Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,842 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:33 AM

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper - Technology Market (985) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper (1451214 Views)

Check This Thread For Your Anker Products / Ammc Cargo: Buys And Ships Items From China Via Alibaba,aliexpress,1688,taobao&o / Get Your Orders/items Easily From Aliexpress,alibaba,gearbest,bangood,for Cheap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (982) (983) (984) (985) (986) (987) (988) ... (1442) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Babalegba(m): 10:55pm On Aug 05, 2022
Fucklove:
I have gotten a free ems shipping and got it delivered within 14 days. DHL parcel can be marked free by the seller, having in mind that the shipping cost is already added to the item cost.
It all depends on the value of the product. If a product is below fifty dollars with free DHL,then you should run.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Fremantle: 11:24pm On Aug 05, 2022
Fucklove:
I have gotten a free ems shipping and got it delivered within 14 days. DHL parcel can be marked free by the seller, having in mind that the shipping cost is already added to the item cost.
OK, I stand to be corrected. That being said. Let's analyze a little..... I'm sure you're aware of the outrageous shipping price tag DHL or FedEx attached to products, even when the cost of shipping is 20times more than the actual product you bought whether the product cost 5usd of 10usd.....

Based on what you said, let's say I buy a product that originally cost 10 dollars and I pick DHL as the shipping line, I'm most certain DHL shipping price for that product will b more than 15 thousand naira and the product doesn't even weigh up 1k or 1g.

If I'm to add that 15k to the 10usd do you think I would buy that product for that amount, the answer is HELL NO.

I'll plead with you, please take just 10min' of your time go on AE and search for products less than 20 USD, products you know worth the price tag, and select DHL as you shipping line, tell me what you observe, if the seller were to add the cost of shipping from DHL you would look else where.

I can understand if the cost of the product you want to purchase is high and you need it asap, then you decide to opt for DHL or FedEx, no problem. But a seller offering you free DHL, nah... no way.

One more thing, please try to check if you will see Free shipping and DHL or FedEx is involved. Like AE offering you free shipping and under the list you see DHL or FedEx..... There's a reason why that is at least from what I've seen.

Below is an image of an item that cost 1.20usd, I opted for DHL shipping, you can see the cost of shipping, not just DHL alone even EMS cost is high. With only the shipping fee I can buy that product 100 times.

If the seller was to offer me free DHL shipping then something will definitely be wrong somewhere, don't you think?

Once again I stand to be corrected. Thank

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by funkyjms: 3:36am On Aug 06, 2022
obong003:
Hey guys, good morning. Please should I expect a call from this people today? I'm traveling out of town tomorrow. Make I know to postpone or not

Postpone what?
Well, third party retriever is an option.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by damotche: 5:37am On Aug 06, 2022
Hello house
Does SPEEDAF deliver package on Saturday?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Timekeeper452: 6:52am On Aug 06, 2022
damotche:
Hello house
Does SPEEDAF deliver package on Saturday?
yes, and self pickup . They close around 2.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by damotche: 7:01am On Aug 06, 2022
Timekeeper452:
yes, and self pickup . They close around 2.

Ok,

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Eidris01(m): 7:44am On Aug 06, 2022
Does AliExpress now charge for adding cards. I added a new card on AliExpress, after a couple of minutes, I received a debit alert, equivalent to $1.
Is that the new normal or should that be reported?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by mctfopt: 8:17am On Aug 06, 2022
Eidris01:
Does AliExpress now charge for adding cards. I added a new card on AliExpress, after a couple of minutes, I received a debit alert, equivalent to $1.
Is that the new normal or should that be reported?

They'll refund you.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Enigma123: 9:19am On Aug 06, 2022
I ordered for a HDD casing. It was marked as aliexpress standard delivery, but only for it to be shipped yesterday with Cainiao standard for special goods. Some of these sellers are a joke. If I knew this was how it's gonna be, I won't have bought from him.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Metetiexpress: 10:35am On Aug 06, 2022
Available

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by gr8gem(f): 10:36am On Aug 06, 2022
Is this phone a good buy

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by burner44(m): 10:42am On Aug 06, 2022
Kumdi:
Good morning guys.
I opened a dispute concerning good
that showed delivered but I'm yet to
receive and the seller plead that I
drop the dispute and I ignorantly
accept. is there anything I can do?
please help me out on this
Na oversabi dey worry una. Use this one to learn. After making decisions you come seeking advice. Why u nor ask advice before you do rubbish. Good for you. Learn your lesson next time as this one don go
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Meister(m): 11:03am On Aug 06, 2022
Fucklove:

I'm sure you chose AliExpress standard shipping and the seller sent through EMS, that's very different from actually seeing free DHL, EMS or FedEx shipping in the shipping options
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Meister(m): 11:04am On Aug 06, 2022
gr8gem:
Is this phone a good buy

At that price yeah
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Vicboi1(m): 11:28am On Aug 06, 2022
Please can someone tell me which usd cards or virtual card i can use to make payment online
since barter closed down because i have tried using chipper cash, alat no update from them, while the issue of go Money is that they cant verify by bvn..

