Stats: 3,328,876 members, 8,437,760 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 11:41 AM

My Dilemma - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceMy Dilemma (1048 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

My Dilemma by Damznita(op): 10:05pm On Aug 28, 2022
Hello guys.
Pls kindly drop reasonable advise and suggestions, after criticisms and judging.
My married ex-girlfriend,has two beautiful girls for me in her marriage.
Guys chill, before you begin crucifying me for such sacrilegious act,let me inform you that her husband is aware and had given his consent that she does so(maybe its because he has a medical condition that has limited him to getting her pregnant.) though he doesn't know me in person,but according to the lady her husband loves the kids alot.
Now the issue is that am ready to settle down with my fiancee,who had warned me severally about my closeness and communications with this lady,but despite cautioning my married ex to cut down the communications,she still insist on keeping in contact with me.
My major fears are do I open up to my fiancee about the kids I have with this lady,and risk the outcome.
Or do I keep this secret with my married ex, despite the fact that the kids have much traits and resemblance from me.
Guys pls cut down the blames and advise me maturedly on this issue.
God bless.
Re: My Dilemma by blazingblender(m): 10:10pm On Aug 28, 2022
First if all you are entering into marriage ...
So locked up secrets should be revealed ...
Tell her and be detailed as much as possible
If she is still interested you guys can push in
But guy you sef ehhh ..
You give your ex belle two times for another man to father your own children...
That means your first fruit is calling another man "daddy" when you are alive ...??
Seriously how una de get mind do this kind thingshuh
Re: My Dilemma by PerfectStranger(m): 10:14pm On Aug 28, 2022
Tales by moonlight
Re: My Dilemma by Neimar: 10:20pm On Aug 28, 2022
Fictional stories
Go open blog
Re: My Dilemma by libertyfather(m): 10:38pm On Aug 28, 2022
Your ex nah mumu, how will she do such a secret tin with mumu like you? Telling ur new wife don cast all of una patapata
Re: My Dilemma by Savedday: 10:47pm On Aug 28, 2022
Some people won't cease to amaze me! So, u want to leave ur blood for another man?

Oga, stay away from marriage, claim ur two children and live ur life. Don't go complicated your life with any marriage.

Stay away from polygamy. Simple!
Re: My Dilemma by headbasher96(m): 10:50pm On Aug 28, 2022
cut off confess relocate
Re: My Dilemma by MrBrownJay1(m): 10:53pm On Aug 28, 2022
Damznita:
Hello guys.
Pls kindly drop reasonable advise and suggestions, after criticisms and judging.
My married ex-girlfriend,has two beautiful girls for me in her marriage.
Guys chill, before you begin crucifying me for such sacrilegious act,let me inform you that her husband is aware and had given his consent that she does so(maybe its because he has a medical condition that has limited him to getting her pregnant.) though he doesn't know me in person,but according to the lady her husband loves the kids alot.
Now the issue is that am ready to settle down with my fiancee,who had warned me severally about my closeness and communications with this lady,but despite cautioning my married ex to cut down the communications,she still insist on keeping in contact with me.
My major fears are do I open up to my fiancee about the kids I have with this lady,and risk the outcome.
Or do I keep this secret with my married ex, despite the fact that the kids have much traits and resemblance from me.
Guys pls cut down the blames and advise me maturedly on this issue.
God bless.
be a man and tell your current GF that you are entitled to continue a friendship that you've had way before you met her. let her also understand that she needs to work on her low self esteem and insecurities instead of trying to push this BS on you.
Re: My Dilemma by Sammy101111(m): 10:56pm On Aug 28, 2022
Tell your current babe the story
Just tell her you have kids with someone before you met her and now she is married simple
And you own the kids but you both didn’t marry
Simple

Don’t
Re: My Dilemma by iLegendd(m): 11:01pm On Aug 28, 2022
Neimar:
Fictional stories
Go open blog
Either you're a kid or you're an adult who doesn't know what is going on in this world. Experience is really the best teacher.
Re: My Dilemma by Tboymessiah(m): 11:10pm On Aug 28, 2022
NasoLifeBe
Re: My Dilemma by Nobody: 11:11pm On Aug 28, 2022
If your current girlfriend no con not for you , how you go do the matter huh
Re: My Dilemma by Nobody: 11:11pm On Aug 28, 2022
If your current girlfriend no con born for you , how you go do the matter huh
Re: My Dilemma by Enny2013(f): 11:14pm On Aug 28, 2022
let me inform you that her husband is aware and had given his consent that she does so(maybe its because he has a medical condition that has limited him to getting her pregnant.)
Sooo..u agreed to have kids with another man's wife without genuine reason? U aren't even sure if d husband is aware or not. Hv u ever spoken with d man? Did he actually beg u to do it?U aren't even sure of d man's condition.
How do we advise u wen we don't even know d root of dis.
Re: My Dilemma by Neimar: 5:35am On Aug 29, 2022
iLegendd:
Either you're a kid or you're an adult who doesn't know what is going on in this world. Experience is really the best teacher.
Motivational speaker
Rest boss
Re: My Dilemma by Demigod22: 7:41am On Aug 29, 2022
If the husband give his permission for you and his wife to have children, I believe, the husband sees it as surrogacy thing, which means you donated your sperm for him to have children.

Don't bring your face to that marriage by thinking you want to claim children you have with the permission of the husband. In Igbo culture, the man who pays the bride price owns the child.

Forget about those children, don't ruin another man's home, focus on your fiancee and impending marriage.
Re: My Dilemma by BrotherCork: 9:36am On Aug 29, 2022
Enny2013:
let me inform you that her husband is aware and had given his consent that she does so(maybe its because he has a medical condition that has limited him to getting her pregnant.)
Sooo..u agreed to have kids with another man's wife without genuine reason? U aren't even sure if d husband is aware or not. Hv u ever spoken with d man? Did he actually beg u to do it?U aren't even sure of d man's condition.
Re: My Dilemma by BrotherCork: 9:37am On Aug 29, 2022
Enny2013:
W0000w..
Loookat u again trying to steal someone hus coz hes pregnant begging...u a good diggger
shame on you, Enila!!(no oofencsse) angry
Re: My Dilemma by Drsnives(m): 9:40am On Aug 29, 2022
Short of words
Re: My Dilemma by tayo60(f): 9:54am On Aug 29, 2022
Why would you agree to that with your ex? Put yourself in the shoe of d man, what will happen to you if d owner of d kids come to claim them later after you have invested in their lives? How are you sure d husband is aware? To get a sperm donor is better than this arrangement because no man will come to claim d children. This is one of the things that kills a man at old age when he gets to know he isn't d biological father of his acclaimed children.
1 Reply

My Dilemma With My Virgin GirlfriendMy Dilemma: My Girlfriend's Confessions.Pls Advice Me On My Dilemma With My Female Neighbor (pic Attached)234

People Who Influences Bosses For Their Selfish Interest.In Love With A Housemaid 2...