Stats: 3,159,545 members, 7,840,297 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 08:38 PM

Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development (23089 Views)

Garba Shehu: Buhari Sees What Nigerians Don’t See About Service Chiefs / Garba Shehu: Buhari’s Children Have Right To Use Presidential Jet / Garba Shehu: Buhari’s Cabal Aren’t Hungry People, They Are Respectable Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by thisisit: 3:48am On Jan 03, 2023
Can't respond to Garbage...

Garbage in .. Garbage out, spokesman.
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Maski87: 3:52am On Jan 03, 2023
Come on sharaap.
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Winnersunited: 4:02am On Jan 03, 2023
fergie001:

Garba Shehu

Second Niger bridge don suffer. The only achievement of the decade.

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Cutehector(m): 4:13am On Jan 03, 2023
Buhari will hand over the flag of Nigeria to Obi.

When this happens, the evil spirits will tremble and flee.

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by higgs: 4:26am On Jan 03, 2023
Any government that cannot protect the lives and properties of citizens is useless hence the Buhari administration is useless. Obasanjo is not a saint but comparing him to Buhari is insulting him.

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by tollyboy5(m): 4:38am On Jan 03, 2023
Tinubuadvocate:
Very stupid old man enemy of progress.
You're the one that is very stvpid. If your parent can't teach you well.

We don't mind doing that for them.

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by engineerboat(m): 4:46am On Jan 03, 2023
fergie001:

Garba Shehu

This people should get serious for once

Things will not always go there way now.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pn1yz633py4
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Doyou2019: 5:35am On Jan 03, 2023
LetsDestroyAPC:
Someone said on radio that anytime Buhari or his aide make boast of their achievements, it's as if they are not talking to Nigerians, because in reality opposite is the case. Nigerians know better and they are supposed to be the ones talking about what they've achieved, and not them writing their exams and marking their script by themselves.

Even though I don't really like Obasanjo, but what has Buhari achieved in his 8 years governance? Very woeful performance. Worst ever.
I mean even a fool in power can brorrow a truckload of money and use some of it for the scanty infrastructure this administration has delivered.
The biggie in going into debt to build na wetin I no go ever understand o. APC followers and their idiocy!

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by UselessBuharist: 5:43am On Jan 03, 2023
loosecanon50:
You mean national destruction. Obi’s endorsement from a political veteran like Obasanjo is really making the enemies of this nation jittery.

Anybody who votes for this evil party called APC, may all of Nigeria’s woes visit your doorstep and dine with you.

Amen
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by bdon123(m): 5:44am On Jan 03, 2023
Big lie ,d obasanjo that brought in telecommunications n made dem competitive.He isnt ideal bt bubari is worse president even.D dullard frm daura should jst do n go.
May God not let us hav another dullard ...Unknown origin dullard i call him

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Greenfusion: 5:50am On Jan 03, 2023
worksmart:
Obasanjo's tenor was an 8 year period where not a single infrastructure project was completed. Despite he enjoyed periods of record high oil prices.

Was a tenor when unsolved political assassinations was the norm reaching about 50 in number.

He mismanaged and closed down our national carrier Nigeria Airways.

He gave away natural resources-rich Bakassi Peninsular to Cameroon without a fight or protest.

He gifted our $1Trillion (Dollars oh!) to Colonial oil companies collect a microscopic fraction of it's value from them as payment .

He collected $16 Billion dollars from treasury to give us light, but gave use darkness, when asked where the $16bn is he tells you to
buy and look in his book that he wrote.

He presided over the emergence of secessionist movements and terrorist groups including Boko Haram

The corruption of the National Assembly and Judiciary.

Illegal collection of money from state governments to build his Presidential library.

I can go on and on.

Obasanjo is the worst ever.

Funny you.
I may not completely be a fan of obj, but whether u like it or not, obj remains one of the best, buhari remains one of the worse thing to happen in nigeria.
Atleast in Obj tenure snakes and monkey didn't swallow money.
Obj is one of the most connected nigerian both locally
and internationally, well respected....buhari is nowhere

The foundation of Nigeria's current development stride started with Obj.
The power issue u highlighted, how has buhari faired in that regard, or is it NNPC, buhari keeps pumping money into a dummy refinery.......is it economy, compare the economy then and now.

