Stats: 3,165,639 members, 7,861,962 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 01:59 AM

Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' - Politics (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' (34896 Views)

NLC Rejects New Tax On Carbonate Drinks Says It Will Cause Mass Hunger, Hardship / Malami Writes Buhari, Says Mandatory Direct Primaries Will Cause Confusion / N30,000 Minimum Wage Will Cause Inflation – Umahi (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by tony5(m): 7:58am On Mar 09, 2022
neuf:

osheey Putin butler, what is he waiting for after 22 years. When will he finally do something. 3 former Soviet Union states are in NATO all bordering Russia, what is Putin waiting for.

Everybody get him own madness just because no be Everybody dey display their own
the encroachment was already choking them with Ukraine the second largest land mass in the former soviet union, severally, Putin warned NATO and USA not to extend their membership to Eastern Europe but they never concede to the verbal warnings. Youtube is their for you to understand Putin's approach
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by NGpatriot: 8:04am On Mar 09, 2022
Biafran4life:
Not surprised .This is the kind trash that can come from someone like you with little knowledge.Remove your so called America from nato and see if the remaining 29 Nations can stand Russia one on one in anything.Those items you mentioned are built in China by school children.You so called America depends on Russia for rocket engines for thr exploits.And most of those nato war chest are made by Russia..The real tech is in Russia and not house hold tech. Is it not a joke that Ukraine president is begging for aircraft manufactured by Russia from nato.You are talking about inflation and currency .What is the situation in Nigeria in those two aspect and people like you are still surviving with cheap phone. If sense doesn't come to that puppet in Ukraine, Nigeria will soon be better than his country

Not interested in your pointless and meaningless ipob rubbish..
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by neuf(m): 8:05am On Mar 09, 2022
tony5:
the encroachment was already choking them with Ukraine the second largest land mass in the former soviet union, severally, Putin warned NATO and USA not to extend their membership to Eastern Europe but they never concede to the verbal warnings. Youtube is their for you to understand Putin's approach

you guys and tunnel vision. Look at both sides and make and independent analysis of the situation.

Putin and by extension Russia can't tell NATO what and what not to do. Just like how NATO hasn't told Russia what to do.
That aside, NATO as an organisation has an open policy meaning any European country can request to join. It's on the perogative of the members to decide who they accept or reject.
An external body that is not a member trying to tell the organisation what to do is stupid in every sense.

That's like you wanting to join a church and let's say your brother goes to tell the church not to allow you join them?
who does that? instead of your brother talking to you to understand why you want to and expressing why he doesn't want you to join.

Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by NGpatriot: 8:06am On Mar 09, 2022
tony5:

Who is putin or Russia to warn or dictate to sovereign nations what they can and can not do?

Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by tony5(m): 4:46pm On Mar 09, 2022
neuf:

you guys and tunnel vision. Look at both sides and make and independent analysis of the situation.

Putin and by extension Russia can't tell NATO what and what not to do. Just like how NATO hasn't told Russia what to do.
That aside, NATO as an organisation has an open policy meaning any European country can request to join. It's on the perogative of the members to decide who they accept or reject.
An external body that is not a member trying to tell the organisation what to do is stupid in every sense.

That's like you wanting to join a church and let's say your brother goes to tell the church not to allow you join them?
who does that? instead of your brother talking to you to understand why you want to and expressing why he doesn't want you to join.

is like Russia going to Mexico to make an alliance and keeping nukes with Mexico, how do you think USA will feel. Everyone wants to protect their territories, Ukraine stepped beyond the red line.. At least you're hearing Putin message unlike before that He was warning verbally and no one paid attention

Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Camelot65: 6:14pm On Mar 09, 2022
toxtimmy:
Una like to look things in isolation instead taking into consideration the upstream, downstream and vertical impact of a a single decision.... Person when no get medicine to cure sickness or hospital to go for sickness because of an active war, and this person come die unfortunately... Na wetin be the root cause of the death?

