Stats: 3,331,160 members, 8,448,910 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:54 AM

What Anime Can You Recommend? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhat Anime Can You Recommend? (2275 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by ezeknov(m): 10:35pm On Dec 22, 2021
Kobojunkie:
Is there a Naija Anime industry? undecided
google "anime" and see if japan, china or korean is related to nigeria.......
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by Kobojunkie: 10:41pm On Dec 22, 2021
ezeknov:
google "anime" and see if japan, china or korean is related to nigeria.......
Read the question again. undecided
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by bigdaddyhech: 8:39am On Dec 23, 2021
Black clover, shaman king, Death note, parasite, One punch man, one piece, Boruto...
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by HillaryNelo(m): 12:38pm On Dec 23, 2021
The only anime i could watch was Naruto
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by yahwehpickin(m): 2:52pm On Dec 23, 2021
Redo of Healer grin
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by ezeknov(m): 5:45pm On Dec 23, 2021
Kobojunkie:
to answer your question! No....... undecided
Kobojunkie:
to answer your question! No.......
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by Kobojunkie: 5:49pm On Dec 23, 2021
ezeknov:
to answer your question! No....... undecided
to answer your question! No.......
Somehow I am not at all convinced that you even know the answer to this question to begin with. undecided
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by kurajordan(m): 8:18pm On Dec 23, 2021
Bro just watch Demon slayer and thank me later. It's the best shounen right now
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by odysey: 5:04pm On Feb 22, 2022
richmond500:
jujutsu kaisen, code gear, bleach
code gease I think
Re: What Anime Can You Recommend? by odysey: 11:03am On Feb 28, 2022
sirjamesjnr:
I like reading. Can you suggest and where I can get them. I may read them at leisure time.
download mangazone
Not sure it's on playstore
1 2 Reply

To Those Of You Who Smoke Cigarettes, Which Would You Recommend?Please Which Song Can You Recommend For Someone With Fresh Heartbreak?Which Affordable Supplements Will You Recommend For Bodybuilding In Nigeria234

The Woman I Want To Marry This Year Is Already Pregnant And My Mom Discovered ItDo U Still Miss Any Of Ur 2go FrdsProphet Jeremiah Surprises Wife With N55 Million As A Birthday Gift (video)