Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? (3523 Views)
| Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:27pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Could it be the terorist is about to attack kuje? The helicopter is currently surounding kuje! Same shit happened in jabi weeks ago. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:28pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Am currently in my coleague place at kuchako. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Jashub: 5:29pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
It's for aerial surveillance. I saw the same helicopter yesterday flying over Kurudu axis . It seems there's been a tip off that bandits have infiltrated the area. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:30pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Jashub:Same with jabi but this kuje own was damn low!. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Jashub: 5:31pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Patrioticbreed9:The same thing happened in Kurudu yesterday. Imagine windows vibrating because of the propellers of the helicopter. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by famouscargo4u: 5:32pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Patrioticbreed9:Hmmn. $1m to Talibans in Afghanistan and 1.4b to Niger. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:33pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Omo time to go have come. Kuje people bye bye. Please any body residing in kuje should continue the update. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Jakumo(m): 5:34pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Patrioticbreed9:They are looking for enemies of frogress and weed smokers. If you have not smoked weed in the past 7 days the helicopter will not detect you, so you can go about your normal business. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by DadaHammed: 5:34pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Villa12:Hammed dada, na you dey cry everywhere dey beg Igbos online for job and food with GTBanK account 0142245483. ![]() Hammed, if you like go edit all your beggy beggy post for NL, we don screenshot all of them, keep receipt for you. Even your ugly picture sef dey file. ![]() Agbadorian buffoons like you must receive sense., Insha Allah! https://www.nairaland.com/villa12/posts/2 https://www.nairaland.com/6885940/family-festive-giveaway/22#108538800 https://www.nairaland.com/7223550/need-transport-interview-get-here/2#115189679 https://www.nairaland.com/7267672/villa12-come-lets-discuss ![]() |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:34pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Jashub:Omo are we still safe in abuja? |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by yyba: 5:35pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Where are photos Patrioticbreed9: |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Jashub: 5:37pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Patrioticbreed9:Just arm yourself; anything can happen . If they can kill soldiers in Bawari, make raids on estates in Gwarimpa, then anything can happen |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:37pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
famouscargo4u:E choke I don order bolt like this. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Jakumo(m): 5:37pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
yyba:If the helicopter's door gunner spots somebody pointing their phone to take a picture, that phone camera could be mistaken for a gun or RPG. No push am to snap photo for war time o. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Kurutinto(m): 5:37pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Villa12:Seun mynd44 lalasticlala oam4j Rule 1. Spamming the forum with this gibberish |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:38pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
yyba:Its on youtube |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Kurutinto(m): 5:38pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Villa12:Begger. Drop ur account details make we drop something for u make u see food chop |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by yyba: 5:39pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Jakumo:without pictures it is clearly fake news |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:39pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Villa12:I pity una sha. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by yyba: 5:41pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Patrioticbreed9:is it in youtube he posted the news or nairaland |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Taba21: 5:43pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Villa12:Only ipob Igbo will vote for Obi, Nigerians are not that naive; Even gentle Jack,Asari dokubu, has embraced all the Niger Delta to vote for Tinubu, igbo can continue with their propaganda they can't rule Nigeria |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Jakumo(m): 5:43pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
yyba:Maybe the story is made up, but helicopter surveillance is nothing unusual where there is a conflict or high crime. There is certainly ongoing conflict afflicting Jalingo State, in Nigeria's terror-ravaged north, so the eye in the sky will be seen now and then. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by DadaHammed: 5:44pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Villa12:I want you to drink my tears, omo iya mi. That's why I will create a good online footprints and history for you, so that your great-grand children will read and cry about your stupidity when you pass away into your grave, where your empty skull will be mined for better purpose. ![]() |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Taba21: 5:45pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Villa12:The earlier igbo realise that they can't rule Nigeria the better |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:45pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
yyba:Yeah its fake news. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Taba21: 5:46pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Kurutinto:The earlier you realise that igbo can't rule Nigeria the better |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:47pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
yyba:Oga kuje is a big place Call someone there and ask! We are talking about heli not bike. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:49pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Jakumo:I will make up a story in this critical sivation? Kuje people WHERE UNA DEY . |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Jakumo(m): 5:52pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
Patrioticbreed9:I don't see any reason why you would make up a story about a helicopter circling in the north of Nigeria. There is a war on terror in progress there, and besides, the police have helicopters for their patrols. Drones would be far more cost-effective but maybe that will come with time. |
| Re: Emergency Helicopter In Kuje! Terrorist atack? by Patrioticbreed9(op): 5:52pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
No any Nairalander from kuje? ![]() |
Police Strike Bandits Camp With Helicopter In Kogi (Video) • Buhari Swaps KUJE Terrorist For Hostages • All Boko Haram Suspects In Kuje Prison Have Escaped - Bashir Magashi • 2 • 3 • 4
Just In Bandit Block Airport Road In Abuja As Motorist Make Turn Back • How The Non-oil Export Sector Is Changing The Narrative Of The Nigerian Economy • Atiku Invites US To Partake In Our Elections