Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,964 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:41 AM

Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics (16331 Views)

Extradite, Punish, Deal With Simon Ekpa Like Kanu – Ohanaeze Begs Buhari / 2023: You Will Never Be President, Igbos Will Reject You – Ohanaeze Tells Atiku / N100 Million Bounty On Nnamdi Kanu: Ohanaeze, Shehu Sani React (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by computer0810(m): 9:22am On Jul 24, 2021
AyomideOG01:

You actually give yourself the second thought about hanging Kanu? thats laughable cos u obviously lack wisdom. You know nothing.
If that was d case what can u do beside making noise on nairaland
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Telekinetic: 9:26am On Jul 24, 2021
computer0810:
Igbos r cowards......I would have expected a protest in solidarity of Nnamdi kanu like d yoruba did but all dey know hw to do is make noise behind there keypad, hustle from January to December only to go and show off in enugu during Christmas
Lol... I’m pretty sure you’ve been seeing posts about protests in different countries for MNK... But I guess you and your kinsmen are more interested in cowardly abducting school kids and violating them in forests

Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by afrika(f): 9:32am On Jul 24, 2021
A child is not born to hate unless the elders or parents thought him or her to.

A child is not born to discriminate unless he is thought to.

Whether your father is called pardah
Or your House is pronounced as Ouse
Or some pronounce olange
Is none of your business unless you are allowed to make jest of people without being scold.

The days of Azikiwe and the tafawa balewa and ahmadu Bello almost yielded success to the nation until the characteristics embedded in us by tribes manifested with jealousy like Cain and Abel.

I do not have a particular tribe to lead the country but stand for any person with the intellectual and technical skill to rule the country to limelight.

We all admire America by all religion to reside their (Muslims and Hindus and Christians etc) yet we do not want our government to make niveria like that too. We end up voting a vegetable knowing fully well the person can't rule but because he or she is of my tribe.

The youths, the youngsters... We should be ashamed of ourselves. The population of youths uneducated poses as a challenge to the growth of the nation.

The activists of today should be given fair hearing for their boldness and reason to speak up. Do not be behind the stage n write rubbish or speak against these men. It is called expression of freedom of right in the nation.

People did it and why can't we allow others do it too.

Many thanks
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by linohlex: 9:37am On Jul 24, 2021
uBuNiT:
Thank God you are telling nigerians and not we IPOB. We know those with us and who are not

Ukpabi Asika fate await you all
then which fate await you, listen to yourself, Calling Gods name and mention crime in same sentence,
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Seun360(m): 9:37am On Jul 24, 2021
MNK must be jailed as well as Sunday Igboho.
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by uBuNiT: 9:43am On Jul 24, 2021
linohlex:
then which fate await you, listen to yourself, Calling Gods name and mention crime in same sentence,
He is God of justice, He will handle my case
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by computer0810(m): 9:44am On Jul 24, 2021
Telekinetic:

Lol... I’m pretty sure you’ve been seeing posts about protests in different countries for MNK... But I guess you and your kinsmen are more interested in cowardly abducting school kids and violating them in forests
We r talking about a protest in Nigeria where d whole thing is happening but u r talking about protest outside Nigeria...is ur brain paining u....what can u do but type rubbish just like u r doing on nairaland, for us to take u ppl serious like d yoruba ppl u will have to rise up to d occasion, till then igbos are foolish cowards
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by GrandFinale2021(m): 9:46am On Jul 24, 2021
Lawlab3:
The Ohaneze Group should protect their own like the Yoruba's are doing for theirs.
ignis:
Let them tell that to the birds... Igbos no longer value or listen to the so called Ohaneze ndi igbo.
Mazi Nnamdi Kanu is more than all the gray haired old fools in igboland parading as Igwe and Ohaneze ndi igbo in South East. Shame to all of them.

With or without them, Victory is assured.
the both of you should just shut up.
When the terrorist was running his mouth like tap water and ordering his boys to kill security agencies why did the foolish igbos not caution him to tread carefully?

Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by AnanseK(m): 9:57am On Jul 24, 2021
cid:17acaeab59bc8137a201
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Telekinetic: 10:00am On Jul 24, 2021
computer0810:

We r talking about a protest in Nigeria where d whole thing is happening but u r talking about protest outside Nigeria...is ur brain paining u....what can u do but type rubbish just like u r doing on nairaland, for us to take u ppl serious like d yoruba ppl u will have to rise up to d occasion, till then igbos are foolish cowards
Lol... I’m only replying your rubbish... And no... We don’t need Fulani to take us seriously... We don’t give two bleeps about y’all... Till then all Fulani are murderers, rapists, child molesters, kidnappers, marauders, plunderers, destroyers and sociopaths grin
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by stanluiz(m): 10:05am On Jul 24, 2021
Ohaneze will never interfare in Nnamdi kanu trial. They just release this press conference to save face.

The earlier ipob members know that Nnamdi kanu is not coming out anytime soon , the better for them.
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Coldie(m): 10:15am On Jul 24, 2021
If Pantami can be pardoned for terrorism crimes Nnamdi Kanu too can
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by ablejesus26(m): 10:17am On Jul 24, 2021
Flog your own inside,protect them outside.
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by ablejesus26(m): 10:30am On Jul 24, 2021
Just imagine how some efulefus are throwing curses at the Ohaneze of Igboland ��.
This is why I say ipob is a total waste of time and will never yield any fruit.
You curse the leaders of the land and think you have the blessing of Chukwu Abiama �.
Lost kids everywhere, every Region has its political and traditional strongholds, like them or hate them they are the leaders nonetheless.
This leaders go as much as throw support for that fraudster and idi amin wannabe who would have been worse than buhari if he had power at his beck and call,a man who goes about threaning Igbos who do not agree with his destructive agenda, yet this efulefus here still throw curses at them fiaakwa, brainwashed kids �

Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by favor914: 10:35am On Jul 24, 2021
Lawlab3:
The Ohaneze Group should protect their own like the Yoruba's are doing for theirs.
They should protect a Criminal, I’m quite sure it is these same crooked elements Ohaneze secretly delaying the trial of Evans? Useless Serpents, Always playing the ethnicity card, tomorrow they will blame others for the failures of Government, Hypocrites.
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by favor914: 10:40am On Jul 24, 2021
ablejesus26:
Just imagine how some efulefus are throwing curses at the Ohaneze of Igboland ��.
This is why I say ipob is a total waste of time and will never yield any fruit.
You curse the leaders of the land and think you have the blessing of Chukwu Abiama �.
Lost kids everywhere, every Region has its political and traditional strongholds, like them or hate them they are the leaders nonetheless.
This leaders go as much as throw support for that fraudster and idi amin wannabe who would have been worse than buhari if he had power at his beck and call,a man who goes about threaning Igbos who do not agree with his destructive agenda, yet this efulefus here still throw curses at them fiaakwa, brainwashed kids �
Useless Ethnic Biased Ohaneze, no different from Afenifere, or that Arewa congress, just a bunch of failed wannabe politicians.
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Lawlab3: 10:40am On Jul 24, 2021
favor914:
They should protect a Criminal, I’m quite sure it is these same crooked elements Ohaneze secretly delaying the trial of Evans? Useless Serpents, Always playing the ethnicity card, tomorrow they will blame others for the failures of Government, Hypocrites.

Son, the constitution says that Mazi Nnamdi Kanu is innocent until proven guilty. Whatever you think of him is totally your opinion and certainly not the position of the law. Please learn to get hold of your temper or enroll for anger management therapy somewhere.
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Lawlab3: 10:48am On Jul 24, 2021
GrandFinale2021:

the both of you should just shut up.
When the terrorist was running his mouth like tap water and ordering his boys to kill security agencies why did the foolish igbos not caution him to tread carefully?

Seek help urgently because you are losing it already.
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by ablejesus26(m): 10:49am On Jul 24, 2021
favor914:
Useless Ethnic Biased Ohaneze, no different from Afenifere, or that Arewa congress, just a bunch of failed wannabe politicians.