Let buhari leave presidency n u would see how useless he would be compared to Obj. Buhari has nothing to offer Nigeria both as president and not being president.

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by omolasho: 5:58am On Jan 03, 2023
What a carnage utterance!
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by GardenOfGod(m): 6:01am On Jan 03, 2023
fergie001:

As an insight, the Aluminum Smelter Company of Nigeria, ALSCON, which was set up with $3.2 billion, was sold to a Russian firm, Russal, for a paltry $130million.
Akwa Ibom people will never forgive Obasanjo, Atiku and PDP administration for selling off our national assets. Atiku is again preparing to come and sell NNPC, Mobil and even our government house. God no go gree this time around.

OBI-DATTI to the rescue

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by arantess: 6:11am On Jan 03, 2023
MandelaLives:
grin Truly, you can't be a good judge in your own case. The very low security of lives and property under Buhari alone has erased all the poor performances of Obasanjo.

This second Niger Bridge is fully being politicised. Buhari would want all of us to forget all the deaths and suffering under his administration because of one Niger Bridge. And, he's being successful at it oh!
In 2014 GEJ flagged off the construction of That bridge..

It's a continuum

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Gohs: 6:39am On Jan 03, 2023
Peter Obi is going to show Nigerians what good governance means.

Let's vote Labour party
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Ice123(m): 6:48am On Jan 03, 2023
Keep Dreaming Mallam Shehu✌️
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Exceed15: 6:52am On Jan 03, 2023
Nijablast:
Obasanjo was a failure when he was the president of Nigeria,. We should have got things right when he was the president but alas he wanted to do third term.

But u slept with your two eyes closed.
You could travel anywhere without fear
You were eating more than 3 sq meal a day
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Desusi: 6:53am On Jan 03, 2023
DaddyFreeze2020:
Every Nigerian including Garba knows that's an Irony.
Comparing an Elephant (Obasanjo) with an Antelope (Buhari)
Nigeria attained its peak of modernisation under President Olusegun Obasanjo.

Who is Garba Shehu?
Garba Shehu was appointed by former Vice President of Nigeria, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, as Special Assistant on Media in 2003. Shehu was later sacked six (6) months later by the former president, Olusegun Obasanjo who was empowered by the constitution to appoint and relieve political aides for the Vice President.

Man is still bitter coz Obasanjo sacked him. grin
r
Thanks for your details. Kare lae,omode yii! l promise you a gift of he- goat for Easter.
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Desusi: 6:59am On Jan 03, 2023
MandelaLives:
grin Truly, you can't be a good judge in your own case. The very low security of lives and property under Buhari alone has erased all the poor performances of Obasanjo.

This second Niger Bridge is fully being politicised. Buhari would want all of us to forget all the deaths and suffering under his administration because of one Niger Bridge. And, he's being successful at it oh!
Only the living will use the second Niger bridge. When all the people who are to use it have been killed, of what advantage is the bridge then??
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by jossytech(m): 7:03am On Jan 03, 2023
nedu666:
Oweto bridge is twice the length of the 2nd niger bridge, how come buhari is not bragging with it all the time. Lagos ibadan rail is more expensive and longer than niger bridge, how come no one brags with it. Abuja kano kaduna is 364km longer than niger bridge of 12km, more expensive, yet b4 u say mic check u start hearing of niger bridge. Meanwhile the bridge has not be completed. Heavy duty trucks are not allowed on the bridge

Of what economy values is Abuja Kano Kaduna way that bandit has taken over, what good is been transported in that road that add huge revenue to the country other than north only interest. Nonsense
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by adecz: 7:06am On Jan 03, 2023
After borrowing over 50 trillion Naira,
Buhari was only able to deliver 2nd Niger
bridge that cost N300bn ❗️❗️❗️ shocked shocked
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Dukeofotukpo(m): 7:06am On Jan 03, 2023
Racoon:
grin Everybody under this Buhari-led APC government is just incredibly stupid & irresponsible. Was insecurity this frightening under an Obasanjo presidency? Was Obanjo perpetually on foreign health tourism even domiciled in cosy London hospitals like your invalid principal?

