Stats: 3,157,900 members, 7,834,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:23 AM

Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) (47135 Views)

What The Hausa People Like About The Igbos (Video) / Brymo Apologises To Those Saddened By His Tweet About The Igbos (Video) / Allen Onyema :A Lesson To One Nigeria Igbos(video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by SaudanaofSokoto: 10:06am On Apr 19, 2022
[quote author=otuomasirichi post=112078527] cool cool

I am a core Igbo man and I believe in gospel truth.
It was an Igbo man that helped the Federal Government to capture Nnamdi KANU.

He did it thinking that President Buhari will hand him APC Presidential ticket. but i can't tell if Buhari will dance to the agreement.

Take it to the Bank cool
[/quote.

[b][b][/b]And his name is Orji Uzor Kalu!
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Asour: 10:06am On Apr 19, 2022
JaneYave:
This language is unclergy- like. How could you call people 'shameless', I mean a whole ethnic group. If this is true then it is not good enough. Even if you think they are not united, encourage them. Disunity as an issue in Nigeria is not only evident in a tribe, it is of national magnitude.

He didn't display tact. however, he didn't call the whole ethnic group 'Shameless'. He referred to those who opposed others in the ethnic group publicly to the ridicule of the whole group.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by ipobarethieves: 10:07am On Apr 19, 2022
cool correct/undiluted truth Ipob / kanu are bastardz angry
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Osanoghodua1: 10:09am On Apr 19, 2022
Okay, I don't agree with all things though but the Igbos use to question their kinsmen aspiration which is good of any sound mind, this will help to get the best and weed out mediocre. Nevertheless there are backstabbers everywhere not limited to just an ethnicity. Peter Obi or Osinbajo. First choice Obi, Second choice Osinbajo failing any of both, I won't be voting.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Heavensent01(m): 10:13am On Apr 19, 2022
Amunaotutheory:

I told you, Nigerians are so happy to watch their heads cut off with a blunt saw as long as everyone is on the same page with Igbo hate.
One example is 2015, people took GEJ out because they felt he was too close to Igbo people but look at Nigeria today lol. Before 2014, agriculture was booming, people were traveling around the country even in the night , Inflation was low but they took him out. The people that took him out are destroying themselves with banditry while the rest are harvesting their people’s organs to be able to survive the hardship they inflicted on themselves. Nigerians from those parts of the country are shameless.

and Igbo are enjoying in igbo land, no one is killed and cannibalized, no one is held hostage every Monday

you igbo are too arrogant, ignorant with unnecessary pride and hate

you created hatred through ipob and is consuming you people already

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Demolakay: 10:13am On Apr 19, 2022
ExAngel007:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpDZ5RID0FI

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2022/4/shameless-igbos-the-problems-of-igbos-are-igbos-apostle-suleman-video.html
undiluted truth,but not only peculiar to d igbo's alone! Among my pple in d southwest here,it's also very prevalent.God help us.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Rebuke: 10:16am On Apr 19, 2022
Coldie:

Una no just get sense to think pass una nose, people like u condemn ipob for believing Nnamdi but your level of thinking and there’s no difference.

The message he is codedly passing across is that igbos should support Biafra and stop speaking out against it, that the reason why igbos can’t get Biafra is that igbos are enemies of the struggle as igbos keep speaking out against it.

And people like u with pea brain believe him 100%

That igbos should support Biafra and stop speaking out against it

What is this one saying? How some of yhu think yhu are wise though. A fool like yhu will rather give a selfish interpretation to a message rather than accepting the truth.

He is even insulting me sef cheesy cheesy
Yhu sounded so pained and frustrated undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

A deluded lost fool like yhu! Next time, if yhu have no reasonable thing to say better don't quote me. Educated fool.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by paramakina202: 10:22am On Apr 19, 2022
Mrsoft3:

Truth is always bitter, and anything bitter will trigger a reaction
Which truth?Is there any tribe in Nigeria that is more united than Igbos?
When you Igbo haters says Igbo are not united what does that even mean?
Does all your family members speak in one voice?
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by maestroferddi: 10:23am On Apr 19, 2022
Foolishbuhari:

Which igbo PDP candidates? The PDP SE has no consensus yet. Then may I remind you how governors from the SE all worked against the Atiku/Peter Obi ticket in 2019? One was from his home state and 3 were his party men.

Even now, your governors, fat man from Enugu and the other stupid pig from Abia are fighting against Peter Obi with all their might, for him not to get the PDP ticket, despite he being the best, Igbos have to present in the PDP.

Apostle said nothing but the truth. It may not be palatable, it may be taken out of context, but it's the truth! Another igbo man mostly, is the Igbo man's biggest enemy!
Dont talk like an incorrigible fool.