Una vote Buhari a coup plotter and someone that was in politics and held various high level positions including in the oil & gas sector, that even said Abacha did not loot...lol... and could not do anything all the time he was in government to make your dog or goat life better.... Wetin make una think say him go do better today for your fowl?

Point is learn how to see the big picture... If I tell you 1 + 1 = 2, is the same thing as 1x + 1 = 2 (where x = 1 or even 2/2 or etc.).... Do you think I am correct or wrong?.. See the big picture, the brain is the most powerful machine and if you don't learn how to use it CNN or BBC will use your brain for you.

"about a million people died in iraq from american weapons"

?
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by gr8ofnnetwork(m): 9:45pm On Mar 09, 2022
Techsupport:
Hahahaha. captured Putin Army drinking tea and calling their mama. these same guys think that they can fight the US, 300 million strong with almost 100 million armed. every other person you meet on the street is a veteran of one war or the other.
russia has no logistics to fight a prolonged war. they think that they will just roll into Ukraine and people will bow down in fear and worship them like most pussy boys do here.
Soldiers win battles logistics win the war, if you can't fuel your tanks or feed your soldiers, the war might as well be over. let NATO declare no-fly zone over Ukraine. there is nothing russia will do. they will moan and groan like every bully who finally meets his match.

Maximum respect for this line "Soldiers win battles logistics win the war". Putin deserves hauling and he may not escape stoning on the long run. When his economy is down, then, he will hear from the boys. Just imagine the audacity because you have nuclear power, you jump into an independent country to destroy things. He was lucky to have calm Biden on board, otherwise.

Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by neuf(m): 11:05pm On Mar 09, 2022
tony5:
is like Russia going to Mexico to make an alliance and keeping nukes with Mexico, how do you think USA will feel. Everyone wants to protect their territories, Ukraine stepped beyond the red line.. At least you're hearing Putin message unlike before that He was warning verbally and no one paid attention

again with tunnel vision.

Did NATO go to Ukraine or Ukraine wants to join
omo I tire for una... how is simple English this hard for people to understand?

Are there any nukes in Ukraine? Is it only Ukraine that borders Russia?
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania all share borders with Russia and they are all NATO members.
So why would anyone need Ukraine just so they can place nukes there.

Seriously I'm tired of repeating the same thing everyday. Just take a look at the map for God's sake.

Every time if Russia goes to Mexico yen yen yen, so why didn't He invade Ukraine in 2008 when they formally tender application to join only to be rejected?

if you can't see things objectively don't bother to reply abeg before I deck you

Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by 989900: 11:02am On Mar 10, 2022
B2Bmen:
the way una dey talk some times enh. Do u know how many ocean America flew across to get to Vietnam and Afghanistan? Now can u compare it to Russia proximity with Ukraine and Afghanistan? I no talk again Russia is an over hype country. If Russia fly the number of sea and ocean America fly to get to Ukraine them for no fit shot a bullet. Ordinary common land border country them dey breath for yansh to over power for nearly two weeks now. Putting no suppose to dey talk for were world powers dey again him yansh don open the west over estimated him, now he has lost his respect. The only thing he can boast of now is going nuclear which will also fasten his down fall. The whole world knows his army are papper weight and his munitions old fashioned.

GBAM!
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by orisa37: 2:54pm On Mar 10, 2022
THAT'S A SCHEMED UP BOGUS LIE.
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Mikekan30: 11:14pm On Mar 15, 2022
JmyNigaa:

Such interesting view you have here.
Nobody brings out all their cards for all eyes to see. Except you're part of the inner caucus of this countries that make up Nato, you wouldn't know what they have and what they don't.

Go and study the military might of USSr and you will know Russia is always war Ready.

They have the most sophiscasted weapon on Earth.
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Mikekan30: 11:16pm On Mar 15, 2022
neuf:

Advanced weapons and their missiles can't even be precise... grin cheesy

Satan will launch, miss it target and fall into the ocean, everybody will rest.

