Stats: 3,150,832 members, 7,810,201 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:29 PM

2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo (27893 Views)

2023 : Osinbajo A Leader On The Wings Of Grace / Seye Oladejo: We Will Help Gbadamosi In Resuscitating His Dead Political Career / Seye Oladejo: Sanwo-Olu Will Not Be Distracted By PDP (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Heavensent01(m): 11:08am On Apr 12, 2022
Toks2008:

You are speaking trash.

If Tinubu wins the primaries, only Some SW states will vote for him.

you know this as per what? a delusional southeast clown is what you're

if Tinubu will lose then why are you and your kinsmen scared and begging him not to contest?
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by israelmao(m): 11:08am On Apr 12, 2022
vRendoh:

Sure! He dont have the requuirements . I trully feel he shot himself on the foot by the decision to contest.

And Tinubu shot himself on the head who then has the better propensity of survival?
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by GreyLaw(m): 11:09am On Apr 12, 2022
Oddfinder:
Suddenly all the zombies on this platform are hating on Osinbajo...

All the while they have supported Buhari not because he is doing well but because of their demonic selfish ambition and hope that Buhari will easily handover Nigeria to the drug lord and bullion vannist.
Shame suppose de catch una

Now you understand the Nigerian political space. All those people who supported Buhari even in the midst of his woeful failures only did so because they expected power to be handed over to them. They knew Buhari was bad, but the supported him to the end. Just give it a little while. Let's say Amaechi gets the APC ticket, then you will see the devil in these supporters of Buhari. Then you'll begin to see posts from all corners of the earth talking bad about Buhari.

These people turn around and say you are IPOB if you don't support Buhari. But it's fine; everybody will learn their lesson in the end.

I won't be in Nigeria next year so won't vote. I hope the sensible ones have enough sense to vote the right person. I think Osinbajo is a billion times better than Tinubu, but Tinubu has more money, more appeal in the SW, and more support base. It will be difficult to push him away. If he gets it I hope and pray he performs well.

I will never, ever vote for a president due to ethnic affiliations.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Sunnykind(m): 11:09am On Apr 12, 2022
Tinubu is old and have health challenge, can't we allow him to rest? We don't deserve a president that will turn London to his next home after the experience of Buhari.

Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by johnjay4u2u(m): 11:09am On Apr 12, 2022
Pawns are crowned when they get to the other side.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by pongwa(m): 11:11am On Apr 12, 2022
oluxy:

At least he's a man of integrity not a pus**sy myopi*c, quick to judge, Los*e mouthy, and unreadable dude like you...

Unverified dudu osu
ti mo ba da e lohun. Awon ponri e ma sunkun fun e gidi gan, sugbon moma saanu awon tiwon bi e. Foolishness and uncouthness is in your genes
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by kayusely70(m): 11:12am On Apr 12, 2022
pongwa:
Osinbajo will lose
You can say that again in 1000000000000 times!
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by johnjay4u2u(m): 11:13am On Apr 12, 2022
Pawns are crowned when they get to the other side
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by pongwa(m): 11:14am On Apr 12, 2022
johnjay4u2u:
Pawns are crowned when they get to the other side
you are right. THAT IS IF THEY GET TO THE OTHER SIDE
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by tfelicityk(m): 11:15am On Apr 12, 2022
Na who dis one wetin e dey talk.
E go shock u wen d table go turn anticlockwise.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Sivou1(m): 11:15am On Apr 12, 2022
As an executive of the party he shouldn't be talking like this, it is a shame the way we practice politics here. Talking about how he struggled in his function as a vice president, what power does he have as VP to implement any idea or strategy? Bunch of selfish human beings. Same way you people used Ambode against Fashola to reduce his popularity.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Dharmiejoe(m): 11:16am On Apr 12, 2022
So the lagos APC caucus can notice how the VP struggled to paint his achievement for the past 8 years.this is a testament that the party as a whole has failed . Yet they are bound on imposing another time bomb on nigerians. Vote Wisely!!!!!
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by MikoB: 11:16am On Apr 12, 2022
dre11:
"The only demand is for us to go to primary. Let us see how much support Osinbajo can garner from the party members. This is someone who could not even win his polling booth."

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/523261-2023-osinbajo-a-pawn-on-the-chessboard-lagos-apc-spokesperson.html

Lalasticlala

You are such a nonnentity Mr spokesman!
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Newton2024: 11:18am On Apr 12, 2022
beylinko02:
Really? There is no extent that these people won't go to defame this man.

This is just the beginning,more will still come. PYO has what it takes in character,intellect to withstand your assaults.

“At a time l thought I was listening to a dirge until I realized it was a political declaration in a living room. Nigerians will have something to say about the scorecard in the fullness of time. The last time I checked, the Vice President was in charge of the economy."
According to APC, Osibande is a failure.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by emmanuelbrown26: 11:22am On Apr 12, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
Mr oladejo this is your opinion keep it to yourself nobody send you message. The president and cabals that trying to cause fight between two brothers are just deceiving themselves. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is bigger than them .

