Stats: 3,151,832 members, 7,813,761 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:51 PM

Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis (41628 Views)

Former Pope Benedict XVI To Be Buried On Jan 5 / Former Pope Benedict XVI Dies At His Vatican Residence, Aged 95 / Baby Kissed By Pope, Beats Brain Tumour (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by FlawlessKarl: 10:52pm On Jan 05, 2023
DispatcherLagos:

Are you done crying?
Now you know that the foundation of your doctrine is satanic....all thanks to me grin

I am not a Catholic, but sincerely speaking you're a fool and a fool will you be till the end of time, don't bother replying back because I won't give a nonêntity like you my time and all sensible person should ignore an idiot like you and allow you to continue basking in your føolishness.

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by lereinter(m): 10:54pm On Jan 05, 2023
4ward4:

Funny dude ... Why aren't you buried in the tomb as it is Done of old and recorded in the Bible?
The church haven't changed abit as the mantle of leadership passes from one Leader to another.Every single popes have their deeds and input into the Church and it is Seen as exactly what christ would have done ,as they represent The Shepherd on earth.
The current pope made it possible for Girls to serve on the Alter after much deliberation. So you can Say the Church can make and unmakes laws and it must be in the Bible.
i need not remind you the Catholic Church have more sacred writings than the 66 books of the Bible and they all passed the available test to make them part of the Holy Bible . Example of such are books written by St Jerome.

Na you sabi

When Jesus return we go see and know everything

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by bigtt76(f): 10:56pm On Jan 05, 2023
Den nor give this man privacy at all angry Shei na cos he retire quick ni? I've never seen other late previous popes go through all these serere cheesy
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by 4ward4: 10:58pm On Jan 05, 2023
lereinter:

Na you sabi

When Jesus return we go see and know everything

not about that , I don't see why everyone won't be ruptured when he comes not because they believed alright but because of mercy, of course you can see the various diversity that exist on earth .
What you should get to understand is the Histroy behind what I talked about, it is an interesting story . Google and read .
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by SALIMAN(m): 11:02pm On Jan 05, 2023
begining of reality hmmnn hmnn

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Nobody: 11:04pm On Jan 05, 2023
sircatherine45:

Jagaban is a dead man in a few years time, and you cock sucking idiots will be lined up and shot in the skull soon. Don't keep your dirty tribalistic mouth shut.

You brag about a hellhole called Legos, when it should be doing competition with Johannesburg or Tegucigalpa. Fool!

Dot in a circle buys your lands in hectares and acres, while you owners of land die and suffer In penury. Instead of you to align with Igbo's to succeed, you burn bridges because you are supporting a drug depraved senseless urine bag of an animal because of $$$ that your wretched generation can never afford until the end of time.

Keep up with the tribal work, one day you'll die a slow death. Jobless m0r0n!

See wailing! Embittered soul! Hatred gnawing at your liver always. E pain the IPOBian. Come learn Politics from the Yoruba, you no go hear. Now, your Bingo has returned to its vomit. Who could have imagined that one day you people would come cap in hand, begging Cows, Fulani slaves and Asslickers for votes? It shall avail nix! No place for IPOBian president masquerading as national youth project anywhere in Nigeria! How can any reasonable person expect Bubu, the same Jubril of Sudan, to hand over power to a Jew from Israel? Who will align with Igbo to succeed? Who plays with live scorpions and mamba that escapes mortal injury? Conceited fools. You go hear ween, I tell you. Generations of sellers of banned substances and fake merchandise.
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Richy4(m): 11:05pm On Jan 05, 2023
naijapikin2:
Why is the casket being soldered?
Maybe they are burying him with valuables.

Catholic ehn.

With their secret secrecy.
Burying in vaults I guess... They usually seal the outer receptacle that houses the casket..

People were not even supposed to see that..But u know how camera are everywhere nowadays

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by naijapikin2(m): 11:12pm On Jan 05, 2023
4ward4:

He is buried In 3 different casket. The last of them is made up of Lead ,and just why it is been Soldered away from water and moist. In the next 2000yrs all documents and remains will be Intact. Even the remains ,writing and coins used by St Peter is still intact just like this.The church keeps history's alive to strengthen the faith...
If his Signs and wonders happens in his name during intercession ,his remains will be brought out and beautified accordingly. That is how saints are made.
wow. This is a rich piece of information. Danke.
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by stasius: 11:14pm On Jan 05, 2023
Steep:
All these are waste of time, if the man died in sin without christ.
Roman catholic religion just like many other religion lead souls to hell not to God.

How do you know?
Have you been to heaven or hell? Have you seen God before to know his ways?
Sometimes we just open mouth and talk waaaa!
How old are you? How old is Catholic Church?

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by KnownUnknown: 11:22pm On Jan 05, 2023
rickyrex:
nothing like juju ogbeni. even here in nigeria, catholic church has the most beautiful building

Another example of their juju working well.
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by stasius: 11:24pm On Jan 05, 2023
Truth is that Christianity as a religion is deeper than what people practice especially the new generation churches.
And I also Congratulate the Catholic Church for giving Christians the Bible as we know it with a limited information on the mysteries of the church.
If only Christians know how much the Catholic Church sifted the Bible as we know it, hiding away many mysterious books, epistles and writings in their Vatican archives, they will marvel.
There are many things, mysteries and secrets in this world housed in the Vatican archives.
If these were made common information many people won't be practicing Christianity. Some of these writings are scary but real and they will make you think twice as a Christian but the church in her wisdom removed them and called them forbidden books so that people won't be confused or run away.
So when I see people criticise Catholic Church I laugh because they don't even know the origin of what they themselves are practicing.

