Stats: 3,161,612 members, 7,847,561 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:52 PM

Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo (16765 Views)

Lagos Police Arrest 53-Year-Old Woman With Laminated INEC Materials (Photo) / Shettima Leaves Polling Unit Over Absence Of INEC Materials / Anambra Guber 2021: Obiano Seeks Alliance With APC As APGA Crisis Festers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Plut01: 6:06am On Sep 09, 2021

Who will want that apart from those APC goons, knowing full well their match on Capet is the one governing Imo state.

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by stanluiz(m): 6:08am On Sep 09, 2021
Obiano and Anambra state people in particular should stand up and reject any attempt of APC to rig the governorship elections.

INEC is too partisan but they will failed because their ApC candidate is a typical failure that will never Anambra state government house. That why they depends on writing election results. Thats what Andy ubah is good at. But He fail as usual.

The supreme Court governor should leave Anambra State and mind his business.

Obiano should man up like Nyson wike and reject any attempt of rigging.

Soludo election will take Anambra to a greater heights.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by BluntCrazeMan: 6:09am On Sep 09, 2021
I just taaya..
I have given up on INEC Looong ago

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by phemmie06(m): 6:09am On Sep 09, 2021
coronavirus19:
I came to tell you dollar is now #560
Nigeria is moving but not forward but backwards

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by techWriter1: 6:11am On Sep 09, 2021
Nice step mr Governor, what transpired to Anambra State? Imo federal, in nursing of hopeless supreme Court

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Princeton92(m): 6:14am On Sep 09, 2021
Better oooooo.... maka Ndi APC there

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Dhury: 6:15am On Sep 09, 2021
If you like site at home November 6 Imolites will vote for Anambra governorship election on your behalf.

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by ugodson(m): 6:17am On Sep 09, 2021
He should not free ooooo. I be Owerri man and we all in imo state don't like dis governor they imposed on us,he will do SAKAMAJE on those ballots papers.

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Bunnatex(m): 6:18am On Sep 09, 2021
All I can read here are statements from selfish individuals who wants to remain or be in power.
None of em both APGA, PDP or APC wants to serve the common interest rather they want to enrich themselves and their cabal with public fund.
How do you rate Anambra under the a Almighty APGA and Willie Obiano?

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Weedhustler: 6:29am On Sep 09, 2021
What kind of nonsense thought is this from inec....they should kukuma go n conduct d election in zamfara state n bring d result to anambra state. Thunder fire apc n ifeanyi uba!

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by 9japride(m): 6:30am On Sep 09, 2021
Bunnatex:
All I can read here are statements from selfish individuals who wants to remain or be in power.
None of em both APGA, PDP or APC wants to serve the common interest rather they want to enrich themselves and their cabal with public fund.
How do you rate Anambra under the a Almighty APGA and Willie Obiano?
[color=#006600][/color]

With all you have said what's your point? Why can't government do the right things. Must everything be oppressive or do or die? We can read in between the lines of your statement and know where you stand. Apc does not mean well for Anambra state, will you let for example the last Apc candidate govern your state?

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by CasNova(m): 6:32am On Sep 09, 2021
Hmn....

Did INEC give any valid reason?
Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Danisaint112(m): 6:33am On Sep 09, 2021
Somebody shout "Anambra with sense!" We won't let it happen. And if it ever happens that Governor no go get peace till he lives drops.

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Nonexisting1: 6:36am On Sep 09, 2021
Buhari is already scheming to rig their election but they will be fools to let him. We are still dealing with the idiot supreme court Governor they gave us and they are already planning to extend the criminality to Anambra. Buhari will die with his legs facing the door, I swear.

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by itzjaiz(m): 6:37am On Sep 09, 2021
Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by liasmiram2567: 6:47am On Sep 09, 2021
Seniorwriter:
INEC should have offices in states or why this fuss about storage.
Reason a 100% Electronical(ON-LINE) process would have been better....yet they are still manual oriented!

Looks like there is another agenda.

WE NEED YOUNG VISIONARY LEADERS IN NIGERIA!
@SENIORWRITER.

Did you bother to read the wrote up at all?

