Stats: 3,167,045 members, 7,866,943 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 08:42 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (228) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1982137 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (225) (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:34am On Jul 28, 2022
JUDGEJUDITH:
Continue deceiving urself because I don't wanna believe u are that dumb to read his game! Even my 9yrs old knows he is just a dumb kiddwaya wannabe!! The only reason he may go far in this show is just the fine boy privilege and nothing more grin

LOL

Who dey deceive self? Do you know what it means to be the Lite version of something? It means lower, copy, mock.

Wetin you dey talk, wetin I dey talk?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 10:34am On Jul 28, 2022
Geezeem:

This valid question is a personal dig.
You can't ask that and expect the person to be calm

She felt judged and hate people who judge. She told us that already

Chi is not expected to react like Diana would, they are two different people

Just like Allysyn and Dotun didn't say anything to stand with their 'friend' like Doyin did. People will always be themselves

If anyone asked me that question, I'd feel attacked

He could have stuck to the issue at hand and not bring in " having issues with everything / everyone "

That said....

Chichi na crazy girl normally grin

Like she was calm before the question was asked grin.

So because she felt judged and hates people who judge, HMs should walk on egg shells around her?

Even after the apologies in the room , she decided to confront Adekunle again in the lounge insisting he has an issue with her.. such a clown.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by damiviolet: 10:38am On Jul 28, 2022
E come be like this people no watch the outcome of previous ships sad especially SYE season almost all friendships,situationships and so called relationship were deceits .......wahalur for who go fall for all this nonsensical ship this season oooo grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:38am On Jul 28, 2022
safarigirl:

If Laycorn looked half as good as this guy, and was as mature, or swaggy, he may have been easier to swallow.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 10:39am On Jul 28, 2022
Amillionnn:
Eeghe don’t come for Kunle o! Dem go chop you raw. I trust scondy. Lol

Hahahaha....we are still warming up....loool

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:40am On Jul 28, 2022
Jack500:

I think this Elo guy is making sense.

He may never be a top top guy, but he is definitely growing on viewers I would assume.

Some days, I feel like if he has gone to the Trenches side of things, he may have shone brighter. His personality is what people are going to watch in the Trenches, when they switch to Island, na love dem dey find. So he may get lost in the thick of things

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:41am On Jul 28, 2022
MizzD:

So because she felt judged and hates people who judge, HMs should walk on egg shells around her?

Even after the apologies in the room , she decided to confront Adekunle again in the lounge insisting he has an issue with her.. such a clown.

Kunle does have an issue with her undecided

just watch out for a come back... there will be a part two of this fight

Two of them, just need to avoid each other

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Budline1(m): 10:42am On Jul 28, 2022
UncannyGenius:
Bella looks average to me in looks. Nothing special. Well, it's Sheggz's choice.

You’re right. She’s just average in looks. There is really no fine girl in this season tbh.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:43am On Jul 28, 2022
Amillionnn:
Nope. Dosent suggest you like sheggz. It suggests you don’t like Adekunle. Cos how do you get ‘scripted’ from that one line. Not picking pin dear. My matured back will give way. grin

Shegzy is the scripted one forming defender of maiden jeezzzzz
If I could I would wipe a gintar on that your back tongue

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 10:43am On Jul 28, 2022
safarigirl:

LOL

Who dey deceive self? Do you know what it means to be the Lite version of something? It means lower, copy, mock

Lite could mean lower version which is even a compliment to him grin but am glad u used ur own dictionary to give all the synonyms and the word most appropriate for him here is "Copy"He is Kiddwaya pirated disc copy grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:44am On Jul 28, 2022
scondy:

Hahahaha....we are still warming up....loool

It is likely to center around Doyin, get ready tongue
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 10:44am On Jul 28, 2022
Geezeem:

Just like Allysyn and Dotun didn't say anything to stand with their 'friend' like Doyin did. People will always be themselves

He could have stuck to the issue at hand and not bring in " having issues with everything / everyone "

That said....