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by MrColdsweat: 11:26pm On Jan 05, 2023
Miracle45:
This is why other religions highly respect catholicism more than any other Christian branch.

Highly mature, disciplined, well structured and organized.

Christianity started losing respect immediately other Christian branches started breaking away from catholicism.
Now every James and John can invent their own church at their backyard(mostly for profit) with their own wierd doctrine to disgrace Christianity up and down smh.. and even beef the actual catholicism that literally started Christianity?? It's worst in Africa, especially here in Nigeria.

The Vatican is named after vatika the goddess of the underworld. That is the holy Mary you pray to.
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by DispatcherLagos: 11:34pm On Jan 05, 2023
FlawlessKarl:

I am not a Catholic, but sincerely speaking you're a fool and a fool will you be till the end of time, don't bother replying back because I won't give a nonêntity like you my time and all sensible person should ignore an idiot like you and allow you to continue basking in your føolishness.
I feel your pain.... it's severe actually.... still doesn't change the fact that Satan lives in Vatican city.
Should I provide more containers for you to fill with your tears? grin
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by sircatherine45(m): 11:48pm On Jan 05, 2023
Okealaaye:

See wailing! Embittered soul! Hatred gnawing at your liver always. E pain the IPOBian. Come learn Politics from the Yoruba, you no go hear. Now, your Bingo has returned to its vomit. Who could have imagined that one day you people would come cap in hand, begging Cows, Fulani slaves and Asslickers for votes? It shall avail nix! No place for IPOBian president masquerading as national youth project anywhere in Nigeria! How can any reasonable person expect Bubu, the same Jubril of Sudan, to hand over power to a Jew from Israel? Who will align with Igbo to succeed? Who plays with live scorpions and mamba that escapes mortal injury? Conceited fools. You go hear ween, I tell you. Generations of sellers of banned substances and fake merchandise.

continue ranting, jobless fool!

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by vengertime: 11:50pm On Jan 05, 2023
DispatcherLagos:
Look closely at this picture below.
You will understand why they said " Satan lives in Vatican city '

We didn't know you and your family know Satan that much, tell us more about him

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Nobody: 11:57pm On Jan 05, 2023
sircatherine45:

continue ranting, jobless fool!

E pain am again! When the battle is lost the fool resorts to abuse.
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by DispatcherLagos: 11:57pm On Jan 05, 2023
vengertime:

We didn't know you and your family know Satan that much, tell us more about him
Let me tell you little about him....
He looks exactly like your mother
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Miracle45: 12:21am On Jan 06, 2023
MrColdsweat:

The Vatican is named after vatika the goddess of the underworld. That is the holy Mary you pray to.
Lol im not catholic sir. You don't have to be part of something to respect it.

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Steep: 12:26am On Jan 06, 2023
stasius:

How do you know?
Have you been to heaven or hell? Have you seen God before to know his ways?
Sometimes we just open mouth and talk waaaa!
How old are you? How old is Catholic Church?
you are in darkness, blinded by false religion.
The Roman catholic church does not serve God but the queen of heaven.

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Peacecore: 12:28am On Jan 06, 2023
DispatcherLagos:
Look closely at this picture below.
You will understand why they said " Satan lives in Vatican city '
The Satan that made you a slowpoke bah

Is the one you're looking for?
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Judolisco(m): 12:32am On Jan 06, 2023
naijapikin2:
Why is the casket being soldered?
Maybe they are burying him with valuables.

Catholic ehn.

With their secret secrecy.
they'll open it later on... To check if his body is decayed or not.... If any of his body part isn't decayed they will declare him a Saint

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by sircatherine45(m): 12:33am On Jan 06, 2023
Okealaaye:

Continue ranting. Jobless fool!

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Peacecore: 12:34am On Jan 06, 2023
Rest peace papal
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by sircatherine45(m): 12:36am On Jan 06, 2023
Okealaaye:

Continue ranting. Jobless fool!
Urchin like your papa wey no get sense.
Ozwor!
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Peacecore: 12:36am On Jan 06, 2023
Okealaaye:
Now I know! This is the reason Peter Obi was absent at the Rally today! He travelled to the Vatican uninvited as he does in ALL gatherings - naming ceremonies, birthdays, PTA meetings, name it. He must have forgotten that Italians do not vote in Nigerian elections. Such a pity!

IPOBians must of necessity declare Monday's stay-at-home a day of mourning. They can die for the Catholic Church, yet its godly teachings cannot permeate their evil hearts. They dine and wine with Satan, the real owner of their souls all the time.
An unchained mad dog.

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Peacecore: 12:39am On Jan 06, 2023
matm:

In every 12, there is always a Judas just as we have in our various homes and families.But dt doesn't mean the good ones are no longer there even in our communities.Just watch your own life more, for heavenly race is a personal race and no one will query u over another person's sins in your own family or society after death, but rather your own sin.
Why are you giving him a brainly answer? He has no brain na
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by Peacecore: 12:42am On Jan 06, 2023
Steep:
All these are waste of time, if the man died in sin without christ.
Roman catholic religion just like many other religion lead souls to hell not to God.
Who now invite you wey your religion no be religion of peace.
Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by asahnwaKC: 12:49am On Jan 06, 2023
@ Nijacover were me you there undecided ….. pictures obtained by you ko . RIP POPE

Re: Pope Benedict XVI Buried In Vatican Tomb After Funeral Led By Pope Francis by A4alpha: 12:54am On Jan 06, 2023
RIP. Papal

Francis Meshioye: Ogboni Fraternity Was Created To Promote Christian Values / Clergyman Kneels Down To Beg FRSC Officials (Video) / Native Doctor Appeases gods With Orange Juice, Biscuits And Other Items. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52