Stats: 3,152,451 members, 7,816,046 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:53 AM

Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) (37021 Views)

Fecit Faith Banfa: Decomposing Body Of Lady Found In Her Abuja Apartment / Decomposing Body Of Abuja Man Found In His Apartment With A Note From The Killer / Yahoo Boy Kills His Twin Brother In Delta, Found Seated Beside Decomposing Body (2) (3) (4)

Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by onthehill: 9:52am On Jan 16, 2022
A decomposing body has been found floating in the Ali River in Enugwu-Agidi in Njikoka Local Government Area of Anambra State, IGBERETV reports.

Confirming this to newsmen, the President General of the community, Bartholomew Nnamdi Okeke, said the body has been in the river for two weeks and that efforts to get the authorities to remove the body from the river have proved abortive. A statement from him reads;

''It is a serious situation that a dead corpse was throwned into Ali Enugwu-Agidi. The issue has lingered on for two weeks now as NDU have made all necessary effort and still on top of the matter.

We can give details that we have informed the Dunukofia Divisional Police Officer who declined on the ground that he lacks jurisdiction yet we asked him to inform his Njikoka counterpart so that necessary step to evacuate the corpse be taken. We have also engaged the DCID Awka who promised to expedite action on the removal process.

Our Local Government Chairman was also informed and same situation ensued. Thus, we have to announced to our people for the risk of their lives to stop fetching *Ali* for now while we keep working and we assure our people that the matter would be laid to rest in few days time.

Mr.Bartholomew Nnamdi Okeke
President General'', the statement read.

https://igberetvnews.com/1412340/decomposing-body-found-river-anambra-state-disturbing-photo/

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Eazyp3000: 10:39am On Jan 16, 2022
lipsrsealed

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by timmyedit(m): 5:44pm On Jan 16, 2022
Unfortunately no investigation will take place. We go just move on cry

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Moyinoluwa35(f): 5:44pm On Jan 16, 2022
what can 5k do for you.... am picking two lucky people just quote me and drop ur account number ...will send tomorrow by 5pm

29 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by November24(f): 5:44pm On Jan 16, 2022

Serve God while you can,this flesh is so useless

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Samiah33(m): 5:44pm On Jan 16, 2022
Terrible
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by jimmyolasun: 5:44pm On Jan 16, 2022
Probably murdered and thrown in the river. And one family for somewhere go don cry their eyes out looking for the said deceased.

May God save us.

Allahu akbar

Orunmila wa pelu wa

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by ken19: 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2022
G
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Dottore: 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2022
1Piley0:
DO YOU PLAY BETTING;
SINGLE TWO-ODD# AVAILABLE;
PAYMENT AFTER WINNING;
WHATS-APP;

0 8 1 7 9 1 4 6 0 3 4
Give it your family members abi they like poverty? Thief cheap scammer.

49 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Baawaa(m): 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2022
They had killed this one,Igbo Amaka!

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by naijaguy123456(m): 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2022
Ipob killing fellow ipob. Maybe they killed the fellow for ritual to appease their god’s so kanu I’ll be set free.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by DICKstractor: 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2022

Damn
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Nobody: 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2022
Aru! May the dead rest in peace.

Please dear brothers and sisters, I need someone who can help me to get back in building material business precisely in Anambra state.
Am ready to accept any good conditions that will be given.

God bless.
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by yusluvad(m): 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2022
cry cry
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by oyigah(m): 5:45pm On Jan 16, 2022
My omanbala brothers on the beat.. Ndi ogwu ego.

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Renman: 5:46pm On Jan 16, 2022
Moyinoluwa35:
what can 5k do for you.... am picking two lucky people just quote me and drop ur account number ...will send tomorrow by 5pm
2151312133, uba

5k can do a lot for me, to add to my rent money.

Thank you.
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by FalseProphet1(m): 5:46pm On Jan 16, 2022
On the day of judgement, there would be preferential treatment for Nigerians, I see many Nigerians being considered into heaven cos they've already experienced their hell while on Earth, so if God sends them to hell again, it wouldn't be a fair judgment.

This I have seen.

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by HayTerran: 5:47pm On Jan 16, 2022
Moyinoluwa35:
Union

Thanks, God bless you, if sent.

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by JosephXavier: 5:47pm On Jan 16, 2022
The security of lives and properties in Nigeria has been poor but has worsened this current time
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by CelestineNelson: 5:47pm On Jan 16, 2022
U
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by McOluOmo: 5:47pm On Jan 16, 2022
May the dead find rest

Guys wey no get girlfriend get peace of mind
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Sleekfingers: 5:48pm On Jan 16, 2022

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by meedoLock(m): 5:48pm On Jan 16, 2022
Horrible. They could not even give him a befitting burial after his life has being gruesomely cut short.

Animals at times can not be put in the same context with some people.

They are just bad. This is too much. cry cry
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Mophor: 5:48pm On Jan 16, 2022
Issokay!!!

God help us in this Corn_Tree
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Nobody: 5:48pm On Jan 16, 2022
Moyinoluwa35:
Omo five k will get me some foodstuffs 0798070016 access bank Abiodun Agbaje

Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Mkad(m): 5:49pm On Jan 16, 2022
Moyinoluwa35:

It will go a long way for me in school. Am currently writing my first semester exams and I've used all the money with me to pay my school fees and I need to pay departmental dues if not my course form won't be signed
Please sir help me
Eco bank
Thanks sir
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by somanze: 5:49pm On Jan 16, 2022
Re: Decomposing Body Found In A River In Anambra State (Disturbing Photo) by Sladegirl(f): 5:49pm On Jan 16, 2022
[uote author=Moyinoluwa35 post=109425135]what can 5k do for you.... am picking two lucky people just quote me and drop ur account number ...will send tomorrow by 5pm[/quote]
It will change my life lol

EFCC Arrests Son, Mother, Others For Internet Fraud (Pictures) / Soldiers Flog Civilians At 2Season Hotel, Kaduna (Video, Photos) / Ese Oruru: Yunusa Dahiru Sentenced To 26 Years In Jail By Court

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21