How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. - Food (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Food › How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. (45154 Views)
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by tonexman18(m): 3:41pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
You go belle full like dis wey you use fork chop rice ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by africanusvu(m): 3:41pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
You sent your food vendor money to buy just these few u listed as in u are a disabled or are you just trying to form class? |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by iamtardey: 3:41pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
just sold my small itel for 2k inside holup I can't let sapa kill me today maybe tomorrow bigpicture001: |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by jaxxy(m): 3:42pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Hmmm |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by iamtardey: 3:43pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
you can't form class lol africanusvu: |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by iamtardey: 3:44pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
blow it off jaxxy: |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Mariangeles(f): 3:44pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Kajaard:Cooking is not that hard actually. If you put your mind to it, you can do it. |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Nobody: 3:45pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
But why lala like food like this Food thread na FP Snake thread na FP . lala Dem use food do u ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Mariangeles(f): 3:46pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Kajaard:Yes. We keep y'all alive. ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Kajaard: 3:47pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Mariangeles:Exactly. I am trying sha, I can cook nice indomie and egg sauce ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by LilMissFavvy(f): 3:47pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Crayfish in stew? Dry fish in stew? |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Nobody: 3:48pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Cosmatikka:Is that your own supposed to be rice or eba? |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by blueivy8: 3:48pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
This food doesn’t look sweet, try again ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Spherical77(m): 3:50pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
bigpicture001:i swear bro I last ate something like this early last year. Omo this life no balance o |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Nobody: 3:50pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Na was oo..if you no sabi cook like..if you sabi cook but you dey chop outside share.. If you no sabi cook wella and you still dey cook rubbish reply with an emoji.. |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by CamelCase: 3:55pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
did you blend the carrot with the tomatoes?, I learnts carrots ddoesn't taste very even added to stew pls enlighten me chef ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Champneys: 3:58pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Driedfish:Can you please make chicken out of the green? ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by 8stargeneral: 4:01pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Ok |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by cobby14(m): 4:04pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Me waiting for my own plate
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by slimmoney(m): 4:10pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
where una dey see dis money na |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Hallabee1(m): 4:11pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Aje.... you wicked oooo, you cook am finish and come dey show us the stuff ...so make we dey lick am ni abi wat... You need 2/2 stick for head.... Iya chukuwdi, my cup is empty |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Alexpetra: 4:24pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
psychologist:you think he needs you? (Psychologist) |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Tomahawk99(m): 4:26pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
JosephXavier:Enh! We don hear the food part. After you chop this night food finish you fvck her or not? ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Westchester(m): 4:29pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
OP are you a ritualist? Cuz na only politicians and ritualist fit afford this kind of food in our present Nigeria ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by GemstoneJs(m): 4:36pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Success77x:so if I dey hungry you go tell me to leave my food for one hour? Say watin I wan gain? |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Success77x: 4:39pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
GemstoneJs:Me i dey cook rice b4 stew, so b4 my stew ready, d rice don soak 4 d leave during d duration when d stew go ready. |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by JosephXavier: 4:41pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Tomahawk99:That what is dead may never die ![]() |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Tomahawk99(m): 4:43pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
JosephXavier: Never |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Ccss: 4:48pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Ok |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by elmodee7(m): 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Nice but u added too much oil |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by dammyco(m): 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Enjoyment good oooo. |
| Re: How I Made Chicken Stew Out Of The Blues. by Angelfrost(m): 4:55pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
The oyel for that stew go reach to fry another stew... Buharinomics never reach everybody! ![]() |
He Cooked A Colored Chicken Stew. • Chicken Stew With Rice And Plantain • White Rice With Spicy Chicken Stew. Fresh Tomatoes Is Scarce Today So.... • 2 • 3 • 4
Top Ten Amala Joints In Lagos! • Birthday Cakes • Border Closure: Ogoja Rice To Hit Market With Reduced Price At N14,000 Per 50-kg