South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? (4686 Views)
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by JOemmy(m): 9:04pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
More than half of the so called SS have blood ties to the igbos in the SE they will definitely prefer voting for the igbo candidate any time any day than vote for a yoruba person who hates them and is only interested in their huge oil and gas deposits. If the presidency goes to the SE any major infrastructural development that is undertaken in the SE will definitely also benefits the SS unlike the SW which far away from them. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by ChiefJusticeFuc: 9:07pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
Alphagan:What is logical here is the Niger Delta being as inconsequential to your gbana lords candidacy. I can't even believe the nerve of you Alausa rodents in trying to force this kleptomaniac down our throats after successfully decieving your fellow Yaribanzas to vote that Boko goat, Buhari in 2015. I liked you assholes better when you were relegated to opposition league politics. Take your bastard of Alausa and shove him ur arse |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
Suddenly, 2011 does not exist in some people's dictionary. Obj, a Yoruba man made GEJ from the minority tribe a VP and helped his ascendancy to the number one seat in Nigeria. SNG was the brainchild of Falana, Tunde Bakare, Wole Soyinka and others. They fought for the restoration of Jonathan's mandate when he was being denied by the power that be. These noble men are of yoruba extraction. Again, in 2011, Yorubas voted massively for Jonathan. In all the above scenarios, Yorubas were not betrayals. How come Jonathan treated Yorubas like lepers during his days in Aso Villa? If you are treated the way Jonathan treated SW, what would be your reaction? Any SSner hammering on 2015 alone is just an ingrate like Jonathan. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by ChiefJusticeFuc: 9:10pm On Jan 27, 2022*. Modified: 7:44am On Jan 28, 2022 |
helinues:Take it to your gbana lord who made that statement of the Niger Delta being politically inconsequential when asked about how he intends to sell a Muslim VP running mate. Your gbana lord made that statement lately and this isn't the first tribalistic statements he has been known to make about the Niger Delta . |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Iamgrey5(m): 9:12pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
ChiefJusticeFuc:I don't see where I have persuaded you to vote anyone in our conversation. You need to work on your ability to comprehend before thinking of voting for anyone. You seem to be confused. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
ChiefJusticeFuc:You are just a rabble-rouser with no substance. Furnish us with the empirical evidence of where he made your acclaimed statement. A link to a YouTube video will solve the puzzle. Let me guess, you can't provide any because he never made such statement. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by wiseone28: 9:20pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
If i am to vote i will vote south east no matter the party.. I always see them undying love for a south south candidate. Though we don't agree with them on Biafra because we don't want to become minority there ![]() |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by johnmartus(m): 9:23pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
Stop crying more than berate you are nor ijaw not even talk ss. November1857: |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by ChiefJusticeFuc: 9:31pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
Alphagan:You are peddling a bad product. Collect your shilling allowee from SWAGA |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by ken6488(m): 9:31pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
It depends on the candidate Here is our list Wike Okowa Peter obi Osibanjo Those four will sweep south Wike especially |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by ken6488(m): 9:34pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
wiseone28:exactly exactly na the biafra part be the problem |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Idiko1: 9:42pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
ViperAda:What a crass statement. Both senete president and its vice come from the majority party. I cannot recall Ekweremadu as APC member. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by ViperAda: 9:56pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
Idiko1:You can't recall Ekweremadu contested against Omo agege and you couldn't make use of Google before quoting me. Put your brain to use next time. -Viper |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by techWriter3: 10:10pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
We'll referendum the south east anyday anytime over treacherous Nigerians. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Totilopussylick(m): 10:26pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
It's for the people to decide ![]() |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Danjikanbauchi: 10:35pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
On OUK presidency we stand.
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by VOICEofORIENTAL: 10:43pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
helinues:Well, I'm Igbo it depends on the candidate this two parties brings.for instance,if the s, east brings some one like Peter obi or David umahi,then I will vote for any of them.If the s, west brings some one like Osinbajo or Akerodolu,then I will vote any of them.David umahi or Peter obi,any person outside of these two from the s, east,then I will vote s, west if Osinbajo is on the ballot. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Bastardlyrich: 2:10am On Jan 28, 2022 |
johnmartus:But I'm ijaw. See ehn just forget about ss/se.nobody will vote for a Yorobad man especially the irritating dinubu. Instead we will vote for a northerner and wish they invade south. Other tribes can defend theirselves but the cowards land will be sieze and will be sent permanently to Benin republic,while we laugh. One good turn deserves another. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Donclaracuzo: 2:55am On Jan 28, 2022 |
ViperAda:Yorubas are always on the campaign of calumnies against ndi Igbo. You people always derive joy in demarketing ndi Igbo while thinking that's the best approach to cling political power.Ndi Igbo have supported a Yoruba president with the last drop of their blood and bullshited their people for the sake of national interest. Remember, Buhari contested with Edwin Umezioke and Chuba Okadigbo against Olusegun Obasanjo but ndi Igbo never played ethnic politics but followed the part of national interest. The yorubas are always on the part of ethnic interest more than national interest. Today, you claim to be the biggest political ally of the north in Nigeria because of the 2015 sentimental election. You forgot that it has never been so since the history of this country. What you never knew in life is that politics is about trust. The north know who they can trust politically among ndi Igbo and the yorubas. |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Poiu11: 3:06am On Jan 28, 2022 |
![]() |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Jlow2: 3:10am On Jan 28, 2022 |
helinues:the re just 4people and can not command the vote of South South, ss is not the gullible north wer one alhaji rules over a region |
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by NotBeenPaid: 4:12am On Jan 28, 2022 |
I created this thread last year no comments because it wasn't important. It's starting to play out. https://www.nairaland.com/6863763/cant-support-when
| Re: South East Vs South West Presidency, Who Would SS People Support? by Belial06: 5:34am On Jan 28, 2022 |
helinues:Mods this thread is created by this member to drive the usual tribal divisions and tribalism,what use is this thread ? Seun mukina2 oam4j Dominique ishilove Lala |
2023 Presidency: Who Do You Think The Organized Private Sector Will Support? • South-east Presidency: Who Is Your Preferred Candidate?? • 2023: What Tinubu Will Do If North Refuses South West Presidency • 2 • 3 • 4
Hon. Chibuike Emmanuel Congratulates New Deputy Whip, House Of Representatives • Southerners, The Country Would Split In April! • Remove My Pictures From Your Campaign Materials, Presidency Orders Abubakar Audu

exactly na the biafra part be the problem