Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? (35786 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by meetgaya: 7:33am On Jul 17, 2022 |
One thing I understood is that most LP fans at the presidential level are fans of PDP at governorship level. The fact the PDP wins at governorship doesn't meant they can win president. Definitely comes 2023 the race is between LP and PDP. I can hear from Kano or the kanawa that "Tinubu ba hausa ba, Shettima ba hausa ba" meaning Tinubu is not hausa and shettima is not hausa. Definitely majority of votes in North West will go NNPP and PDP. While LP and PDP will fight for SS and NC votes I'm sure LP will win SS and PDP will win NC. NE Atiku, SW Tinubu and SE Obi |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by helinues: 7:33am On Jul 17, 2022 |
coputa:No but speaking of reality |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Spirit247: 7:34am On Jul 17, 2022 |
https://www.nairaland.com/7232368/evangelism-ultimate-love-service-humanity#114811245 |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by InvertedHammer: 7:37am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Deprofessional:/ It shows that vibrant Tinubu of yesteryears is not the same as the rickety Tinubu of today. His perceived invincibility resides only in his head. The Adelekes whipped his behind back to reality. Tinubu is still in shock about what hit him. The number of spectators (probably hired or unemployed loafers) on campaign grounds does not necessarily translate to votes. People show up to get giveaways. This is a bitter lesson to the sycophants showcasing the "massive crowds" that throng campaign venues. Tinubu probably doesn't know the outcome of the election if the allegation that he is schizophrenic is true. / |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by DesignMaestro(m): 7:37am On Jul 17, 2022 |
AmUmokeme:You are shooting yourselves in the leg with this mindset. No president will survive or be effective if legislative arm, state and local governments are all in the hands of opposition parties |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by bonnyhope: 7:39am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Deprofessional:They voted personality not party |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by MITCHELL96: 7:39am On Jul 17, 2022 |
DesignMaestro:I'll do this now |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Nobody: 7:39am On Jul 17, 2022 |
KashApp:Exactly, bro. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Ojuntana: 7:40am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Deprofessional:Which NC is that one? North Carolina? |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by MITCHELL96: 7:43am On Jul 17, 2022 |
DesignMaestro:Google doesn't have much about him, but I learnt he was impeached (The first to be impeached) He was a friend to the poor and some other amazing facts like that... |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by faceland: 7:44am On Jul 17, 2022 |
LP needs to marge so we get ride of this evil call APC+Buhari. Let's not ignore the fact that they didn't stand a chance. If I were to have my way, both PDP and APC should be punished because their presidential candidates are both career politicians and both marketed Buhari to Nigeria. Since LP has no chance of winning nationally, so they might as well be working for the ruling party to splite PDP votes. PDP is the lesser of two evil. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by deeva2: 7:46am On Jul 17, 2022 |
How does pdp winning osun a plus for LP...obi supporters and false hope is like 5&6. Some children of hate and online politicians here ae shouting muslim-muslim ticket is the cause forgetting that osun has alwyas been a battle play ground for apc and pdp from the on set.. im sure most of u wailing here have no idea of the last election in osun. The major effect here is Lasun defection and Adeoti/Aregbesola disapproval of Oyetola. Come 2023, osun ppl will vote Tinubu and few for atiku because of party affiliation. One thing abt all these failure ipob is that they settle for less and confuse on what dey want or stand for. pdp won a state, laboureres are rejoicing even when their candidate lost woefully..Confused set of ppl |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by wiseoneking: 7:47am On Jul 17, 2022 |
[quote author=helinues post=114809743][/quote]They don disgrace this one for Osun . Daddy Buhari and Daddy Tinubu don chop you finish. Agbado boy.....see your life |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Efxfuture: 7:47am On Jul 17, 2022 |
A big Plus, APC will continue to Labour in Vain. People will Vote LP for President, Because the change have to start from the Top. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by deeva2: 7:49am On Jul 17, 2022 |
meetgaya:Dreamer..wake up to reality from social media politic |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Putinofrussia: 7:52am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Deprofessional:The bloc vote will be 85% to Tinubu. Governorship election is different from Presidential. Tinubu is the next president of Nigeria in 2023. He has a midas touch. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by zeenaman: 7:53am On Jul 17, 2022 |
AntiChristian:Nobody is talking about rigging now because the result favored them. We are patiently waiting for the presidential election, they will all cry foul after their candidate has been dusted in far 5th position |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Abujason: 7:55am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Deprofessional:Gbamsolutely!
