Stats: 3,152,927 members, 7,817,715 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:48 PM

Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! - Forum Games (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! (8495 Views)

Fun: The Last Person To Comment Is The Winner / Nairaland First Crossword Quiz - Winner Takes All / Finally We Have A New Contra Game After 7 Year (2) (3) (4)

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Lima98(f): 5:06pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ashjane:
no vex jare lima
I fell you bro you are cool

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by zrealjaheal: 5:52pm On Oct 29, 2022
PastorLucrative:

Okay, exactly 6:00pm Nigerian time, I'll mention you on a thread with the airtime pin, pls be active by then.

Thank you so much. But this one you posted sending the pin on a dead thread I am sure you must have gotten followers

I am surfing with free mode cry

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by zrealjaheal: 6:04pm On Oct 29, 2022
PastorLucrative:

Okay, exactly 6:00pm Nigerian time, I'll mention you on a thread with the airtime pin, pls be active by then.

Thank you so much

I got it.. For a reason I can't post in that section

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by zrealjaheal: 6:08pm On Oct 29, 2022
PastorLucrative:

No probs, please manage it wink

Thank you again smiley

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by DorimeQueen(f): 6:31pm On Oct 29, 2022
Ashjane:
50k for you daddyck it you answer my own question.....what colour is your own brain?
Give me just two answers for Sharp 50k (no joke's) you'll be credited asap!!
No offense but please stop behaving like a brat
You are criticizing him for sending a little token to her but you have sent nothing to anyone
stop insulting people without any just reason
(Hisses)

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Ashjane(m): 10:47pm On Oct 29, 2022
FANTASER:

See this clown oh grin
Who your fake rotten picture help cheesy
Someone helped another person with that amount just for getting close to an answer, you are calling him poor, Mr rich guy please send the remaining 13k to her since you get wey wey grin
What concerns you concern how he spends his money angry
Anyone can decide to give money to someone who calls a biro a pencil, does that mean anything you shit undecided
Even if it isn't correct scientifically,his answer is the answer since his money is involved
I didn't even expect DaddyCk to stoop so low to be answering people the likes of you
I thought he was like you fake bsts
He sent money and proved he's rich,You got money? Send the remaining 13k to the lady or you are purely rubbish Mr rich nyansh angry
Vawulence mode activated!
shift
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by dollytino4real(f): 12:32am On Oct 30, 2022
DaddyCK:

really?...u sure about that bro?
Bro I always pay & i can easily post the proof. As a matter of confidientiality, I cannot post unless MARYIAN (the winner) wants me to post it. You can easily ask her to send u the confirmation. The price waz 30k for the correct answer but she did not get the correct answer, but waz the closest. This was the easiest quiestion ever but no one got it. I juss decieded to give her simply becuz most of her messages always includes prayer...that waz the simplest reason why I gave her juss 17k OUT OF GOOD WILL. Bro I dont bull$hit when it comes to moiney..i pau up. My next question will be for 50k and this time I will be very strict becuz it shows most Nigerians are ungrateful...and this time I will post the reciept. I didnt force anyone to come to the thread. If u no, u no.
Bro moiney is juss a thing for some people..and its NO BIG DEAL!!!!!(real talk) angry
so people dey wen dey give u wotowoto!!
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by FANTASER: 9:45pm On Oct 30, 2022
Ashjane:
shift
Idiot get behind me grin
Broke niggers and church rats nor dey make noise grin

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Ashjane(m): 11:25pm On Oct 30, 2022
FANTASER:

Idiot get behind me grin
Broke niggers and church rats nor dey make noise grin
ok I don notice you... go front destitute!!
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by zrealjaheal: 11:26pm On Oct 30, 2022
Ashjane:

Chief flash me love please
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by FANTASER: 10:24am On Oct 31, 2022
Ashjane:
Animal , who teach you the word destitute? grin
Chimpanzee, okay, I see you need financial help, send your aza, I'll credit you 70k instantly grin
Quick, before hunger kill you, if you like form boss, na you go suffer grin

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by NairaQueen(f): 10:36am On Oct 31, 2022
Nigerians and quarrel be like 5 and 6 grin

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Ashjane(m): 11:44pm On Oct 31, 2022
FANTASER:

Animal , who teach you the word destitute? grin
Chimpanzee, okay, I see you need financial help, send your aza, I'll credit you 70k instantly grin
Quick, before hunger kill you, if you like form boss, na you go suffer grin
I no form boss....u wer be boss oya credit me
Access
If you no send m abeg no follow me talk..shebi u get money oya I'm waiting!
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Drunkard1: 11:47pm On Oct 31, 2022
Ashjane:
Access
he send am?
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Ashjane(m): 11:55pm On Oct 31, 2022
Drunkard1:
he send am?
no o....I still dey wait for m
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Drunkard1: 12:26am On Nov 01, 2022
Ashjane:
no o....I still dey wait for m
send me 5k inside. Let's wait. grin
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Ashjane(m): 1:15am On Nov 01, 2022
Drunkard1:
send me 5k inside. Let's wait. grin
dat one na broke ass na...Dem no born m well no cap!!

