Stats: 3,152,968 members, 7,817,841 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:01 PM

Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno (31525 Views)

ISWAP Attacks 2 Nigerian Army Bases In Borno, 30 Soldiers Dead - SaharaReporters / 30 Soldiers Killed In Mainok As Boko Haram Sacks Military Base In Borno / Boko Haram Kills 30 In Maiduguri, Kidnaps Dozens (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Nobody: 10:07pm On Sep 25, 2021
Soldiers all have their brains taken out grin grin grin grin grin grin

First to comment on Page 3 grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by West2019(m): 10:08pm On Sep 25, 2021
God bless Nigeria army..and rip.for gallant that pay for the price of the Nation.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Aganju849: 10:10pm On Sep 25, 2021
ogododo:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/09/breaking-boko-haram-kills-about-30-soldiers-in-borno/amp/

The Dullard and the Dwarf are playing with fire...it's just a matter of time

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by CaptainAyub: 10:11pm On Sep 25, 2021
Dedemworld:

U mumu ehn, but when soldiers kills Bokoharam u don't comment. Born fool
I am not responsible for whatever you're passing through sir.
May you find peace IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS:AMEN

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Omadachi(m): 10:11pm On Sep 25, 2021
Still FG is not willing and ready to make their sponsor made know and arrest them.I just pity the innocent army.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Angelfrost(m): 10:12pm On Sep 25, 2021
My own is... Don't these sacrificial lambs abi soldiers have families and close friends?!!

Can't someone speak up about this anomaly?!!

How many more soldiers are we gonna sacrifice for the greed of Buhari and the political class?!!... How many more in a man made war without end?!!

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Eriokanmi: 10:13pm On Sep 25, 2021
Totilopussylick:
Earlier report claimed 7 soldiers

Now 30 shocked

They all died in vain undecided

By the time they release the list, you'd be shocked. We've always discouraged our brothers from joining the army under this government of waste but some are too stubborn. No amount of their poor remuneration is worth the life of any youth from the south . The worst thing that can happen to anyone is for an illiterate, inductrinated Islamist terrorist who can't speak a simple English to waste the life of someone of sound mind .

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Rolly22(m): 10:14pm On Sep 25, 2021
Killed by their fellow terrorists on Mufti,Spits on their rotten corpses.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Limassol(m): 10:15pm On Sep 25, 2021
yuping:
I thought they bomb this people recently how did they organize themselves again so quickly.
Did you actually belive that boko boys were really bombed?

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by pieces18: 10:15pm On Sep 25, 2021
chiiraq802:
When Boko Haram and Armed Bandits wants to attack Nigeria soldiers they don't make noise about it but when efulefu Nigeria Milootary wants to attack Boko Haram and Co hide outs, you see them singing like Yemi Alade. Who is deceiving who

RIP to the deceased soldiers, they met there match.

Lie Mohammed and Adeshitna over to you.
talking about lie Muhammed and adesina, I've never seen shameless people like these guys. Only time will tell how they'll receive their rewards.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Katuzo(m): 10:16pm On Sep 25, 2021
So unfortunate
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Limassol(m): 10:18pm On Sep 25, 2021
Mangekyo:

Do you even know what an ambush means?
If it's true, then I'm not surprised.
You can be ambushed when you least expect and may not have much time to react when a rocket launcher would be shot at you or the car truck you're in. Whoever is attacking always have the advantage and I wouldn't be surprised if this news happened to be true.
You actually failed to see the sarcasm in his post.
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Charly68: 10:20pm On Sep 25, 2021
Fake news indeed ...
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Brushstrokes20: 10:24pm On Sep 25, 2021
Dammmmmmmmnnnn it shocked

Nig urgently needs a SANE AND SOUND LEADER!

The redundant vegetable is an unrepentant, bloodthirsty terrorist.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Dedemworld: 10:25pm On Sep 25, 2021
CaptainAyub:

I am not responsible for whatever you're passing through sir.
May you find peace IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS:AMEN

Sir, u re the one in boundage and u need Jesus. If u re in the right senses u suppose to know that those soldiers dying are not dying bcox of their sins.. they re just innocent as normal civilian trying to bring peace to the nation, but u end up happy and saying rubbish when u hear abt there death you feels happy and when u hear they kill boko haram ur heart filled with sadness. Why will u even be grateful to man who sacrifice his lives for others when u can't be grateful to Jesus who sacrifice his life for u and I.. think straight man and stop rejoicing over soldiers death. They re not the one that brought insurgency to the country neither benefitting anything from there too.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by jaxxy(m): 10:39pm On Sep 25, 2021
ogododo:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2021/09/breaking-boko-haram-kills-about-30-soldiers-in-borno/amp/

If this really happened then the Nigerian army has no optimum intelligence gathering for a war zone.

