Stats: 3,153,910 members, 7,821,173 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:16 AM

Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims (31843 Views)

Oyo Muslims Protest In Solidarity Rally With Palestinians / 6 Islamic Clerics Oppose Tinubu, Ask Muslims Not To Vote Him / Oyo Muslims Protest In Support Of Palestinians (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Osaze007: 8:10pm On Jun 21, 2022
Pymetrics:

We know how Munaafiq speaks. So continue claiming to be Muslim. Instead of you to read what MURIC wrote and verify if the allegations are true or not, you came here to display your hypocrisy. What I respect about MURIC is that he always speaks with verifiable facts but his enemy would only condemn with hearsay or just noise instead of countering with fact. Wise up Munafiq

Yoruba Muslims threatening not to vote for Makinde because he’s a Christian who changed deputy
But when Tinubu was changing Christians deputy in Lagos
They wanted Christians to keep quiet

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Exceed15: 8:11pm On Jun 21, 2022
Another cow has vomited grass..

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by joyandfaith: 8:11pm On Jun 21, 2022
IPIGSRHYPO:

0ls say no to meth and cannibalism.

Your people are drug addicts and cannibals.

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Nobody: 8:11pm On Jun 21, 2022
Essence20:

And that's the problem; politic of interest. We should extol equallity and fairness in all areas, since Nigeria is a highly diversified country.

So CAN should then argue for Muslim Muslim ticket.

I get what you are saying, but at the end of the day, Muric was set up to advocate for Muslim rights. They cannot suddenly up and advocate for Christian rights. It would be ridiculous.
Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by IPIGSRHYPO: 8:12pm On Jun 21, 2022
joyandfaith:

Your people are drug addicts and cannibals.
We all know the yebos are hooked on meth and consumption of human flesh.

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Idowuay123: 8:13pm On Jun 21, 2022
Akintola mumuric lunatic has gone mad again!

So unfortunate that the security forces has not invited this mentally unstable Guy despite the evidence that he's out to cause religious crisis in the Southwest. Many said he's been bankrolled by politicians and this is not far from the truth.

He has never said anything against how christians are being percecuted in Kaduna and the entire Northern states, Oloriburuku, just a slave.

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by AsawanaDgreat: 8:13pm On Jun 21, 2022
PlayerMeji:
MURIC, you are as mad as mad can be.
seconded wholeheartedly

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Emdebby2: 8:13pm On Jun 21, 2022
Nigeria and religion are like Russia and Ukraine.
Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Alakra1: 8:13pm On Jun 21, 2022
powerfulguy:

http://muslimrightsmuric..com/2022/06/impeachment-vote-out-makinde-in-2023.html?m=1
Now I can see that this man really need medical attention ,when your deputy decamp from the platform that makes him deputy governor to Apc and you still expect him to still be in that govt , is that not a mole if I may ask sir. You are okay when Buhari is living and Tinubu got the ticket and as we are hearing Muslim Muslim ticket… pls can you tell us is that not Muslim agenda to turn this country to Muslim before your God fathers Fulani start killing our people , you should think before you come out here and start talking with both sides of your mouth

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by OGwales(m): 8:15pm On Jun 21, 2022
powerfulguy:

http://muslimrightsmuric..com/2022/06/impeachment-vote-out-makinde-in-2023.html?m=1

You don cry finish? Muslims will always be Muslims. Yet this i.diots sees nothing wrong about Muslim Muslim presidential candidates.

Ogun keee u

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Sterope(f): 8:16pm On Jun 21, 2022
The deputy governor defected for some reason we don't know. It was only a matter of time he was impeached.

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by NakedTruth4eva: 8:17pm On Jun 21, 2022
PlayerMeji:
Don't mind those religious fanatics in the South west. MUMURIC

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by wizelink(m): 8:18pm On Jun 21, 2022
Is this MUMURIC man truly a professor? I cant just imagine his level of reasoning or is it just religious fanatism.

When el-rufai use a muslim-muslim ticket in 2019, this man never opened his gutter of a mouth to say anything against that. What has said about the apc presidential muslim-muslim ticket for 2023 election, istead he is jubilating about it but you want another to be removed because he went against your wish.
Must your wish always happened?

I pity the gullibles who still follow him.

Why not go there and stop the governor yourself. Nonsense

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by joyandfaith: 8:20pm On Jun 21, 2022
IPIGSRHYPO:

If you think i am igbo i can confidently say you have a psychotic disorder due to drug abuse or you have inherited schizophrenic genes from your parents.

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Camelot65: 8:21pm On Jun 21, 2022
Pymetrics:

We know how Munaafiq speaks. So continue claiming to be Muslim. Instead of you to read what MURIC wrote and verify if the allegations are true or not, you came here to display your hypocrisy. What I respect about MURIC is that he always speaks with verifiable facts but his enemy would only condemn with hearsay or just noise instead of countering with fact. Wise up Munafiq
See who's Calling another a munafiq. You and your MuRIC won't say anything when it's the Christians at the receiving end.

Besides, he's getting impeached because of his defection.

You and your MuRIC should take your terroristic tendencies to the core north.

No be only fact, na factorization undecided

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by QueenOfTheCoast(f): 8:22pm On Jun 21, 2022
IPIGSRHYPO:

mynd44 lalasticlala Seun Dominique
Rule 2

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by stanluiz(m): 8:22pm On Jun 21, 2022
Yoruba Muslims are like northern Muslims. There is no difference between the two. They are radicals and share the same extremist Islamic ideology like Isis and Boko Haram Terrorist organization.

