOG
ONE TICKET____ KISS DANIEL & DAVIDO
There's this old American song: Ooh bitch gerrota the way bitch gerrouta the way. Dont know the title.

I so much like that song with its beat.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by waywardpikin: 6:30pm On Jun 08, 2021
Born2winnx:

I never told you am a redpiller manh...I stumbled on this thread few days ago and I was surprised the same redpill dosage you are given daily to drink... Are similar or even lesser to what I already got in me..I was born like this.

Even my people self... knows the kind human being I be.

I just don't care on nathing

Am the kind of guy... you describe as bad... arrogant...street tout... player... misogynist..and the rest.

But bro to me...I see women as an OBJECT they don't really matter.

If you haven't put a ring on that finger yet....she ain't yours for the taking

I like your style bro, I really do. I have never really identified as a redpiller but I do appreciate the truths therein as it has always resonated with me from way back when. Keep doing you.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Saviolamemphix(m): 6:34pm On Jun 08, 2021
Left to me paying for sex isn't bad after all thats d only tin they offer in a relationship. Why should i scam myself doing relationships wen most gfs are coded prustitutes grin grin grin

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by GregJo: 6:40pm On Jun 08, 2021
Alpha fvcks, beta bucks.
Alpha Fame Beta Shame
Alpha Boss Beta Loss
Alpha Lay Beta Pay
Alpha Sex Beta Checks
Alpha Seed Beta Need
Alpha Spawn Beta Pawn
Alpha Fornicate Beta Masturbate

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MetalJigsaw(m): 6:41pm On Jun 08, 2021
COOL10:

Bro, I for like tell the story as e be but there's no way I would do that without revealing certain things about myself,and this is an anonymous forum. That's why I tried making my points as direct and concise as possible but one thing I'll say is this :
Women no be am, my brother,they no be am at all.
Can you just summarize while also concealing those things about your personality. Thanks

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Trex4(m): 6:41pm On Jun 08, 2021
dajobi:
Today I messed up. And I can agree that since my 2018 when i left the woman that's gave me another man's baby (even when i paid her dowry and all), ive been meeting women that are all about what they will get from me.

Now, There was this girl that I've been on her case for a long time before she left my town go Lagos. This morning around 10, she called me she's in town. That time one of my guys was with me in shop ( I sell computers, phones and all)and we were discussing how to pull money together for one business we've been on. So long story short, this girl called. Left my guy and lied that I was coming back soon and went to pick the girl where she was. We went to my crib. I thought sex was in it for me, not until this girl told me she needed some funds for something urgent. I asked how much, and I didn't even know when I took my phone, ask for her account and transfer the 60k to her (with the hope that she'll lose guard). Omoh na so this girl manipulate me out of sex and I shave even get a hug till she left. Now she's not even called that she don land
The irony is that even if she gave you sex you'll still regret it. Something that won't last even 15 minutes. If I were you I'll just find a hungry guy or an orphange/motherless babies home and give out at least 10k. It'll free your mind.

Or you can ignore my suggestion. Try and get back your 60k. Tell her you borrowed her and you want the money.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Saviolamemphix(m): 6:44pm On Jun 08, 2021
dajobi:

Big boi u no go show ur guy love grin grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Azurevermillion: 6:51pm On Jun 08, 2021
I no fit type that long

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MetalJigsaw(m): 7:00pm On Jun 08, 2021
COOL10:

@bolded
It's that same hunger for validation and female approval that disturbs us. We're so eager to look for the exceptions,the unicorns,the 'good girls', the 'good mothers'. It would be a hard thing to convince a man that even his mother is part of this whole mix. Infact, she's the chief orchestrator. Come to think of it,if she was as good and caring as you believe, why didn't she warn you about women. Even the Bible warns about women. Why did she leave you to the cold hands of the excessive female manipulation that exists in the dating world. Why did you have to learn the truth from the internet when you have a mother who should know all about her gender.

It's pretty simple, telling you the truth doesn't suit the female narrative or disposition. It doesn't improve her chances of survival or standard of living in any way, and she's willing to put you on the sacrificial table just for that fact. This is deeeeeep shiiiiiit bruh

I'm sure some guys here still believe NAWALT grin

God will help us all

Deep,dark bitter, ugly truth.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MetalJigsaw(m): 7:01pm On Jun 08, 2021
COOL10:

@bolded
It's that same hunger for validation and female approval that disturbs us. We're so eager to look for the exceptions,the unicorns,the 'good girls', the 'good mothers'. It would be a hard thing to convince a man that even his mother is part of this whole mix. Infact, she's the chief orchestrator. Come to think of it,if she was as good and caring as you believe, why didn't she warn you about women. Even the Bible warns about women. Why did she leave you to the cold hands of the excessive female manipulation that exists in the dating world. Why did you have to learn the truth from the internet when you have a mother who should know all about her gender.

It's pretty simple, telling you the truth doesn't suit the female narrative or disposition. It doesn't improve her chances of survival or standard of living in any way, and she's willing to put you on the sacrificial table just for that fact. This is deeeeeep shiiiiiit bruh

I'm sure some guys here still believe NAWALT grin

God will help us all

Deep,dark bitter, ugly truth there.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Joker09(m): 7:04pm On Jun 08, 2021
dajobi:

This is so funny. "Lust" made you drop a whole 60k and she still didn't fvck you, lmao. Still a huge loss even if you fvcked her, I want to believe that you don't identify yourself as a redpiller or you're probably new to this thread or redpill. Wow these girls would continue to play men in these streets, abi na Jaz? Lmao grin grin. Collect your money back if you can please, coz I'm sure she's making a fool of you wherever she is right now just like she does to her other magas. grin

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by COOL10(m): 7:06pm On Jun 08, 2021
MetalJigsaw:

Deep,dark bitter, ugly truth there.

