Stats: 3,154,145 members, 7,821,902 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:16 PM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (6597) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8159070 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6594) (6595) (6596) (6597) (6598) (6599) (6600) ... (6956) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lagbenjo: 5:10pm On May 06, 2022
Please house, can I start taking Pregnacare in the first month and what are other vitamins/that I will take?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Lagbenjo: 5:13pm On May 06, 2022
voucher:

Wow, Congratulations ma’am, it feels good to see my juniors o.. Loool , I haven’t seen Team December

Abi o
That's great!
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by missviva(f): 5:20pm On May 06, 2022
Lagbenjo:
Please house, can I start taking Pregnacare in the first month and what are other vitamins/that I will take?

For first month, I don't know about pregnacare but I know folic acid is the main focus, be as consistent as you can with it...I wasn't faithful with mine sha cos of morning sickness. but if you can, please do.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bloomingbud(f): 5:28pm On May 06, 2022
cinderellashoes:
October mamas, how are you doing? Have you started shopping yet and has morning sickness subsidized? Kindly supply your Edds.

Team October

Mama... EDD..... SEX...

1. Ihavething.stodo

2. Cinderellashoe.s 24/10/22 team green

3. Aderebecc.a

4. Blessed.mum 31/10/22

5. Tgirltemm.y 4/10/22

6.Bloomingbud 26/10/22

7. MercyMerc.y 1/10/22

8. Sugarcoatt.ed 29/10/22

9. AmNuhRegul.ar (twins)

I'm fine capo. Just registered for antenatal today and was given TT injection and routine drugs scan. The hospital just dey do me somehow.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ladyrachy(f): 5:39pm On May 06, 2022
Lagbenjo:
Congrats ma u can start taking pregnacare, some mamas here said it also helped with morning sickness. I think u can also add blood tonic and calcuim tablet to it.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Blessedmum(f): 5:42pm On May 06, 2022
cinderellashoes:
October mamas, how are you doing? Have you started shopping yet and has morning sickness subsidized? Kindly supply your Edds.

Team October

Mama... EDD..... SEX...

1. Ihavethi.ngstodo

2. Cinderellashoes 24/10/22 team green

3. Adereb.ecca

4. Blessed.dmum 31/10/22

5. Tgirlte.mmy 4/10/22

6.Bloom.ingbud 26/10/22

7. Mercy.Mercy 1/10/22

8. Sugar.rcoatted 29/10/22

9. AmNuhR.egular (twins)

Morning sickness has gradually packed its load, now replaced by catarh and sore throat.
I finally registered for ANC yesterday, am suspecting that LO will be a she coz am seeing some rashes on my face.
As for shopping I already started carting stuffs that I want to order I should purchase them next week so it can arrive on time.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by aderebecca(f): 6:12pm On May 06, 2022
cinderellashoes:

Team October

Mama... EDD..... SEX...

1. Ihavethingstodo

2. Cinderellashoes 24/10/22 team green

3. Aderebecca

4. Blessedmum 31/10/22

5. Tgirltemmy 4/10/22

6.Bloomingbud 26/10/22

7. MercyMercy 1/10/22

8. Sugarcoatted 29/10/22

9. AmNuhRegular (twins)
we are doing great Cappo.
Morning Sickness have disappeared and left me with teeth,gum and throat pain. I have not registered for Antenatal yet and have not gone for scan also, I will do that soon.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by TiffanyJ(f): 6:13pm On May 06, 2022
voucher:

Wow, Congratulations ma’am, it feels good to see my juniors o.. Loool , I haven’t seen Team December
Na we Dy here o. We Dy look for cappo
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by StarryV(f): 6:23pm On May 06, 2022
Please can I get a review on these baby lotions (smooth care and babymed). Has anyone used any of them?
I don't know why choice of cream for my LO is kinda giving me sleepless night o. I really wanna settle this lotion matter. So I can buy and keep and tick it from my list mbok embarassed

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by voucher(f): 6:25pm On May 06, 2022
TiffanyJ:

Na we Dy here o. We Dy look for cappo

� Be the Cappo na mamaa
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by voucher(f): 6:33pm On May 06, 2022
Has anyone delivered her baby without knowing the sex of the baby? Like, telling the sonographer not to reveal the gender #TeamSurprise baby
I’m thinking of doing that o, Lool! But I don’t know if i can hold on for that long , please i need ginger from people who have done it ..

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Pweetiebabe(f): 6:36pm On May 06, 2022
voucher:
Has anyone delivered her baby without knowing the sex of the baby? Like, telling the sonographer not to reveal the gender #TeamSurprise baby
I’m thinking of doing that o, Lool! But I don’t know if i can hold on for that long , please i need ginger from people who have done it ..
Teamie I really credit those that have dat kind patience o, like dis like dis now I wish I can know baby sex, but will wait till 2weeks time when we will be 16weeks+
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by He2nuholuwa(f): 6:42pm On May 06, 2022
[quote author=voucher post=112585698]Has anyone delivered her baby without knowing the sex of the baby? Like, telling the sonographer not to reveal the gender #TeamSurprise baby
I’m thinking of doing that o, Lool! But I don’t know if i can hold on for that long , please i need ginger from people who have done

Lol....
I wanted to ooo buh hubby body no dey ground
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by voucher(f): 7:30pm On May 06, 2022
Pweetiebabe:
Teamie I really credit those that have dat kind patience o, like dis like dis now I wish I can know baby sex, but will wait till 2weeks time when we will be 16weeks+

Haha, i pray i have the grace/patience sha..
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by voucher(f): 7:31pm On May 06, 2022
[quote author=He2nuholuwa post=112585884][/quote]

You can tell hubby to collect the scan result but he shouldn’t let you know the gender..Lol
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Hamzashaf99(f): 7:46pm On May 06, 2022
Layormiii:
Let's talk about bathing babies with agbo (herb)
Some give their babies to drink too
According to yorubas it makes the baby strong kakaraka lol.
My mum said she didn't use it for any of her children so I shouldn't but me I don't mind o. But won't the baby be smelling the agbo?

