Stats: 3,162,738 members, 7,851,537 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:58 PM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (1282) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2817595 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1279) (1280) (1281) (1282) (1283) (1284) (1285) ... (2228) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dizzyyish: 12:43am On Mar 12, 2022
ichidodo:
All aspects of coding are essential....Learn them but start from the basics or beginners...Practice, practice, practice what you understand....Then start a project you have always wanted to do.
Ok, I'm aiming for devops and I found this roadmap: https://roadmap.sh/devops
Does it look okay or overkill or..?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DieRich5: 12:52am On Mar 12, 2022
12/35

#Early morning word

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Jessepaid(m): 5:04am On Mar 12, 2022
Hehehe....

26 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Zabiboy: 6:11am On Mar 12, 2022
Early Saturday morning, No better activity than a full body exercise ( jogging, hitting the gym etc).
Stay hydrated and always back-up your exercises with a healthy meal containing lots of protein and a good rest. wink

23 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 6:34am On Mar 12, 2022
Hotspotbro:
the "male feminist" I even know now advertises "hookup" on his status grin

Imagine that, that has always been their agenda.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Hotspotbro(m): 7:24am On Mar 12, 2022
heartofcity12:

Imagine that, that has always been their agenda.
he didn't mention the word but a video of a girl in a tight dress and dyed hair twirling around to that "folake for the night" song grin grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DieRich5: 9:31am On Mar 12, 2022
Nigerian women re the worst set of female in the world. Dem always say shit at the end, dem don't know how to attack, dem always lost the fight b4 it even start

5/100 Nigerian women are smart, the rest na make up artists

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 10:00am On Mar 12, 2022

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 10:05am On Mar 12, 2022
DieRich5:
Nigerian women re the worst set of female in the world. Dem always say shit at the end, dem don't know how to attack, dem always lost the fight b4 it even start

The last dude gave her a befitting response, there is no coming back from that lol.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 10:22am On Mar 12, 2022

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ichidodo: 10:57am On Mar 12, 2022
Dizzyyish:

Ok, I'm aiming for devops and I found this roadmap: https://roadmap.sh/devops
Does it look okay or overkill or..?
Tis better to overkill it than to undercook it....So it is good..

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 12:13pm On Mar 12, 2022
Nyascobar1414:
Niggas be selfish when dealing with women....
The society(women) is against you

That is why I feel very sad when men get themselves into situations (especially crime) to make themselves look good to society and please women. Guilty or not guilty, the Duluth model already assumes that you are guilty as a man until proven innocent. For a woman, you are innocent until proven guilty. It may vary in levels for different societies but it is the same all over the world. Even in jail, you and your penis are considered worthless. A female friend who is also a lawyer told me about how there are more NGOs catering for women in Nigerian prisons than for men, a reason you see Chidinma, the self-confessed murderer looking well fed than her male counterparts and even free men working their ass off daily for survival.

The promiscous slut, Korra Obidi cheating on her beta-cuck simp of a husband is the latest gist at the moment and it validates all that we have always said here which has also been repeated several times. While it sounds boring to some of you who just want to "entertained" or having a low attention span, It keeps a lot of us, up to date, with the reality of what we have to face as men and how to manoeuvre our way around it/avoid it.

I know some men want to be "courageous disposables" to a society that gives less fûcks about them as a man. You are on your own. For me, I won't sacrifice my life for a society that will reward women that have a worldwide fame as prostitution (in whatever form, including marriage), cheating and paternity fraudsters. The only thing I'll fight for, is my survival (including other benefits that comes with it) and other folks standing with me and my life goals.

I haven't seen the moniker, T3ndrils here, but he summarizes the red pill in clear language that is easy to understand. I took his comment from the thread where there was outrage over female prisoners being treated well than male prisoners.

T3ndrils:
The truth be say last last na men cause this bullshit wey we dey suffer so

You can even see some retard.ed guys here are just busy salivating at the females in the prison and you dey wonder why life dey treat una so like this.

Another thing be say as a guy you are actually not meant to suffer—like at allll—and it's simply because we create our own problems;

getting married without properly vetting, getting into r/ship with coverted toxic females, giving out money to ingrates that are undeserving only to be taken advantage of, all in the name of 'being a MAN' not knowing it's all a sociatal facade to pressure men into doing their selfish biddings.

Know one thing—men are needed to drive society, but once society gets rigged, it will use men who are gullible to drive it's selfish means with no regard to him at all.