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by ariesbull: 7:55am On Jul 17, 2022 |
I see people that support apc as slow folks and clowns... How can you support a party that has ruined the nation and divided the nation |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by tctrills: 7:56am On Jul 17, 2022 |
HarunaWest:If Tinubu could not win in his home state, why should a Kano man give APC his votes. Ask yourself, what reason does the average, Kano man, Sokoto man, or Kastina man have to vote for Tinubu? |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Siscooh: 7:57am On Jul 17, 2022 |
ANY OBI SUPPORTER WHO IS NOT READY FOR SUCH INSULTS IS NOT SERIOUS AT ALL. PLEASE DEVELOP THICK SKINS , CONTINUE TO WORK QUIETLY AND WATCH GOD SHAME THEM IN 2023 |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by fredoooooo: 7:57am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Werey ni labor party ni ? Pfpd win you're calling labor |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by jamiusegun(m): 8:00am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Yes PDP win, Adomola Adeleke win, we voted for candidate in osun not party. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by MyChoice1: 8:01am On Jul 17, 2022 |
HarunaWest:If you read your analysis slowly, you'll see that you're contradicting yourself in the same write up. Why didn't the massive structure of APC and power of incumbency make Oyetola win? So no be by structure. Then the reasons you gave that made him lose is equally what Obi possesses massively... general acceptance by the masses. Therefore you will agree that having the masses acceptance is better than having the so called and over rated structure! |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by DesignMaestro(m): 8:03am On Jul 17, 2022 |
MITCHELL96:Yes, but the state's legislature was controlled by opposition. They frustrated all his efforts until he was eventually impeached. He served without cabinet because all his nominees for commissioner were rejected by the house. It is obvious that many of the LP online warriors don't know anything about politics and governance. May be they are mostly kids. It is not too late if you sincerely believe that Peter Obi is the solution to our problem, please mobilize support for all other candidates under LP (state assemblies, federal house of assembly, gubernatorial) and stop shouting Obi Obi Obi because one tree can't make a forest. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by sekem: 8:03am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Putinofrussia:God forbid BAT thing. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Abujason: 8:04am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Odin13:Oyetola and APC lost. That’s all that matters to right thinking Nigerians. 2023 will brings its own surprise too. North does not deserve to lead this country ever again after many failed leaders from the region including the dunce currently in Aso Rock forced on us. They are the reason Nigeria is in so much mess today. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by coolcenty: 8:04am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Deprofessional:See as u dey talk am as if say na you won vote |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by vanunu: 8:06am On Jul 17, 2022 |
DesignMaestro:The question you should ask is, can Obi win? , If he miraculously wins, no Jupiter can impeach him. To impeach a president in Nigeria is almost impossible. |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by Spacopendragin(m): 8:07am On Jul 17, 2022 |
When your Tinubu can not win his home state don't you smell danger for your BAT.. Here you are asking for labour party result just be there let the ship sail and leave you behind... OPERATION VOTE OUT APC FOR A BETTER INDIVIDUAL Odin13: |
| Re: Is APC's Loss In Osun State A Plus For Labor Party? by gafsal: 8:09am On Jul 17, 2022 |
[quote author=helinues post=114809619]How is it a plus to LP? Would LP supporters still vote for Pdp, Atiku in the 2023 election? So Obi traveled to Osun state just to receive less than 1,000 votes for LP Guber candidate? Osun gov election , labour party-173 votes. Truely, I can see obi as next president, congrats in advance to Peter obi. |
Peter Obi Arrves Osun For Labor Party Presidential Campaign Rally • Peter Obi Arrives Jos For Labor Party's Plateau Rally • 2023: Former Arewa Youth President, Balami Dumps APC For Labor Party • 2 • 3 • 4
Atiku, Tinubu’s Camp Trade Tackle Over Peter Obi’s Rally In Lagos • Nigerian Troops Arrest Terrorists Disguised As Women In Baga • Borno Deputy-Governor, Zannah Mustapha Dies In Yola