Stats: 3,156,805 members, 7,831,628 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 10:50 PM

Marginalisation Of Ndoki People - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Marginalisation Of Ndoki People (2075 Views)

The Late Eze Sylvanus Ononankume VI Tells The History Of Ndoki / Edo Youth Barricade NPDC Office Over "Marginalisation Of Host Communities" / The Brazen Act Of Marginalisation Of Christians In Kaduna State By Gov Elrufai (2) (3) (4)

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by Biafrarep(m): 10:13am On Oct 28, 2021
SlayerForever:
Ojukwu captured Boro in 12 days hahahahaha

Only 12 days bro grin grin grin
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by paramakina202: 10:30am On Oct 28, 2021
Ebi2233:

Go and claim them physical.

Why do u guys say that Ibo have not receive President since u say they are Ibo.

Mumu.

Go to Ukwa East and Ukwa west and claim them as Ijaw and see if your your useless head will still be standing on your neck.Olukwu

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by OfoIgbo: 10:44am On Oct 28, 2021
TripleOh7:
A sign of what will happen to the minor tribes forcefully merged into Biafra.

If Igbos can go all the way from Igboland to Lagos and claim they own it, then be very scared for yourselves dear minority tribes that border alaigbo.

Nnaa this your blackmail is not working.

We want an Igbo-only nation.

Every piece of Igboland that can be historically proven from ancient documents, will be a part of the Igbo nation.

Even if you want, come and claim that Umu Nri are Ijaws, it will not work for you.

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by GreatBoss: 10:48am On Oct 28, 2021
Ijaws are larger than ibos in population.
Ojukwu despite the full support of federal government and he was also using many tribes that are in his useless Eastern Region could not hold only Boro and his Village youths after 12 days of serious fighting.

Other Ijaws didn't even join hands.
Ibos are not more than Ijaw in population that your false figure u put in writing will not move u no where.
Try Ijaw physical and u face your death.
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by Nobody: 10:49am On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:

Nnaa this your blackmail is not working.

We want an Igbo-only nation.

Every piece of Igboland that can be historically proven from ancient documents, will be a part of the Igbo nation.

Even if you want, come and claim that Umu Nri are Ijaws, it will not work for you.

Documents from when bro?
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by GreatBoss: 10:51am On Oct 28, 2021
paramakina202:

Go to Ukwa East and Ukwa west and claim them as Ijaw and see if your your useless head will still be standing on your neck.Olukwu

Dummy.

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by RobbStark(m): 10:57am On Oct 28, 2021
Biafrarep:

There is nothing to read about an inconsequential minority group without history or any thing of worth recorded about them.

Ojukwu is a great man that fought against the entire Nigeria despite massive British support for them. If Ojukwu didn't fight despite the odds against us, every Southerner would have been slave to gambaris and no one would be talking about breaking up Nigeria.

Boro had 1200 ijaw men with him deep in your village, yet it didn't stop Ojukwu from picking him up like the little rat he was. During the Biafra, the fool was conscripted by the Nigerian army to fight on their side against Biafra and the only contribution he made was to be showing them the way to Igboland until Adekunle no longer had any use for him and finally snuffed his life out like a rat. For you guys to be celebrating such a senseless fool shows how inconsequential you minorities have always been. What exactly is Boro's claim to fame? Nothing and he died miserably too.

Ojukwu lived to an old age and when he died, he was given a state burial with full military honours! Despite the fact he fought against Nigeria!!

As for Opobo and Bonny, they are part of Igboland and once Nigeria is no more, they are all coming with us along with other Igbo speaking groups in Niger Delta and there is absolutely nothing an inconsequential ogogoro drinking minority can do about it. Stand in our way, and we feed you all to the fishes in the Atlantic ocean.

You can make all the noise now, form all your cult groups and fantasize with your ridiculous maps, but once Nigeria is no more, we will ensure that Bini gets Gelegele back, Itshekiri and Uhrobo gets the entire Warri back as the original owners and you guys can't do anything about it except you want to commit suicide.

Boro is a great man, better and courageous than that coward Ojukwu who ran away when the heat was starting.
You can't twist history. Believe what ever you want, you can't change the fact that Boro as a student was courageous. It's in our spirit.
We don't run, we stand n fight.
That can't be said about you yebos.
Biafra only exist in your dreams and I want you to keep dreaming.
I can feel your frustration it is telling even to the blind.
Rant all you want, no inch of Ijaw land wud be ceded to the fraud you called Biafra. None.
Bonny n Opobo are were they are wen you miscreants and chest beaters are ready, come and carry it n see if you won't be drowned in the ocean. Stone

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by paramakina202: 11:00am On Oct 28, 2021
GreatBoss:

Dummy.

