Stats: 3,158,211 members, 7,836,021 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:21 PM

Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad (15308 Views)

Reactions As Amaechi And Abike Dabiri Clash At APC Rally / Abike Dabiri Shares Buhari's Electric Entrance To Rally In Adamawa, Atiku State / Abike Dabiri Reacts To Video Of IGP Idris Struggling To Read Speech In Kano (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jan 08, 2023
Bananapill:

We need to run our own documentary on professional Nigerians abroad. They are talking about the bad ones leaving the Engineers, Doctors, Teachers, Tech people etc all over America, Europe etc.

You are right! But the bad ones outnumber the good ones!

If it’s in few countries, it will still be understandable. But go to any country, the word Nigeria sends a bad message.

A stranger knowing you are a Nigerian already has one or two odd feelings
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Goodoldays(m): 7:04pm On Jan 08, 2023
sreamsense:
The only effective way to prevent wicked people from spoiling our image abroad is to stop Igbos or scrutinize them specially before travelling. Put them under special monitoring unit when they are in abroad for regular search on what they do in term of business they engage in over there, their friends should be privately monitored and ensure their mobile phones, laptop and their social media accounts are regulated.

It is not about victimizing Igbo, not at all; it is the reality on ground to curb this. So far we know the source of problem, no need to cover it up; it is already opened to everybody including India government that sent them parking. Igbo elders also know this, what we need now is the solution from their end and not to cover-up. Impact of this nefarious activity is on everybody once you tell your foreign friend you are from Nigeria, they will keep one eye monitoring you

Remind me where Hushpuppy came from again

Idiota!
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by zoedew: 7:04pm On Jan 08, 2023
What do you say about the Nigerian politicians doing that both home and abroad and are absolutely shameless about it!
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by histemple: 7:07pm On Jan 08, 2023
athaboi:
This ashawo again??

Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Toosure70: 7:07pm On Jan 08, 2023
Coolsperm:
Why Yoruba Muslims are distroying it here through skull mining
na developers o
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Denoh68: 7:08pm On Jan 08, 2023
sreamsense:
The only effective way to prevent wicked people from spoiling our image abroad is to stop Igbos or scrutinize them specially before travelling. Put them under special monitoring unit when they are in abroad for regular search on what they do in term of business they engage in over there, their friends should be privately monitored and ensure their mobile phones, laptop and their social media accounts are regulated.

It is not about victimizing Igbo, not at all; it is the reality on ground to curb this. So far we know the source of problem, no need to cover it up; it is already opened to everybody including India government that sent them parking. Igbo elders also know this, what we need now is the solution from their end and not to cover-up. Impact of this nefarious activity is on everybody once you tell your foreign friend you are from Nigeria, they will keep one eye monitoring you
YOU HAVE A POINT, BUT LIMITING CRIME TO A PARTICULAR TRIBE IS QUITE TRIBALISTIC, HUSH PUPPY COMES TO REMEMBEANCE HERE, HE STAINED OUR IMAGE OUT THERE. THERE ARE LOTS OF YORUBAS AND HAUSAS WHO ARE INTO DRUGS AND INTERNET FRAUD TOO. WE MUST WORK TOGETHER TO STOP ALL THIS. DON'T SCRUTINIZE A PARTICULAR TRIBE AND PAINT THE REST SAINTS. THAT'S THE TRUTH

Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Throwback: 7:09pm On Jan 08, 2023
LilMissRobbie:

This one that was sentenced this morning is an Igbo man too abi? Continue blinding yourselves with tribalism

Osas from Edo State.
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by obembet(f): 7:10pm On Jan 08, 2023
tamdun:
Just say igbo people grin

Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Kingspin(m): 7:12pm On Jan 08, 2023
Home Wicked people are destroying Nigeria abroad
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Denoh68: 7:13pm On Jan 08, 2023
Toosure70:
na developers o
SIR, DON'T PAINT THE NAME "YORUBA MUSLIM" YORUBAS ARE INTO DRUGS AND INTERNET FRAUD. EVEN IF IGBOS ARE GREATER IN NUMBER, WE MUST FIGHT AGAINST CRIME WITHOUT BEING SENTIMENTAL OR LIMITING IT TO A PARTICULAR TRIBE OR RELIGION.
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by TruthisOut: 7:14pm On Jan 08, 2023
Just say YORUBA people grin grin
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Denoh68: 7:14pm On Jan 08, 2023
obembet:

WHEN YOU LIMIT IT TO IGBOS ALONE, THE OTHER TRIBES WILL DO WORSE. IT'S GENERAL THING, ALL TRIBES HAVE GOT A SHARE IN IT SIR.
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Denoh68: 7:17pm On Jan 08, 2023
TruthisOut:
Just say YORUBA people grin grin

SIR, IT'S ALL THE TRIBES, ALTHOUGH IGBOS ARE OF A GREATER PERCENTAGE. THAT'S THE SIMPLE TRUTH SIR
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Sheggy13(m): 7:21pm On Jan 08, 2023
Sirheny007:
Wasn't it a Yoruba Paedohile who was jailed in the UK for 3years and 9months?
Idiot, he's an Edo guy. The surname is Osakpolor.
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by SeriouslySense(m): 7:23pm On Jan 08, 2023
You are very strange. You need a doctor.

sreamsense:

Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Buzzapper: 7:27pm On Jan 08, 2023
Highremedy:
Abeg someone should help me with this question, we have been arguing about it since yesterday. which state in Nigeria is Huspupai from?

