Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,092 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:59 AM

Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus (887 Views)

No Man's Land And The Shamelessness Of Some Yoruba People / Sunday Igboho: Some Yoruba Politicians Are Pressuring Me To Beg The Presidency / Sunday Igboho: Some Yoruba Politicians Conspired To Get Me Assassinated (2) (3) (4)

Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Jogideen: 10:08pm On Sep 13, 2022
Some Yoruba folks think through their anus sha.

The Yorubas fought to make Jonathan the President.
Obasanjo brought him out of the remote and unknown Otuoke village.

When YarAdua cabal refused to hand over to him, the likes of Soyinka, Pastor Tunde Bakare, Femi Falana & co started the Save Nigeria Group. Prof Osinbajo came up with the Doctrine of Necessity. We heated up the polity, until power wash handed over to him.
All the while Igbo people were seated on the sideline, saying he is not Igbo. He added Ebele and Azikiwe to his name, dem still no gree.

In 2011 Yoruba championed his candidacy and voted him en masses, he lost only in Osun State because Ogbeni had to show that his party controls his state.

The moment he became the President, Igbo people suddenly realized he is one of them. Ran a ring around him, hijacked the government. So much that there was no Yoruba in number 1 to 20 of the Nigerian hierarchy. Every office with money on it had Igbo people in charge.

In 2014 we started shouting Sai Buhari, the moment he got there, he abandoned us and everything went to Fulani.

Now we have a Yoruba on the ballot, some ignoramus Yoruba people are shouting Obi. Will we ever learn from history?
Igbo people are clannish, the moment he gets there, they would fence you guys out. Check every establishment headed by Igbo person.

I am voting Tinubu. Yes, I am a tribalist..
He is better by miles in administration.

MI O RI AYE EJO WEWE O.

13 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Totilopussylick(m): 10:10pm On Sep 13, 2022
grin but I thought everyone is entitled to his or her own opinions tongue

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Nobody: 10:11pm On Sep 13, 2022
I am Yoruba and I will vote Peter Obi because he's the best candidate by far.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Jashub: 10:12pm On Sep 13, 2022
Only fool will consider Drug. Baron Tinubu as a president . Secondly, Obi is selling himself with discussions and intelligence. All Tinubu is providing are pathetic statements of how he intends to use aģbàdo and cassava to elevate his confusion

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by derecho(m): 10:14pm On Sep 13, 2022
Oro asiwere
If you like vote OluEran as your president.

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by TimFisher2: 10:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
Jogideen:

MI O RI AYE EJO WEWE O.

Even Buhari, Adamu and Shettima will vote for Atiku

Dey there make Pant dey wear you

Obi is your problem grin

********Modified*******

I decided to even read your comments... I can bet you President Jonathan will be utterly angry by reminding him of old wounds

Just see how you concoted lies upon lies upon lies. Just to foolishly sell your candidate by making other tribes who must have forgotten what happened to hate your Tinubu the more

Those guys you mentioned Soyinka, Tinubu Falana, Pst Bakare, Tambuwal etc where the ones who brought Jonathan government down with the incriptions of "Occupy Nigeria" which lasted for days and Jonathan had to yield

During the refusal of Northerners not transferring power..it was the Igbos that championed for it headed by Prof Dora Akunyili (God bless her) she mounted pressure on the federal executives council and told Nigerians about the Constitution that Nigeria cant stay without a President..which states that when a President is sick or incommunicado..the V.P should be sworn in as Acting..she pushed her demands to the Senate

Which the Senate President David Mark invoke the power of necessity to make Jonathan Acting not Osibanjo

Mr Man stop twisting history because I noticed you guys like twisting history to push your devilish narratives

Igbos has done well for this country and they deserved a chance., they have fought for the soul of Nigeria whether you are Hausa Yoruba or Igbo... I would have voted Osibanjo if he was in the ballot over Rochas and Uzodimma. But this time I can't vote for Jagaban over Competency. God forbid it!

My vote goes to Peter Obi. Fine man!

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Tinubuwins2023e: 10:26pm On Sep 13, 2022
All this ipob miscreants will not rest until they die on Tinubu matter. Tinubu will rule una papa

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by idomalord: 10:26pm On Sep 13, 2022
Tinubu is sick.
If he should just die now na him 2nd go become president and if him 2nd became president or dat pdp guy become president then Nigeria automatically becomes a Muslim country.
Hasn't history taught us enough?
Even all the yoruba people believing nothing will happen to them shay that ondo bomb blast shock them.
So they just had a tip of what Christians suffer in Northern Nigeria, Jo's, kaduna and benue state.
Still them wan vote Tinubu or Pdp guy.

