Stats: 3,151,513 members, 7,812,599 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:54 PM

Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC (15042 Views)

2023 Presidential Election: Tinubu Leading In Latest NOI Poll / NOI Poll: We’ve Been Using Same Methodology Since 2015, Anap Foundation Replies / Obi Leads Tinubu, Atiku, Kwankwaso In Fresh ANAP Poll (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Mitsurugi(m): 9:03am On Dec 23, 2022
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by jaxxy(m): 9:03am On Dec 23, 2022
it's just the reality sir. Nigerians are tired they want change, Real and trusted change and that is Peter Obi.

Nobody wants old corrupt cargoes using muslim/muslim ticket or running an insensitive ticket that doesn't recognise zoning arrangements.

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Mitsurugi(m): 9:05am On Dec 23, 2022
Abdul05:
If it is that forget obituaries. ...

Zombidients' keypad warriors are always purse and alert on phone 24/7

to counter any move from opposition. grin grin

Even if kanu contested with buhari on air today.

Omo! Forget kanu will win... cheesy grin

Oga go and work harder for Tinubu.

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Minime10(f): 9:05am On Dec 23, 2022
The same ANAP/NOI Poll was not skewed in 2015 & 2019 when it favours APC Kontinue wailing grin

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by olamike02: 9:05am On Dec 23, 2022
If the Pandora man gets 25% in ten states and outrightly win in two states, then he and his promoters deserves some accolades.
Obi the Saint Pandora can not be my President.

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by nairamaniac: 9:08am On Dec 23, 2022
Ancestortinubu:
These bunch of failures are too myopic to see that more than 190 million sane Nigerians have rejected APC wholeheartedly. Only hungry batstard urchins are the ones supporting Emilokan of iregbaji.

Hahahahaahajhahaah.
Take it easy. We are actually like over 100million of us.

There are still up to 90millon foolish&selfish Nigerias out there.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Onarabu: 9:09am On Dec 23, 2022
Eriokanmi:
No Block votes coming from the North this time for anybody , as enjoyed by buhari in 2015 and 2019 respectively. Atiku, tinubu and Obi will share northern votes next year. Lagos is another interesting state to look out for

You didn't mention Kwankwaso
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by drlateef: 9:11am On Dec 23, 2022
Naijalarry:

Source: https://www.channelstv.com/2022/12/22/fresh-anap-poll-skewed-to-encourage-obis-supporters-apc/

Apart from all these that Keyamo mentioned, how can you use percentages to decide winner? Where are the raw figures of those that voted for us to query and analyse them? Percentages have many things hidden under them. No serious poll will give you only percentages without the raw data. They just cooked up figures to cheer up Obi supporters.

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by EjaikreTheViper(f): 9:11am On Dec 23, 2022
Abdul05:
If it is that forget obituaries. ...

Zombidients' keypad warriors are always purse and alert on phone 24/7

to counter any move from opposition. grin grin

Even if kanu contested with buhari on air today.

Omo! Forget kanu will win... cheesy grin

Come February 2023, your stipend collection job will end. I don already dey laff you. Loser! cheesy

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by drlateef: 9:14am On Dec 23, 2022
Eriokanmi:
Op, do your own poll and give us your findings. Please be sincere with your data. I just returned from Abuja by 7pm Dana flight which was supposed to have taken off around 5:45pm but was delayed. Abuja airport witnessed an unprecedented crowd today. People were standing, no seats left. Obi's discussions rented the air. Most people I also polled in town said they're voting Peter Obi. The driver that dropped me off at the airport who hails from the middle belt said its obi. He even showed me a Whatsapp group called obidient movements. Tinubu and Atiku aren't popular in abuja which is why I trust in the recent ANAP polls. Obi's acceptance in most places was similar to baba's acceptance in 2015.

I've chosen not to respond to some myopic comments anymore. I read earlier today where urchins mocked rivers campaign turnout, saying edo crowd was the largest. Whereas, Edo campaign rally took place on a Saturday when civil servants and other salary earners were available to attend. Is it possible for Rivers civil servants to leave their jobs and attend a rally on a work day? What of bankers, students, lecturers, salary earners etc? If most of Obi's rallies were held on a Saturday, especially in places where he gains massive support, the crowd would be uncontrollable. Hearing that p-square was coming alone would have pulled more crowd.

That said, instead of attacking and insultng people in their usually habit, this is the best time for urchins to work harder for Emilokan, especially in the core north cos apc is losing members in large number daily. That's what they need to ponder upon, not obidients who have already made up their minds.