Do people still use it for their babies? If you have your way will u use it for your baby?
I don't give my babies to drink, especially when they are less than a month old and not sick.

I do bath them with leaves I collect myself though, no more than two types. I also use only unmixed black soap for them, and palm kernel oil only mixed with a bit of shea butter. I've noticed that herbs don't go well with all these 'modern soaps'.

When my eldest was teething and had severe diarrhea, I had to get it for me and that was the only thing helped, along with frequent rehydration with ORS.

If it's not necessary, it's best to avoid it. Their bodies are too fragile and their liver is not developed enough to start working on excessive variety of things.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Omakraid(f): 8:56pm On May 06, 2022
StarryV:
Please can I get a review on these baby lotions (smooth care and babymed). Has anyone used any of them?
I don't know why choice of cream for my LO is kinda giving me sleepless night o. I really wanna settle this lotion matter. So I can buy and keep and tick it from my list mbok embarassed
I've read good reviews of both on Facebook... But I think more mums use babymed

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 9:07pm On May 06, 2022
sugarcoatted:

I was using Agnesia soap befor, my baby's skin was just drying out even though it kinder prevented rashes but the body was drying so much. I switched to sebamed, very nice soap but so expensive. I bought 2800 for just 1 tablet. Abi they cheated me?

No they didn't cheat you. You should be worried if it is truly original because at a point it was as if they were not importing again. I turned to baby secret after I bought a fake for 3k plus
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 9:11pm On May 06, 2022
Blessedmum:

Morning sickness has gradually packed its load, now replaced by catarh and sore throat.
I finally registered for ANC yesterday, am suspecting that LO will be a she coz am seeing some rashes on my face.
As for shopping I already started carting stuffs that I want to order I should purchase them next week so it can arrive on time.

Please from which site are you ordering from?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 9:15pm On May 06, 2022
StarryV:

The truth is that no matter what is suggested/recommended, it may or may not go well on your baby's skin. I remember making my own coconut oil for my first and feeling fly only for it to dry out my baby's skin. I switched to Napa Olive oil and it turned out to be the best decision ever. Infact na our family cream and lotion be that for the past 6 years cheesy

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Giftdiddy: 9:21pm On May 06, 2022
Hello mamas,
I'm back, team December 2022

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Blessedmum(f): 9:26pm On May 06, 2022
MGeey:

Please from which site are you ordering from?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by MGeey(f): 10:11pm On May 06, 2022
Blessedmum:

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by shiller(f): 10:59pm On May 06, 2022
voucher:
I wanted to try this ooo buh am currently29 weeks nd my body no gree again,am definetly going to check the sex next week.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sugarcoatted(f): 11:07pm On May 06, 2022
MGeey:

No they didn't cheat you. You should be worried if it is truly original because at a point it was as if they were not importing again. I turned to baby secret after I bought a fake for 3k plus

Wow, so far, i love the effect on her body. I got if from a trusted person recommended to me. I will stick to just that one source to avoid stories biko. But its really really nice.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by voucher(f): 11:14pm On May 06, 2022
shiller:
I wanted to try this ooo buh am currently29 weeks nd my body no gree again,am definetly going to check the sex next week.

You’re almost there mamaaaa, 10 or 11 weeks to go.. you can do it! Don’t check �
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by shiller(f): 11:40pm On May 06, 2022
voucher:

You’re almost there mamaaaa, 10 or 11 weeks to go.. you can do it! Don’t check �
I wish,lol
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by cinderellashoes(f): 3:30am On May 07, 2022
aderebecca:
we are doing great Cappo.
Morning Sickness have disappeared and left me with teeth,gum and throat pain. I have not registered for Antenatal yet and have not gone for scan also, I will do that soon.
Sorry, have you used anything for the pain?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by cinderellashoes(f): 3:38am On May 07, 2022
Blessedmum:

Inhaling steam helps to relieve catarrh and gargling salt water helped with my sore throat. Sorry. Well done kiss kiss kiss

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by cinderellashoes(f): 3:40am On May 07, 2022
Bloomingbud:

I'm fine capo. Just registered for antenatal today and was given TT injection and routine drugs scan. The hospital just dey do me somehow.

Sorry about the TT pain. Is this your first time of using the hospital? Do they have capable hands?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by cinderellashoes(f): 3:41am On May 07, 2022
IamGreen1:

How are you mama, I'm so happy to see you again, how is our princess doing?

I am fine sis, how are you and my babies? She's a big girl now cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by IamGreen1(f): 6:49am On May 07, 2022
cinderellashoes:

I am fine sis, how are you and my babies? She's a big girl now cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Big girl that's dragging breast with e brother, is that one a big girl? They are fine mama

(1) (2) (3) ... (6594) (6595) (6596) (6597) (6598) (6599) (6600) ... (6956) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45