How to avoid this as a man —

1.Be ruthlessly focused on you purpose and remain in it for good
2. Give zero flying f.ucks about what society dictates to you.
3. Learn the art of imbreeded selfishness.
4. If you wan marry, vet the sh't of the female
If not have harems with no commitment.
5. Try as much as possible to not work for the system—create a separate path for yourself and endulge in fostering Mens Evolutionary schemes/mental wellness for men.
6. Be very firm and hard — this is why the society is a mess—no or less driven strong men anymore.
7. Learn to cut of non entities from your life permanently

"Strong men create good times
Good times create weak men,
Weak men create hard times,
Hard times create Strong men"

44 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 1:33pm On Mar 12, 2022
HARDESTNIGGAINT:
MEN

WOMEN ARE USED TO SAYING:

"I HATE BORING GUYS"

MASCULINE FRAME MOST MEN DON'T POSSESS MADE WOMEN BULLSHIT MEN

MEN, WHEN YOU FOCUS CHASING YOUR MASCULINE FRAME RUTHLESSLY, THE WOMEN NOW BECOMES A BOREDOM THAT YOU AVOID

AUTHORITY:

DISGUST NOT CHASING POWER

DISGUST BEEN ATTACHED TO A WOMAN

who is this clown?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by NoFucksToGive: 1:43pm On Mar 12, 2022
ubunja:
who is this clown?

He is gay

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 1:46pm On Mar 12, 2022
Skepticus:

That is why I feel very sad when men get themselves into situations (especially crime) to make themselves look good to society and please women. Guilty or not guilty, the Duluth model already assumes that you are guilty as a man until proven innocent. For a woman, you are innocent until proven guilty. It may vary in levels for different societies but it is the same all over the world. Even in jail, you and your penis are considered worthless. A female friend who is also a lawyer told me about how there are more NGOs catering for women in Nigerian prisons than for men, a reason you see Chidinma, the self-confessed murderer looking well fed than her male counterparts and even free men working their ass off daily for survival.

The promiscous slut, Korra Obidi cheating on her beta-cuck simp of a husband is the latest gist at the moment and it validates all that we have always said here which has also been repeated several times. While it sounds boring to some of you who just want to "entertained" or having a low attention span, It keeps a lot of us, up to date, with the reality of what we have to face as men and how to manoeuvre our way around it/avoid it.

I know some men want to be "courageous disposables" to a society that gives less fûcks about them as a man. You are on your own. For me, I won't sacrifice my life for a society that will reward women that have a worldwide fame as prostitution (in whatever form, including marriage), cheating and paternity fraudsters. The only thing I'll fight for, is my survival (including other benefits that comes with it) and other folks standing with me and my life goals.

I haven't seen the moniker, T3ndrils here, but he summarizes the red pill in clear language that is easy to understand. I took his comment from the thread where there was outrage over female prisoners being treated well than male prisoners.

I love this

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Cr7772: 1:46pm On Mar 12, 2022
ubunja:
who is this clown?

He's probably a crack addict. Ignore him boss.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Newusername(m): 2:18pm On Mar 12, 2022
ubunja:
who is this clown?

Meself wonder oo, the guy just came from nowhere and started distributing hatred and toxicity. The guy should make peace with himself oo.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ThisisIkemefuna(m): 2:21pm On Mar 12, 2022
DieRich5:

Very very stupid girl. You see them everywhere showing hypocrisy and stupidity.

The other guy countered her with a very valid point but instead of admitting the obvious, she goes the other rout.

Men started a war that was between two countries so men Should fight and finish it? Can you imagine the weak statement. Meanwhile companies and institutions built by the same men, these women are everywhere claiming equal pay.

The fact is gender equality remains trash. No matter how Western countries try to frame it. They can use movies, TV, radio, media to frame all sort of feministic agenda, they all remain trash.

Gender inequality is when they try to keep selected seats for themselves in the house of assembly. And you will see them shamelessly defending nonsense.
Gender inequality is when over 90% of soldiers at war front are men. United Nations should be thinking of fixing this ASAP. It should be 50% of male and 50% of female. It should be a balanced mix of male and female. This way, war will not drastically reduce male population in a country. Can you see what happened to Eritreans?

Gender equality is an actual bull crap!!!

As a father of both male and female twins, if I buy toy truck for my boy and a beautiful doll for my girl. That's gender equity.

Needs of both genders varies and they have different strengths and weakness as designed by nature. Forced gender equality will cause chaos, and it is fast becoming global illusion.

