Stats: 3,165,445 members, 7,861,277 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:45 AM

How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu (31117 Views)

Tinubu Appointed Betrayers As His Ministers, So "Help Him God" - Shehu Sani / SA To Governor Makinde, Bolanle Sarumi Curses Atiku's Betrayers (Video) / Yorubas Should Never Ever Refer To Northerners As Betrayers Ever Again(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Chochovini: 5:29am On Jan 30, 2023
Say NO to hard Drugs
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Taiggarr: 5:33am On Jan 30, 2023
Wiseandtrue:
This crook of a man still dey form holy holy

SMH.

See you Idiota wey him late father na peasant..
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Taiggarr: 5:34am On Jan 30, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Look at the first 2 commenters crying freely above. Both once said on different occasions that Tinubu is a nonentity that shouldn't be taken seriously.

Coincidentally, both always compete for first and second to comment on any Tinubu or Tinubu related threads.

For that poppycock, my mental picture of any ipob screaming pandora Obituary up and down while sniffing Tinubu's farts everywhere is as below.

First 2 commenters don't determine anything as per election..

Don't let them know..
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Okudiover(m): 5:35am On Jan 30, 2023
highchief1:
God bless u.I even see him performing better than Obi.Obi is another version of Buhari in 2015.I will make one dollar to be 1 naira.It’s same bundle of promises Obi is coming with.

Agbado disciple well done you hear? Remind me again between your god Drugnubu and Obi who brought in Buhari in 2015🤔
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Tinubumyman: 5:42am On Jan 30, 2023
MrColdsweat:
The problem is you're a thief, crook and greedy man. We don't want you to pocket Nigeria as you have shamelessly pocketed lagos.
for that man the strategy and grace is ; I will set a table before u in the presence of ur enemy.... He has never lost any election he contested.....

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by lexy2014: 5:42am On Jan 30, 2023
Yemiwonder:
Jagaban is a moving train of Nigeria's Glory. Incoming president of Nigeria 2023

APC put rail back. We are putting refineries back

Which refineries is Tinubu talking about here? Since 2015, they are still in the process of putting refineries back.
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by lexy2014: 5:43am On Jan 30, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Look at the first 2 commenters crying freely above. Both once said on different occasions that Tinubu is a nonentity that shouldn't be taken seriously.

Coincidentally, both always compete for first and second to comment on any Tinubu or Tinubu related threads.

For that poppycock, my mental picture of any ipob screaming pandora Obituary up and down while sniffing Tinubu's farts everywhere is as below.

APC put rail back. We are putting refineries back

Which refineries is Tinubu talking about here? Since 2015, they are still in the process of putting refineries back.
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by treatise: 5:47am On Jan 30, 2023
TheLawAsItIs:

https://punchng.com/how-i-handle-betrayers-tinubu/#Echobox=1675026395
“Nigeria will make money because Edo has the largest deposit of gas. We will make money for Nigeria. There will be long-term money for long-term
Did Tinubu get statistics in the bolded from a Russian website?
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by daygee12: 5:53am On Jan 30, 2023
Wiseandtrue:
This crook of a man still dey form holy holy

SMH.

He will still be ur President soon
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by zeyt: 5:55am On Jan 30, 2023
I think may be I will vote Tunibu. He might of lesser evil. He makes a lot of sense than Atiku.

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Mexyz(m): 5:56am On Jan 30, 2023
highchief1:
if he will pocket Nigeria and make things work he should pls.Obi cannot even pocket his local govt I don’t know what he is looking for in Abuja.
Oga give him your village to rule and pocket, not Nigeria along with millions of citizens.

See you above admitting that this man is not healthy but sentiment will not allow you see road and heed to voice of reasoning.
You want us to vote for an unhealthy man as president, he would then spend half of his days in hospital in the abroad.
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by highchief1: 5:58am On Jan 30, 2023
Okudiover:

Agbado disciple well done you hear? Remind me again between your god Drugnubu and Obi who brought in Buhari in 2015🤔
lol bad guy.good morning

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by onuman: 5:59am On Jan 30, 2023
yinkus6750:
Sure, one needs to be focused in life and concentrate on your goal.
If you are on the right path, you will definitely achieve success.
Betrayal and it's vices are a major distraction.
We mooooveee

Tinubu is the number one in betrayal. Zoning of the presidency between the regions of Nigeria had kept the integrity of Nigeria since return to democracy in 1999.
But Tinubu betrayed the zoning of presidential slot between the northeen and Southern regions when he claimed it's his turn, whereas, it's the turn of the Igbo to present a president for Nigeria.
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Chetas81(m): 6:06am On Jan 30, 2023
NO BETRAYAL BUT THE EXISTENCE SLAVE WHO SUPPORT YOUR UNKNOWN JOURNEY TO THE ASO ROCK ---- IF THE YORUBA PEOPLE DID NOT SUPPORT YOUR TITLE NOBODY WILL SUPPORT YOUR FOOLISHNESS BY IMPOSED YOUR SELF ON THE CITIZENS OF NIGERIA
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by rollywise(m): 6:11am On Jan 30, 2023
Meanwhile behind the scene, the consequence for betraying him is death. I watched shanty town and I knew it was about him. I watched king of boys and I knew it was about him. I watched if I'm president and I knew it was all about him. God knows what man can't know and he will expose this man in due time
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by thesicilian: 6:12am On Jan 30, 2023
highchief1:
God bless u.I even see him performing better than Obi.Obi is another version of Buhari in 2015.I will make one dollar to be 1 naira.It’s same bundle of promises Obi is coming with.
Exactly. Nigerians are very forgetful people.

