Stats: 3,153,759 members, 7,820,646 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:42 PM

Sex In The Church - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Sex In The Church (55597 Views)

50 Powerful Prayer To Overcome Having Sex In The Dream / Pastor Sam Adeyemi: Sex In Marriage, Other Things That Make Family Work / There Will Be Sex In Heaven! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sex In The Church by ipobarethieves: 9:43am On Aug 01, 2021
sad
Re: Sex In The Church by stunnert(m): 9:43am On Aug 01, 2021
Damn
Re: Sex In The Church by LONGPREEK(m): 9:45am On Aug 01, 2021
Re: Sex In The Church by pointstores(m): 9:45am On Aug 01, 2021
Nawa
Re: Sex In The Church by jaheymezz(m): 9:45am On Aug 01, 2021
Re: Sex In The Church by MrNipplesLover(m): 9:48am On Aug 01, 2021
For your mercies so far, I say:

Thank you, Jesus.

❤❤❤❤

Re: Sex In The Church by Joshmilla(m): 9:48am On Aug 01, 2021
Why are you far away from knowledge?? undecided
omoolokunEsin:
Please, leave sex out of the Category of sin. There are worse sins in the Bible. If sex were such a big sin as people often emphasise, God wouldn't have permitted it! Or was it Sex that caused Adam and his wife Eve expulsion from God's presence?

Re: Sex In The Church by thuxzwda1: 9:48am On Aug 01, 2021
omoolokunEsin:
Please, leave sex out of the Category of sin. There are worse sins in the Bible. If sex were such a big sin as people often emphasise, God wouldn't have permitted it! Or was it Sex that caused Adam and his wife Eve expulsion from God's hpresence?

Is sex not the fruit?

Re: Sex In The Church by inumidun2010(m): 9:49am On Aug 01, 2021
Hmmmm... It is well oooooo...
Re: Sex In The Church by Epicji: 9:50am On Aug 01, 2021
A Rev in a military Church is testing all d young young widows in d barracks. Sex matter strong ooo
Re: Sex In The Church by dab217x: 9:50am On Aug 01, 2021
Trash talk....are you the one that created sex or put desire in the hearts of men, both male and female. God created sex, and it is boldly written go into the world and multiply ...there will be no multiplication without sex. Even in the begining of creation marriage has not been constituted ....Adam saw Eve and took her, no ceremony . Man manipulated laws. Personally me I don't give a flying Fvck.

Re: Sex In The Church by Myer(m): 9:52am On Aug 01, 2021
4tomandchi:
THE TRUTH ABOUT SEX

There is something both the aged and the infant do not know anything about.

The church also has closed her eyes on this particular issue. Nobody wants to talk about it but it is very real.

In case you are not aware my brethren , I want to tell you that: SEXUAL IMMORALITY is the last bullet the kingdom of darkness has thrown against the church of God, and the church is wounded very sore that there seems to be no cure or remedy.

I want to make it so clear and not in jargons or vocabularies that, you cannot count the number of people who go to church and proclaim the name of God, that are still living in immorality. They may either be suffering from *lust, masturbation, pornography, adultery, incest, homosexual, lesbianism, sodomy, bestiality and many more* which time will fail me to mention.

Hardly will you come across a young lady who has not been misused by 'so called boyfriends'. And every guy is now dating because of sex.

God is watching all those that are having sex with people they haven't married.

It's a headache for God seeing his own created people perishing in a sin called sexual immorality. How many young men today in the church can you count and point fingers at that fornication has not pulled down?

A pastor slept with his junior pastor's wife, impregnated her, and used the name of God to defend himself that it was God who instructed him to do so.

Sex that is supposed to be between husband and wife only, is now between father and daughter in the church, do I need to tell you there is fire on the mountain?

If sex that is only legalized between a man and his wife, is now between a guy and his girlfriend or between a man and his fiancee, do you need angels to come and sound the warning against sexual immorality?

If sex that is a sacred thing in marriage has become a desecrated thing in dating, what else do you want before you prepare the way of the Lord?

PASTOR, WHY ARE YOU QUIET?!

Cry aloud, spare not. And tell the house of Jacob their sins, and Israel their transgressions. Pastor why are you not crying aloud? Why are you so mute like ELI? Heaven is shedding tears over the perishing souls every day and you are there raising funds every Sunday to build bigger Auditorium.

