Stats: 3,160,462 members, 7,843,409 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 03:09 AM

Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far (51206 Views)

Viral Boy At Obi-Datti Lagos Rally Is 15 Years Old (Pictures) / Deji Adeyanju: The Attendance At Obi's Jos Rally Is Poor / APC Rejected In The South East As PMB Enugu Campaign Rally Flops (2) (3) (4)

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by sapele914(m): 4:47pm On Jan 12, 2023
bishopkay:

If Dem borne your father well, near the place go cause trouble if you go survive am.
Near which place if I may ask, Trade fair, Race Course, or Teslim Balogun Stadium?

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Novarisammy2: 4:48pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
Don’t mind those nonsense Mumurist Ipobians turned Oblivious Obidients with no desire for knowledge.

the message is actually meant for people like you; insignificant, adulterated people like you whose lives has been damaged courtsey of the white powder from ur saviour who used 6 days to build a city

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by sapele914(m): 4:50pm On Jan 12, 2023
Novarisammy2:

the message is actually meant for people like you; insignificant, adulterated people like you whose lives has been damaged courtsey of the white powder from ur saviour who used 6 days to build a city
Hypocrites but Na your yeastern people carry narcotics pass for Nigeria & outside Nigeria?

https://dailypost.ng/2022/11/03/nigerian-drug-users-more-than-population-of-four-african-countries-marwa/?amp=1

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by PointZerom: 4:51pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
I’m sure after leaving the rally with helicopter, I know the Judas is actually thinking to himself in the chopper, what next can I do to deceive the gullible?

He tried to deceive them at Kano really but end up shouting Amadioha grin grin grin

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by tinsel: 4:52pm On Jan 12, 2023
Biggest for all the other parties or just labour? Make your point clear.

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by sapele914(m): 4:54pm On Jan 12, 2023
PointZerom:

He tried to deceive them at Kano really but end up shouting Amadioha grin grin grin
Muslim Muslim ticket is the winning ticket, stake it on Naijabet or Nairabet, joking biafrans like yourself will probably go with merrybet.

Only ipobians are dreaming of Peter Obi President, must be the political joke of the last 10 years.

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Novarisammy2: 4:54pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
Hypocrites but Na your yeastern people carry narcotics pass for Nigeria & outside Nigeria?

https://dailypost.ng/2022/11/03/nigerian-drug-users-more-than-population-of-four-african-countries-marwa/?amp=1

I understand your deficiencies

the same yeasterns that low lifes like you were busy screaming ndi Igbo for tinubu, Enugu on shut down

anyways it's an open secret that for you to support APC, you need to do away with common sense and rational thinking

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by bishopkay: 4:56pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
Near which place if I may ask, Trade fair, Race Course, or Teslim Balogun Stadium?
Anywhere Dem use, even if na lagoon, I dey dare you to put body go misbehave, if you go survive am.

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by PointZerom: 4:56pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
Muslim Muslim ticket is the winning ticket, stake it on Naijabet or Nairabet, joking biafrans like yourself will probably go with merrybet.

Only ipobians are dreaming of Peter Obi President, must be the political joke of the last 10 years.

You can't play God with Muslim Muslim ticket ask MKO corpse.

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by sapele914(m): 4:57pm On Jan 12, 2023
Novarisammy2:

I understand your deficiencies

the same yeasterns that low lifes like you were busy screaming ndi Igbo for tinubu, Enugu on shut down

anyways it's an open secret that for you to support APC, you need to do away with common sense and rational thinking
Tinubu went to the Yeast to mark register, he doesn’t have any realistic plan of winning, Let Atiku & pdp struggle that 5%, What Obi was needed for, he has already achieved for APC.

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by sapele914(m): 4:59pm On Jan 12, 2023
PointZerom:

You can't play God with Muslim Muslim ticket ask MKO corpse.
No help this time for the distractors, the Military & Supreme Court is in APC’s pocket this time around.

The train has already left the station, make train no jam you o.

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by copyrites: 5:12pm On Jan 12, 2023
Obi will get 85% in Enugu. That's the minimum. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Guyyyy
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Shikini: 5:14pm On Jan 12, 2023
Organic crowd ... nobody is given shishi
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Felabrity: 5:16pm On Jan 12, 2023
tinsel:
Biggest for all the other parties or just labour? Make your point clear.
the title clearly reads "Labour party"

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by tinsel: 5:19pm On Jan 12, 2023
Felabrity:
the title clearly reads "Labour party"
Sorry about that. Did not see it.
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by tungamaje: 5:19pm On Jan 12, 2023
Never a dull moment on Nairaland. Tinibu shouted 'Amadioha' instead of Alhamdulillah? Wasubillahi
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Great2017: 5:21pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
Giringory Peter Obi President of Nigeria, where Zebrudaya?