And what do we say about a fruad and scammer idi amin wannabe,who goes about killing young girls to do rituals ��.

Mnk deserves no iota of support,but they do this as elders, defend the child outside,but spank him inside.
Btw do you feel the same about your leader's late Father �

Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by AyomideOG01: 11:08am On Jul 24, 2021
computer0810:

If that was d case what can u do beside making noise on nairaland

your barbarism and support for injustice obviously is an indication that you have a stagnated human evolution process. Bleep off please you fulani terrorist. You guys should be ready to fight a united south, even your close allies in the north have woken up too. Go and listen to The Emir of Muri in Taraba State, Abbas Tafida. You guys are just a plague and we must chase all unite here in the south to give you that fight you are looking for. Thank God that my Yoruba people has woken up.
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by ismodiwa(m): 11:19am On Jul 24, 2021
What can the igbos do
Please show us what you can do..
It's taking too long ��
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Kandeed: 11:25am On Jul 24, 2021
Guyman02:
This topic has Igbo in the heading, it will reach FP cheesy
Make I book space here cheesy

Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by staphcures: 11:38am On Jul 24, 2021
skywalker240:

Hang?

We all know that won't happen

They would rather kill him secretly than pronounce his sentence.
. Hmmm ! This one is strong ooo
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Nobody: 11:45am On Jul 24, 2021
Thoh:
which of the israel? even uk has no right to interfered into nigeria constitution talkless of israel...
26th after they hang kanu to death you will be educated and understand what males nigeria a sovereign country.... 26th your olodo will be cured...

Nigeria and Kenya broke international law in abducting Nnamdi Kanu and bringing him to Nigeria
and the interception of Sunday Igboho in Benin Republic both arrest fell below international standards and Nigeria should release Kanu and Igboho.

Nigeria’s attorney general Abubakar Malami, is a disgrace to the rule of law.

“The Attorney General of Nigeria, Abubakar Malami is a disgrace to the rule of law, and not worthy to be an officer of the court. He has shown himself to be a bigot who does not understand what it means to live in a pluralistic society governed by the dictates of the rule of law”,

“We the progressive southern ,middle belt ,Oduduwas ,Niger/delta ,Arewa youth we want want a better future for our next generation thats what Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and Sunday Igboho and Sowore stand for too- A tribe cannot have monopoly of power killing ,bandits,Fulani herdsman,military ,they are everywhere-We cant do a peaceful protest in a democracy anymore,killing ,rape,terrorists ,bandits no electricity,no foreign investors ,the press the 4th arm of government gagged -We the progressive youths indigenous Nigerians ,remember we
all are on trial -Freedom of speech is on trial,every democratic elements are on trail -Lawlessness and above the law government is on trail too- We have a monster on our hands -I dont want to leave in country where- I cant to speak true to power ,or protest ,we aren't safe anymore ,and the government cant guarantee our safety-The Nigerian government led by Muhammadu Buhari should ensure the safety of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra.and Sunday Igboho We urge their immediate release.

“Mazi Kanu was abducted in Kenya with the active collaboration of the Kenyan government led by President Uhuru Kenyatta. If true, Nigeria and Kenya violated international law and the rule of law that is supreme in their respective countries.

“I call upon the international community, and in particular, @USin Nigeria, @UKinNigeria, @CanHCNigeria, @GERinNigeria, @lsraelin Nigeria and @EUinNigeria to use all their power, including diplomacy, to ensure the safety and release of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu.and Sunday Igboho detained in Cotonu Benin republic.

“I further call on the leaders of these nations to ensure real consequences for this arbitrary violations of internationally accepted democratic norms and rules that govern civilized people, but above all, the arbitrary violations of Mazi Kanu’s and Sunday Igboho fundamental human rights.

“Nigeria is burning, and the people of Nigeria, except those who are holding the country down wants out. You cannot destroy the hope and aspiration of a people destined for greatness, and expect them to bow down in servitude.

