Stats: 3,148,909 members, 7,802,960 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:22 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1057) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1930502 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1054) (1055) (1056) (1057) (1058) (1059) (1060) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 10:40am On Aug 09, 2022
carammel:
Lol, Allysyn is just deluded.
She and Doyin and Diana are deliberating on how to go about Her feelings for Deji.
Doyin advised her to tell Deji that she likes him amd make him know she and Adekunle are just friends and she is single. Diana thinks Allysyn should just show herself to him, mark him like she marked Adekunle.

Let me just say it.. I hate Allyson! It's obvious she wants to pull Saskay on us.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 10:41am On Aug 09, 2022
So Sheggz can't toast a girl perfectly
Upon all in his possession angry common bella
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 10:42am On Aug 09, 2022
Oshokhai69:

Many famously homosexual men were married to women that never knew they were gay. Elton John was married for years to a woman. Bruce Jenner and Phillip Schofield of ITV were married to women and had kids.

These men are 100 percent gay but marry and even have kids because of societal and family pressures. Many also do it for financial reasons. Hell, even gay men and women act straight porn for the money…

This is what I want to understand. Being gay means you're sexually attracted to SAME gender, right? So, how come these men who are gay were able to be able attracted to women, have erections, get Hot for these women and have multiple kids via sęx with them and still be gay not bisexuals?

No amount of seduction from a man will move me because I'm straight. Rather it'd disgust me. So, how come these men who are supposed to be attracted to only men still be attracted to women and be tagged gay?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 10:44am On Aug 09, 2022
I will share my vote between Bryann and Groovey . Groovey cos he is innocent and Bryann cos his head is in the game

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 10:47am On Aug 09, 2022
Beorn:

This is what I want to understand. Being gay means you're sexually attracted to SAME gender, right? So, how come these men who are gay were able to be able attracted to women, have erections, get Hot for these women and have multiple kids via sęx with them and still be gay not bisexuals?

No amount of seduction from a man will move me because I'm straight. Rather it'd disgust me. So, how come these men who are supposed to be attracted to only men still be attracted to women and be tagged gay?

He said due to society and family pressure

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Rosalinda1988(f): 10:50am On Aug 09, 2022
Bryann just apologized to Ilebaye for yesterday's altercation, just like I knew he would. Sometimes we say things in anger but that doesn't mean that's who we are, it shouldn't define us. Kudos Bryann for doing the right thing. Bryan is actually a nice guy....added to the list of my favourites

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 10:50am On Aug 09, 2022
majamajic:

He said due to society and family pressure

Maybe because I'm not in their shoes, I can't really tell what they're going through, but I don't see how any societal pressure can make me have an erection for a man. God forbid.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:52am On Aug 09, 2022
MamBi:

Na war oh. In this week of joy as HoH, Adekunle is letting babe kill his vibe… cry

Ah, its paining me for him….

See, I am so pained.

The only thing that is giving me hope about Adekunle, is that his story reminds me of how that Ayeba babe roped in my brilliant Ozo and threw him away.

If Ozo's trajectory is anything to go by, then I am, at least, assured, that Adekunle will be massive post show. I no too get hope for his stay in the house, aside praying that girl leaves soon, but post show, she go find am for Dubai hotel and he no go answer angry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 10:53am On Aug 09, 2022
Imagine if Phyna and Amaka are living in same public compound ,
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:57am On Aug 09, 2022
Rosalinda1988:
Bryann just apologized to Ilebaye for yesterday's altercation, just like I knew he would. Sometimes we say things in anger but that doesn't mean that's who we are, it shouldn't define us. Kudos Bryann for doing the right thing. Bryan is actually a nice guy....added to the list of my favourites

Thank you for adding him.

He always apologises. I was telling my sister last night that the reason I like him, is that even when he says or does things, he will go back and apologize to the person, or ask what he did wrong.

He bothers to have remorse, which is more than I can say for some of the other more confrontational people in the house (or myself tbh grin)

He no be bad person, just hotheaded, but his intentions are never bad

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 10:57am On Aug 09, 2022
Beorn:

Maybe because I'm not in their shoes, I can't really tell what they're going through, but I don't see how any societal pressure can make have an erection for a man. God forbid.