Please any solutions i want to pay for a service in USD. It isn't AliExpress tho

Or can someone help me pay for it let me pay u in Naira just tell me your charges
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by ConfirmBlog: 1:47pm On Aug 06, 2022
Vicboi1:
Please can someone tell me which usd cards or virtual card i can use to make payment online
since barter closed down because i have tried using chipper cash, alat no update from them, while the issue of go Money is that they cant verify by bvn..

Please any solutions i want to pay for a service in USD. It isn't AliExpress tho

Or can someone help me pay for it let me pay u in Naira just tell me your charges

for Go money bvn issue, just contact their customer support with a means of identification, wait for like 48hrs, input your bvn again, it will be accepted.

one of your data didn't correlate, that's why
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by grinface98(m): 2:27pm On Aug 06, 2022
damotche:

Any updates from your side
Mine own custom clearance has completed!
Hopefully it will be delivered tomorrow sha!
How far bro! My item is now with the delivery man. We've scheduled to meet tomorrow.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by orikzz(m): 2:56pm On Aug 06, 2022
mboii:

Good Morning'"Please do you later receive your package... Mine arrived since 15th July either too
, ordered frm Anker Official Store with Barter

No update from mine yet... What's your own shipping method?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Biodundimeji(m): 2:57pm On Aug 06, 2022
Please, I wanted to order something from AE but this what it's showing anytime I input my card details
What can I do?

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by mboii(m): 3:02pm On Aug 06, 2022
orikzz:

No update from mine yet... What's your own shipping method?

Ordered from anker official store'"arrived Naija since last month 15th July... Still no show

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Sureplug123(m): 3:19pm On Aug 06, 2022
ConfirmBlog:

for Go money bvn issue, just contact their customer support with a means of identification, wait for like 48hrs, input your bvn again, it will be accepted.

please what's Go money limit?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Eliona(f): 3:42pm On Aug 06, 2022
I can help you make the payment but what site are you ordering from and how much.
Vicboi1:

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by damotche: 4:42pm On Aug 06, 2022
grinface98:
How far bro! My item is now with the delivery man. We've scheduled to meet tomorrow.

Wow!! Lucky you
Mine is still showing "arrived at LOS-VI
That is where the delivery man will pick it from....
They haven't assigned a delivery man to it yet.
I thought it will be delivered today, i have over expected it today....
I was just refreshing my tracking app every minute ��

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Mofetemi(m): 5:12pm On Aug 06, 2022
Jess99:

Gt dollar card? They charged me 4K for yearly payment and 1k for the card

Do u source dollar yourseLf? Any al this dollar limit on most naira debit cards tire me fa
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Mofetemi(m): 5:14pm On Aug 06, 2022
morikee:

Alat wey no dey work

Which way is now the best to pay on AE. I have about $300+ order to make and payment means has been my barrier. I tire fa
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aieromon(m): 5:25pm On Aug 06, 2022
mboii:

Ordered from anker official store'"arrived Naija since last month 15th July... Still no show

Send a mail to NIPOST asap. Your package is speedpost and should have arrived your local PO by now.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by mboii(m): 5:28pm On Aug 06, 2022
aieromon:

Send a mail to NIPOST asap. Your package is speedpost and should have arrived your local PO by now.

Please ain't know any of their valid working emails'"I've called my nearby P.O, the man says the parcel not yet with them...

I'm even worried, cause I ordered with Barter
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aieromon(m): 5:30pm On Aug 06, 2022
mboii:

Please ain't know any of their valid working emails'"I've called my nearby P.O, the man says the parcel not yet with them...

I'm even worried, cause I ordered with Barter

customerservice@nipost.gov.ng

Subject of mail should be the tracking number (very important).
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by morikee: 6:30pm On Aug 06, 2022
Mofetemi:

Which way is now the best to pay on AE. I have about $300+ order to make and payment means has been my barrier. I tire fa

Domiciliary Account
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Onyeka90210(m): 6:45pm On Aug 06, 2022
ConfirmBlog:

What’s GoMoney limit now?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by gr8gem(f): 6:46pm On Aug 06, 2022
Meister:

At that price yeah

Thanks for the response
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by ConfirmBlog: 6:54pm On Aug 06, 2022
Sureplug123:
please what's Go money limit?

it fluctuate between $100 and $20, when there is enough forex you transact $100 max, but these days they are usually short of it

(1) (2) (3) ... (982) (983) (984) (985) (986) (987) (988) ... (1442) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897

Viewing this topic: Kelebzy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35