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by AdamuKD: 10:29pm On Sep 13, 2022
I trust my northern people. Since una don turn the whole thing to tribalism after we have rejected the Moslem ticket, I go see where Tilinbu will get his votes from. Sell out tribe.
We go show una how to play politics dummies

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by ImperialYoruba: 10:33pm On Sep 13, 2022
Jogideen:

When YarAdua cabal refused to hand over to him, the likes of Soyinka, Pastor Tunde Bakare, Femi Falana & co started the Save Nigeria Group. Prof Osinbajo came up with the Doctrine of Necessity. We heated up the polity, until power wash handed over to him.
All the while Igbo people were seated on the sideline, saying he is not Igbo. He added Ebele and Azikiwe to his name, dem still no gree.

In 2011 Yoruba championed his candidacy and voted him en masses, he lost only in Osun State because Ogbeni had to show that his party controls his state.

The moment he became the President, Igbo people suddenly realized he is one of them. Ran a ring around him, hijacked the government. So much that there was no Yoruba in number 1 to 20 of the Nigerian hierarchy. Every office with money on it had Igbo people in charge.

In 2014 we started shouting Sai Buhari, the moment he got there, he abandoned us and everything went to Fulani.

Now we have a Yoruba on the ballot, some ignoramus Yoruba people are shouting Obi. Will we ever learn from history?
Igbo people are clannish, the moment he gets there, they would fence you guys out. Check every establishment headed by Igbo person.

MI O RI AYE EJO WEWE O.

Abeg help me shout am loud o.

To see how clannish ibo be, they have hijacked LP from Okupe and Mimiko dem. Everything in LP is now in yanminri hand.

All the people in LP before Obi got there no longer have voice, it is now ibo, left and right of Obi.
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by colorsofrainbow: 10:40pm On Sep 13, 2022
Tinubuwins2023e:
All this ipob miscreants will not rest until they die on Tinubu matter. Tinubu will rule una papa

Lol your fellow agbado dog open thread but na ipob be your problem. You no even read wetin em type there. grin grin
How can a tout read? How can?? grin

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by haffaze777(m): 10:45pm On Sep 13, 2022
Only a fool consider Pandora criminalgrin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by TimFisher2: 10:55pm On Sep 13, 2022
AdamuKD:
I trust my northern people. Since una don turn the whole thing to tribalism after we have rejected the Moslem ticket, I go see where Tilinbu will get his votes from. Sell out tribe.

.Dont mind Agbado urchins

They don't want to learn

I thought Jagaban said he was the one that made Buhari President

Let him make himself since he is a king maker

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Sonyboom: 11:06pm On Sep 13, 2022
I am Igbo n will be voting Bola Ahmed Tinubu the man with firsight that brought

Rapids Respond Squad
Greatest IGR in history of Nigeria
BRT
LAWMA
Eko Atlantic
Returned missionary
First to pay WAEC of entire state something Anambra state can not still afford toll date.

Only a mad fool will compare this antecedent n still think any candidate among those contesting his beta than Tinubu

Reinaldo:

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Sonyboom: 11:11pm On Sep 13, 2022
Your Igbotic lies must be exciting to yourself. Where was Akinyuli when those you listed where in Ketu matching day in n out to ensure nothing works till Ebele was installed as president ?! Was Akinyuli not part of the devilish PDP that chose not to do the right thing ?!

TimFisher2:

Even Buhari, Adamu and Shettima will vote for Atiku

Dey there make Pant dey wear you

Obi is your problem grin

********Modified*******

I decided to even read your comments... I can bet you President Jonathan will be utterly angry by reminding him of old wounds

Just see how you concoted lies upon lies upon lies. Just to foolishly sell your candidate by making other tribes who must have forgotten what happened to hate your Tinubu the more

Those guys you mentioned Soyinka, Tinubu Falana, Pst Bakare, Tambuwal etc where the ones who brought Jonathan government down with the incriptions of "Occupy Nigeria" which lasted for days and Jonathan had to yield

During the refusal of Northerners not transferring power..it was the Igbos that championed for it headed by Prof Dora Akunyili (God bless her) she mounted pressure on the federal executives council and told Nigerians about the Constitution that Nigeria cant stay without a President..which states that when a President is sick or incommunicado..the V.P should be sworn in as Acting..she pushed her demands to the Senate

Which the Senate President David Mark invoke the power of necessity to make Jonathan Acting not Osibanjo

Mr Man stop twisting history because I noticed you guys like twisting history to push your devilish narratives

Igbos has done well for this country and they deserved a chance., they have fought for the soul of Nigeria whether you are Hausa Yoruba or Igbo... I would have voted Osibanjo if he was in the ballot over Rochas and Uzodimma. But this time I can't vote for Jagaban over Competency. God forbid it!

