Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi (3052 Views)
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Parachoko: 7:21pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Solsix:When did he say it? |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Solsix(m): 7:22pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Parachoko:Did he visit South East during his campaign for APC ticket?? |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Nobody: 7:24pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
LegendHero:Nothing concern and Ebonyi but you see that Imo? ![]() We go chop El Chapo De Bourdillon money clean mouth. ObiDatti 2023 |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Parachoko: 7:28pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Mrkindness:When did he say this? |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by BATified2023: 7:29pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Gourdoinc:if d dollar could work to make umahi become governor n all local government chairmen could b apc don’t u think d dollar would do magic again Dollar have score 2/3 so far |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by jamesfadil: 7:32pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EBONY AND EBOnyI ![]() |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Prince2324: 8:19pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Ebubu:Even the chairmen will vote for Peter Obi. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by DWickedLandLord: 8:44pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Anambra is the heartbeat of SE You can choose to be serious or you cannot |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by comrChris(m): 8:48pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Ebubu:Be talking nonsense up and now Talking as if you're the only one from Ebonyi here. This same Ebonyi everybody is talking about Peter Obi or another one in your dream? |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ddokie: 9:25pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
LegendHero:Even dave won't lift a finger to assist tinubu to win in ebonyi state. The man is going to the senate so he isn't interested in any ministerial position. If you have link to tinubu, tell him not to waste his money in the SE. Any fund he releases for mobilization in the east is going to remain in the pockets of those who receive them. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Abdu81: 9:28pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Ebubu:This guy's are big jokes. In south east? Hehe ok. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by anonymous1759(m): 10:17pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Gourdoinc:Stop crying please. Dollar is better to bathing and washing soap. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 10:57pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
DWickedLandLord:ebonyi is the heartbeat of APC in SE. Anambra is hostile and secessionist enclave. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 10:59pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Ddokie:senatorial election holds on same day as presidential election. any vote for dave will also easily go for tinubu since the campaign will be vote apc all levels. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Goodday90(m): 11:03pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
Abdu81:No mind that mumu person that is claiming to come from ebonyi Even umahi didn’t win with APC,he had to wait after he won his second tenure with PDP before switching and that muntulla thinks that Apc is the all powerful I have told it not to change its monicker when its senile candidate loses in ebonyi state |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by DWickedLandLord: 4:55am On Sep 16, 2022 |
Ebubu:No wahala But don't go to Idaho n brag to me you've been to America |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 7:16am On Sep 16, 2022 |
DWickedLandLord:all na America jawe |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by DWickedLandLord: 1:23pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Ebubu:Look at this village laborer As if you know the difference between Mexico n New Mexico Foh |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 1:35pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
DWickedLandLord:so ebonyi is not Igbo? |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by DWickedLandLord: 1:38pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Ebubu:Guy leave me na Let's agree to disagree |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 1:52pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Goodday90:which of my senile candidate? umahi will win his senatorial contest. the pdp candidate his closest rival is not even known. as for tinubu, 1st or 2nd is his portion in ebonyi state. peter obi is assured of sure 3rd position in ebonyi state. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 1:52pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
DWickedLandLord:is ebonyi igbo or not ? |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 2:43pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
LegendHero:30% is assured in ebonyi and imo. i can assure you on those 2 states. i’m from ebonyi so i confidently know the arrangements on ground to secure 30% for APC in ebonyi state. it can be above, but am confident of nothing less than 30% |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 2:45pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
LegendHero:don’t mind those haters. buhari opposition got 25% e come be when governor and deputy is now in apc alongside all local government chairmen and councillors and one house of rep apc member. 30% is assured. no mind those anambra people assuring you of less. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Sonyboom765: 2:49pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
So you self see as Ibadan peolw chop Pandora money, collect him rice n soap but turn up for Tinubu in excess. E pain u ba. Ibadan people wicked well well. Gourdoinc: |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Goodday90(m): 2:50pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Ebubu:Your empty cranium is way up in umahi’s ass that you don’t know words on the street Your umahi should have contested with Apc if he knows he is such a strong man So you are not even confident in your Apc candidate,he say either ATIKU or TINUBU,gay You saw what Imo people did to rochas and his in law before Supreme Court intervened |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Landowner101(m): 3:07pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Tilumbu urchins will wail in vain, Ebonyi where I reside,the people here are obedient. By the way, he tilumbu can come and share his money as a cheerful sharer he his, we Ebonyi people won't hesitate to eat our own share of the national cake, and vote for the most qualified Presidential candidate, he Peter obi. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Gourdoinc(m): 3:08pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Sonyboom765:people wey no even reach 50. Make una dey disgrace una sef. You will cry in 2023 |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by Ebubu(op): 3:13pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Goodday90:umahi didn’t contest under apc because he was not given go ahead by the central organ making decision in abuja prior to 2019, decampment occurs only when invited. sadly umahi got the invitation after 2019 election. otherwise he would be glad to throw in his hat and contest under apc in 2019, i can assure you he would have defeated his opponents by wide margin. that is how popular he is in ebonyi. |
| Re: Tinubu To Visit Ebonyi by XerXerz: 3:26pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Though ebonyi people are not igbos, but they will vote Peter Obi 100% Ebubu: |
Umahi: Buhari Will Visit Ebonyi State Next Month To Commision Projects • Pressure Mounts On Tinubu To Back Osinbajo For 2023 Presidency • Olorunrinu: 'Nigerians Should Beg Tinubu To Contest 2023 Presidency’ • 2 • 3 • 4
Supreme Court Declines To Supply CJN’s Itinerary For 2 Days - People’s Gazette • What Uberfacts Said About Buhari (pics) • Throwback: When Atiku Abubakar Was Received Into The APC (Picture)