And they should also tell you what state in Nigeria Invictus Obi Is from too...

Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by straynt17: 7:28pm On Jan 08, 2023
With the seriousness of Obidients, they might just win the election
Heykins0782: So many norms are changing...OBidients are truly ready to salvage Nigeria

Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Buzzapper: 7:29pm On Jan 08, 2023
Goodoldays:

Remind me where Hushpuppy came from again

Idiota!

Where is invictus obi from again

Born throway
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Highremedy: 7:33pm On Jan 08, 2023
Buzzapper:

And they should also tell you what state in Nigeria Invictus Obi Is from too...
Oga we arguing about which Huspuppi and Woodberry from not obi invictus....who knows obi invictus
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Laple0541(m): 7:34pm On Jan 08, 2023
Abike call a SPADE a SPADE

They are flatheàded people
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by SeriouslySense(m): 7:37pm On Jan 08, 2023
I think people need orientation before they travel out, when you are in another country, dont fight for your rights aggressively, dont do crimes, for the sake of the future and your reputation. If you create a negative reputation Life can become difficult for people who want to travel out from your country and also for you. I always leave a neutral or good reputation, and i have total control over my emotional fluxes. I also realise is better to endure and be self content than do crime.
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Nobody: 7:38pm On Jan 08, 2023
She's one of them.

gasparpisciotta:
Abike Dabiri should create a hall of shame and name those responsible for giving us bad images overseas
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by CLRF: 7:41pm On Jan 08, 2023
Olasyke:

She's just a fucxking dirt bag politician and she'd say or do anything to please her masters.

Don't say anything you cannot defend.
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by MamaletASO: 7:42pm On Jan 08, 2023
Shut up... you this pedophile Dabiri..

Your yansh go soon open.... Nah small it remain...wait and see...

You have been in d corridor of power for almost 20years...

Why won't you run your mouth anyhow... Since u enjoy free money...

It's only in Nigeria u can get free money in d whole word...
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Yus2020: 7:42pm On Jan 08, 2023
Oloshi talking
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by onuman: 7:46pm On Jan 08, 2023
Oh yes, Bola Tinubu who was forced to forefeit $460000 he earned from drug trafficking, was among the early Nigerians who destroy Nigeria's image abroad.
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Stylz69(m): 7:46pm On Jan 08, 2023
Your mentor is destroying the image as well…
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by jimyjames(m): 7:48pm On Jan 08, 2023
sreamsense:

No , there are already hundreds of thousands of Igbos abroad so , your suggestions won't work , the best thing is to remove Igbos from Nigeria and cut them out completely from anything Nigeria let them have their own country
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by onuman: 7:50pm On Jan 08, 2023
Xscape1993:
The founder of agberos in Nigeria, the drug landlord and the evil party are destroying our image abroad.

The scenario in a sick, old and ex drug trafficking baron, Tinubu, still seeking to preside over Nigeria, is a SUPER DESTROYER OF NIGERIA'S IMAGE ABROAD.

Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by SeriouslySense(m): 7:51pm On Jan 08, 2023
Let me give an example of why a good reputation is important, for instance i was watching a documentary on Life in Afghanistan, A black American lady from the united state went on a visit, this people in Afghanistan, although they suffer from a repressive environment and poverty, Whenever she bought food from them, some sellers gave her for free, or added extra.

That good or richness of heart touched her, and she was happy that she visited Afghanistan, and i am sure that reputation will speak good for them. Now since we are wise, we should learn how to have the richness of heart.

Some gladly welcomed her to their houses.

Have the richness of the heart and a good reputation. Starting from the home. Do that to those around you even in our villages smiley smiley.
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jan 08, 2023
CLRF:

Don't say anything you cannot defend.
Defend from whom
Re: Abike Dabiri: Wicked People Are Destroying The Image Of Nigerians Abroad by onuman: 7:54pm On Jan 08, 2023
jimyjames:

No , there are already hundreds of thousands of Igbos abroad so , your suggestions won't work , the best thing is to remove Igbos from Nigeria and cut them out completely from anything Nigeria let them have their own country
The day they want take Igbos out of Nigeria, you will cry no to high heavens, because you know that once Igbos are out of Nigeria, the other oil and gas regions in the southsouth shall also pull out of Nigeria. Because they cannot afford to remain in Nigeria without the Igbo, such Nigeria without the Igbo shall be an Islamic Republic led by the Mullahs.

Your Childish blackmail. If you had known the super corrupt people who destroy the image of Nigeria abroad.

Why PDP May Lose All Southern States If It Zones Presidency To North - Thisday / APC Crisis: Sani Bello Insists On Akpanudoedehe's Sack / FG Urged To Facilitate Ibori’s Release From London Jail

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38