This poster means absolutely nothing anybody can print anything and circulate it online.
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by OfoIgbo: 11:13am On Oct 28, 2021
TripleOh7:

Documents from when bro?

Go to my profile picture section and you will see a snippet of one of those books. Compilation of details of that book started in 1790, but the book itself was finally published in 1830.

The book also talked about Ijaw migrants from Brass coming to Ubani to look for porter and other menial jobs.

The book and other such books made it clear that Igbos were the original owners/settlers in Ubani, which by the way, has a meaning in Igbo, unlike Ibani that has no meaning in Ijaw, but was rather the Ijaw pronunciation of UBANI, the richness of land
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by GreatBoss: 11:16am On Oct 28, 2021
paramakina202:

This poster means absolutely nothing anybody can print anything and circulate it online.

Stop deceiving yourself.
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by OfoIgbo: 11:16am On Oct 28, 2021
GreatBoss:

Dummy.

You obviously think hese modern photo ops and Alagoa-inspired history revisionism will sway any neutral arbiters.

Historical, anthropological and genetic evidence will cut it. Not photo ops from Ijaw organisations that are probably registered with CAC
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by GreatBoss: 11:16am On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:

Go to my profile picture section and you will see a snippet of one of those books. Compilation of details of that book started in 1790, but the book itself was finally published in 1830.

The book also talked about Ijaw migrants from Brass coming to Ubani to look for porter and other menial jobs.

The book and other such books made it clear that Igbos were the original owners/settlers in Ubani, which by the way, has a meaning in Igbo, unlike Ibani that has no meaning in Ijaw, but was rather the Ijaw pronunciation of UBANI, the richness of land

Robbstark is from Bonny Lga of Ibani-Ijaw
He is talking to you here, tell him he is Ibo.
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by Nobody: 11:19am On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:

Interesting.

Well, I'm sure there'll be an amicable settlement when the time comes.

Better to jaw-jaw than to war-war.
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by Zooposki(f): 11:23am On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:

Do you have the maps of 1600’s and early 1700’s?
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by OfoIgbo: 11:23am On Oct 28, 2021
GreatBoss:

Then Robbstark is just a descendant of one of those Brass migrants into Ubani. He is not from the original stock.

Even the early European visitors wrote it down, that the ruling families of Ubani were of Igbo origin.

And by the way, I am referring to Ubani itself, not Bonny lga, that may contain a few non-Igbo towns.

Bonny island, and a few surrounding villages are Igbo-owned. There is nothing that latter day settlers can do about it

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by GreatBoss: 11:27am On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:

Then Robbstark is just a descendants of one of those Brass migrants into Ubani. He is not from the original stock.

Even the early European visitors wrote it down, that the ruling families of Ubani were of Igbo origin.

And by the way, I am referring to Ubani itself, not Bonny lga, that may contain a few non-Igbo towns.

Bonny island, and a few surrounding villages are Igbo-owned. There is nothing that latter day settlers can do about it

Go to Bonny island and tell them they are ibo.
Princewill Daniel is from Ibani.
And he is the Secretary of the Lovers of Ijaw Nation Organization.

Ibim Ibiwari from Opobo is the Chairman Ijaw Youth Council Eastern Zone.
Ibo people are stones.
Can't swim.
Ritualists and human flesh eaters.
Prostitution worldwide.
419 worldwide.

Ibim Ibiwari Chairman Eastern zone
(Rivers Akwa-Ibom Aminadokiari (Ndoki) Ijaws)
Is from Ibani-Ijaw Opobo/Nkoro LGA.

These guys are still serving as we speak.

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by RobbStark(m): 11:58am On Oct 28, 2021
GreatBoss:

Don't mind that miscreant.
They know they don't have anything attached to the Ijaws of rivers state. They are just dreaming of having a place like bonny with sea route.
I wud never read any paper or history distorted by the ibos as my history.
That guy is not even Ibo. Real ibos know that they don't own a parcel of land in the riverine areas.
Nothing connect we n them.
He said my town bonny is Ibo, I have told them severally, they shud come to Bonny I will even book LNG boat for them cos I know they can't enter open boat, fear will not allow them near water. Stones making noise in a faceless forum. They shud come to Bonny and shout it let's see.
I believe na cruise the guy dey.

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by RobbStark(m): 12:00pm On Oct 28, 2021
GreatBoss:

Ibo people are stones.
Can't swim.
Prostitution worldwide.
419 worldwide.

Question they shud answer is if they know road to bonny. Not being in a faceless forum and be chest beating.
They are stones and we throw stones away in water.
Okrika that is close by, they haven't seen the water na bonny go be Ibo.
I dey laff them Ghana must go laff

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by RobbStark(m): 12:04pm On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:

Then Robbstark is just a descendant of one of those Brass migrants into Ubani. He is not from the original stock.