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Essence20(m): 8:24pm On Jun 21, 2022
subsidywise18:

So CAN should then argue for Muslim Muslim ticket.

I get what you are saying, but at the end of the day, Muric was set up to advocate for Muslim rights. They cannot suddenly up and advocate for Christian rights. It would be ridiculous.
Inasmuch as they're advocating for Muslim rights, they should also stand for the right thing. How can they give such directive to Muslims to vote out Making because of their so-called christainization agenda but then kept mute with APC's plan to fly Muslim Muslim ticket?

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by gaskiyamagana: 8:24pm On Jun 21, 2022
PlayerMeji:

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Osaze007: 8:24pm On Jun 21, 2022
Camelot65:
See who's Calling another a munafiq. You and your MuRIC won't say anything when it's the Christians at the receiving end.

Besides, he's getting impeached because of his defection.

You and your MuRIC should take your terroristic tendencies to the core north.

No be only fact, na factorization undecided

I actually want Yoruba Muslims to strike so that the yeye we are one Yoruba Christians will wake up and take Lagos state
No reason why a state with 70% Christian population will be dictated to on 15% Yoruba Muslims who can’t even compete in Socio economic activities

Baba adini Tinubu put Muslims for all socio political space
Lagos Ogun Ekiti and Ondo will be firmly in the hands of Christians
While Osun and oyo can have Muslims govenors

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Fahd11: 8:26pm On Jun 21, 2022
A foolish organization led by a lunatic....

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Alakra1: 8:26pm On Jun 21, 2022
stanluiz:
Yoruba Muslims are like northern Muslims. There is no difference between the two. They are radicals and share the same extremist Islamic ideology like Isis and Boko Haram Terrorist organization.
and still Hausa never accept them has real Muslim with all they are doing they are stil infidel to north see una life

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Chochovini: 8:27pm On Jun 21, 2022
JAMO84:
If all these allegations are true, he won't get a second term, but if they are not, he will win with a landslide
. Wheather its true or not he will still win. When el-rufai did it in Kaduna, where was the useless muric?
May amgry Thunder from hell strike that stupid akintola and that his primitive mumuric terrorist organisation.

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Sleekfingers: 8:27pm On Jun 21, 2022
powerfulguy:

This guy is on some cheap substances.......make una hear the trash coming outta his mouth.....

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Nobody: 8:27pm On Jun 21, 2022
Essence20:

Inasmuch as they're advocating for Muslim rights, they should also stand for the right thing. How can they give such directive to Muslims to vote out Making because of their so-called christainization agenda but then kept mute with APC's plan to fly Muslim Muslim ticket?

They would do that because CAN is advocating for the same thing for a christian Christian ticket.

Every action has an equal and opposite reaction
Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Calfat01(m): 8:28pm On Jun 21, 2022
This MURIC is a TORN in Yoruba race HONESTLY he say nothing in TINUBU on TINUBU Muslim Muslim but quick to castigate a Oyo state governor.

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by georjay(m): 8:29pm On Jun 21, 2022
subsidywise18:
Like CAN, like Muric.

The only surprise is that MURIC is now making the call.

If CAN can speak against Muslim-muslim tickets, so also Muric against chrtistian-christian tickets.

By the way, both organizations are not right. They should be telling us to judge candidates by their ability. But this is Nigeria. People do not look to candidates for development, they look to candidates to get a job, a lucrative job in government, or to get some gofment chopping.

Which Christian/Christian ticket?

You read the article so...Makinde is running Christian/Muslim....even the replacement for the soon to be sacked Deputy is also a Muslim

I would like to know his position when APC finally flies Muslim/Muslim ticket!

He's a bloody religious bigot

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by yemi1504: 8:29pm On Jun 21, 2022
powerfulguy:

This guy's paranoia is out of this world! Sheesh! Not far from finally running mad!

Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jun 21, 2022
georjay:

Which Christian/Christian ticket?

You read the article so...Makinde is running Christian/Muslim....even the replacement for the soon to be sacked Deputy is also a Muslim

I would like to know his position when APC finally flies Muslim/Muslim ticket!

He's a bloody religious bigot

I expect MURIC to back a Muslim muslim ticket

Just like i expect can to back christian Christian ticket.

A guava tree does not produce bananas.
Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Nicenixon: 8:33pm On Jun 21, 2022
Na one of the reasons why this country no fit better be this, everything is based on religion and ethnicity. I know some gullible fellows will also support muric like that o.
Re: Makinde's Christianization Agenda Will Fail, Vote Him Out - MURIC to Oyo Muslims by Cromagnon: 8:34pm On Jun 21, 2022
Toluwanise247:
Everything about this man is religion wahala are you not tired ? All politicians from both religion has fail us. Don’t let us fuel religion wahala let join hands together for better nation. Alhaji( mr president) and pastor (Vice President) brought us where we are today. If Muslim Muslim or Christian Christian ticket will help us, let embrace it than all this religion wahala.
na there him de chop o
He can never be tired
Otherwise hunger go kill am

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Nigerian Visa Goes For A Dollar In 13 Countries - Punch / Kano World Class Economic City..... / Speaker, 9 Other Inaugurated Edo Assembly Members, Visit, Congratulate Obaseki

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49