How did they lay ambush undetected?
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by kizit22(m): 10:41pm On Sep 25, 2021
Sir, u re the one in boundage and u need Jesus. If u re in the right senses u suppose to know that those soldiers dying are not dying bcox of their sins.. they re just innocent as normal civilian trying to bring peace to the nation, but u end up happy and saying rubbish when u hear abt there death you feels happy and when u hear they kill boko haram ur heart filled with sadness. Why will u even be grateful to man who sacrifice his lives for others when u can't be grateful to Jesus who sacrifice his life for u and I.. think straight man and stop rejoicing over soldiers death. They re not the one that brought insurgency to the country neither benefitting anything from there too.

Sorry Sir,
You never typed these epistles when they are killing innocent Igbos....
You also never complained when they tagged them terrorist but killers in Benue, Zamfara and Kaduna are called Bandits.

You still never talked against federal government who publicly to you that they can't name Boko Haram sponsors...

We can only find peace where truth, equality and fairness are prioritized.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by iLegendd(m): 10:45pm On Sep 25, 2021
Buhari and Pantami are probably somewhere now laughing and smiling at the great work the Jihadists are doing. They'll issue a fake order tomorrow — all na wash.
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by JOemmy(m): 10:50pm On Sep 25, 2021
I know almost all of them will definitely be either southerners or christains only a southern dummy will choose to join the nigerian army at this time of buhari's nepotic regime.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by NairaMaster1(m): 10:56pm On Sep 25, 2021
AntiBMC:
Such a pity. It has now become a normal thing for soldiers to be slaughtered like chicken, yet Malami keeps releasing Bokoharam/iswap commanders after southern soldiers must have suffered to arrest them. Infact, they have refused to tag them terrorists, but they quickly gave the tag to Ipob.
How will the war against terror ever end in Nigeria when the terr0rists are in the govt?

Some of the Muslim soldiers among them are informants to BH.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by chukwuibuipob: 10:57pm On Sep 25, 2021
sad And MALAMI ABUBAKAR dey released his brothas to go and continue their KILLING
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by NairaMaster1(m): 10:58pm On Sep 25, 2021
ogododo:

I have never been in pain over death of soldiers like I do right now.

So sad.

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by egoldman(m): 11:04pm On Sep 25, 2021
ofeco:

Continuity!!!!!

Or next level.
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by Britishcoins(m): 11:09pm On Sep 25, 2021
I knew one guy from Minna who is among the dead soldiers, he just married 6 months ago.
Nigeria army is a free ticket to the grave
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by andyblinks05: 11:15pm On Sep 25, 2021
Rip viper
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by MorningStar233: 11:16pm On Sep 25, 2021
chiiraq802:
When Boko Haram and Armed Bandits wants to attack Nigeria soldiers they don't make noise about it but when efulefu Nigeria Milootary wants to attack Boko Haram and Co hide outs, you see them singing like Yemi Alade. Who is deceiving who

RIP to the deceased soldiers, they met there match.

Lie Mohammed and Adeshitna over to you.
May you meet your match soonest
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by shegoon: 11:21pm On Sep 25, 2021
Let the soldiers alive continue to pardon arrested bokoharam. Come to think of it, are our soldiers supposed to arrest any bokoharam or shoot them immediately. This message goes to our amiable and gallant soldiers. Kill them aii and spare no bokoharam
ogododo:

Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by yuping(m): 11:26pm On Sep 25, 2021
Limassol:
Did you actually belive that boko boys were really bombed?
I really want to believe because we need to move on from all this, people are loosing a lot because of this.
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by TheRedpillguy: 11:28pm On Sep 25, 2021
Litsen. The terrorist were told exactly when the soldiers will be most vulnerable, they coordinated the attacks and positioned in front before the solders arrived. There is a mole in the army.
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by BruncleZuma: 11:32pm On Sep 25, 2021
iwaeda:

This must be a very fake news, 30, a whole battalion by a technically defeated boko haram. Nigeria is a big SCAM! One day we will tell ourselves the truth.

30 is not even a platoon...
Re: Boko Haram Kills 30 Soldiers In Borno by openmine(m): 11:37pm On Sep 25, 2021
What do we expect when the NA are busy wasting tax payers funds in the name of rehabilitating bokoharam members instead of throwing them into jail or out rightly wasting them!
Anyone who derives joy in maiming and killing someone without pity doesn't deserve to live!
Unfortunately, some high ranking officers in the military believe these terrorists can be deradicalized and one day become the president of this country!

A Dangerous Trip To Maiduguri On A Relief Mission with Pictures-Femi Owolabi / Amaechi Addressing Rivers People In Port Harcourt Today--- / 2019: Akpabio’s Defection Unsettles Governor Udom, PDP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34