You call your members for anointing services and prayer meetings without urging sin out of them.
Some are living together with men that did not pay any dowry on them.

Some commit abortion and cover it up. Some are lesbians and homosexuals. What are you doing about that?

Where has the word of God that says *"flee fornication"* gone to in your Bible? From henceforth, if you don't take this warning and start declaring war against this strange spirit that has taken over the church, you'll have questions to answer.

And those who claim they love holiness messages with negligence to this particular truth about sex have actually missed the mark.

AND YOU CHURCH MEMBERS!

To be active in church and still be committing immorality, God is watching you.

To be a child of God and still having a boyfriend or girlfriend, God is watching you.

To be a choir member or youth leader and still be doing what the married are doing, if you like continue.

All you need is genuine repentance.

https://www.nairaland.com/5111962/sex-sex-sex-sex-sex

Can you explain the bolded?
What do you by sexual immorality is the last bullet.
Cos even from the bible it has always been among the foundational sins of the church.

Speaking of the last bullet,I believe the bible calls it abomination of desolation which has been interpreted in so many ways.
Re: Sex In The Church by buJu234: 9:52am On Aug 01, 2021
I dont support immorality but I think its list of our problems in Nigeria right now.

Amsterdam and Las Vegas etc are the immorality headquarters of the world yet are over a thousand times better than Nigeria..

So while focus on immorality let's not forget the elephant in the room... CORRUPTION, TRIBALISM, NEPOTISM etc

Re: Sex In The Church by assent: 9:52am On Aug 01, 2021
4tomandchi:
THE TRUTH ABOUT SEX

PASTOR, WHY ARE YOU QUIET?!

Even pastors are doing it
Re: Sex In The Church by Nobody: 9:52am On Aug 01, 2021
We Africans always judging ourselves. Do we fùck recklessly as much as the whites, yet see how beautiful their lives are. Abeg make we put religion aside and do the right thing

Re: Sex In The Church by safloaner: 9:54am On Aug 01, 2021
omo, what's going on these days
Re: Sex In The Church by Seniorwriter(m): 10:00am On Aug 01, 2021
FeliciaOja:
The Truth is your pastor has more sex than your average Christian.
Because they know Jesus always forgives our sins.
Catholics go to confession and their sins are forgiven.
Pentecostals give their life to Christ every Sunday. All their sins for that month will be wiped away.

So it make sense that Jesus forgive an adultrous woman from hypocrites like you morden day Pharisees.
If Jesus was alive today, He will still forgive bobrisky.
That's why the most adultrous people I know always run to Jesus after they commit sin because they know Jesus will always forgive them.
That's why you see olosho call themselves " Jesus baby" " God's favourite"
"Daughter of Jesus" in their profile.
Because these hoes know if they commit 3000 sins in a day. Once they run to Jesus for forgiveness he will always forgive them.

Lolz....that they are forgiven doesn't mean they won't face the consequences of their sins......
Although Religion na politics in Nigeria , Africa... If things were very okay for most Nigerians or Africans they won't have time for religion.

@Seniorwriter
Re: Sex In The Church by SunTzu123(m): 10:01am On Aug 01, 2021
In my own opinion; while i agree that sexual immorality is high, theres need to point out that telling lies is worse!

Before you sex, you must lie. So lies and insincerity is the biggest tool of the devil. Not sex.

There are christians that will never have illicit intimacy, but they are ok with telling small lies. This is the biggest issue in todays church.

Re: Sex In The Church by lilvicky68(m): 10:02am On Aug 01, 2021
BRATISLAVA:
When your pastors are sexual predators, what do you expect? Dirty conceited men. If only it were those days of instant judgement on these fake flesh pastors, the world would be a better place.

Anyone who still sits in a church and listens to them needs eye opening intervention.
From pastors to ushers to choir masters to elders..
Church don tire me to dey go self..