But gee...chichi is always having a problem with everything. So it's a valid question. The other day they were all talking kunle was explaining that they are in the process of understanding her but she has to open access to allow them. As kunle was talking, she frown face , that he is too fast the way he is talking to her, he should calm down. The guy will slow his pace, she will frown again. At a point he had to keep quiet and allow Diana break things down to her.

How can u be getting offended that someone isn't talking in the pace u want?

Ur chichi get wahala..she is unreasonably petty.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:45am On Jul 28, 2022
Diana needs to give us wetin to talk about ooo. No be by Milky skin... na wetin we go chop? lipsrsealed

No time to waste time
If she dull, we move!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:45am On Jul 28, 2022
damiviolet:
E come be like this people no watch the outcome of previous ships sad especially SYE season almost all friendships,situationships and so called relationship were deceits .......wahalur for who go fall for all this nonsensical ship this season oooo grin
If you know the kain money, trips and diamond wey EmmaRose collect from shippers, walahi, you go enter that house dey find ship, irrespective of the outcome.

You no hear Cross talk say dem offer am 20 million for ship? Ship wey no even sail O.

People dey find money, you dey reason true love.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:46am On Jul 28, 2022
Eeghe:

True that lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Budline1(m): 10:47am On Jul 28, 2022
safarigirl:

LOL

Who dey deceive self? Do you know what it means to be the Lite version of something? It means lower, copy, mock.

Abi. You’re both literally saying the same thing.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:47am On Jul 28, 2022
Budline1:

You’re right. She’s just average in looks. There is really no fine girl in this season tbh.
Chomzy has a nice physique.

Allyson abi na Okoye of Wakandan is nothing to write home about. She is forcing herself on Adekunle.

Diana has a nice skin and body. She doesn't need to wear wig.

Doyin, nothing remarkable. She resembles a little girl I know in my neighborhood.

The rest well... Until further notice.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by bukolaademi001(f): 10:48am On Jul 28, 2022
Everytime I see Allyson, she's always beside Adekunle. I wonder how the housemates are not seeing it already grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:48am On Jul 28, 2022
safarigirl:

He may never be a top top guy, but he is definitely growing on viewers I would assume.

Some days, I feel like if he has gone to the Trenches side of things, he may have shone brighter His personality is what people are going to watch in the Trenches, when they switch to Island, na love dem dey find. So he may get lost in the thick of things

Yes, I feel he and Chomzy would fare better there…and this is why Biggie must bring in the swaps
Problem is I dunno who should be in Poshland in their stead- Danielle and Cyph/Khalid I feel

We need to see how this game plays out om both levels
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 10:49am On Jul 28, 2022
MizzD:

U get? And u could Adekunle trying so hard to remain calm , ensure his tone isn't raised and she was just gyrating up and down...

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 10:49am On Jul 28, 2022
safarigirl:

If Laycorn looked half as good as this guy, and was as mature, or swaggy, he may have been easier to swallow.

Omo

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:50am On Jul 28, 2022
Geezeem:

That said....

Geezem, do you know how many offensive things Chichi has said in that house that was overlooked?

Even to Adekunle, just last night, she first of all, repeatedly used a derogatory term in his presence, then said he does not look Yoruba, except his lips, that he has Yoruba lips.

What did Adekunle do? He laughed it off.

E reach her turn to laugh something off, she attack am.

My problem with Chichi is that she judges people, while asking not to be judged. She offends people, but does not want to be offended.

On Sunday, when Hermes told the house he was polyamorous, what did Chichi say? That he and his girlfriends are confused. Did he pick offense?

See, he who comes to equity must come with clean hands.

You cannot ask people not to judge you, but you go about judging others and making offensive statements. No be so dem dey do.

If she cannot take what she dishes, she should rest.