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by EagleNest(m): 6:56am On Sep 09, 2021
Beware of Supreme Court Governor

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Nobody: 7:00am On Sep 09, 2021
Another imo state package loading that will lead to crises again government no dey hear word like dis nii Inec use Enugu naw haba

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Skyehigher1: 7:01am On Sep 09, 2021
No candidates for APC in this election day

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Traplord09: 7:04am On Sep 09, 2021
Is that de reason bubu de mumu want to come to imo
So this government and game plan...
There are trying to cause problem in anambra..
What to turn it to fulani state
That de reason to no who are de unknown gun men..

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Ezedon(m): 7:05am On Sep 09, 2021
Good

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by izubext007: 7:09am On Sep 09, 2021
APC wan run show, bubu is to come and give the order.

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by chloride6: 7:12am On Sep 09, 2021
When did Imo become safer than Anambra?

INEC sha...

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by IkemChris(m): 7:13am On Sep 09, 2021
This government sef... How can you go and store another state election materials in another state.... Abeg... I no know wetin to tell these lunatics for government

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by berrystunn(m): 7:14am On Sep 09, 2021
OBALOLA55:
OBIAKPO SEF NOR KNOW WETIN WAN HIT AM SO

HE SHOULD KEEP ON ASS LICKING BINHARI

Go and hide

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Ibkhaleel01: 7:15am On Sep 09, 2021
Biafra is a dream that can never be actualized....the name have taken the lives of so many innocent...wherever you mentioned Biafra it is shedding of blood...

You said you want biafra, you burnt inec offices, kill policement and you killed 100 of their innocent daughters just to prapare protection charms for yourselves. How many of their sons and daughters would you have killed to become powerful, feared and have them under your control?
Nnamdi Kanu, you and the boys you brainwashed are the worst enemies of Igbos.
Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by berrystunn(m): 7:16am On Sep 09, 2021
Anambra is not imo or Lagos State

Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Ibkhaleel01: 7:18am On Sep 09, 2021
"Nobody is intimidating the Igbos and relegating them to the background as 3rd-Class Citizens.

It is the domineering spirit & the Emotionally Unstable Personality Disorder (EUPD) inherent in every Igbo that is responsible for your illusions & self-inflicted problems.

You are the real problem of Nigeria

Spoiling the image of the nation and giving it a bad name but your people peddle lies on the social media numerous Lies & Propaganda. Foolish Dubious & Criminally-Minded Lots!

It is okay to cheat and swindle people but whenever the consequences of your actions return to hunt you, you will begin to dish out lies & propaganda just to attract sympathy.

You go into crime, make little money and then start jumping up & down with your gra-gra & gri-gri complex, thereby attracting the attention of the Law Enforcement Authorities.

It is that same complex or disorder that made your people buy flight tickets to Dubai, UAE to go rob more than 10 Bureau De Change outlets in broad day light.

I sincerely pray that you people get your Biafra but trust me, there won't be any great deal of difference between your utopian Nation & Somalia.

This is why we keep saying that majority of you people lack emotional intelligence and always do things with gra-gra & gri-gri.

You always act before you think and leap before you look. Anyways, that is his problem.

You will go and incite trouble and then start screaming blue-murder when the consequence of your actions boomerang; And that is when you will remember and start tagging CNN, BBC, ICC, USA, Donald Trump, Israel, & Amnesty International.

Nobody hates the Igbos. It's just a simple natural law of "reaping what you sow" that is in play.

You can't sow guava and expect to reap pineapple. Never!

Ancient wisdom teaches that Action begets Reaction, Cause begets Effects and Sequence begets Consequence.

You cannot be cursing & insulting every other ethnicity in Nigeria day and night, and expect all your hateful seeds not to germinate in them."

Copied with slight abridgment
Re: Anambra 2021: Obiano Rejects Storage Of INEC Materials In Imo by Dikegodspower(m): 7:21am On Sep 09, 2021
Obiano Goodmorning.
Hope akpala gi

Jos prison: Gunshots, teargas fired as inmates protest reduced food ration / Nigeria Needs Restructuring With Proper Foundation — Tinubu / PDP Chairmanship: The Gladiators, Their Chances, Weaknesses