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Deemas(m): 6:15am On Jan 30, 2023
donphilopus:
When people were saying that Tinubu refused to visit the Oba of Benin during his campaign rally in Benin, I said it on this platform that he would set aside a special day to do so which he has just done now. Tinubu na strategist. May God reward him with victory in the polls.

God is not wicked. Please save that prayer for another need.
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Mandate2023: 6:16am On Jan 30, 2023
MrColdsweat:
The problem is you're a thief, crook and greedy man. We don't want you to pocket Nigeria as you have shamelessly pocketed lagos.

Yet that lagos is progressing.....what state r u from pls, am sure tinubu did not pocket ur state and yet there's no progress

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by puremaker7(m): 6:16am On Jan 30, 2023
SadiqBabaSani:
Crook talking under influence of Colombia product
stale
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by ChristianMuslim: 6:17am On Jan 30, 2023
Tinubu maybe corrupt,but the records are still there.. He's the best among the rest,when it comes to development.. I believe him for job creation, new development,that does not mean he's not corrupt..

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Skty: 6:17am On Jan 30, 2023
Amoda, u that can no line speak for urself. Ogbeni rest na, Nigeria is beyond ur redemption now due to ur health
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Kinddetective: 6:20am On Jan 30, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Amen.

And may God bless you abundantly for wishing a visionary leader on Nigeria.

Tinubu handled Lagos competently and we are all living witnessess to how Lagos is now the most visited state in Nigeria today even by Obirodents to hustle.

Stop lying, Lagos was the most visited state before Tinubu and will remain so after him. It is the commercial capital of Nigeria just like New York.
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by musty16: 6:26am On Jan 30, 2023
Asiwaju my president smiley wink

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Executive729: 6:30am On Jan 30, 2023
MrColdsweat:

Man, there is no one that is not a thief in Nigeria, if not for the man's age and ill health I would have voted for him, in either way if he wins or Atiku wins, as a PDP man from south south it's win win situation for me. I have yet to a person who knew or met him one on one that doesn't speak good about him. He would have be a brilliant president.

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Olaitanjeph(m): 6:33am On Jan 30, 2023
Talking In the rubbish #Mtcheeew!

The most annoying thing is all this self acclaimation, Buhari did this and that! With my money 💰
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by GoodHardDickk: 6:33am On Jan 30, 2023
donphilopus:
When people were saying that Tinubu refused to visit the Oba of Benin during his campaign rally in Benin, I said it on this platform that he would set aside a special day to do so which he has just done now. Tinubu na strategist. May God reward him with victory in the polls.

Oga Tinubu Went and visited the oba of Benin because he was widely condemned for ignoring the monarch during his campaign. Of course, did you expected him not to go and visit the king before after receiving so much condemnation and insults from people online?

So What is strategist about doing the needful? Was he waiting for people to remind him before he'll do the needful? Bros, it's obvious Tinubu has dead Brain and should step aside. Obi is already the president in waiting
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by tabaralph: 6:33am On Jan 30, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Shukuma, who are the "we"?

You are not a biafran again?
Don’t mind the blockhead.

Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by Blankstare(m): 6:35am On Jan 30, 2023
Executive729:

Man, there is no one that is not a thief in Nigeria, if not for the man's age and ill health I would have voted for him, in either way if he wins or Atiku wins, as a PDP man from south south it's win win situation for me. I have yet to a person who knew or met him one on one that doesn't speak good about him. He would have be a brilliant president.

I thought all South South are for obi.... Don't let them catch you here oo
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by tabaralph: 6:35am On Jan 30, 2023
GoodHardDickk:

Oga Tinubu Went and visited the obi of Benin because he was widely condemned for ignoring the monarch during his campaign. Of course, did you expected him not to go and visit the king before after receiving so much condemnation and insults from people online?

So What is strategist about doing the needful? Was he waiting for people to remain him before he'll do the needful? Bros, it's obvious Tinubu has dead Brain and should step aside. Obi is already the president in waiting

Honestly your personal hatred for Tinubu has really affected your reasoning faculty
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by GoodHardDickk: 6:38am On Jan 30, 2023
tabaralph:

Honestly your personal hatred for Tinubu has really affected your reasoning faculty

What is wrong with you urchins? The moment anyone doesn't support your drug fool, to you Urchins, he hate Tinubu.

Oga, I just explain to that guy the reason the drug fool visited our Great oba of Benin. Dude the drug dealer did that simply for eye service after receiving so much condemnation for ignoring the monarch.

Anyway, obi is the next president in waiting
Re: How I Handle Betrayers – Tinubu by MajorOvakporaye(f): 6:41am On Jan 30, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Shukuma, who are the "we"?

You are not a biafran again?

SHUT UP!!! YOU SHAMELESS MISCREANT.

Queen Of England Honours Four Nigerians / Lagos LG Boss Spotted Riding Public Bus (pics) / 100 Killed By Boko Haram's Booby Trap In Monguno, Borno State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38