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Drunkard1: 1:31am On Nov 01, 2022
Ashjane:
dat one na broke ass na...Dem no born m well no cap!!
lol. U don make grin me lose hope. grin
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Ashjane(m): 9:25am On Nov 01, 2022
Drunkard1:
lol. U don make grin me lose hope. grin
so you no get 70k for acc?
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Drunkard1: 10:40am On Nov 01, 2022
Ashjane:
so you no get 70k for acc?
i no get. U fit help me. Even if na 50k. U don do xmas and newyear for me
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Lima98(f): 11:29am On Nov 01, 2022
Ashjane:
Access
correct
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by FANTASER: 4:31am On Nov 02, 2022
Ashjane:
Access
Animal, so it is you that mentioned me angry
Ungrateful bastard angry
So after sending you 102k even after the insults, you pretend as if you received nothing angry
Bastard for the record, I sent it yesterday and I got debited not long after, and you beast couldn't even say common thank you undecided
Shame on your life undecided
Thank goodness I took the screenshot before deleting the message yesterday.For doubters who believe this !mbecile, the debit alert screenshot is attached angry

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Ashjane(m): 5:23am On Nov 02, 2022
FANTASER:

Animal, so it is you that mentioned me angry
Ungrateful bastard angry
So after sending you 102k even after the insults, you pretend as if you received nothing angry
Bastard for the record, I sent it yesterday and I got debited not long after, and you beast couldn't even say common thank you undecided
Shame on your life undecided
Thank goodness I took the screenshot before deleting the message yesterday.For doubters who believe this !mbecile, the debit alert screenshot is attached angry
your kids and family won't be proud of you if you continue this way!!!
I'm forced to call you a mad man but I'm so sorry a mad man is way better than you, look ur mirror and remind your self how old you're and till when you'll stop fooling yourself....your mate's r growing older financially, phycologically but your stupidity is way older than you so I'm not surprised any character you display on here but always remember a one year old baby is way useful to the society than you!!
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by FANTASER: 9:10am On Nov 02, 2022
Ashjane:
your kids and family won't be proud of you if you continue this way!!!
I'm forced to call you a mad man but I'm so sorry a mad man is way better than you, look ur mirror and remind your self how old you're and till when you'll stop fooling yourself....your mate's r growing older financially, phycologically but your stupidity is way older than you so I'm not surprised any character you display on here but always remember a one year old baby is way useful to the society than you!!
Idiotic baboon cool
I don't regret sending you the money you bastard angry
Keep forming big boy and you are in reality a toy undecided
You have an entire life to be an idiot. Why not take today off? grin
You just dey Yan nonsense up and down, you just spewed 100% trash angry
Enjoy the cash I sent you,stop barking like a castrated stupid dog with an empty stomach grin

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by MARYIAN(f): 9:22am On Nov 02, 2022
Hello everyone
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by NairaQueen(f): 9:24am On Nov 02, 2022
problem cheesy

Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by Ashjane(m): 9:18am On Nov 03, 2022
FANTASER:

Idiotic baboon don't let my profile pic deceive you oh, that's not me you m0ron grin
A random Google picture, you shit didn't even know cheesy
I don't regret sending you the money you bastard angry
Keep forming big boy and you are in reality a toy undecided
You have an entire life to be an idiot. Why not take today off? grin
You just dey Yan nonsense up and down, you just spewed 100% trash angry
Enjoy the cash I sent you,stop barking like a castrated stupid dog with an empty stomach grin
ok bro's abeg go front Thanks for your time... don't forget to play with sands!!!
Re: Finally, We Have A Winner: CONGRATULATION!!!! by FANTASER: 10:51am On Nov 03, 2022
Ashjane:
ok bro's abeg go front Thanks for your time... don't forget to play with sands!!!
Okay Mr animalistic Nyanshjane grin
At least you acknowledged I sent you the cash wink
But no thanks for your time dimwit angry
Make your sorry life meaningful, make money and enjoy yourself wink

If You Ruled The World: / Who Wants To Play Chess?? / Brain Teasing Optical Illusions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40