Obasanjo was chair of many reputable UN, AU etc organisations. Which has Buhari handled? How many book has Buhari written? How many humanitarian foundations has Buhari established? Suddenly everyone in APC is just attacking Obasanjo because he told them the solemn truth?
Are you sure you witnessed obj rule or you just grew up yesterday then starts using SM to spill gibberish cause you can type
Aguleri umuleri omaoba Anna in anambra was at war during obj regime modakeke and the udi bayelsa massacre
Lots of political impunity, Buhari just launched a new book for his 80th birthday go check it out
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by crackhouse(m): 7:07am On Jan 03, 2023
Na u get your mouth so use it as u like.
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Dukeofotukpo(m): 7:08am On Jan 03, 2023
Racoon:
grin Everybody under this Buhari-led APC government is just incredibly stupid & irresponsible. Was insecurity this frightening under an Obasanjo presidency? Was Obanjo perpetually on foreign health tourism even domiciled in cosy London hospitals like your invalid principal?

Obasanjo was chair of many reputable UN, AU etc organisations. Which has Buhari handled? How many book has Buhari written? How many humanitarian foundations has Buhari established? Suddenly everyone in APC is just attacking Obasanjo because he told them the solemn truth?
Are you sure you witnessed obj rule or you just grew up yesterday then starts using SM to spill gibberish cause you can type
Aguleri umuleri omaoba Anna in anambra was at war during obj regime modakeke and the udi bayelsa massacre
Lots of political impunity, Buhari just launched a new book for his 80th birthday go check it out
Militancy at its peak in his regime
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by stuffs2002: 7:19am On Jan 03, 2023
odinga1of:

I am from Delta State. ETHIOPE EAST LGA.

Where are u from ? Mention your state and Local Government.

Idiat

Many BITTER and HATEFUL IPOB live outside IGBOLAND and be claiming to be from those regions

Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by symbianDON(m): 7:38am On Jan 03, 2023
Obalacam:
Are this guy joking or what.
Buhari ahead of Obj in all field of national development?
by now you ought to have known that this guy and his likes are all clowns grin just imagine this kind of joke on the third day of the year!
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by lewis33(m): 7:40am On Jan 03, 2023
DaddyFreeze2020:
Every Nigerian including Garba knows that's an Irony.
Comparing an Elephant (Obasanjo) with an Antelope (Buhari)
Nigeria attained its peak of modernisation under President Olusegun Obasanjo.

Who is Garba Shehu?
Garba Shehu was appointed by former Vice President of Nigeria, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, as Special Assistant on Media in 2003. Shehu was later sacked six (6) months later by the former president, Olusegun Obasanjo who was empowered by the constitution to appoint and relieve political aides for the Vice President.

Man is still bitter coz Obasanjo sacked him. grin

Both Obj and Bubu share similarities
Military background
History of Brutal regimes
Mesmerized EFCC (for witchhunting)
Unforgiving attitude
Closed minded
Could not fix Electric power after 8yrs each
Neglected education sector
The list goes on.....
Only God can fix Naija enemies..the moment He fixes them Naija might
be beta.
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Obalacam(m): 7:49am On Jan 03, 2023
symbianDON:
by now you ought to have known that this guy and his likes are all clowns grin just imagine this kind of joke on the third day of the year!
My brother the thing tire me, how can one compare life and death.
Buhari the worst president in the history of Nigeria being compared with Obj, is that one not winch?
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by emonis88: 7:50am On Jan 03, 2023
This one is a joker, Obasanjo paid up our debt, Buhari is putting us in debt, that alone tells who is better.
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by Kay25(m): 7:57am On Jan 03, 2023
Just comeback and say this after may 29...
Re: Garba Shehu: Buhari Is Ahead Of Obasanjo In All Fields Of National Development by michoim(m): 8:00am On Jan 03, 2023
Wao! You can say that again

Buhari’s Appointments Are Not Lopsided Says Jonathan’s Former-aide, Omokiri / Governor Obaseki Sacks Lawrence Loye As Permanent Secretary / Afdb President Adesina Hits Aso Rock, In ‘closed Door’ Meeting With Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57