“You cannot destroy a generation of people and expect them to not fight for their freedom. The power of the gun, state sponsored terrorism will not achieve peace, or the preservation of Nigeria.

“The Igbos and other ethnic groups in Nigeria who are calling for Nigeria to be renegotiated do not seek violence or war. They seek peace. They seek progress and the advancement of their people. They seek fairness, safety, equity and justice for their people.

“They seek the opportunity for their children to grow up and achieve their God-given abundant potential. They seek the rise of a people with the work ethic, intellect and capacity to be a truly global super power on the continent of Africa. They seek dignity over inhumane treatment. They seek life over death.

“Friends of the black world must unite and liberate the people of Nigeria from this bondage and from the claws of corrupt and inept politicians who have no business being near the corridor of Nigeria’s political power.

“The Attorney General of Nigeria, Abubakar Malami is a disgrace to the rule of law, and not worthy to be an officer of the court. He has shown himself to be a bigot who does not understand what it means to live in a pluralistic society governed by the dictates of the rule of law.

“Finally, I must caution the present leaders of Nigeria to act in the best interests of the whole people of Nigeria. Since the inception of this government, and so far they have not been acting in all of Nigeria’s best interests”.

1 Share

Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by computer0810(m): 11:49am On Jul 24, 2021
AyomideOG01:

your barbarism and support for injustice obviously is an indication that you have a stagnated human evolution process. Bleep off please you fulani terrorist. You guys should be ready to fight a united south, even your close allies in the north have woken up too. Go and listen to The Emir of Muri in Taraba State, Abbas Tafida. You guys are just a plague and we must chase all unite here in the south to give you that fight you are looking for. Thank God that my Yoruba people has woken up.
Buhari is a failure and working against d rule of law but d igbos r cowards when it comes to fighting for there own except to make noise on social media

Deji adeyanju already pleaded that u igbos come out in court on Monday to protest.........Lol cowards I know u will be making noise here as usual
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by babavik: 12:09pm On Jul 24, 2021
Ohanaeze Ndi Oshi na ndi fulani
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Thoh(m): 12:21pm On Jul 24, 2021
9jah:

Nigeria and Kenya broke international law in abducting Nnamdi Kanu and bringing him to Nigeria
and the interception of Sunday Igboho in Benin Republic both arrest fell below international standards and Nigeria should release Kanu and Igboho.

Nigeria’s attorney general Abubakar Malami, is a disgrace to the rule of law.

“The Attorney General of Nigeria, Abubakar Malami is a disgrace to the rule of law, and not worthy to be an officer of the court. He has shown himself to be a bigot who does not understand what it means to live in a pluralistic society governed by the dictates of the rule of law”,

“We the progressive southern ,middle belt ,Oduduwas ,Niger/delta ,Arewa youth we want want a better future for our next generation thats what Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and Sunday Igboho and Sowore stand for too- A tribe cannot have monopoly of power killing
just go to court on the 26th and explained it to the court....
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Thoh(m): 12:26pm On Jul 24, 2021
[quote author=chikason22 post=104031176][/quote]oga next tomorrow monday is 26th.....better go tell your internet israel and uk to bomb nigeria before monday they hanged him...
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Thoh(m): 12:29pm On Jul 24, 2021
AyomideOG01:

You actually give yourself the second thought about hanging Kanu? thats laughable cos u obviously lack wisdom. You know nothing.
should i used wisdom to do what when constitution say other wise?
Re: Igbo Not Silent On Nnamdi Kanu, Ohanaeze Tells Critics by Thoh(m): 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2021
nairavsdollars:
I think Malami gave the hanging contract to you abi
no.... constitution of every country say hanged to death any one who committed treason felony....
you and i know kanu committed more than treason...

even the constitution of israel say hanged to death anyone found against treason....

NDLEA Arrests Pregnant Woman With 34.4kgs Of Cannabis In Rivers / Abia North: Traditional Ruler Invokes Death On Kalu’s Detractors / Jonathan: Electronic Voting Is The Only Way To Credible Elections

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56