Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) (62638 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by 9japride(m): 1:11pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
There is more to their breakup. We should stop seeing celebrities as people of high moral standards. They are normal people like everyone else. One party is responsible for the breakup. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by pocohantas(f): 1:12pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Signum:When you are proud of the thing between your legs enough to own your gender, you can quote me. Merry Christmas |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Bahamas95(m): 1:12pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Enemyofpeace:She tell you say she dey lack prick?......She fit get am anytime she like now.
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by pocohantas(f): 1:15pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Saintmary:We all watched Yul and so many others do things that threatened their marriages and they supported them. Reminding us how their mothers ENDURED worst. If it is not wizardry, why would anyone marry a woman to ENDURE? What do you plan doing to her? I have never seen a woman say she is looking for a man that can ENDURE. It is always them. Suddenly they claim their mothers have been happily married for 200 years. So where did they learn to see women ENDURE? ![]() Since they don’t gain anything from marriage, they should stop crying like Yul. Merry Christmas to you too, babe. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Saintmary(f): 1:15pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Signum:Dear Pickmesha, Pocohantas has been an upstanding individual who has never been afraid to speak the truth even when it's not comfortable to hear. Marriages that are working are being worked on by both parties, any suffer head woman that tries to carry a marriage by herself will only breakdown over time. This is her message. Now go back to your group of pickmeshas and continue your gossips since that's all you can do. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by xevove2061: 1:17pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Ashawo in disguise |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by tegrianonigltd(m): 1:17pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Not me na, lol I have seen women here and men do rubbish. Don’t be bitter, try to calm down and not all be about yourself. Sorry say I reply you. You don’t need it. Sorry |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Signum(f): 1:18pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Do you think every woman is a spoilt brat like you or a stupid feminist of sort? Get a sense once. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by pocohantas(f): 1:19pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
tegrianonigltd:Good you know. I would never understand why you guys quote me. Bye!! |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by weslay: 1:19pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Make Basket mouth go collect all the kids. It's only a matter of time before this one starts seeing another man. Cos as i dey see her so, her eye dey outside. I can't just imagine this beautiful kids with those randy low value men. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by pocohantas(f): 1:20pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Signum:After you… Continue being an unspoilt brat. No be your type them dey buy Range Rover. You are for pounding akpu at home. So fire down. ![]() |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Signum(f): 1:22pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Saintmary:Madam saintmary, Do you think every woman is a spoilt brat or a stupid feminist of sort? There are still ladies with dignity and values. Give peace and you'll have it.. give love and it will be urs in full.. in as much as there are stupid men who you can't do anything to please, there are still some mannerless women too who mess their marriages up due to their characters.. that you are a woman doesn't mean you have to think women don't mess marriages up too. Get sense for once or keep wallowing in self deciet.. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by biafranrealson: 1:26pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
He made people laugh and forget their sorrows but could not make his wife happy |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Signum(f): 1:26pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Imagine ur low sense of reasoning.. so every lady who respects her man must pound "akpu" in the village? There's just a topic that made frontpage recently. You can view my comment there, it's asking if you've been able to achieve ur aim this year.. let me show you my comment.. you think everything revolves around rubbish feminism..
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by OhBritannia(m): 1:27pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Oh your frustrations has now made you to start running mad. Eiya!!!! Heaven knows i will never insult your mother because i know the value of old age and and not dying Young. Lack of marriage has turned you into an encyclopedia of Love Machine guru. Your knowledge on how to use a Love Machine is greater than Achebe's knowledge of literature. I am sure as you are typing you have a Love Machine in your pussssy right now. Oh pocohantas, is that what life and lack of marriage has turned you into? Do you think by being an ajegunle feminist on nairaland will take you anywhere? After all your rants, you will still go back to your husbands which are your dildos ![]() You want to use Regina Daniels to give yourself hope? ![]() The life Regina Daniels lived in the past is your Future prayer points Where will you see a billionaire to marry? ![]() The highest you will see are your boss at work earning 300 to 500k a month who will take you to the hotel and use your pusssy Marathon race ![]() You went from looking for a man in Romance land to Family session to food session even to sports session Is this what life has reduced you to? None of them even made attempt to put a ring on your finger, all of them ate and clean mouth from that guy in Travel session to the married guys in Family session and food sessions ![]() Is this why you are still bitter? We all know your story keep being bitter, at the end of the day you will go back to your dildos ![]() |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by pocohantas(f): 1:28pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by pocohantas(f): 1:29pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Signum:You are not first to solve family issues. Some of us have been solving issues without posting on frontpage or sharing screenshots. ![]() |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Signum(f): 1:32pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Na only family issue u see? You no see "bought plot of land"?, You no see "upgraded to a higher ride"? You no see "plus savings still"? Na self denial dey worry you. Go to the mirror, maybe you are ur own problem, like I told you before. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Nobody: 1:33pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
nwekeugochukwu:Mission Accomplished. Monthly upkeep in view.... and then a big gbola from one ritualistic NFA will be at the corner... imagine an After 3 kids lady still wanting to be a FINSTER... Your eyes go soon clear... |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by tegrianonigltd(m): 1:34pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:If you read my message, and not been emotional. But I guess say you dey ment. So no vess. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by pocohantas(f): 1:36pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Signum:You are not the first to do that my dear. You tried, but you are not the first. tegrianonigltd:Please go take your drugs if you haven’t run out of them. ![]() |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Denko2721987(m): 1:39pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
teepain:You are right but she still needs that therapy |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Denko2721987(m): 1:40pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Like I wasn't expecting that traumatized response from you, lolz |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by pocohantas(f): 1:42pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Denko2721987:Naso we dey reply mugus na. Normally! ![]() |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by KingLennon(m): 1:42pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
God1000:Kids need their fathers cuz that's the most important part of their life.... |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by AngelicBeing: 1:42pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
What a thread ![]() |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Hassanmaye(m): 1:42pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Shut up nonsense |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by Nobody: 1:44pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
OhBritannia:I don't pray for her to get healed, at all. What I pray is for stupid girls that are associated to her and think like her, never to find love in this life. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by teepain: 1:48pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Denko2721987:Laughing out loud @ she must go for the therapy. |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by DonNeon: 1:49pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
pocohantas:Merry Christmas pocochantas |
| Re: Basketmouth's Ex-Wife, Elsie, Celebrates Christmas With Her Children (Photo) by drdeath: 1:49pm On Dec 25, 2022 |
Ecne:How can a lesbian be healed? Her future generation is already doomed.You can only hope for worse! |
Comedian Basketmouth Announces End Of Marriage To His Wife, Elsie • Basketmouth And His Wife, Elsie Dedicate Their Baby In Church (Video, Photo) • Basketmouth 41st Birthday Surprise From Wife, Elsie Okpocha • 2 • 3 • 4
Kim Oprah Poses Her Backside For Tobi Bakre In Swimwear • D’banj Shows Off His Big Screen TV And Awards (pictures) • Rita Dominic Received Into Husband's Family By Women Like A Queen (Pix, Video)