Stats: 3,331,110 members, 8,448,735 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:19 PM

Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceBride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) (36609 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Nobody: 2:06pm On Jan 12, 2022
That babe wen she practice doggy on go bad ooo
Damn wish I was d one hitting from behind shocked
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Franktom247(m): 2:06pm On Jan 12, 2022
Wife material indeed
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by OkikiOluwa1(m): 2:07pm On Jan 12, 2022
Fragility6:
How many Nigeria girls fit offer anytin pass sex and collecting money. Few
let's do head count
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Nobody: 2:09pm On Jan 12, 2022
THE ENDING WORLD[color=#550000][/color]
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Germi9: 2:10pm On Jan 12, 2022
You guys conclude too quickly you never know she might be the best wife,or would you have rather prefer she pretends

But sha……
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by RPG2020(m): 2:11pm On Jan 12, 2022
Normally she be wife material

She can dance cook fu*ck what else do you want
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Wiifesnatcher(m): 2:16pm On Jan 12, 2022
this life ehn, this olosho would have been showing symptoms of olosho but my bros will look away at least love supersede? very soon them no go allow us hear words on Facebook and Nairaland how their wife do this and that

wonder don dey happen, lesbian don dey get belle, olosho don dey marry, all thanks to these simping guys
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Nobody: 2:20pm On Jan 12, 2022
Like begat like.rhe man that married her is no different from her. So they're a good match.

This one is no longer a bride.

Uwa mmebi.
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by BeautyB99(f): 2:21pm On Jan 12, 2022
Nice!
I just love the bride vibe
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Segzy19: 2:27pm On Jan 12, 2022
That's all they know!
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by lookingfly: 2:32pm On Jan 12, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
This want go too demand doggy style from he husband

He husband go tire

The way when all these our baby girls take weird now adays ehn. Even we real niggarrrrs don de shock

One way I carry yesterday....I wanted to respect her body by using the missionary style...I was shocked when she requested I mount her through the back...I thought she was done....after the back mounting...she requested for reverse cow girl style
that reverse cowgirl sweet like oha soup grin
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Legendoo: 2:36pm On Jan 12, 2022
The trash they're marrying . This one na coded lesbo.
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by nathyx(m): 2:52pm On Jan 12, 2022
When Yu pay 15k for Aso ebi how will you nor know all the Dance steps in the world sad
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by advanceDNA: 2:56pm On Jan 12, 2022
Kriss216:
See wetin person go marry cry
some people will try to justify her with...”She has good character”......and that’s all that matters

As for me ooo, Nobody can tell me this bride I’m looking at up there is not morally bankrupt in several ways.
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Foreseer: 3:00pm On Jan 12, 2022
Waste
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Nobody: 3:02pm On Jan 12, 2022
This is the kinda wife i am looking for. tongue mad, bad, sexy hoe!
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by cmecproblem(m): 3:10pm On Jan 12, 2022
So, this one’s kids will watch this wedding video? Lol
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by DabuIIIT: 3:10pm On Jan 12, 2022
I used to dislike naira Marley before then I liked him suddenly. But this is makine dislike him again
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by toujurs: 3:21pm On Jan 12, 2022
Just imagine wife huh
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by od501: 3:28pm On Jan 12, 2022
SureBadBoy:
As seen, me I want to share, if you got any thing to say omo voice am grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2w79UIkNpVk
A minute of silence for the simps that took this one in. Shall we?
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by advanceDNA: 3:31pm On Jan 12, 2022
Germi9:
You guys conclude too quickly you never know she might be the best wife,or would you have rather prefer she pretends

But sha……
It’s not about pretending ...Maintaining decorum and home training is a standard social skill a person should have in a public place.....she’s the bride naaaa
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by neighbourhud: 3:33pm On Jan 12, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
This one go too demand doggy style from he husband

He husband go tire

The way when all these our baby girls take weird now adays ehn. Even we real niggarrrrs don de shock

One way I carry yesterday....I wanted to respect her body by using the missionary style...I was shocked when she requested I mount her through the back...I thought she was done....after the back mounting...she requested for reverse cow girl style
Was enjoying the truth therein...

Until I got to the last paragraph....

Mo ba japa
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by GodIsBiafran: 3:33pm On Jan 12, 2022
Chai! End times indeed. Abeg somebody should just come. I don't care who. Amadioha, Sango, Jesus, Mohammed, Ogun, Ra...all come na come.
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by advanceDNA: 3:41pm On Jan 12, 2022
ShyBabe:
Rest abeg!
You talk too much, Nairaland hyping don too enter your head.
You ended up saying nothing meaningful, after all you typed here.
Elejowewe, a' fi bi afi'se.

Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by advanceDNA: 3:44pm On Jan 12, 2022
jeff1993:
Some of u castigating her ehn she may be the best wife ever!!!!!..... U never can tell
How??
Bride that can’t maintain small decorum in public will be the best wife??
As in...how??
If you see street babe, you suppose know naaa, you know dey enter street..
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by kansoboy: 3:48pm On Jan 12, 2022
Ikem11:
Na this kind marriage dey last 6months
3 weeks jor
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by crossbreedwears(m): 3:56pm On Jan 12, 2022
May God have mercy on your sinful soul
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
This one go too demand doggy style from he husband

He husband go tire

Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by Germi9: 4:09pm On Jan 12, 2022
advanceDNA:
It’s not about pretending ...Maintaining decorum and home training is a standard social skill a person should have in a public place.....she’s the bride naaaa
Yeah
Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by handsomeyitayo(m): 4:21pm On Jan 12, 2022
Omo see correct doggy style, omo correct position....

I miss my ex Cynthia shaii....that position they sweet gidigan....

She makes me remember my ex ....

But I am not understanding the husband wan marry this one....ok isiright.....

Re: Bride Dances Naira Marley's 'Coming' On Her Aso Ebi Girl (Video) by handsomeyitayo(m): 4:23pm On Jan 12, 2022
Darkseidxx:
That babe wen she practice doggy on go bad ooo
Damn wish I was d one hitting from behind shocked
baddest, darkside you go bad gan.....omo me too make I hit her enhhh....... combination with spanking that ass
1 2 3 4 Reply

Naira Marley: 'Dolapo Badmus Wants To Have Sex With Me But She Is Really Ugly'Bride Dances For Her Husband Who Uses Crutches On Their Wedding Day (photos)Houston Bride Strips To Her Pants, Dances With Husband On Their Wedding Day234

I'm In Love With My Colleague's ExAmazing And Simple Pre-Wedding Pictures Of A Nairalander And His Fiancee65-year-old EU Man Divorcing His Wife To Marry Naija Teen He Met On Tiktok