You probably were among igbos returning home from Abuja for Xmas lol. Among the norrhers in Abuja and southwesterners in Abuja, Tinubu is their first choice. You can’t deceive people. We shall see at the polls.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by drlateef: 9:16am On Dec 23, 2022
Pauldollars:
4yrs course for 4yrs job.
7yrs course for 7yrs job.
(Bola Ahmed Tinubu)

Does Festus Keyamo think Nigerians are daft, stupid and blind to vote for APC again? grin

The All Progressive Congress and its campaign spokespersons are just pained that Nigerians have dumped them. Whatever relevance the APC has now, ends with President Muhammadu Buhari whose tenure expires 2023.

We are not daft and we are wise to vote Tinubu. Only daft people will vote a liar and scammer called Obi.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by RALPHOW(m): 9:17am On Dec 23, 2022
Vote for APC is pure madness.
Rice from 8K to 28k
Dollar from N150 to N800
Mass Exodus of Doctors and now Teachers, very soon 50% of Nigetia University Lectures will migrate to UK, except Obi win this election.

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by drlateef: 9:17am On Dec 23, 2022
Plus10:
The poll really made alots of APC supporters went mad grin grin

Thats your intention: to produce a fake poll so as to confuse them lol.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by stuffs2002: 9:20am On Dec 23, 2022
betshopagent:
grin.leave Anambra alone.Every living thing in Anambra is Obidient.

It must be the mkporu mirri talking here
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Plus10(m): 9:20am On Dec 23, 2022
drlateef:

Thats your intention: to produce a fake poll so as to confuse them lol.
fake because it didnt favour your agbado mater,foolsih urchin grin
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Didijiji: 9:21am On Dec 23, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
Keyamo self not all issues you will just releasing press . honestly I think ffk would have done a good job as a chief spokesman for campaign organization.

This online vote look like a childish to me.
Your English sha!

Agbero
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by betshopagent(m): 9:21am On Dec 23, 2022
stuffs2002:

It must be the mkporu mirri talking here
grin. Your tears are sweet, dear URCHIN.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Stylz69(m): 9:25am On Dec 23, 2022
Nobody believes in all these silly polls. They are all Balabluu
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:25am On Dec 23, 2022
drlateef:

We are not daft and we are wise to vote Tinubu. Only daft people will vote a liar and scammer called Obi.
Yoruba Muslim like you,it's expected
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by drlateef: 9:29am On Dec 23, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Yoruba Muslim like you,it's expected

And IPOB spareparts seller like you. You think you can deceive us by bringing a liar and drug baron as president for us? Not possible.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 9:32am On Dec 23, 2022
drlateef:

And IPOB spareparts seller like you. You think you can deceive us by bringing a liar and drug baron as president for us? Not possible.
You are perfectly describing tinubu
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Ancestortinubu: 9:33am On Dec 23, 2022
Go search your destiny at ogboni branch of burdillion.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Mitsurugi(m): 9:35am On Dec 23, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
Keyamo self not all issues you will just releasing press . honestly I think ffk would have done a good job as a chief spokesman for campaign organization.

This online vote look like a childish to me.

But it worked for Buhari against GEJ
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Onuoha1234(m): 9:39am On Dec 23, 2022
Polls are adverts. They don't matter . Ensure you get your PVC and vote2023.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by bluefilm: 9:42am On Dec 23, 2022
When the party in power is acting like the opposition party, you know that there's fire on the mountain.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by stuffs2002: 9:42am On Dec 23, 2022
betshopagent:
grin. Your tears are sweet, dear URCHIN.

Get well soon

Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by toujurs: 9:46am On Dec 23, 2022
Thank you, you can look away!!
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by drlateef: 9:50am On Dec 23, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
You are perfectly describing tinubu

Tinubu does not tell lies. Obi is well known for lying throughout Nigeria and abroad. Obi sells crystal meth to Malaysia and cocaine to Mexico. His father was killed by fellow drug barons. Everyone except IPOB knows this fact.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by perez100: 9:55am On Dec 23, 2022
The Tinubu APC and his urchins will be dusted disgracefully next year. Please, help me tell Keyamo that consolation is allowed. So, let him stop crying.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Ofolete: 10:01am On Dec 23, 2022
youngmd:
But u praise d one of 2015
My brother when you access this man you will definitely see that the main reason APC produced the worst government in history is because of the advisers around Buhari who reason from their anus.
Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Donake: 10:04am On Dec 23, 2022
Same ANAP/NOI conducted from 2011 till date and the predictions went right,in two cases for APC and Bihari then.

Festus Keyamo and his team are pained that Nigerians are deciding already what they want.

Vote wisely
Vote Labour Party
Vote ObiDatti come Feb 2023
Vote their candidates across board so they don't also try to frustrate him.

Ignore Ex-militants Threats, MEND To Amaechi, Others / Itsekiris Warn Tompolo To Stop Bombing OIL Facilities In Itsekiri Land or / Plateau State Government Bans Shiites

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33