Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,802 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:25 AM

Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State (65987 Views)

Police Arrest Cultists Who Beheaded A Man And Used His Head To Play Football / Man's Head Turned To Pig Head After He Stole A Pig In Malawi (Pics, Video) / WATCH Video Of Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by OlawaleBammie: 6:03pm On Sep 28, 2021
Karlovych:
embarassed embarassed The police should endeavour to secure the head first before the Skeletal Engineers from the west will get to it.
Mumu, pls who sever the skull comot?

Skull miner buruku grin

Using one okoros head to play Anambra super cup grin
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by Scottz: 6:03pm On Sep 28, 2021
Ifynwafor2021:
I was traumatized through out the night after watching the video. We are in a mess
any link to watch it
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by kozmokaz(m): 6:15pm On Sep 28, 2021
ZorGBUooeh:

Nice update

I be think say na Aye

Abeg dey update us in case dem start to dey count scores.Thankz

cheesy cheesy

Update from my room

Well got eyes on the sch sha
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by Scottz: 6:45pm On Sep 28, 2021
od501:

Trust me, you wouldn't want to do that. I have seen it, and all I felt was rage! My generation is very useless!
can I get it from u
Trust me I want to see it cry
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by GaIaticHorde: 6:46pm On Sep 28, 2021
igbowoman:
Nigerians are so heartless
you this foolish woman.
now na Nigerians abi and no he your biafran brothers again.
idiot
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by Scottz: 6:51pm On Sep 28, 2021

Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by ZorGBUooeh: 7:22pm On Sep 28, 2021
kozmokaz:

cheesy cheesy

Update from my room

Well got eyes on the sch sha

But dem no be student

I heard the beheaded guy was a turkey based guy while the other guy they shot is a bizness man
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by kozmokaz(m): 7:49pm On Sep 28, 2021
ZorGBUooeh:

But dem no be student

I heard the beheaded guy was a turkey based guy while the other guy they shot is a bizness man

The beheaded and the turkey based guy aim same

The fat one is based in turkey .. the one with dread is an awka boy from what is on ground

Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by ZorGBUooeh: 7:56pm On Sep 28, 2021
kozmokaz:

The beheaded and the turkey based guy aim same

The fat one is based in turkey .. the one with dread is an awka boy from what is on ground

OK

Im be like say the Turkish guy be collateral damage
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by Freddo99(m): 8:37pm On Sep 28, 2021
waterpouroverfl:
Our elders haven't done of what was expecting of them till date, that's why such news are rampant

Let's give it up for one of our age group, the man with current generational mindset, the man whom was train to be active irrespective of the background

The man of the people

Yul Edochie
Who is he?
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by kozmokaz(m): 8:49pm On Sep 28, 2021
ZorGBUooeh:

OK

Im be like say the Turkish guy be collateral damage

Think so too
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by od501: 9:19pm On Sep 28, 2021
Scottz:
can I get it from u
Trust me I want to see it cry

It was on a WhatsApp status though
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by GetMeRight: 10:02pm On Sep 28, 2021
Capitalpunisher:
don't mind the ewedu eaters that must blame everything on IPOB

Does that now make IPOB/ESN Saints or innocent? When your Ezes don dey japa to Lagos state because their domains don become too hot for them from the hands of Talibans of the south east wey no dey take prisoners. Lol
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by obyrich(m): 6:55am On Sep 29, 2021
Sunday2021:
what is the difference between cultists and ipob?
What's the difference between kidnappers, cultists, terrorists and bandits?
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by FakeUnity: 9:54pm On Oct 05, 2021
twilliamx:

Na ipob..no be cultist full there ....

Mooslim mugu!
Re: Cultists Kill, Behead & Use Man's Head To Play Football In Anambra State by Kaypeeboss(m): 8:09am On Oct 07, 2021
Goodman777:
He is the executioner of Vikings confraternity

Possessed' Man Eats Live Baby In Front Of Cameras (causion ! Graphics Picture) / Lady Runs Mad After Withdrawing Money From The Bank In Egbeda, Lagos / Two Police Officers Caught Smoking Weed While In Uniform

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24