38 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by teebagy: 2:53pm On Mar 12, 2022
ProphetJeroboam:
Bro, I’m still in medical school and I have never read a book where it’s written that semen contain nutrients so it must be retained. As with all living things, all sperm cells die so the semen you’re retaining will die for new ones to be birthed. At best ejaculation uses up cellular energy for their propagation which is gotten via chemical energy synthesis hence the urge to sleep immediately after sex or grab a quick snack or drink. In my personal understanding, refractory periods exist so that the fired/excited nerve cells on the tip of the penis regain their sensitivity after ejaculation because of the irritability law that states that at the peak of excitation, a rapid decline is followed. I am open to learning more if there is any dispute to this. There is no physiological benefit of semen retention but psychological on the other hand, it works for some guys.
are u saying releasing semen way often dosent have a side effect

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 3:20pm On Mar 12, 2022
ubunja:
who is this clown?

14 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 3:24pm On Mar 12, 2022
NoFucksToGive:

He is gay

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by sajmark(m): 3:30pm On Mar 12, 2022
Redpill Omokri

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by sajmark(m): 3:43pm On Mar 12, 2022
HARDESTNIGGAINT:

WHEN ME NO SUPPORT WOMAN NA HIM MAKE ME GAY ABI?

WHEN WOMAN TURN YOU TO OPOROKO SOUP NACK YOU WITH EBA, NA HIM YOUR EYE GO OPEN

I had a good laugh at the bolded.

You have a lot of redpill messages to pass, you're just unable to comprehensively pass them... You, my friend is one messed up Taliban.
Nigerian women look at the monster you made. cheesy grin cheesy

13 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ProphetJeroboam: 3:46pm On Mar 12, 2022
teebagy:
are u saying releasing semen way often dosent have a side effect
It does have a side effect. Off the top of my head. Fatigue, mental fog, increased need to eat to replenish lost cellular energy, over excitation of the nerve cells around the penis which might lead to temporary desensitization, some penile discomfort or pain. Nothing serious really. Going monk mode is to keep you focused mentally, semen is meant to be released, your body knows this, it’s why you have wet dreams after periods of sexual inactivity or semen gets mixed up with your urine when you pee, either way they just have to get out or die for new sperm cells to form.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 3:52pm On Mar 12, 2022
sajmark:

I had a good laugh at the bolded.

You have a lot of redpill messages to pass, you're just unable to comprehensively pass them... You, my friend is one messed up Taliban.
Nigerian women look at the monster you made. cheesy grin cheesy

ok

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 4:18pm On Mar 12, 2022
HARDESTNIGGAINT:

THE PART WHERE I MADE MENTION OF MEN AGAINST WOMEN GOT YOU

WOMEN LOVES BEEN TOXIC
BUT THEY HATE IT WHEN A MAN IS TOXIC

IT'S GOOD TO BE CHASED BY WOMEN

NOT THE MEN CHASING WOMEN

(YOU ALSO YOURSELF PREACHES ABOUT IT, BUT WITH OBSERVATION I SEE YOU ARE MORE OF SUPPORT TO WOMEN, I DON'T SAY I AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF SLEEPING WITH WOMEN, I AM JUST PREACHING ABOUT PURPOSE, WHEN WE AIN'T GAYS, SLEEPING WITH WOMEN IS A MUST)

YOU SHOULD REMEMBER THAT IS WHAT YOU YOUR SELF PREACHES ON THIS TRP THREAD

WHEN A MAN CHASE WOMAN, HE LOST HIS VALUE TRUE OR FALSE?

WHEN A WOMAN CHASE A MAN, HE INCREASES IN VALUE, TRUE OR FALSE?

WHAT PART OF MY NUGGET MAKES YOU SEE THIS POST AS CLOWNISH

SO CHASING MASCULINE FRAME AND GETTING NOT ATTACHED WITH WOMEN MAKES ME A CLOWN?

MAJORITY OF MEN HERE ARE NOT GAYS, MEN WILL SLEEP WITH WOMEN ALOT

I AM NOT PREACHING AGAINST NOT SLEEPING WITH WOMEN

STRENGTH SHOULD PREVAIL OVER WEAKNESS

SOME SHEEPLES STILL SUPPORT YOU BLINDLY FOR QUOTING ME (ONE IDIOT EVEN SAID I AM GAY)
ANOTHER IDIOT SAID I AM ALL ABOUT PREACHING TOXICITY, LESS TOXICITY IS OK FOR YOU IF YOU WANT IT THAT WAY

IF YOU (UBUNJA) AND GLCOLYSIS NEVER AGREE, WHAT MADE YOU THINK YOU WILL AGREE WITH WHAT I POST?

