Stats: 3,151,602 members, 7,812,971 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:34 AM

Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari (48616 Views)

COVID-19 Not A Joke - Buhari To Governors / Nnamdi Kanu Says Buhari’s Signature Has Changed Because Of Jubril From Sudan / How Buhari Can Prove He’s Not ‘jubril’ From Sudan – CUPP (2) (3) (4)

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by TOPCRUISE(m): 9:41pm On Dec 24, 2022
That is why Nnamdi kanu will remain in Prison until Buhari leaves office.

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Wickedfacts: 9:41pm On Dec 24, 2022
kingsways:
So why wasn’t Kanu charged for that?

You charged Kanu for so many things but never charged him for saying you are Jubril from Sudan. That sort of made me believe he was right. That sort of made me believe you were scared he world blow the whole thing open if you charged him for that

Have you ever seen anyone charged for being stupid?

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Olaolex: 9:41pm On Dec 24, 2022
You've really shown us shege sir
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by ada9ja(f): 9:41pm On Dec 24, 2022
Saywhat10:

You spent the better part of your government in coma in a foreign hospital....What did you expect the people to think.

Tinubu will spend more of his time in foreign hospital if he wins too....

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by wwwihy: 9:42pm On Dec 24, 2022
The Biafran idiots

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by kmaster007: 9:42pm On Dec 24, 2022
So, him get ears to listen
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by oyeb15: 9:43pm On Dec 24, 2022
It's simply d truth. He's just from Niger not Sudan.
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by manu1: 9:43pm On Dec 24, 2022
Tales from hell
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Kenmatt(m): 9:44pm On Dec 24, 2022
jchioma:

How convenient it is to mention the United States when it suits your narrative. You forgot America has strong institutions, but here in Nigeria, what we have are strong men whose actions dictate volumes and can cause disastrous outing for the country.

Chummy, the institutions of the United States and that of Nigeria still possess the same structure.

Did you come across the thread where some traders were refilling bags of rice?

It's you and I

You must have heard the jungle; "it begins with you"
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by FireUpNow(m): 9:45pm On Dec 24, 2022
LeoDeKing:

Okay, Buhari died and was replaced with jubrin from Sudan.

So Nnamdi Kanu was right, no dispute.

You can now call for ummuna meeting after 3 market days to discuss this confirmation.

Very funny pipu.

They will allege without proof and tell the alleged to prove otherwise. grin

One of them said I don't eat 3 square meals a day, but to prove him wrong, I should post my pictures. Meanwhile, the same person who eats 100 times a day refused to post his own picture to prove. grin

Very funny pipu.
The truth is I hate people who carry fake and wicked news but PMB should have done better by charging Kanu for doing this
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Elidrisy20: 9:46pm On Dec 24, 2022
Crystal clear
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by LeoDeKing: 9:46pm On Dec 24, 2022
FireUpNow:

The truth is I hate people who carry fake and wicked news but PMB should have done better by charging Kanu for doing this
People are not charged for being stupid.
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by DriveByKiller: 9:47pm On Dec 24, 2022
ijustdey:
Explains why he won’t miss Aso Rock

Says his best not good enough

As Family, friends, eulogized him at 80

We won’t disappoint you- Tinubu

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/12/calling-me-jubril-from-sudan-wasnt-a-funny-joke-buhari/
actually the jubril conspiracy theory was one reason I know Nigeria has many gullible and idiotic adults.

It was one of the reasons I knew Nnamdi Kanu is a scam

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by FireUpNow(m): 9:48pm On Dec 24, 2022
LeoDeKing:

People are not charged for being stupid.
So what do you do to those who are stupid then?
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Todaymedia: 9:49pm On Dec 24, 2022
Peter Obi Full Speech at the Campaign Rally in Bayelsa State

Watch Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMWMALjnLiU
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by adecz: 9:50pm On Dec 24, 2022
You can't fool us Alh Jubrin.

