Stats: 3,158,459 members, 7,836,815 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:05 PM

Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace (21677 Views)

ISWAP Terrorists Abduct 15 Passengers, Including Aid Workers In Borno / Monarch’s Palace Razed In Etekwuru, Imo. His Highlander Jeep, Properties Burnt / Chukwunonso Nwoko: Ned Nwoko Asked Police To Dig Up Monarch's Palace (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by soartutors: 5:56pm On Jun 11, 2022
YoungBlackRico:
I like your style of ad, not all these 2k designers posting multiple pictures everywhere.
thanks
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Mooh247: 5:58pm On Jun 11, 2022
hardbody:

Read what you wrote but this time carefully. An aspirant will be held responsible for not commenting timely on a matter of national importance where there is a sitting president and a sitting governor of a state.

God why did you create me with these sort of dullards? Just why?

Let me guess an idiot never felt an aspirant shouldn't wait for the President in commenting during unrest in Sokoto and Owo, but suddenly needs The President to comment on what concern his region

Thanks God more people are seeing the idiots of Nigeria for who they are and critically avoiding them in leadership positions
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by uniquelyspecial(m): 5:59pm On Jun 11, 2022
triple996:
Leave them alone .......they are freedom fighters dealling with their people in order to actuallize biafra grin

SHIT at home continues
Make mockery of what is happening in the South East all you like.
Just note that the current insecurity issue is gradually coming to you area.

You, your parents, siblings, and friends could be affected in the nearest possible time.

Wise people are concerned about the current state of the nation.... Here you are
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by flamingREED(m): 6:00pm On Jun 11, 2022
This people want war before 2023.
I have already made up my mind to die fighting.

Arms yourselves umu Imo.

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by moneyissweet(m): 6:01pm On Jun 11, 2022
FAKE NEWS.
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by OKC22: 6:02pm On Jun 11, 2022
ASAPFERG:
Afghan........ grin grin

Election dey near and u still dey shout Afghan when you go learn kwanu
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Simplythebest: 6:03pm On Jun 11, 2022
Peter Obi as u called him. Ur Grandfather Tinubu was mentioned in that report with Governor of Oyo i never see u mention their names and the report did not even say Obi steal money and u are deceiving ur self. Am sure u are buying dollars at N200 While others are buying it N610. Continue
Mooh247:

My dear I have a life

What you need is to accept others veiw on your Peter Obi without getting petty and emotional
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Miracle2020: 6:04pm On Jun 11, 2022
Esn need more recruits. Now ipob are recruiting youths by force.
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by hardbody: 6:04pm On Jun 11, 2022
Mooh247:

Let me guess an idiot never felt an aspirant shouldn't wait for the President in commenting during unrest in Sokoto and Owo, but suddenly needs The President to comment on what concern his region

Thanks God more people are seeing the idiots of Nigeria for who they are and critically avoiding them in leadership positions

Where i come from, when someone is called Mooohh...means he is a cow. I need not say more. Your name goes ahead of you. You are even a cow 247

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by onuman: 6:05pm On Jun 11, 2022
Mooh247:

A foolish individual devoid of mental capacity to think feels threatened over other people's opinion

Logical people make their opinion and move on without trying to seek attention

You are a bitter soul, currently living in hell wherever you are. Spits.
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by od501: 6:07pm On Jun 11, 2022
Vixlot:

https://punchng.com/gunmen-abduct-15-youths-in-imo-community-storm-monarchs-palace/

E no go pass those FG urchins trying do hard to reduce the population of Ndi Igbo before the actual war starts. But one thing they do not know is that everybody in that region is a rebel.

Fulanis are no march to igbos. We are patiently waiting for the real war to start, we can't wait to end this once and for all.
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Miracle2020: 6:09pm On Jun 11, 2022
JAMO4REAL1:
General Muhammadu buhari is the last president of Nigeria if you know u know
while your father will be the first president of biafroud abi?

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Mooh247: 6:10pm On Jun 11, 2022
onuman:

You are a bitter soul, currently living in hell wherever you are. Spits.

Politics of Insult as usual

Grow up child
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by od501: 6:11pm On Jun 11, 2022
uniquelyspecial:

Make mockery of what is happening in the South East all you like.
Just note that the current insecurity issue is gradually coming to you area.

You, your parents, siblings, and friends could be affected in the nearest possible time.

Wise people are concerned about the current state of the nation.... Here you are

Are yiu know on this forum? They are paid to do this. He is trying to make up for his 30k or get sacked.