SOME SUPPORTED, SOME OPPOSED, SOME NEUTRAL (OBSERVING THINGS)

IN YOUR CLOSET YOU YOURSELF KNOWS THERE ARE TRUTH IN WHAT I SAY, YOUR ABSENSE WANNA CHASE CLOUT

INSTEAD OF YOU TO CALL ME OUT ON THE PART WHERE I WAS WRONG, AND GIVE A PROPER ADVICE, YOU LET THAT SLIDE AND CALL ME A CLOWN

AS ONE OF THE FOUNDING FATHERS OF THIS THREAD I NEVER EXPECTED SUCH FROM YOU

GLYCOLYSIS, CAVE ADULLAM, SPEKTICUS, CAPSLOCKED, ZABIBOY, PANSOPHIST MIGHT NOT REASON ALIKE WITH THIS SAME IDEA THAT I POSTED, THAT DOESN'T MEAN PEOPLE ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF THIS SAME PARTICULAR POST THAT YOU JUST CALL ME A CLOWN OVER

LUMINOUS, IAMPHENOMINAL, HEARTOFCITY12, SMARTBOY, SAJMARK AND OTHERS ARE ALL GUYS THAT OPPPOSE MY OWN SHITS HERE THAT DOESNT MEAN OTHER PEOPLE ARE NOT IN SUPPORT OF IT

UBUNJA IS MORE OF NOT AVOIDING WOMEN

GLYCOLYSIS, CAVE ADULLAM, SPEKTICUS, CAPSLOCKED, ZABIBOY, PANSOPHIST ARE ALL GUYS THAT ARE IN OPPOSE MOTION AGAINST WOMEN (I AM NOT SAYING THEY DONT LIKE WOMEN) BUT DUE TO ME OBSERVING ALL THIER POSTS IT'S ALL ABOUT OPPOSING THEM

I DON'T EVEN PITY UBUNJA
IT'S THE SHEEPLES THAT SUPPORTED YOU WHEN YOU QUOTED ME BOUT THIS PARTICULAR POST THAT I PITY

DEFINITELY UBUNJA WAS THE ONLY GUY THAT WASNT BLIND TO SEE THIS POST AND HE QUOTED ME CALLING ME A CLOWN

WHY OTHER GUYS NO SEE AM?
BUT IMMEDIATELY UBUNJA SEE AM, HE COME COMMENT CALL ME CLOWN NA HIM BLIND BATS COME DEY QUOTE UBUNJA DEY CALL ME GAY, ONE EVEN SAID I WAS PREACHING HATRED AND TOXIC SHIT

DEFINITELY UBUNJA IS NOW YOUR GOD
WHEN HE REACT THAT IS WHEN THEY ALSO REACT, THEY CAN'T SEE, THINK, OBSERVE LOGICALLY, THEY ONLY ALLOWED UBUNJA TO DO THE THINKING AND TALKING FOR THEM BEFORE THEY COULD ACT (FOOLS)

IN THIS LIFE ONLY YOU WLL FIGHT FOR YOURSELF, I AM FIGHTING FOR MY SELF ON THIS TRP THREAD ALONE, WITHOUT NO BODIES SUPPORT, I WILL NOT DENY I FEEL SUPPRESSED WHEN NIGGAS ON THIS THREAD OPPOSE AND ABUSE ME, BUT COS OF THE SAKE OF CONTROLLING MY EMOTIONS I LET IT SLIDE BUT THE GUYS THAT WHERE QUOTING UBUNJA AFTER HE CALLED ME A CLOWN WHERE THE ONES THAT PERMIT AND ALLOW UBUNJA FOUGHT AND THINK FOR THEM BEFORE THEY COULD REASON WITH THIER USELESS BRAINS TO SUPPORT WHAT UBUNJA SUPPORTED, UBUNJA IS NOW YOUR GOD, CONTINUE, YOU CANT THINK AND REACT, IT'S UBUNJA THAT IS NOW PERMITTED TO LIVE RENT FREE IN YOUR HEADS

IF GLYCOLYSIS, CAVE ADULLAM, SPEKTICUS, CAPSLOCKED, ZABIBOY, PANSOPHIST ARE ALSO NOT BUYING MY IDEA I AM OKAY BY IT NO
QUALMS