Like it or not, you must return to
Sudan next year☹️☹️☹️

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by LeoDeKing: 9:50pm On Dec 24, 2022
FireUpNow:

So what do you do to those who are stupid then?
They are locked up in cages like goats so they don't spread the stupidity.

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Ofolete: 9:52pm On Dec 24, 2022
LeoDeKing:
The originator of that degree of foolishness is now cooling his sorry arss in a cage.

Both the originator and his overgrown foolish puppies now roam social media typing washouts less expected of baby goats. All in their bids to install a criminal who will continue from where the originator stopped.

Their activities make me wonder if animals are now allowed on social media. angry
You nothing but a criminal

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by HNICEARTH: 9:53pm On Dec 24, 2022
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Munamoqel: 9:59pm On Dec 24, 2022
loosecanon50:
When you’re always traveling to UK to service your faulty engine what did you expect?

Aminu Jibrin El-sudani. I have called you the name again

do am for Twitter na life na him you are a man
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by sameks08(m): 10:00pm On Dec 24, 2022
even dead person is better than you
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by asanausana91: 10:02pm On Dec 24, 2022
kingsways:

You charged Kanu for so many things but never charged him for saying you are Jubril from Sudan. That sort of made me believe he was right. That sort of made me believe you were scared he world blow the whole thing open if you charged him for that
he called it a joke. Mr President is not an idiot to charge someone because he played a joke on him. People like you will die before Buhari if you didn't stop your hatred.
Buhari is leaving healthy because he doesn't care about rubbish thrown on him.
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Teeroyzimma: 10:04pm On Dec 24, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:

I can see u are jobless and don't have work to do. But lemme tell you. Pandemic Obituary is going nowhere APC WILL rule Nigeria till the second coming of Jesus Christ because Buhari have lifted over 400 billion Nigerians out of poverty.
he hasn't even lifted all his extended family from poverty
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by latolz: 10:06pm On Dec 24, 2022
Wasted 8 years of NIGERIA'S TIME. YOU FAILED SIMPLE.. NO AMOUNT OF PRAISE WILL EVER MAKE THE MAJORITY OF NIGERIANS FORGET THE LEVEL OF SUFFERING AND KILLINGS IN THE PAST ALMOST 8 YEARS.. BUBU YOU TRY..
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by frank14011991(m): 10:08pm On Dec 24, 2022
JasonScoolari:
Dear Jubril From Sudan,

Calling a region "5%" was it a funny joke to you?

Useless Jubril From Sudan. grin
I remember 2019 with your alhaji Atiku aguero abubakar

Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Streetmovement(m): 10:11pm On Dec 24, 2022
Wotoporiously cool speaking

Him personal issue
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by Babastrong(m): 10:11pm On Dec 24, 2022
[quote author=WibusJaga post=119400483].

A good leader must have a large heart to accommodate diverse/contrary opinions including insults while focusing on his main task of quality Leadership.

The Balablu Bulaba man is already complaining that Social media gives him High BP even when he is yet to occupy the hot seat, indirectly telling us he would place an embargo on SM if he wins. cheesy[ what of the flat head that ordinary "dino" frustrated with just a statement " obi's people". You forget history so quickly. ]
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by femlad97(m): 10:15pm On Dec 24, 2022
kingsways:

so where is kanu now?
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by kabe1: 10:20pm On Dec 24, 2022
We don hear your own side of the story, wetin Nnamdi do no Good.

But Sir, why the cost of living want kill the living now?

undecided undecided
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by JasonScoolari: 10:21pm On Dec 24, 2022
frank14011991:
I remember 2019 with your alhaji Atiku aguero abubakar
Good memory.
Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by MiaBeer(m): 10:22pm On Dec 24, 2022
Never seen a Nigerian President who is more pained than this Buhari. Why run to led our Country if you have such a thin skin?

Atiku Relying On Body Cameras From His Agents To Beat Buhari In Court / Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally / How Nigeria ‘Accidentally’ Discovered 206trn Cubic Feet Gas Reserve – Sylva