Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (10940) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (11768263 Views)
1 2 3 ... 10937 10938 10939 10940 10941 10942 10943 ... 15526 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:04pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
![]() He has the backing of the Board, I won't be surprised if SAF has hand in it. He keeps fooling Everyone with DNA nonsense like we are trying to find out paternity of our players. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 2:05pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Oasis007:Gods I hate this Michael Oliver |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 2:09pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Oasis007:We don enter one chance ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 2:12pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Honestly, apart from the fact that he is not competent, his mentality is also shyte. Always yapping like a parrot. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 2:13pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Ole should be banned from talking about DNA...This Ole na scam. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 2:14pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
nitrogen:Very poor mentality. I won't be surprised if we fail to win tomorrow... |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Illimitable: 2:26pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
McFred forever. This is why the manager has to be replaced. Even if you sign him a Casemiro or Kante, he would just forget them on the bench like he’s done with VDB. He loves McFred.
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:29pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Solskjær: "First of all, the stats for them two [Fred and Mctom] together, we've had many, many good results. The energy they give us, the way we broke up play against Villa. I think they’re very, very instrumental together in that respect. Energy and desire. “I really like to have the two of them. There's two I can trust that will always, always give you what they've got. “Fans will always have an opinion on any team selection when you’ve got good players like me. It’s easy to say who should be playing, but it’s harder to leave players out.” |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:32pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Solskjær: “The Aston Villa game, we broke up play really well defensively, maybe attacked too fast. We want fast attacking play. Gary [Neville] knows that and everyone that has been associated with Man United know we want to keep the tempo up and attack quickly when we can. “Maybe we did it too fast because if you look at the stats, I don’t think I’ve seen any games with less efficient playing time. “Forty-five minutes effective playing time the ref gave us, probably one of the lowest I’ve seen. Normally you’re at 55 or 60 but that’s maybe because we finished the attacks too quickly. Same with Villa, they did. “[We need] More control. If you slow it down too much, it might be against a low block again defending. We know Villarreal will definitely defend well. “We need to play quickly. Gary knows the DNA here at the club and what we are trying to do.” |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:35pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Solskjær: "It looks like Harry is definitely out. Luke, we might give a chance to but he didn't train this morning. So maybe the best case scenario is he will join us on the bench. “There has to be a reshuffle but that's why we have a big squad of good players and I'm sure we'll get a good performance with whoever is selected." |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:36pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Solskjær: "Luke has been in today so I'll give him a chance to be involved. He didn't train with the team. Harry is, more or less, definitely out and it doesn't look good. It's Harry's calf and it might take a few weeks. "Let's see how quickly he recovers. Of course, he was hoping to play against Villarreal before but he missed the last game we played against them. That's football for you. With Aaron suspended, we will have to make a few changes." |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 2:39pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
![]() Hit or Miss.
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 2:44pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Omooooo we are doomed with Ole What type of comments are all these.... Must he talk |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TheLequte: 2:47pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Oasis007:Bissaka red card. Maguire injury |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 2:55pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Sniper4real:ManUtd’s problem is not a lack-of-Rashford problem. Rashford will come back and the loopholes will still show in every match. That’s if he doesn’t even make it worse with his stat-padding style of play. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:03pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Since the Europa league final Villareal has played 15 games, 9 draws, 5 loses and 1 win. Any thing less than 3 points is criminal |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:04pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Oasis007:Not a must win? |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 3:05pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Oasis007:I believe SAF doesn't want any manager to suppass him for a long time |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 3:10pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Nezzjnr:What do you mean? No be press conference? |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:14pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
CapitalCee:This your conspiracy theory rugged. The same SAF that visited Pep Guardiola in 2012 to beg him to take over at Manchester United or which one? |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 3:23pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
TheLequte:Not for tomorrow Match, but what should be our first XI. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 3:23pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
afrodoc2: ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 3:24pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Sniper4real(m): 3:31pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
It's to just watch our matches and prep for any outcome they bring. Expecting winnings can cause heartbreak. So prep for the worst. Ole(thief) is at the wheel |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Botfuss: 3:46pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
They said pattern of play, werey was talking DNA . And he has subtly told you people to expect whatever tomorrow as the game isn’t a “must win” Olein |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TheLequte: 3:48pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Oasis007:I’m willing to replace AWB with Dalot, McTomminay with Kante, Maguire with VVD, introduce Rashy at the wing and then rotate CR7 and Cavani at CF. ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by melodyogonna(m): 3:55pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by adebayo201: 3:59pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Hmmm Smh |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 4:08pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
TheLequte: ![]() Current Squad Bruh. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by timay(m): 4:10pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Oasis007:You'll be surprised at how good this squad is, if only they get a competent gafar |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TheLequte: 4:15pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
Oasis007:Ah. My hands are tied then. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Joezinho: 4:39pm On Sep 28, 2021 |
nitrogen: Ole Gollum the failure always says dumb things when things aren't going well. Remember losing to a poor Bournemouth and he said after it was a match between two good defensive sides. ![]() Bournemouth were leaking goals all the season. Dumbest coach ever liveth.. |
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 • Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 • Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds • 2 • 3 • 4
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: Goosethetruth(m), Dantedasz(m), Nooneisperfect and 4 guest(s)