My vote goes to Peter Obi. Fine man!

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by TimFisher2: 11:20pm On Sep 13, 2022
Sonyboom:
Your Igbotic lies must be exciting to yourself. Where was Akinyuli when those you listed where in Ketu matching day in n out to ensure nothing works till Ebele was installed as president ?! Was Akinyuli not part of the devilish PDP that chose not to do the right thing ?!

You must have originated from the devils pot

Who and who were matching for Jonathan to be installed!

You must be sick...(your ketu) so are you saying that Buhari who was matching with those I mentioned earlier were pushing for Jonathan to be made acting

Comon' the Jonathan you guys hated with passion is what you claimed to love

Go and tell your fairy tale to your sisters

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by BATified2023: 11:25pm On Sep 13, 2022
Reinaldo:
emeka mention 5 things Peter obi did better than tinubu as governor?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by BATified2023: 11:27pm On Sep 13, 2022
AdamuKD:
u still dey form northerner

May u not see tomorrow if truly u are faking a northerner

Just say amen n lock u

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by EndsarsReloaded: 11:29pm On Sep 13, 2022
Jogideen:

MI O RI AYE EJO WEWE O.

You're not just a Tribalism but also mentally sick. Sorry and please get well soon!
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Rugaria: 11:35pm On Sep 13, 2022
Jogideen:

MI O RI AYE EJO WEWE O.
Stop rewriting history!
You guys have turned this into a tribal habit! Stop rewriting history so shamelessly.
There was nothing extraordinary done by the Yoruba to make Jonathan the president. Protests were organized around the country because the president then was basically missing. Protests also happened more in Lagos because of the position of Lagos in Nigerias politics and not because Yorubas were fighting speciall for Jonathan.

It was Dora AKUNYILIS outburst about "the cabals" that forced the hands of the Evil ones in Aso Rock to explain what was happening, there by leading to the hand over of power to Jonathan.

How you guys will be claiming that you made Jonathan the president, while refusing to mention Akunyilis efforts, is simply alarming!
How many Yorubas in Yaraduas government spoke up like Akunyili did!?
Stop rewriting history for tribal gains!

Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by odduduwa: 11:43pm On Sep 13, 2022
Jogideen:

MI O RI AYE EJO WEWE O.
This one is a poor Muslim Yoruba ,happily living under his grandmothers hut in ogbomosho
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Hotfreeze: 11:47pm On Sep 13, 2022
AdamuKD:

Typical Igbo coward seeing Northerners as their gods.
The North supported Tinubu during the primaries and yes, the North is supporting Tinubu for President.
When Tinubu becomes President you will go back to your Biafra or death nonsense and Vice President Shettima will handle your madness.
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 12:22am On Sep 14, 2022
Jogideen:

MI O RI AYE EJO WEWE O.

the youths are coming

they have no manifestos to campaign with apart from their usual old tribalism and tribal card tactics.

But we'll remind them that tribalism won't bring back dollars to at least 400
tribalism won't bring back fuel to 95 naira
tribalism won't send our undergraduates back to school.
tribalism won't fix our security.
tribalism won't develop our economy.

since suffering knows no tribe or religion, since we're suffering together irrespective of our tribe and religion, it's also fair if we get it right together by sending thieves and those who thinks they can rape Nigeria TURN by TURN.
Enough is Enough!!!

2023 will be the youths vs the criminals
it won't be business as usual.
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 12:24am On Sep 14, 2022
Sonyboom:
I am Igbo n will be voting Bola Ahmed Tinubu the man with firsight that brought

Rapids Respond Squad
Greatest IGR in history of Nigeria
BRT
LAWMA
Eko Atlantic
Returned missionary
First to pay WAEC of entire state something Anambra state can not still afford toll date.