If Osinbanjo were Igbo and decided to contest against Tinubu as he has done, the whole country would have been blown up with bleatings about how Igbos hate themselves.

We dont have time for comments by nonentities about the Igbos.

We know who we are and the unmatchable strides we keep taking.

Great people build legacies, little people discuss them...

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by bomb24: 10:24am On Apr 19, 2022
realestate99:

The hate you dish would be reciprocated in hundred folds, group of emotionally weak men parading the earth surface, you abuse every ethnic group with ferocity but you want to be placated then you must be nuts upstairs, the whole country has seen you the way you are, an hateful, emotionally weak group of Savages......una never see anything

Yaribanza pig talking about being weak and emotional. You degenerates with poor diet were massacred in Iganga, yewa and the communities held hostage by a 70 year old iskili wakili; whom sent the accursed yorubawa primates across seme border to become refugees. With-out you slum pigs doing Nada. grin grin

The first ever crying Nigerian BETA male general was a certain Diya from the Yoruba tribe.

Or should we talk about the most revered personality in the waste called Awolowo that died from self inflicted pains ( suicide) because his slave masters from North barked at him, and the Beta male took his own life.

need I remind you that Fulani cow rearing bororo boys flogged the living hell out of the oil asses of amotekun security personnels Last week in ondo State when they trespassed. grin That won't happen in SE/SS without them counting their losses, but as the waste land were weak men are being bred it is a cultural norm for the Yorubas to be humiliated. cool

Worthless inferior pig placard carriers always wailing and calling on tinubu to save them from the oppression of the Igbos. grin

If anything was to go in common with being weak and cowards then it is the Yorubas.

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by wizelink(m): 10:27am On Apr 19, 2022
When everyone talks that also talks. It's a pity
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Rayzoom: 10:28am On Apr 19, 2022
ExAngel007:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpDZ5RID0FI

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2022/4/shameless-igbos-the-problems-of-igbos-are-igbos-apostle-suleman-video.html
Igbos are not united yet they are united in his church. Shame on a man who claims to be a pastor yet stupe so low to engage on tribalism out of hatred for people whose large number make up his congregation, I blame Igbo people who are united in paying him offerings and tithe with seeds sowing.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Nobody: 10:28am On Apr 19, 2022
BOYS2MEN:
Otú tiwaram nne gi...that is if she hasn't been slaughtered already.....the tragedy of this country must hit you I assure you....no worry urself
Mad cannibal, we don't live with cannibals and terrorists, they must be sent to hell. If you want to be with humans, stop acting like animals.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by InvertedHammer: 10:29am On Apr 19, 2022
/
It will be nice if anyone can point out which part of the examples he gave is false.

/

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Elidrisy20: 10:29am On Apr 19, 2022
Apostle are you an Igbo man?
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by foreshore(m): 10:30am On Apr 19, 2022

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Famous606: 10:33am On Apr 19, 2022
paramakina202:
Every clown thinks he have opinion about the Igbos.
. Don't open your month and talk rubblish all the analysis you drop are all wrong you should go back and check yourself before writing stupid epistle.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Spiff20(m): 10:34am On Apr 19, 2022
bomb24:
Bald headed pig!

The Igbos aren't united but our Apprenticeship system have made millions of Igbos millonaires today in Igbo-land and ofcourse enroute to becoming a course of study in havard university.

Did any one tell this bald headed pig masquerading as a pastor how the Igbos rose from the ashes of the civil war? if the Igbos are not united has he falsely claimed how then are we the richest per capita?

how did this bloke come about this stupid unfounded statement?

He is from Edo state were eventually all tribes are at logger-head and have disdain for each other to the extent the esans and bini don't marry. The esakos are at the zenith of the hit as they are considered foreigners.

Every idiot one's to have a say on Igbo affairs and the most annoying part is; the genetic idiots will always spill their trash based on hear-say and not based on personal experience.
if you are United why haven't you achieved Biafra yet? Haven't you heard that Unity is Power? Why are your people vying for presidency in nation that they don't want to be part of. Clearly you are not only divided but confused.

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by maestroferddi: 10:35am On Apr 19, 2022
flokii:
We saw a clip of unknown gunmen shooting residents collecting voters card and even killed some INEC officials in Imo yet the Igbos kept mum on the issue, even ther Ohaneze blackmailers said nothing.

You go about shouting it's your turn to rule but your people have been disenfranchised from participating in elections.. please who are the people to vote the SE candidates in 2023 when Igbos themselves can't vote? definitely not SW "betrayers" according to Igbos or the Hausa-Fulanis who are fully prepared to exercise their voting rights.