Say what you like, I cud be a descendant of Adam, it doesn't change the fact that you lots so much want bonny n Opobo that you can spin any story of those places being Ibo.
I told you brothers before, I want them to come join me to my hometown bonny let me show him the chaines that were put in their forefathers neck. It's relic now and in a museum. He ran away.
You claim bonny n Opobo are Ibos yet it was ibos that were shipped off as slaves.
Why will an Ibo man sell his own kin. Liars
I am waiting to book LNG boat for you guys to come to Bonny. Stones

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by OfoIgbo: 12:05pm On Oct 28, 2021
GreatBoss:

Ibo people are stones.
Can't swim.
Prostitution worldwide.
419 worldwide.

Don't think creating all these modern Ijaw organisations and installing non-Ijaw persons as their officials will suffice.

Dakuku Peterside from Opobo has made it clear that Opobo is Igbo and proudly stated this, for all to hear.
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by OfoIgbo: 12:08pm On Oct 28, 2021
RobbStark:

Say what you like, I cud be a descendant of Adam, it doesn't change the fact that you lots so much want bonny n Opobo that you can spin any story of those places being Ibo.
I told you brothers before, I want them to come join me to my hometown bonny let me show him the chaines that were put in their forefathers neck. It's relic now and in a museum. He ran away.
You claim bonny n Opobo are Ibos yet it was ibos that were shipped off as slaves.
Why will an Ibo man sell his own kin. Liars
I am waiting to book LNG boat for you guys to come to Bonny. Stones

You claim you are Ubani, yet I haven't read you talk about where your ancestors came from, in Ndoki or Ngwa. These are the two Igbo clans that first populated Bonny.

Tell us which of those clans your ancestors came from
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by RobbStark(m): 12:12pm On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:

You claim you are Ubani, yet I haven't read you talk about where your ancestors came from, in Ndoki or Ngwa. These are the two Igbo clans that first populated Bonny.

Olodo, so you don't know that ndoki people are Ijaws too.
What concerns Ijaw man with being ngwa.
Carry your useless self and geddifokkkk

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by Idiko1: 12:16pm On Oct 28, 2021
giftibo:
Marginalisation of Ndoki people
in the present Administration of Abia state government is really worrisome, appointing an Ndoki man as a commissioner for culture and tourism, of all the portfolios is very humiliating and not acceptable to the people of Ndoki Clan and Late, Dr. Solomon Nkem Ogunji whom you claimed to be your dear friend during his lifetime, but has turned around and marginalised his people. The death of our beloved brother, Late Dr. Solomon Ogunji and his missing presence in this dispensation of  Abia state government is a serious loss to Ndoki people, we are pained.

His excellency Dr. Okezie Victor Ikpeazu PhD, it's obvious that you have forgotten so soon the struggle, fight, and support of late Dr. Solomon Ogunji and the entire Ndoki people which led to your emergence as the executive governor of Abia state, I am still wandering where and how the Ndoki people went wrong.

After your executive council meeting held on 26th day of October, 2021 how many roads,  and government infrastructures was awarded in Ndoki Clan counting from the onset i.e, since the inception of your Administration?

well let it be on record that our struggle and support for you was in vain since we are not remembered during appointments of meaningful positions in your present Administration and awarding of roads and infrastructures for construction. Our roads are so dilapidated, death traps, and not motorable at all.

Coming from Aba, Opobo road through Azumini is no go area, coming through Obehie to Azumini is not different, in my sobering moment, have been thinking and asking myself the kind of crime Ndoki people must have committed against this present Administration that is unpardonable, at the same time still praying to God to vindicate my people.

A very big lessen to  us "Ndoki people"

Comr. Sampson Belle

Chairman
IYC Ndoki Clan.

The author of the above junk is not a native of Ndoki. If Obehie to Azumini road is in no-go-area status, why are the people of Asa not marginalized too?
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by gidgiddy: 12:26pm On Oct 28, 2021
GreatBoss:

Dummy.

So what you people are trying to say is that the king of Oyigbo, Eze Mike Nwaji, the Eze-Oha 1 Of Oyigbo, is an Ijaw man?

Craze dey worry some people
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by OfoIgbo: 12:31pm On Oct 28, 2021
Robbstark, Giftibo and the rest

Please ask Robbstark to tell us which clan his ancestors came from. Ngwa or Ndoki.

Robbstark, you can at least claim Ndoki, after all Prof. Alagoa has been making a serious effort to claim that Ndokis are Ijaws, all in an attempt to claim that Bonny is Ijaw.