Because it's not straight , it's the other way round . No family pressure on being straight . The truth is that pu**y is sweet . Apart from another thing , it's the sweetest thing a man can consume
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 10:58am On Aug 09, 2022
majamajic:
Imagine if Phyna and Amaka are living in same public compound ,

They both behave like they are living in a public compound already, we no even gats imagine am

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by hartopher76: 10:58am On Aug 09, 2022
please can someone tell me how this voting is been done, I need to vote for my boy groovy, am a gotv subscriber.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Secondly: 11:01am On Aug 09, 2022
Titaniumental:
Trenches still acting like the trenches they are even in poshville grin grin, it's in the nature,it can't be helped

I noticed it too.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by COOL10(m): 11:01am On Aug 09, 2022
MamBi:

Honestly, I am not understanding what biggie is doing with this. angry

Trenchers left no food in their house but got to posh villa and went on an eating spree with other people’s hard earned food.

Should the food not have been dispatched AFTER the house swap? And if they made mistake, should they not have corrected that mistake by now?

The whole thing is annoying. It's now almost as if Level 1 never won any wager, meanwhile Level 2 are down there eating what they didn't work for.

Perhaps Biggie just wants to frustrate them for nothing.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 11:01am On Aug 09, 2022
safarigirl:

They both behave like they are living in a public compound already, we no even gats imagine am

Their gossiping level is very high
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ruby458(f): 11:02am On Aug 09, 2022
majamajic:
I will share my vote between Bryann and Groovey . Groovey cos he is innocent and Bryann cos his head is in the game

Thank you. Team Groovy appreciates you.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Rosalinda1988(f): 11:03am On Aug 09, 2022
Yes, I just watched his apology on my screen & my reply to your post was before his apology so was addressed in my subsequent post in which I commented Bryann.....your post actually appeared like you're justifying/normalizing the insult on Ilebaye's father when you said na normal insult for street & it's expected that the housemates be real.... based on your justification of him being real, hence the reason for the insult, If he really wants to be real like he would in the street for outside BBN house, he could have slapped Ilebaye & got disqualified.... it's not every realness you bring to BBN house because it's different from the outside world

safarigirl:

If say you read wetin I talk, you would see where I called it an insult and wouldn't be asking me if I am saying it is not an insult.

Also, Kess brought it up to him, and he said it was said out of anger. Now, I don't know how your own anger works, but when I am angry, I too, say things I regret afterwards.

He sef he regret am, but what has been said has been said, and nobody ever cares about take backs or apologies.

Good morning

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 11:03am On Aug 09, 2022
Titaniumental:
Can Doyin stop talking about Cyph and Beauty already?We know that she's trying to get their fans on her side, but sh*t is beginning to irritate
Coming from a waka shege stan

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 11:05am On Aug 09, 2022
The level of ignorance here

Assuming I'm a man and I'm gay , I can easily get an erection for a woman ...how ?
Because I might be having sex with Adesua , or liquorose or Erica or Esther or Angel or Tolani or Fancy or Cynthia and the whole time I'm picturing a naked Chris Evans in my mind. grin

Sexuality is who is you're emotionally and sexually attracted to .

Lesbian prostitutes can have sex with male costumers , even fake orgasm but does that make them straight ?

Go to Abuja and you'll see a lot of straight men having sex with other men because of money .

Even a current presidential aspirant have had sex with a lot of straight men because of the money he gives them .

The idea that one must find someone attractive before having sex with them is a theory perpetuated by ignorant minds or people who clearly lack life experience .

Getting it hard is pretty simple ...the question is who really are you getting hard for ?
The woman in your bed or the imagination on your mind ? grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ruby458(f): 11:05am On Aug 09, 2022
hartopher76:
please can someone tell me how this voting is been done, I need to vote for my boy groovy, am a gotv subscriber.

Just follow the steps below.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lightway: 11:08am On Aug 09, 2022
majamajic:

Because it's not straight , it's the other way round . No family pressure on being straight . The truth is that pu**y is sweet . Apart from another thing , it's the sweetest thing a man can consume

Stop being stupid
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Sweetpink: 11:09am On Aug 09, 2022
IGoComotYaTeeth:
mttttchew
Jealousy!!!grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:09am On Aug 09, 2022
Rosalinda1988:
Yes, I just watched his apology on my screen & my reply to your post was before his apology so was addressed in my subsequent post in which I commented Bryann.....your post actually appeared like you're justifying/normalizing the insult on Ilebaye's father when you said na normal insult for street & it's expected that the housemates be real.... based on your justification of him being real, hence the reason for the insult, If he really wants to be real like he would in the street for outside BBN house, he could have slapped Ilebaye & got disqualified.... it's not every realness you bring to BBN house because it's different from the outside world

Nah, some people don't resort to physical violence, because the tongue is lethal enough. Me I no fit slap anybody if I dey follow you quarrel, but the words I will tell you, a slap would have been better.

Yes, that is where I am, when people want you to be real on reality shows, they want you to also be palatable, but not everyone has it in them to present a sweet dish, some people have sweet and sour flavourings.