That's the job of the Redpill. It reveals the ugly sides of things.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by waywardpikin: 7:09pm On Jun 08, 2021
Born2winnx:

A redpiller.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Born2winnx: 7:09pm On Jun 08, 2021
waywardpikin:

I like your style bro, I really do. I have never really identified as a redpiller but I do appreciate the truths therein as it has always resonated with me from way back when. Keep doing you.
You know what I noticed bro...

Some of this guys in here are AJEBUTTERS kind of product.... they can't relate to the street bro.... they believe in reading ebooks uphon ebooks...on how to be a redpiller and shitxx..just because they were told to...

So when they see a street nigga like me coming in from another Angle with another perspective...in a more agile way .. it' becomes new to them... they sense arrogant.... meanwhile we all almost driving to same thing.. just doing it in a different way. imagine that guy calling me a terrible person... for telling him he could flirt with my girl at any given time..

Some calling an OG a simp... because he decides to spend few bucks on a fresh pucsy for fun.

Face reality...an OG will always be an OG

He knows the game...it's inbuilt in him.

Here is a screenshot chat of an object begging for my call...few nights ago.

Before I even get to know this thread exist

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Lordcassy: 7:09pm On Jun 08, 2021
ubunja:
that's true. Even myself I sometimes forget we're all from different backgrounds and cultures.

Anyways the world is changing and sooner or later men will have to reckon with female mass-independence. Look at any college campus and you'll see more girls than guys. This means years down the line the balance of resources will change with women having largely zero need for men's money. Now SA is closer to that reality than countries like Nigeria. The black American community however is already dealing with that shift as shown by the snapshot below...

Lol.. Ubunja...Never going to happen, you overestimate the number of women that really want to work and have the drive to do it.(plus most of them are dumb asses). Even if women are so numerous in a particular Male sector, I can bet anything that, that sector will crumble given enough years, or foreign men will take the reins from south Africa... Men will always survive..if they don't..then they burn the society and start again..

America caters for all and the number of black women walking are totally stretched, most educated black women studied mundane courses. Most black American men particularly from the red states are the most driven men you will ever see..

Those ones in the blue state get caught up with the woke bullshit about race and feminism.. Plus they Have this victim mindset that the game is rigged against them.. So alot of them get caught up in the drug hustle.. Strangely there is a massive push for black women in this state to the workforce but most of them still end up twerking their ass and on only fans anyway.

Women are just clogs in the machine my private..

Ask any guy working in a company...

Offcus there are exceptions but exceptions do not make the rule..

I Will write why the elites are pushing for women in the work force

Just few women in some sector and it has successfully bred the redpill,mgtow,mens right and other raw core misogynistic movement.

Imagine if they predominantly dominated...lol

Also are south African men unproductive?...

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by waywardpikin: 7:13pm On Jun 08, 2021
Joker09:

This is so funny. "Lust" made you drop a whole 60k and you she still didn't fvck you, lmao. Still a huge loss even if you fvcked her, I want to believe that you don't identify yourself as a redpiller or you're probably new to this thread or redpill. Wow these girls would continue to play men in these streets, abi na Jaz? Lmao grin grin. Collect your money back if you can please, coz I'm sure she's making a fool of you wherever she is right now just like she does to her other magas. grin

Hahahahahahaha no lies bro. His story weakened me to my bones, I still have no comment to contribute for him matter.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Jessepaid(m): 7:21pm On Jun 08, 2021
I no dey read wetin una dey type again o

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by waywardpikin: 7:24pm On Jun 08, 2021
Born2winnx:

You know what I noticed bro...

Some of this guys in here are AJEBUTTERS kind of product.... they can't relate to the street bro.... they believe in reading ebooks uphon ebooks...on how to be a redpiller and shitxx..just because they were told to...

So when they see a street nigga like me coming in from another Angle with another perspective...in a more agile way.. it' becomes new to them... they sense arrogant.... meanwhile we all almost driving to same thing.. just doing it in a different way. imagine that guy calling me a terrible person... for telling him he could flirt with my girl at any given time..

Some calling an OG a simp... because he decides to spend few bucks on a fresh pucsy for fun.

Face reality...an OG will always be an OG

Here is a screenshot chat of an object begging for my call...few nights ago.

Before I even get to know this thread exist

Well to be fair you did come in in an aggressive way. You came in with a topic that I knew would be sensitive so when I saw that they wanted to swallow you whole I decided to chip in. I didn't sense any arrogance but I recognise the workings of a rugged street dude when I jam am.

@ your chat, no mind all these girls o. Na so dem dey do. After dem don enjoy the cruise the first time they start blowing up your phone claiming familiarity. You don see where olosho dey beg to be side chick? Hahahahaha

Well, the good news is that you can fùck this girl for free and at your leisure because she is hooked on you now. I always like to pay during any FIRST meeting with any lady. If na olosho I pay for the sex, if na babe I give am trips, it's just who I am. I call all the monies I spend at this stage SUBSCRIPTION FEE.

You gotta cough out that dough and make a good first impression. After that, just sit back and watch them (the ladies) do all the work. In fact, anything that is absolutely free, I tend to despise it, but that's just me.

XOXO.

(1) (2) (3) ... (499) (500) (501) (502) (503) (504) (505) ... (2211) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Johny2015 and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 132