I HAD 4 LIKES ON THAT SAME POST THAT UBUNJA CALLED ME A CLOWN OVER

THAT MAKES THE SAME POST VALUABLE TO SOME PEOPLE, EVEN IF BILLIONS OF POPULATION NO SIDE WITH WETIN I TALK I AM OK WITH 4 LIKES I GOT ON THAT POST
IF UBUNJA NO LIKE AM, HE IS A CLOWN AND A CLOUT CHASER, YOU WAN USE MY PRESENCE SHINE TO MAKE UP FOR UR ABSENCE YOU DEY CRAZE UBUNJA
I WILL NEVER BOW TO NO NIGGAS PRESSURE ON THIS TRP THREAD
GANGSTER I BE

IF YOU ARE NOT IN SUPPORT MOVE
IF YOU ARE IN SUPPORT MOVE
IF YOU ARE NEUTRAL MOVE

DON'T TELL ME NONSENSE

FOR REAL UBUNJA AS BEEN TARRIED IN THIS GAME

THIS I KNOW
BUT FOR THE LIVER FLUKES SUPPORTING HIM AND THEY HAVE NOT MAINTAIN FRAME ARE WHO I PITY

EVEN IF WE ALL DON'T AGREE WITH EACH OTHER
GOD BLESS YOU ALL
ONEST LOVE MY PEOPLE

stop being a clown.

18 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Winnerly: 4:20pm On Mar 12, 2022
ProphetJeroboam:
It does have a side effect. Off the top of my head. Fatigue, mental fog, increased need to eat to replenish lost cellular energy, over excitation of the nerve cells around the penis which might lead to temporary desensitization, some penile discomfort or pain. Nothing serious really. Going monk mode is to keep you focused mentally, semen is meant to be released, your body knows this, it’s why you have wet dreams after periods of sexual inactivity or semen gets mixed up with your urine when you pee, either way they just have to get out or die for new sperm cells to form.

teebagy this is wrong. I’m fatigued else i would have written a long post. Semen is meant to be released only during procreation. Wet dreams and co are solely due to lifestyle choices such as diet, consumption of porn etc and these can all be controlled.

Excessive ejaculation will destroy you as a man for the semen is also a supernatural liquid.

Physiologically speaking, people develop strange problems such as back pain, body and mouth odor, digestive problems, poor beard growth, poor vision, low immune system and all roads eventually lead to erectile dysfunction and insanity.

Spiritually speaking, this one is even worse. You will loose your will power, spiritual sensitivity, experience bad luck, susceptible to curses due to weak spirit, etc etc

Your medical journals won’t tell you this. E get why

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by HARDESTNIGGAINT(m): 4:21pm On Mar 12, 2022
ubunja:
stop being a clown.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by 1sherlockHolmes: 4:24pm On Mar 12, 2022
DieRich5:

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Oyin2212(m): 4:25pm On Mar 12, 2022
HARDESTNIGGAINT:

EGO WILL NEVER ALLOW YOU ACCEPT THE TRUTH

KEEP DECEIVING YOUR SELF

CIVILISED MAN
You're making noise

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by sajmark(m): 4:28pm On Mar 12, 2022
HARDESTNIGGAINT:

ANTI-T OXIC NIGGAS
I don't oppose you bro, I actually think you have some contents to share... If only you can settle down and write them down in ways we can understand.

1. Tune down your rage and emotions
2. Read what you type carefully before posting

I enjoy reading your comments because they make me laugh but I don't think I've actually ever understood any of them.

You seem like someone who just jumped on the REDPILL bandwagon without actually going through the basics and unplugged improperly.

A lot of us here have invested our time in reading quite a number of redpill books but we're all humble and willing to learn from others here and beyond, why can't you abandon your know-it-all attitude and actually learn?

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by 1sherlockHolmes: 4:39pm On Mar 12, 2022
Winnerly:

teebagy this is wrong. I’m fatigued else i would have written a long post. Semen is meant to be released only during procreation. Wet dreams and co are solely due to lifestyle choices such as diet, consumption of porn etc and these can all be controlled.

Excessive ejaculation will destroy you as a man for the semen is also a supernatural liquid.

Physiologically speaking, people develop strange problems such as back pain, body and mouth odor, digestive problems, poor beard growth, poor vision, low immune system and all roads eventually lead to erectile dysfunction and insanity.

Spiritually speaking, this one is even worse. You will loose your will power, spiritual sensitivity, experience bad luck, susceptible to curses due to weak spirit, etc etc

Your medical journals won’t tell you this. E get why
the guy needs to retain his semen for sometime and feel the changes his medical school is hiding something important from him.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1279) (1280) (1281) (1282) (1283) (1284) (1285) ... (2228) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Fembleez1(m)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78