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by RichAbujaGuy: 6:11pm On Jun 11, 2022
JAMO4REAL1:
General Muhammadu buhari is the last president of Nigeria if you know u know

I know pure ignorance when I see and read it.
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Mooh247: 6:12pm On Jun 11, 2022
hardbody:

Where i come from, when someone is called Mooohh...means he is a cow. I need not say more. Your name goes ahead of you. You are even a cow 247

Quite childish

Please stop qouting till you can discuss mature politics

Thanks and good bye
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Mooh247: 6:13pm On Jun 11, 2022
Simplythebest:
Peter Obi as u called him. Ur Grandfather Tinubu was mentioned in that report with Governor of Oyo i never see u mention their names and the report did not even say Obi steal money and u are deceiving ur self. Am sure u are buying dollars at N200 While others are buying it N610. Continue

You don't even sound coherent enough to argue politics
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Miracle2020: 6:14pm On Jun 11, 2022
Amah70:

If you truly believe that Igbos are abducting Igbos to restore Biafra, you must be a slowpoke.
you are really foolish, they are abducting them because they need man power. The military has neutralize a great number of them therefore they need more youths to replace the dead.
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by JAMO4REAL1(m): 6:16pm On Jun 11, 2022
RichAbujaGuy:

I know pure ignorance when I see and read it.
u are a fool must u comment
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by JAMO4REAL1(m): 6:18pm On Jun 11, 2022
Miracle2020:
u don't have Father idiot must u talk
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by stigman(m): 6:21pm On Jun 11, 2022
Mooh247:

Peter Obi would suddenly go deaf and dumb

His supporters that claim Peter Obi wants to rescue them would suddenly feel offended and start attacking people for daring to ask A National Presidential aspirant for remarks on total collapse of security and the Insecurity affecting his region

How do you sleep at night, do you think at all

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by SenatePresdo(m): 6:25pm On Jun 11, 2022
Mooh247:

Peter Obi would suddenly go deaf and dumb

His supporters that claim Peter Obi wants to rescue them would suddenly feel offended and start attacking people for daring to ask A National Presidential aspirant for remarks on total collapse of security and the Insecurity affecting his region

Brother wey Mumu, is Peter Obi the Governor of Anambra state?

Does he hold any authority?

Security is the responsibility of your one and only God Buhari, as the president of this country.
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by Mooh247: 6:28pm On Jun 11, 2022
SenatePresdo:

Brother wey Mumu, is Peter Obi the Governor of Anambra state?

Does he hold any authority?

Security is the responsibility of your one and only God Buhari, as the president of this country.

Literacy and comprehension level on this forum is low

How will anyone read my comment and still type the trash you wrote

Ok let me simplify my comment so that even retarrdds can understand

Pandora's Obi's remark on this incidence would make swing voters decide on his veiws about internal security

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by SenatePresdo(m): 6:38pm On Jun 11, 2022
Mooh247:

Literacy and comprehension level on this forum is low

How will anyone read my comment and still type the trash you wrote

Ok let me simplify my comment so that even retarrdds can understand

Pandora's Obi's remark on this incidence would make swing voters decide on his veiws about internal security

What remark did BAT make when some Yoruba villagers were chased away to another country by fulanis?

What remark did he make on Owo massacre, aside from just Donating 75 million as if he cares?
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by PROUDIGBO(m): 6:41pm On Jun 11, 2022
triple996:
Leave them alone .......they are freedom fighters dealling with their people in order to actuallize biafra grin

SHIT at home continues

Idiotic comment from a bigoted fool! Why would ‘freedom fighters’ be dealing with their own people who they want to free?!

The way you rushed in to make such a daft statement to try and divert the discussion from the real possible culprits (northern elements…possibly with links to some in gov’t), shows you may be part of this evil scheme! It’s all about trying to paint IPOB/ESN as ‘terrorists’……your partners on the ground will commit crimes in the south-east, then you and your murderous ilk online will take over and rush into threads to try and direct the narrative at blaming IPOB! I suppose IPOB are also responsible for the hundreds of deaths that’ve occurred in the north and south-west this past one to two weeks!?

Ultimately, the buck stops on the desk of your god Buhari whom i’m in no doubt you helped ‘vote’ into office….TWICE!
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by benitwater(m): 6:44pm On Jun 11, 2022
This is unacceptable.
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by dreu2fine(m): 7:11pm On Jun 11, 2022
triple996:

SHIT at home continues
More reason y election can't hold there
Sorry for Peter obi
Your people are not helping matas

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by pacespot(m): 7:19pm On Jun 11, 2022
Hmm
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by shortIGBOman: 7:20pm On Jun 11, 2022
od501:

E no go pass those FG urchins trying do hard to reduce the population of Ndi Igbo before the actual war starts. But one thing they do not know is that everybody in that region is a rebel.

Fulanis are no march to igbos. We are patiently waiting for the real war to start, we can't wait to end this once and for all.

Chest beating at its peak. Five Fulani can destroy one State in that Region grin grin
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by shortIGBOman: 7:22pm On Jun 11, 2022
Miracle2020:

Biafra doesn't exist in reality. The North refused to give them their Independence. But they now have, ONLINE Republic of BIAFRA. grin

Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by gidgiddy: 7:26pm On Jun 11, 2022
Ha
Re: Gunmen Abduct 15 Youths In Imo Community, Storm Monarch’s Palace by engrchykae(m): 7:35pm On Jun 11, 2022
This is ebubeagu at work
My parents called from home to tell me that ebubeagu are killing youths they suspect to be yahoo boys.
Ipob formed ESN
Eastern governors formed ebubeagu
ESN is clashing with military
But ebubeagu is friends with the military.
The military aids bandits, Boko Haram, iswap.
Fix the dots

Kwankwaso Commissioned Party's Office In Kano / George Weah Visits Rochas Okorocha (Photos) / Osinbajo: Buhari And I Poorly Paid

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45