Stats: 3,163,090 members, 7,852,692 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 12:37 AM

ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno (35097 Views)

Corpses Of ISIS/ISWAP Fighters Killed By Nigerian Forces In Lake Chad(Graphic) / More Photos Of Soldiers Killed In Yobe After Boko Haram Overran Military Base / Military Base Attacked By Boko Haram In Yobe (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Karlovych: 4:12pm On Jun 16, 2021
grin grin grin I hope the vulture griller is aware of this development?

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Yankee101: 4:13pm On Jun 16, 2021
Again and again?

No shame?

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Khd95(m): 4:13pm On Jun 16, 2021
what language is baba onimalu going to speak to iswap/boko haram and fulani terrorist bandits sad

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Stricker321: 4:14pm On Jun 16, 2021
codedguy1:
The sand storm only affected our soldiers abi.

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by dederocs(m): 4:14pm On Jun 16, 2021
Airforce caught napping.

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by tradepunter: 4:15pm On Jun 16, 2021
kmcutez:
This will be a war without end, because the western world especially Israel don’t want visitors in that region. Lots of secrets there. That is also why there is a military drone sited in Niger to bomb all you amebos. I’m sure the Fulanis are in cahoots with them.
Expantiate, what has isreal have to do with war in Africa?

The last time I checked it's France running some operations in the western central African region.
Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Layorec: 4:15pm On Jun 16, 2021
Oh wow
Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Stricker321: 4:17pm On Jun 16, 2021
tolufase:
Something isn't right about whole thing of this fight against insurgency. A battle that lasted for one half hour and no air support from the air force. Air support should have been called in to support the ground troops and neutralize these bastards.

Apparently Nigerian Army is not very useful. Did the ISWAP come with air support? Any army that cannot perform on the ground and hold their own without air support is useless. Sorry

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by rokbass(m): 4:17pm On Jun 16, 2021
Connection got disconnected suddenly
unclejb2:
Oh no
Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by tradepunter: 4:18pm On Jun 16, 2021
kmcutez:

If you know what city Borno was in ancient times and what Niger etc was in ancient times, and who the Hausas really are, you are on your way to solving the secret.

Revelation 2:9
King James Version
9 I know thy works and tribulation and poverty (but thou art rich), and I know the blasphemy of them that say they are Jews and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.

Revelation 3:9
King James Version
9 Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.

With all due respect this is arrant nonsense.

Defend your claim and you quoting Bible.. what was borno called in the Bible?

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Stricker321: 4:18pm On Jun 16, 2021
dederocs:
Airforce caught napping.

What kind of useless army that cannot fight without air support? Did ISWAP come with air power?

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Kylekent59: 4:21pm On Jun 16, 2021
Now, they have changed to ISWAP. Their agenda is to chase people from the north to the south west. After they have taken over the north, they start planning to take over the south west. They know they can't succeed the south east and south south.

The abokis you see in lagos are no terrorist, but driven away from their land, they now move down to lagos in search of good life and businesses.

How many of you can hawk tomatoes on the streets of lagos?

Let us speak for them and fight those people chasing them from their land. If we don't, it might get to us.

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by dederocs(m): 4:22pm On Jun 16, 2021
Stricker321:

What kind of useless army that cannot fight without air support? Did ISWAP come with air power?
That is the advantage, in war, you use your advantage, it's all about winning...why is America using bombs on Taliban, do they have jet?

Kill and destroy your enemy, this is the goal of war.

Next time, only respond when necessary, otherwise you portray yourself as an enemy of Nigeria...cos there is no basis for your argument.

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 4:22pm On Jun 16, 2021
[[s]quote author=fourboys post=102785829]This is definitely not the right time to join army,, Boko Haram,Iswap and new sensation UGM after their life grin grin
One guy for my street told his boss he will be travelling to East last two months to join Army through his elder brother who was also an army officer. guess what? He ran back last week telling everybody he's not joining again cos that his elder brother(army officer) was shot dead by UGM[/s][/quote]

We don't entertain derailing of post here ...
Go straight to the point, busy people want to read and move on....

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Nobody: 4:22pm On Jun 16, 2021
fourboys:
This is definitely not the right time to join army,, Boko Haram,Iswap and new sensation UGM after their life grin grin
One guy for my street told his boss he will be travelling to East last two months to join Army through his elder brother who was also an army officer. guess what? He ran back last week telling everybody he's not joining again cos that his elder brother(army officer) was shot dead by UGM

When You Are Into The Military, You Will Know Everyday Life In A Uniform Is A Risk. NO TIME IS RIGHT.