Anyway we shall meet in primary election not too far at all vice president is just a prodigal son he will definitely come back home, but till then I stand with man of people Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu 2023 no shaking.
Cry me a river!!!!!!!!!!!
Trust an afonja at your own peril, see how d hv twisted d whole thing over night, so na now una remember say Osibanjo na d head of economic team. I keep saying it that
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Nobody: 11:28am On Apr 12, 2022
TheNiceGuy:
Tinubu is getting APC ticket.

It's just sad how Oshinbajo painted himself at the long run.

How could he. That's greed and ungratefulness from his part.

No one should mention constitutional right here.
the northern cabals will shock him,after using him they will dump him and give their votes to PYO
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by seeker121(m): 11:29am On Apr 12, 2022
All because of traffic you are deceiving yourself.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Ogunleti01: 11:30am On Apr 12, 2022
pongwa:
Osinbajo will lose
Luxemburg ni!
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by slimik: 11:33am On Apr 12, 2022
Pawns become kings
dre11:
"The only demand is for us to go to primary. Let us see how much support Osinbajo can garner from the party members. This is someone who could not even win his polling booth."

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/523261-2023-osinbajo-a-pawn-on-the-chessboard-lagos-apc-spokesperson.html

Lalasticlala

Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by emmanuelkan(m): 11:34am On Apr 12, 2022
Buhari that make sure consensus is included in the electrical law amendment knows what is doing.

Osibanjo will end up been a consensus candidate the same way APC chairman got that position.

If Tinubu pushed it too much Buhari will deal with him and nothing will happen.

The facts remains PMB want PYO to replace him.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by MartinsD12(m): 11:34am On Apr 12, 2022
dre11:

Both tinubu and osinbajo won't smell that seat osinbajo headed the economic team of this apc government now look at the mess the country is on , naira has no value, the highest denomination in the land 1000 naira cannot even afford one a good plate of food

Lalasticlala

Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by drlateef: 11:35am On Apr 12, 2022
Oshinbajo has committed political harakiri (suicide). He will be shocked beyond his marrow.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by emmanuelkan(m): 11:36am On Apr 12, 2022
Buhari that make sure consensus his included in the electrical law amendment knows what is doing.

Osibanjo will end up been a consensus candidate the same way APC chairman got that position.

If Tinubu pushed it too much Buhari will deal with him and nothing will happen.

The facts remains PMB want PYO to replace him.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Nobody: 11:36am On Apr 12, 2022
Please anybody who is close to Osinbajo should tell him to tighten up his security because this despirado can send his boys to murder him like they did to Funsho Williams

dre11:

Lalasticlala

Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Nobody: 11:36am On Apr 12, 2022
naijaguy123456:
Osinbajo is nothing but appetizer. He should have waited for his time or at least enjoy his money.

Rather he is brave enough to attempt what man can't.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Kirchoffs: 11:40am On Apr 12, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
Mr oladejo this is your opinion keep it to yourself nobody send you message. The president and cabals that trying to cause fight between two brothers are just deceiving themselves. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is bigger than them .

Anyway we shall meet in primary election not too far at all vice president is just a prodigal son he will definitely come back home, but till then I stand with man of people Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu 2023 no shaking.
So says a dolt that wants to travel abroad with his family, people like you are a disgrace deserving to be stoned to death. So after enthroning tilumbu as president you will run away to UK with your useless wife and children.

Posterity will judge..
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by chukwuibuipob: 11:41am On Apr 12, 2022
sad u go fear Bubu and his fellow Northeners .one is already preaching consensus candidate.Even Bubu told the world that he'll not reveal the man he'll support make dem nor kill am
vRendoh:

Sure! He dont have the requuirements . I trully feel he shot himself on the foot by the decision to contest.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by DEBJOCH1(m): 11:42am On Apr 12, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:

. Prodigal son in what essence?, Awon group baba sope, abeg you guys should all go and rest
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by nesgeeek(m): 11:47am On Apr 12, 2022
None of them will win in 2023 because they both from APC. PDP will come back in 2023.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by Femeto: 11:49am On Apr 12, 2022
He is the only one I can vote for not Tinubu.
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by donb06: 11:50am On Apr 12, 2022
maasoap:

Not the only one contesting against Tinubu but the only one betraying him.
And he's not a threat by a long margin, just that it was unthinkable that he could do that! Where is the damn loyalty?
Bro. Moses (Osinbajo) was bred and well fed in Pharaoh's (Tinubu's) house.... But when the time to deliver Israel (Nigeria) comes, he didn't blink twice to Port... Brother. God can use the Devil to train someone to still beat that same devil... So calm down... As an igbo man, Osinbajo first choice, peter obi second choice.... We Don tire for career politicians
Re: 2023: Osinbajo ‘A Pawn On The Chessboard’ – Seye Oladejo by sandymikky: 11:51am On Apr 12, 2022
dre11:

Lalasticlala

Shameless APC people. For the past 7 years here on nairaland, we've been regaled with tales about how Osinbajo is a STAR BOY, why all the hate on him now?

Orji Uzor Kalu Joins APC / Senator Adeola To Hameed Ali - Appear Before Senate In Customs Uniform Or Resign / Sunday Igboho: Attack On Fulanis Must Stop – Police Threatens Arrest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40