Re: Sex In The Church by Topmaike007(m): 10:02am On Aug 01, 2021
Re: Sex In The Church by Hausaman(m): 10:02am On Aug 01, 2021
The religion of love doing holy fiky faka since ce.
Re: Sex In The Church by oluteem: 10:03am On Aug 01, 2021
Keepem:
We Africans always judging ourselves. Do we fùck recklessly as much as the whites, yet see how beautiful their lives are. Abeg make we put religion aside and do the right thing

Actually the write up was not about the worldly things, he was talking about the salvation of the souls and also the repentance from our sin which is personal to individual self because thereafter we left this world the beautiful lives u talked about will not save but ur salvation

Re: Sex In The Church by Onyeka2019: 10:04am On Aug 01, 2021
My mouth just day shake I no fit talk.

Re: Sex In The Church by Chanchit: 10:05am On Aug 01, 2021
Abeg make everybody getat! Wetin remain for this Nigeria if we no fit fu ck?! You think say to marry now na beans? Abeg o, make una no vex me this morning.
Re: Sex In The Church by Arinze624: 10:06am On Aug 01, 2021
Njọ akwamiko bụ njọ megidere
Eluigwe ná ala, Chiụkwụzoba
Anyị niile, Iseeeee.
Chiụkwụ Okike (God de Creator)
Said unto us Flee from sexual
Immorality of any forms or kind.
Re: Sex In The Church by abrahamadadhe(m): 10:06am On Aug 01, 2021
I tell you this day. You will enter heaven.

Lordmustikash:
Look around you, the church, your environment and honestly tell me that sex is the problem. I don't get this chronic fixation on supposed 'immorality' when even in the church there are more pressing issues like jealousy, witchcraft, occultism and most churches these days care about money. Be honest, when last did you genuinely help anyone without wanting something in kickbacks? You know what, since salvation is personal, just live, let's all live.

Re: Sex In The Church by Sunkyapogee(m): 10:10am On Aug 01, 2021
How can sex which God created be the last bullet threw by the devil.. What about greed and corruption that has affected many.

Re: Sex In The Church by Sunkyapogee(m): 10:11am On Aug 01, 2021
Lordmustikash:
Look around you, the church, your environment and honestly tell me that sex is the problem. I don't get this chronic fixation on supposed 'immorality' when even in the church there are more pressing issues like jealousy, witchcraft, occultism and most churches these days care about money. Be honest, when last did you genuinely help anyone without wanting something in kickbacks? You know what, since salvation is personal, just live, let's all live.
True talk.

Re: Sex In The Church by plenitude(m): 10:12am On Aug 01, 2021
You guys should stop fabricating stories...angels are God’S messenger and I believe they go on errand only when God instructs them. God knows everything that’s happening everywhere in the world. are you now trying to tell me that God did not see what the sister and the brother did that the angel had to discover the smell of their sim when he got there?? Or did the Angel acts on his own without permission from God?? On the second note, the sim of a sinner shall be upon his/her head. Aren’t other members of the church eligible for blessings?? Why will the angel not go in to attend to other members because of a certain brother and sister?

Re: Sex In The Church by Akalia(m): 10:13am On Aug 01, 2021
FeliciaOja:
The Truth is your pastor has more sex than your average Christian.
Because they know Jesus always forgives our sins.
Catholics go to confession and their sins are forgiven.
Pentecostals give their life to Christ every Sunday. All their sins for that month will be wiped away.

So it make sense that Jesus forgive an adultrous woman from hypocrites like you morden day Pharisees.
If Jesus was alive today, He will still forgive bobrisky.
That's why the most adultrous people I know always run to Jesus after they commit sin because they know Jesus will always forgive them.
That's why you see olosho call themselves " Jesus baby" " God's favourite"
"Daughter of Jesus" in their profile.
Because these hoes know if they commit 3000 sins in a day. Once they run to Jesus for forgiveness he will always forgive them.

The pastor knows that Jesus will forgive him 7 x 70 times. So a pastor can fvck and sin and still come to altar and cry for forgiveness. Sins will be cleared.
Because Jesus is the master of forgiveness
He even forgave those who crucified him.
There is no amount of sin, Jesus can't forgive. After you cheat and fvck all you need to do is run to Jesus. Your sins will
Devil incarnate, that's who you are.

An Open Drain, A Street Hawker, A Pastor (Pictured) / Woman Vomits Python Snake During Spiritual Deliverance In Church In Taraba / Chris Oyakhilome Arrives UK In Private Jet (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49