21 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:50am On Jul 28, 2022
Geezeem:

True that lipsrsealed

We are not even watching enough cheesy lipsrsealed
I can’t watch till Saturday afternoon, by Monday my takes would be firmer tongue

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:51am On Jul 28, 2022
scondy:

But gee...chichi is always having a problem with everything. So it's a valid question. The other day they were all talking kunle was explaining that they are in the process of understanding her but she has to open access to allow them. As kunle was talking, she frown face , that he is too fast the way he is talking to her, he should calm down. The guy will slow his pace, she will frown again. At a point he had to keep quiet and allow Diana break things down to her.

How can u be getting offended that someone isn't talking in the pace u want?

Ur chichi get wahala..she is unreasonably petty.

Yes she might have had one or two with one or two housemates.... BUT NOT EVERYONE nah and not EVERYTHING

This you people's VALID question is an attack and I am glad she stood up against it

Yes Chi get wahala and admitted so... But I will watch out, Kunle might be a passive aggressive person undecided

We watch
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Amillionnn: 10:51am On Jul 28, 2022
Then you should write better. grin Evil woman. You want to finish my back. Get deep behind me. undecided

Eeghe:

Shegzy is the scripted one forming defender of maiden jeezzzzz
If I was could I would wipe a gintar on that your back tongue
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:52am On Jul 28, 2022
Eeghe:

We are not even watching enough cheesy lipsrsealed
I can’t watch till Saturday afternoon, by Monday my takes would be firmer tongue

Honestly cry
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by bukolaademi001(f): 10:52am On Jul 28, 2022
safarigirl:

Geezem, do you know how many offensive things Chichi has said in that house that was overlooked?

Even to Adekunle, just last night, she first of all, repeatedly used a derogatory term in his presence, then said he does not look Yoruba, except his lips, that he has Yoruba lips.

What did Adekunle do? He laughed it off.

E reach her turn to laugh something off, she attack am.

My problem with Chichi is that she judges people, while asking not to be judged. She offends people, but does not want to be offended.

On Sunday, when Hermes told the house he was polyamorous, what did Chichi say? That he and his girlfriends are confused. Did he pick offense?

See, he who comes to equity must come with clean hands.

You cannot ask people not to judge you, but you go about judging others and making offensive statements. No be so dem dey do.

If she cannot take what she dishes, she should rest.
Hmmm I might have to agree on this one undecided undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 10:52am On Jul 28, 2022
Geezeem:

Kunle does have an issue with her undecided

just watch out for a come back... there will be a part two of this fight

Two of them, just need to avoid each other

If he has an issue with her, it would be that her comprehension capabilities is extremely low and worse off is that she doesn't listen to even aid it.

My guy tire o...loool

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:53am On Jul 28, 2022
bukolaademi001:
Everytime I see Allyson, she's always beside Adekunle. I wonder how the housemates are not seeing it already grin grin

I say, the babe dey hustle.

His sweater that he gave Bella yesterday, when she returned it, he smelt it and said it smells like Bella, that he no go wash am. He wore the sweater some minutes later. Since he took it off, Allysyn has been carrying that sweater up and down. First, she wore it, then, she just dey hang am for body.

Somebody said she is trying to get Bella's scent off it and get hers on it, and everytime I see her with that sweater, just carrying extra cloth for nothing, I remember the tweet and laugh.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 10:54am On Jul 28, 2022
Eeghe:

I like doyin tho...I just got this condescending vibe from her yesterday so I am watching closely...
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Budline1(m): 10:54am On Jul 28, 2022
UncannyGenius:
Sheggz just dey kill himself for her.

He’s trying to form a ship by all means with the girl he perceives to be the best looking and classiest girl in the house and he figures that Bella is still the manageable one to fit into this category amongst others, he genuinely doesn’t care about her, when he leaves that house, he go bone Bella and go for finer girls. No cap.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 10:54am On Jul 28, 2022
MizzD:

He reminds me of lAycorn
better mind yourself, if you want to mention our president, call his name well.. angry

It think it’s time I pay more attention the eloswagest , i always liked him sha..

(1) (2) (3) ... (225) (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50