Tell us where your ancestors came from. Don't just tell us Ibani. Those in Bonny island came from somewhere, either from Ndoki and Ngwa from the Igbo heartland or the much later migrants from Brass.

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by Idiko1: 12:32pm On Oct 28, 2021
RobbStark:

Boro is a great man, better and courageous than that coward Ojukwu who ran away when the heat was starting.
You can't twist history. Believe what ever you want, you can't change the fact that Boro as a student was courageous. It's in our spirit.
We don't run, we stand n fight.
That can't be said about you yebos.
Biafra only exist in your dreams and I want you to keep dreaming.
I can feel your frustration it is telling even to the blind.
Rant all you want, no inch of Ijaw land wud be ceded to the fraud you called Biafra. None.
Bonny n Opobo are were they are wen you miscreants and chest beaters are ready, come and carry it n see if you won't be drowned in the ocean. Stone

Jasper Boro was never great as a dancer or village wrestler. The shenanigan Boro stood up in Kaiama was ended within 60 minutes by a riot police team led by the lady who was a DSP. grin grin grin

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by RobbStark(m): 12:46pm On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:
Robbstark, Giftibo and the rest

Please ask Robbstark to tell us which clan his ancestors came from. Ngwa or Ndoki.

Robbstark, you can at least claim Ndoki, after all Prof. Alagoa has been making a serious effort to claim that Ndokis are Ijaws, all in an attempt to claim that Bonny is Ijaw.

Tell us where your ancestors came from. Don't just tell us Ibani. Those in Bonny island came from somewhere, either from Ndoki and Ngwa from the Igbo heartland or the much later migrants from Brass.

I am not ndoki neither am I ngwa...nah
I am Ijaw I will tell you that we you pay me.
Maybe like you said I am from Sierra Leone or from brass who knows.
But what I know is that I am not Ibo ..nah.
I have history and a rich culture different from that of you ibos.
I have your images of your forefathers in chains in my hometown.
Do you have my ancestors in chain??
Ngwa my black asss

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by RobbStark(m): 12:48pm On Oct 28, 2021
Idiko1:

Jasper Boro was never great as a dancer or village wrestler. The shenanigan Boro stood up in Kaiama was ended within 60 minutes by a riot police team led by the lady who was a DSP. grin grin grin

Ojukwu was never a great man. But a coward who ran away wen the heat was about to start. Even boko haram did better than him.
Boro was a student and you expect him to tumble the coward then without any supply of arms and other Ijaw people.
You must be a kid.

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by RobbStark(m): 12:50pm On Oct 28, 2021
OfoIgbo:

Olodo, I don't dwell on things that can't change anything presently. I have no time to waste with you pigs, I will only be dragged down to your level of piggery
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by Idiko1: 12:58pm On Oct 28, 2021
RobbStark:

Ojukwu was never a great man. But a coward who ran away wen the heat was about to start. Even boko haram did better than him.
Boro was a student and you expect him to tumble the coward then without any supply of arms and other Ijaw people.
You must be a kid.

I usually do not cross words with most Nigerians who are intellectually handicapped. The bolded is a typical stream of thought which rolls out of such Nigerians. Jasper Boro is who did not confront one of the smallest unity of armed forces but succumbed to the calling of riot police led by a woman is great yet the man who forestalled the military onslaught for three years by league nations is not great. Go figure!!!

Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by Idiko1: 1:04pm On Oct 28, 2021
RobbStark:

I am[b] Ijaw [/b] I will tell you that we you pay me.
Ngwa my black asss

No, Ijaw was never an ethnic nationality. The most of the so-called Lagosians came from Sierra Leone. However one of the quartet pillars which made the so-called Ijaw is a region known as Akwapim-Togo.
Re: Marginalisation Of Ndoki People by OfoIgbo: 1:11pm On Oct 28, 2021
RobbStark:

I am Ijaw I will tell you that we you pay me.

Ngwa my black asss

Regarding the bolded, we had Isaac Adaka (chimpanzee) Boro in chains.

Getting back to your remaining trash, so you no longer want to claim Ndoki. I thought you guys have spent a whole lot of your time in claiming Ndoki as Ijaw. Now that I have asked you a basic question, you can see how your card castle collapsed without much effort. Now you are claiming Ijaw and not Ndoki.

Well, Ndoki and Ngwa people were the first settlers in Ubani. If you are Ijaw, then your ancestors came much later on. You don't have any deep roots in that place. Your claims fall apart whenever the Ndokis assert their Igboness. The proposed ENOA state will cause a lot of you people to drown yourselves

BUSTED: Sahara Reporters' Lies Bursted Again! / Possible Running Mate For Peter Obi / Sister To Nnamdi Kanu Lawyer Kidnapped By Auto Pilot ESN - PHOTOS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81