Only a mad fool will compare this antecedent n still think any candidate among those contesting his beta than Tinubu

be Obidient
it'll do you good and that of your generation.
Election no be intertribe competition
it's an avenue to better ourselves and our generation.
suffering knows no tribe.
Apc government have proven that Nigeria doesn't need them and promoting them again is a very big disservice to the country you claim to love.
Apc have failed.
you have to kiss this truth bro.
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Paulheyman: 12:24am On Sep 14, 2022
If don't have something good to say about somebody, just shot up... Lucky Dube
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by EzeNwaanyiMmili(f): 12:25am On Sep 14, 2022
Jogideen:

MI O RI AYE EJO WEWE O.
all of a sudden Nigeria will need a man like Tinubu to fix Buhari's mess.
all of a sudden after 7 years they've now realised that Buhari's government is now a failure since campaigning for continuity of their party's failure means mocking Nigeria.
all of a sudden buhari is no longer the best thing to happen to Nigeria after cat fish pepper soup.
all of a sudden they're now Buhari's critics just to project and tested failure within the same party.
because how will they explain to Nigerians that their party is the cause of their problems.
how can they explain to Nigerian youths sitting at home that their party is the reason they're rotting at home when they're supposed to be in the school.
how will they explain to Nigerians that their party is the cause of ravaging insecurities we found ourselves today and that their presidential candidate will be recruiting 50 million youths into the army to feed them agbado and cassava.
how can they explain to Nigerians that their party has failed them in every aspects.

of course they have no explanation for all these hence their only hope is to go tribal and play their usual old tribalism and tribal card tactics.
but you as a citizen of this country ask yourself this question.
will tribalism better our economy to at least prior to 2015?
will tribalism end insecurity and make everyone safe?
will tribalism send our children back to school and equip our schools.
will tribalism make life better for an average citizen?

so after pushing for a failure to be President what next?
when the suffering comes will it select other tribe and leave yours?
today all Nigerians are suffering but Buhari got the highest votes from the North.

dear fellow citizens it's time to look into these people's eyes and tell them to go to hell with their division tactics.
at a point all major tribes never believed in Nigeria but today they made it look like they love Nigeria most but keep presenting bad leaders ruining this country.
it's time to say enough is enough.

THE YOUTHS ARE COMING!
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Sonyboom: 5:56am On Sep 14, 2022
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by SpecialAdviser(m): 5:59am On Sep 14, 2022
Beware of APC/PDP agents causing tribal divisions to derail Obidient movement.

JUST BEWARE
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by TimFisher2: 6:10am On Sep 14, 2022
Sonyboom:
See who is telling who hated Jonathan. Where was Akinyuli when this photos were taken. Those igbos that loved Jonathan how many protest held in your wretched villages and where were you when Yoruba brought the nation to a standstill or because Yorubas chose not to be bigoted about it you think we don't know only is fought for Ebele Jonathan single handled till he was made the president

https://www.alamy.com/stock-photo/gani-fawehinmi-freedom-park.html

https://m.facebook.com/vanguardngr/photos/a.332650663426703/332651180093318/?type=3&_se_imp=0MmSc1XBDXcauwWVm

Let me not cause you

This protest was a protest against Jonathan bad leadership..when you guys were telling him to remove fuel subsidy which Jonathan Government imposed fuel price at the rate of @105 or @125 ( not sure about the figures) on the 1st of January which made some people who travelled for Christmas unable to come back

It was tagged "Operation occupy Nigeria" until Jonathan rescinds his decision

In fact the main plan of the protest is to turn into a revolution

Jonathan being wise, changed his decision and allow the opinion of the masses to prevail

There was never a protest to bring make Jonathan as acting President by Yorubas
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Patriotsleague: 6:20am On Sep 14, 2022
Igbos only fight for themselves. Greedy selfish people.
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by overall90: 6:46am On Sep 14, 2022
So this is the propaganda you people agreed on your Watsapp group to propagate this week shocked.
How come the yorubas always have their own version of events.

I never knew that the brave Dora Akunyili who took on the cabal headed by Mike Aondooka is yoruba.

yoruba people who made it clear from day one of GEJ presidency that they are not going to support him or his policies, firstly by opposing his choice for the speaker of the house, even when the beneficiary is a yoruba woman and organizing the ojota protest.
Yoruba people I have one question for you.
you protested against GEJ for wanting to remove subsidy,why have you people not protested against Buhari who have lied severally that he has removed subsidy, even as they are paying more and price of petroleum products are now beyond reach.
Re: Some Yoruba Folks Think Through Their Anus by Jogideen: 7:07am On Sep 14, 2022
EndsarsReloaded:

You're not just a Tribalism but also mentally sick. Sorry and please get well soon!
You are Mad uttering that statements forgot about tribalism the achievement made in Lagos during Tinubu quarter of it has not been made during Obi when he was Anambra governor IPOB Pigs

Prof Pat Utomi's Sudden Disapperance In Lp's Frontline / Peter Obi To Have Zoom Meeting With Supporters from 9-11pm (See How To Attend) / OSUN Governor-elect, Senator Adeleke Celebrates, Dances, Jubilates Ahead Of Swe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 101