Anger is still a human emotion and we still say stuff out of anger we would rather not have said (happens to me a lot too), and I am not sure a camera on me would stop me from saying certain things because I want to be palatable. Highest, I will apologise afterwards, but the heat of the moment does not allow for certain things viewers expect.

It is those expectations I am critical of.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by XXMML33: 11:10am On Aug 09, 2022
Phyna is the dumbest and loudest female contestant in BBNaija history.

She is the representation of everything I don't want in a wife, girlfriend or daughter.

Even her fellow trenches pigs and dogs don't respect her.

Why anyone would support such a person is beyond me.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 11:11am On Aug 09, 2022
The earlier you realize that at least 40 percent of the men that have graced this show are gay , the better for you.

That's why the ships keep wrecking like the Titanic ... because once the camera is off and there is no need to keep up the charade , everyone goes their separate ways grin

Enjoy the show for what it is - entertainment ...but don't invest too emotionally in the ships , it always ends badly.

Already I can see at least three gay men, one bisexual and two lesbian women.

No need to ruin the fun for everyone .

Let's just enjoy the show.
Make analysis.
Make speculations

And watch the crowning of new set of stars ,that will fade into obscurity by this time next year . grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 11:11am On Aug 09, 2022
carammel:

Lol, i am the one that added that “like you marked Adekunle”.
In her words, she said mark him, go close and show yourself.

She has broken away from Adekunle, she hangs out more now with Doyin and Adekunle is just floating but I don’t know if she has told him verbally but the guy has gotten the drift too, he has been withdrawn.

They had the conversation last night. Kayode didn’t let us hear the details though. But she says they are now friends . I’m glad she was asked if she will go back to him if she realizes Deji isn’t all that.

And they really rate dianna in that house .. any little thing doyin will say let’s ask dianna.. Now that the three of them sleep beside one another , Tor.. gossip galore.

I wonder what they all see in deji though. While I admit he may be a spec for some, his bland personality is just a no for me.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 11:11am On Aug 09, 2022
Adekunle reminds me of Kenneth Okolie, one time Mr. Nigeria and One of the best to wear that crown with the sexiest voice wink

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kUNLEMYBARBECUE(f): 11:12am On Aug 09, 2022
Beorn:

Bro, the right word to use for a man that sleeps with men and women is bisexual. There were several stories of Kidd & Erica having sex in the HoH room. Even Erica said to Neo she and Kidd did "every every". I know of what you're talking about but the tag that can be used for Kidd if indeed the accusation is true is bisexual. Someone that's strictly attracted to men can't be having erections for women. Not possible.
Oshokhai69 has a point!! Their are 100% gay men that actually have sex with women some married with kids! It's possible they can run that shit with Viagra and stimulation via gay erotic images or porn in their imagination while using a woman as cover! Afterall men are stimulated by real images seen or imagined in their brain!

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:12am On Aug 09, 2022
majamajic:

Their gossiping level is very high

Na normal Nkechi and Bisi gist dem dey do

"Nkechi, you hear wetin happen for market last week?"

"Ah! Noo, Bisi, wetin happen?"

I think Diana, Allysyn and Doyin do it too, but because their own na Lekki Housewives standard, it is not as glaring as that duo.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Rosalinda1988(f): 11:13am On Aug 09, 2022
This Patience Ozokwor's picture don suffer for Threebear's hands o ��

Threebear:
The level of ignorance here

Assuming I'm a man and I'm gay , I can easily get an erection for a woman ...how ?
Because I might be having sex with Adesua , or liquorose or Erica or Esther or Angel or Tolani or Fancy or Cynthia and the whole time I'm picturing a naked Chris Evans in my mind. grin

Sexuality is who is you're emotionally and sexually attracted to .

Lesbian prostitutes can have sex with male costumers , even fake orgasm but does that make them straight ?

Go to Abuja and you'll see a lot of straight men having sex with other men because of money .

Even a current presidential aspirant have had sex with a lot of straight men because of the money he gives them .

The idea that one must find someone attractive before having sex with them is a theory perpetuated by ignorant minds or people who clearly lack life experience .

Getting it hard is pretty simple ...the question is who really are you getting hard for ?
The woman in your bed or the imagination on your mind ? grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 11:13am On Aug 09, 2022
MasterSteps:
Amaka: I wish I can just crawl, crawl and crawl (to the finals), other housemates shouldn't remember my name (for nomination) cheesy cheesy
Amaka oh. Hopefully you get to finals abeg.
I would love to see you there.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1054) (1055) (1056) (1057) (1058) (1059) (1060) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55