Stats: 3,152,410 members, 7,815,914 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:53 PM

See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed (39968 Views)

The Bushmeat My Dad Caught At My Village / Pictures Of The Massive Python My Dad Caught / Guinea Fowl: My Dad Bought This Creepy Bird For Christmas (2) (3) (4)

See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 6:35am On Mar 24, 2022
So guys my dad killed a hawk and I believe u guys would love to get a glimpse of it.

Below is my kid bro displaying the creature while I snapped.

18 Likes 5 Shares

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Nobody: 6:39am On Mar 24, 2022
Don’t tell me you’ll eat such scary thing

42 Likes 5 Shares

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Tokskob2008: 6:39am On Mar 24, 2022
Whenever una kill any animal first thing na to run to nairaland baa

By the way why is this in the romance section or is the bird the romantic type

159 Likes 8 Shares

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Equal2DeTask(m): 6:40am On Mar 24, 2022
Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by MadamVanessa(f): 6:40am On Mar 24, 2022

poor bird

I wish I was there, I would've gotten the hawk beak. It's always good for clit tickling, and it can do some unimaginable things like this in ones body.

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by SSARS: 6:42am On Mar 24, 2022
See beautiful bird wey your pman just go kpai am like that

Anyways if una chop this one and them con dey call you come coven for night, abeg no disturb us for here ooo

35 Likes

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by EinsteinBoy: 6:43am On Mar 24, 2022
OK , shaa no chop am. Abi una go chop am?
Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by EinsteinBoy: 6:45am On Mar 24, 2022
MadamVanessa:

poor bird

I wish I was there, I would've gotten the hawk beak. It's always good for clit tickling, and it can do some unimaginable things like this in your body.

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by gasparpisciotta: 6:46am On Mar 24, 2022
I can’t fathom any reason for killing this hawk.

Did it attack your chicks?

We would have loved to see it alive and in action with either you or your brother taking pictures.

But alas your dad killed the bird.

BigRocky:
So guys my dad killed a hawk and I believe u guys would love to get a glimpse of it.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by gasparpisciotta: 6:47am On Mar 24, 2022
MadamVanessa:

poor bird

I wish I was there, I would've gotten the hawk beak. It's always good for clit tickling, and it can do some unimaginable things like this in your body.

52 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 6:55am On Mar 24, 2022
gasparpisciotta:
I can’t fathom any reason for killing this hawk.

Did it attack your chicks?

We would have loved to see it alive and in action with either you or your brother taking pictures.

But alas your dad killed the bird.

Bro this Hawks terrorise every mother hen and her chicks.

And if you grew up in rural areas you would understand that getting an hawk alive is almost impossible.

It has speed, agility,smart and always very careful

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 6:57am On Mar 24, 2022
Iyaebe:
Don’t tell me you’ll eat such scary thing

There is nothing really scary here Sha lol

The bird is just too bony and the fresh is always too strong to chew.

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 6:58am On Mar 24, 2022
MadamVanessa:

poor bird

Y'all use hawk to tick ur clit?
Wow

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Nobody: 6:59am On Mar 24, 2022
BigRocky:

Meaning you’ve cooked and eat ewwwwwwww

15 Likes

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 7:00am On Mar 24, 2022
SSARS:
See beautiful bird wey your pman just go kpai am like that

Anyways if una chop this one and them con dey call you come coven for night, abeg no disturb us for here ooo

Lol when I was away my dad killed an owl,bfor I could get back to take pictures,the owl was already inside the pot lol

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Nonexisting: 7:01am On Mar 24, 2022
BigRocky:

Meaning you have eaten it before? shocked

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 7:03am On Mar 24, 2022
Iyaebe:
Meaning you’ve cooked and eat ewwwwwwww

Don't tell me were expecting we had thrown it away undecided

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 7:05am On Mar 24, 2022
Nonexisting:
Meaning you have eaten it before? shocked

Have eaten almost all kinda wild bird in our settlement when I was living in the village including owl

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by jericco1(m): 7:06am On Mar 24, 2022
MadamVanessa:

poor bird

Where are you from again

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 7:07am On Mar 24, 2022
EinsteinBoy:
OK , shaa no chop am. Abi una go chop am?

U for quick talk na :' grin

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Nonexisting: 7:07am On Mar 24, 2022
BigRocky:

Have eaten almost all kinda wild bird in our settlement when I was living in the village including owl
You ate owl too? E mean say you fit chop person. Eeeewwwww

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 7:09am On Mar 24, 2022
jericco1:

Where are you from again

I dun tire for Vanessa : grin
Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 7:10am On Mar 24, 2022
Nonexisting:
You ate owl too? E mean say you fit chop person. Eeeewwwww

Am not a cannibal pls

Hawk and owl are just delicious wild birds.

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Nonexisting: 7:18am On Mar 24, 2022
BigRocky:

Am not a cannibal pls

Hawk and owl are just delicious wild birds.
And he still dey repeat am.

44 Likes 6 Shares

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Thazard(m): 7:20am On Mar 24, 2022
It's beautiful

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by Nobody: 7:25am On Mar 24, 2022
COVID-22 loading

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 7:45am On Mar 24, 2022
BigRocky:

is your kid bro a criminal? Why is he hidden his face?
Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 7:48am On Mar 24, 2022
Nonexisting:
And he still dey repeat am.
must you eat? I don't know about owl but hawk is a very sweet meat

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by siofra(f): 7:57am On Mar 24, 2022
I see this bird all the time. Never knew it's a hawk shocked
Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 7:59am On Mar 24, 2022
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
is your kid bro a criminal? Why is he hidden his face?

U know this question is not necessary sha

Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by headbasher96(m): 8:00am On Mar 24, 2022
Pidgeon big pass am na just long wingspan e get
Re: See Pictures Of The Hawk My Dad Killed by BigRocky: 8:02am On Mar 24, 2022
Hanks0000:
COVID-22 loading

Haha covid and hawk has nothing in common nal cry

Can You Eat These Halloween Themed Cupcakes? (pics) / What I Bought From Market With 10k / The Food Items I Bought For Less Than N4000 Today