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by itoldu: 4:23pm On Jun 16, 2021
The military would not retaliate in this case grin

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Plomo: 4:25pm On Jun 16, 2021
EdoDefence:
I don't understand how a group of men in 10 utility vehicles that's about 100 men will overrun an entire military formation.

Nigerian army need better arms/training

Just look at this

iwaeda:

“They came at about 4 p.m. and due to the sand storms it was difficult for soldiers to repel them. They burnt down the base including APC and four other vehicles.

So even in the said sandstorm that a whole nation’s army claimed they couldn’t operate in, that’s where these terrorists were able to burn down a whole formation.

I don’t even know who to blame

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jun 16, 2021
E shock u?
U neva even see anything yet...

#ZOO

EdoDefence:
I don't understand how a group of men in 10 utility vehicles that's about 100 men will overrun an entire military formation.

Nigerian army need better arms/training

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by putin2: 4:26pm On Jun 16, 2021
Many of their mate are arresting innocent citizen in south east, May be ISWAP is not their problem

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by lapazi(m): 4:27pm On Jun 16, 2021

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by EdoDefence: 4:28pm On Jun 16, 2021
Plomo:

Just look at this

So even in the said sandstorm that a whole nation’s army claimed they couldn’t operate in, that’s where these terrorists were able to burn down a whole formation.

I don’t even know who to blame

Na Britain I blame

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by MightySparrow: 4:29pm On Jun 16, 2021
Nigeria is agitating for self determination: Boko Haram / Bandits in the North, Yoruba Nation Now in SW, Biafra in SE. The centre seems not to hold again. Why don't we have mutual separation?

Great Northern Islamic Sultanate.
Great Oodua Republic
Great Biafra.

We pledge to Nigeria
Is not our country
Not to be faithful, loyal, and honest
Not to serve Nigeria with all our strength.
Not to defend her unity
Not to uphold her honour and glory
So break it God

This will end killings and Fulani' Sultanate Naijiriya

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Innomach(m): 4:32pm On Jun 16, 2021
kmcutez:

King James Version
9 I know thy works and tribulation and poverty (but thou art rich), and I know the blasphemy of them that say they are Jews and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.

King James Version
9 Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.

So funny!
Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by FlipModeSquade(m): 4:35pm On Jun 16, 2021
kmcutez:
This will be a war without end, because the western world especially Israel don’t want visitors in that region. Lots of secrets there. That is also why there is a military drone sited in Niger to bomb all you amebos. I’m sure the Fulanis are in cahoots with them.
Go and take your medicine..

You are DELUSIONAL.. angry
Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by skybeauty(f): 4:36pm On Jun 16, 2021
Paragon311:
Like seriously....

Aren't they readily available for such attacks

What's left for the citizens when the Army can be attacked??

They foolishly moved the bulk of their army to the East leaving the North more vulnerable terrorists. They think they are dealing with Igbos.

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by AntiBeEmCe(m): 4:36pm On Jun 16, 2021
Whereas, d daft fulani army are in the south east, searching for ESN...who coincidentally, is also showing them pepper.

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by FlipModeSquade(m): 4:38pm On Jun 16, 2021
kmcutez:

If you know what city Borno was in ancient times and what Niger etc was in ancient times, and who the Hausas really are, you are on your way to solving the secret.

King James Version

What does this random Bible quotations have to do with Bokoharam sacking an Army Base in Borno?
Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by Seventywin: 4:38pm On Jun 16, 2021
AVOID NIGERIA ARMY OR RESIGN SIMPLE

Re: ISWAP Sets Military Base On Fire In Borno by lordskenny(m): 4:39pm On Jun 16, 2021
Paragon311:
Like seriously....

Aren't they readily available for such attacks

What's left for the citizens when the Army can be attacked??

Hmm, so you haven't heard that their mission is to islamize Nigeria and the best way to do that is to first conquer the Nigerian forces.

How Pramod Mittal Got A $500 Million Bailout In Nigeria / Police Orders Return Of All Licensed Firearms Within 21 Days, Nigerians React / Anthony Chuka Douglas And Whitney Erin Woods' Wedding In Dubai (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34