Empty vessels make the loudest noise. A barking dog seldom bites. Your ancestors went through alot to drop eternal wisdom but you never learn

The word Pig was made for dullards like you, Go and read and know about the Military Might of USSR and then come and argue but for now you are worthless and empty
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Mikekan30: 11:20pm On Mar 15, 2022
NGpatriot:

Real fight neva begin, Ukraine don kill 2 Russian generals and litter the battlefield with Russian soldiers so how are the Russian bush hunters looking soldiers any better than bush ESN in Nigeria talk less US?

Comedian... grin grin

Vagobond! Russia never wanted to Go to war with Ukraine, Ukraine is too small, Russia went for invading and they are doing it , Do you know how many people displaced and killed in this Invading project by Russia. Russia could careless for a few generals when they have millions of them. The project so far is successful and they have seized major cities.

Just sit there writing rubbish.

Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Mikekan30: 11:22pm On Mar 15, 2022
Ade3000yrs:
Lols, thats the worst and best you can get from failures. Real Military personnel don't expose their best armament, only people with verbal diarrhoea does that. The USA would never say they have this and that but everyone knows that with about $750 billion to $1.3 trillion dollar annual budget for her military is enough to make her enemy think twice before going for a confrontation or an agression. The USA don't need to brief anyone what she has in stock for her enemies. When its time and needed, you shall get the package you asked for. Chose your enemy carefully.

Useme' Go read about the the military strength of the former USSR and you know Russia has alot of Nuclear missiles and Weapons armoury at their possession. In days they will end America and NATO combined.

So shut it and learn
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Ade3000yrs(m): 4:03pm On Apr 08, 2022
Mikekan30:

Useme' Go read about the the military strength of the former USSR and you know Russia has alot of Nuclear missiles and Weapons armoury at their possession. In days they will end America and NATO combined.

So shut it and learn
This is where slowpoke like you need picture and video learning aid. I would prefer not to argue with you so as not to be assumed a slowpoke

Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by God1stson(m): 4:52pm On Apr 08, 2022
Goodmarlian:
This man should be taken seriously oo,the man na talk and do ,don't be surised he will invade Poland tommorow because that is where they are supplying Ukraine.

Stop this nonsense NATO is waiting for him to misbehave nuke or no nuke. Every body is tired of putins excesses and they are earger put a stop to it. Ask urself why would a country like Czech and Poland be acting with such audascity against Russian. One more mass killing from Russia will c this NATO COUNTRIES DONATING FIGHTER JETS. SOMETHING THEY HAVE BEEN RE LUCTANT 2 DO NOT SUCH US WILL BACK FILL THEIR FLEET
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Mikekan30: 3:31pm On Jun 28, 2022
Ade3000yrs:
This is where slowpoke like you need picture and video learning aid. I would prefer not to argue with you so as not to be assumed a slowpoke

They handed it to their Superior and yet they were invaded twice...

Shut up. Russia is head of the defunct USSR.
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Mikekan30: 3:48pm On Jun 28, 2022
neuf:

Advanced weapons and their missiles can't even be precise... grin cheesy

Satan will launch, miss it target and fall into the ocean, everybody will rest.

Empty vessels make the loudest noise. A barking dog seldom bites. Your ancestors went through alot to drop eternal wisdom but you never learn

Just as your descendants would be erased from this digital age world with alot of information all because their ancestor like you was dumb and senseless.
Re: Russia Says West Arming Ukraine Will Cause 'Global Collapse' by Mikekan30: 3:49pm On Jun 28, 2022
NGpatriot:

Real fight neva begin, Ukraine don kill 2 Russian generals and litter the battlefield with Russian soldiers so how are the Russian bush hunters looking soldiers any better than bush ESN in Nigeria talk less US?

Comedian... grin grin

Kill general and cities upon cities destroyed which more better, Fool go and read

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Senate Engages Protesting Workers After Pulling Down National Assembly Gate / President Buhari Directs Kick-Off of PPI; Approves Funding / Imo Residents Keep Vigil As Armed Robbers Take Over Streets

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45