This must be a joke, or a new version of New Masquerade?
The bigger joke and masquerade is the incoherent peeing machine

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by PointZerom: 5:30pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
No help this time for the distractors, the Military & Supreme Court is in APC’s pocket this time around.

The train has already left the station, make train no

jam you o.
You're jammed already.

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by obyrich(m): 6:54pm On Jan 12, 2023
oyebanji44:
Was it a a full capacity stadium ?

Continue fooling urself
Tinubu was in the same venue yesterday with 2 sitting South East Governors who came with their 'structures' .How far?

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by 36STATES: 7:34pm On Jan 12, 2023
All Muslim in Nigeria should know that a fake Muslim is worse than persecutors of Islam. Tinubu is a fake and political Muslim. He is a Muslim in the day and Christian at night; his whole family are Christians except him. No true Muslim pushes drug, but this man has been convicted in the USA for drug dealing leading to his forfeiture of more than £500.000.00.

Vote according to your conscience so that your spirit will be at peace. Tinubu is a merchant of death and in many true Muslim countries would be serving long jail sentences. If you believe in true Islam, please use your vote to stop this evil from befalling on this country Nigeria.

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by faceland: 8:59pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
I’m sure after leaving the rally with helicopter, I know the Judas is actually thinking to himself in the chopper, what next can I do to deceive the gullible?

Mallam no be Shetimma beside Obi?

Even Tinubu that has never been a PDP member always says PD..APC
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by faceland: 9:03pm On Jan 12, 2023
36STATES:
All Muslim in Nigeria should know that fake a Muslim is worse than persecutors of Islam. Tinubu is a fake and political Muslim. He is a Muslim in the day and Christian at night; his whole family are Christians except him. No true Muslim pushes drug, but this man has been convicted in the USA for drug dealing leading to his forfeiture of more than £500.000.00.

Vote according to your conscience so that your spirit will be at peace. Tinubu is a merchant of death and in many true Muslim countries would be serving long jail sentences. If you believe in true Islam, please use your vote to stop this evil from befalling on this country Nigeria.

Please Tinubu is a traditionalist and not a Christian.
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by VERDA: 9:41pm On Jan 12, 2023
oyebanji44:

Continue fooling urself

Loool...e pain this one!

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by guru90: 9:43pm On Jan 12, 2023
oyebanji44:

Continue fooling urself

Wise up..... And stop sleeping......
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Espelbengz(m): 9:46pm On Jan 12, 2023
Why are you guys worried/afraid about crowd being paid since your is always organic? Infact you should be more happy and not bothered about your opponents rented crowd! Shebi the organic and rented would vote next febuhari? Lol

Felabrity:
Edo own was massive, but was not in a particular venue

And yes, they are actually organic not paid crowds like Tinubu own yesterday

https://twitter.com/Nkemchor_/status/1613551424385728512?t=E-BdZp4-8HLJR8VcQc9VUw&s=19

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by engrpheleeks(m): 9:47pm On Jan 12, 2023
oyebanji44:

Continue fooling urself

WHEN WILL YOU HANG YOURSELF?

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by twilliamx(m): 9:48pm On Jan 12, 2023
R
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Emola12(m): 9:50pm On Jan 12, 2023
oyebanji44:

Continue fooling urself

bro if you like it or not PETER OBI is our next president of Nigeria republic God has already signed it kosi aye fun awon oloriburuku eda mo ni aso rock

Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by blowjohn(m): 9:50pm On Jan 12, 2023
PandoraObi:
Waiting for aerial view

Watabout underground View?
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Lightorder: 9:50pm On Jan 12, 2023
oyebanji44:

Continue fooling urself

onye ofe
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by izubext007: 9:51pm On Jan 12, 2023
Not rented.
Re: Labor Party: I Think The Enugu Campaign Rally Is The Biggest One So Far by Emola12(m): 9:53pm On Jan 12, 2023
sapele914:
Where will they hold it in Lagos State? Your safety will not be guaranteed.
we want to tell tinubu say Lagos no be in papa home town make in go back to iragbiji ambush ko pada lo si ilu baba e

Ogunbiyi Loses Case Against Adeleke At Appeal Court / Boko Haram Hoists Flag In Kaure, Niger State / Fayose Meets Ewi Of Ado Over Harassment, Withdrawal Of Security

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54