As far as IPOB continues to thrive in SE, issuing sit-at-home and no election in SE orders, Igbos won't smell presidency, not even in 100yrs from now.
You will naturally blow an isolated incidence out of proportion provided it serves your sinister motive.

Boko Haram was holding large swathes of Nigerian territory in 2015 but yet it did not stop Buhari from winning the presidential election.

Now an isolated incident amenable to the criminal negligence of security agents is being mindlessly magnified out of turn by you.

The Igbos will vote and vote indeed for an Igboman to sort out this mad house called Nigeria...
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by bluefilm: 10:35am On Apr 19, 2022
zexy2030:
Do u have a proof or video?

Do you want to masturbate with the video proof?
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Gireiboy(m): 10:35am On Apr 19, 2022
paramakina202:
Every clown thinks he have opinion about the Igbos.
An every stupid Igbo thinks he/she have an opinion on other Nigerians! So, fucking what?

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Agugbadin: 10:37am On Apr 19, 2022
Are you just knowing.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Foolishbuhari: 10:40am On Apr 19, 2022
maestroferddi:
Dont talk like an incorrigible fool.

If Osinbanjo were Igbo and decided to contest against another Tinubu as he has done, the whole country would have been blown up with bleatings about how Igbos hate themselves.

We dont have time for comments by nonentities about the Igbos.

We know who we are and the unmatchable strides we keep taking.

Great people build legacies, little people discuss them...

Okay
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by paramakina202: 10:41am On Apr 19, 2022
Famous606:
. Don't open your month and talk rubblish all the analysis you drop are all wrong you should go back and check yourself before writing stupid epistle.

How can you call one single sentence an epistle,are you drunk?
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by AngelicBeing: 10:44am On Apr 19, 2022
sad
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by imtfans(m): 10:48am On Apr 19, 2022
bomb24:
Bald headed pig!

The Igbos aren't united but our Apprenticeship system have made millions of Igbos millonaires today in Igbo-land and ofcourse enroute to becoming a course of study in havard university.

Did any one tell this bald headed pig masquerading as a pastor how the Igbos rose from the ashes of the civil war? if the Igbos are not united has he falsely claimed how then are we the richest per capita?

He is from Edo state were eventually all tribes are at logger-head and have disdain for each other to the extent the esans and bini don't marry. The esakos are at the zenith of the hit as they are considered foreigners.

Every idiot one's to have a say on Igbo affairs and the most annoying part is; the genetic idiots will always spill their trash based on hear-say and not based on personal experience.
a very bitter fellow. The truth bite u ba? cry small,but ponder on the truth

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Newton2024: 10:50am On Apr 19, 2022
bomb24:
Bald headed pig!

Ibos and chest beating are inseparable. Everybody is a billionaire in dollars.

The problem of Igbo is Igbo. I repeat it, if you sell your brother, even the buyers will not trust you.''

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by thinkmoney(m): 10:50am On Apr 19, 2022
Onyiiobi7735:
grin This is the pure,bitter truth.Ordinary Ohanaeze
Ndigbo presidency,and we were already tearing ourselves apart.If that's how Biafra would be,may it never be.
Amen. I am an Igbo man. Biafra with the present igbo mentality will be worse than nigeria now.its when biafra comes that you will know that Anambra are the real IGBOS while ebonyis are fake

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by Cantonese: 10:53am On Apr 19, 2022
Very idiotic comment by a so called Pastor who should know better. No wonder, more than others, he has been accused of sexual immorality with women.

Is he not a betrayer himself. A Moslem who left his faith and became a fake Christian. People like him believe that Christianity is the safest and easiest route to wealth.

Jagbajantis intete.
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by adekolaelect(m): 10:53am On Apr 19, 2022
bomb24:
Bald headed pig!

this one is back on their usual insult on the messangers but failed to counter the messangers the proof if what he said was lies . Mind you what the man said is the reason you have no any vibrant leaders in your region but coming out to ask and beg for what can not be giving in the name of noise making. Only what I know Igbo are United for is making money, Terrorist and unrest.

Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by fabianiyobosa(m): 10:56am On Apr 19, 2022
bomb24:
Bald headed pig!

You sounded intelligent until you ignorantly fingered the people of Edo state, Mr MAN, just like you question Suleiman, not that I support him, what is your basis for your generalization of Edo people?

I am Bini and my wife is Esan!
Re: Apostle Suleman: Shameless Igbos! The Problems Of Igbos Are Igbos (Video) by engrchykae(m): 10:58am On Apr 19, 2022

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Aguiyi Ironsi & Babangida At A Reception In 1966 (Throwback Photo) / Policeman Returns Woman's Purse With N200million / Edo Lady Campaigns For Obaseki By Praying (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71