Stats: 3,165,750 members, 7,862,456 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 05:09 PM

North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele (27596 Views)

2023: God Will Determine Next President, Not G5 Governors - Okowa / North Will Field Better Candidate For 2023 Presidency – Shettima / Presidential Poll: Behold Kingmakers Who Will Determine PDP Candidate (2) (3) (4)

Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by UncommonLogic: 10:58am On Feb 20, 2023
Wow,seriously like we didn't know that already. No shit Sherlock grin
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by xukwaa: 10:58am On Feb 20, 2023
This man that could not predict Naira scarcity issue not to talk of prophesying.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Kennyfancy(m): 10:58am On Feb 20, 2023
Asgard13:
Atiku no get Opposition…

Tinubu will show a good outing .. in northwest and still lose

OBi … eh Obi..

Southeast will tag south south betrayers after the elections .. they’re expecting so much from ndi mbamiri.. that’s has always aligned with the north.

Believing that something will change because of Gej.. still forgetting that even Gej was not loved by majority of the minorities

Obi will hardly win a state in south south.. I mean will not win any state .. but might secure much votes

As for the tag “ northern Christian’s “ votes .. that’s a very pure fallacy that OBi and his goons will wake to..

They will be so shock and wake to the meaning of the word “Arewa”
Atiku is runing on a balanced ticket .. and not seen as fanatic.. but liberal as Muslim .. which is his strength and weakness… and much reason why Kwankwanso is pulling up people among Muslim north.

How many southerners will vote a Kwankwanso.. and you wish north will vote Obi

Wetin we know

Finally is here .. from 3 years .. to 7 days ..

Tinubu must contest!!
Must!!

Power to the people
North 2023

E too sure …

Baba has set the boys rolling .. is just a repetition of 2003 military election.

Do any how at the local government and see anyhow .. no matter who you be ..

One thing is very clear and certain

Tinubu will never ever ever be the president of Nigeria
nobody can win obi in the south south, even other parties agent are working for obi in presidency, take this to the bank
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Pauladex(m): 11:01am On Feb 20, 2023
This man is not a prophet. In fact, the man is far from been a prophet.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by TheOldGods: 11:01am On Feb 20, 2023
MrEverest:
Olodo, how will North determine winner when their votes will be split?

I don't know why people from that side of the always see Northerners as their masters.

Meanwhile, God didn't reveal anything to him. These are things he thought by himself and unfortunately for him, he isn't well informed.

Shame.
Bro the thing weak me oo. Which one is north, north, did Jonathan not win 2011 eleven without the north? Jonathan could have even won 2015 if the SE actually came out to vote. Out of all tribes, na north go decide mumu people

Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Mrete(m): 11:03am On Feb 20, 2023
post=121055538:
North Central and FCT will determine who wins, Northwest , Northeast is a battle ground for PDP,APC and NNPP, Obi have chances more than others, Obi has caged his base 11 states in SE/SS, he only need to go for 25% in North Central which no doubt he will get from Benue, Plateau, Nasarawa, Obi is possible
to win Ondo, and Lagos and 0ne or two states in Northeast Adamawa and Taraba he is good to go

Diz guy is really dreaming...

Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by StrongAlphMale: 11:08am On Feb 20, 2023
highchief1:
no ooo just assuming a Gov,Sen,rep,minister,traditional ruler,pastors,big men have one vote is not true.Emoney did his birhday yesteday and gifted cars to ppl.So u think emoney also has only one vote.If na u them buy car for if them tel u who go vote for u go oppose?I can’t imagine the level of fakeness or poverty a man will be to only command one vote.I don’t live in Nigeria but with a phone call,I can command a lot of votes do u know why?the ppl I assist?if they don’t do as I said their kids fees and other thgs I do will suffer.We live in a highly impoverished society bro wherr the rich or successful controls a lot.

This is called influence bro. Lots of people came out to say Tinubu helped them in time past, and Nigerians replied them to go to Tinubu's house and thank him there. Not forcing him on us.

Bros their influence ends up with those people they've helped and only those people will vote them (that is, if they decide to). Simply put it this way that it is those people who have gained directly from this APC government will vote for tinubu. And those governors, senators etc will vote for him, along with those they've influence.

But we're talking about millions of Nigerians who haven't benefited anything from these governors and senators. These people are so poor that they can't afford 2 meals a day. Na those people you dey expect make Dem vote Tinubu? Lol. Impossible! Those are the people Obi is reaching out to. The poor masses who are dying of hunger and those money bag politicans

Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Quintuple: 11:09am On Feb 20, 2023
Okoroawusa:
The problems of Nigeria are Christianity and Islam
Wrong!
Would have been better if you say the problems of Nigeria is Christians and Muslims

Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by ipobarecriminals: 11:10am On Feb 20, 2023
sad nah today undecided? Abeg! REST sad
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Munzy14(m): 11:12am On Feb 20, 2023
Atiku o clock..
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by MrEverest(m): 11:12am On Feb 20, 2023
Karemarealty288:

Don't mind him......after this election, no region will be taken for granted again.

The only region I know that will have the least impact is SW. Out of 10 states with most uncollected PVCs, 7 are in SW!

They will experience the worst voter aparty in this election. See the figures below:

Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by highchief1: 11:13am On Feb 20, 2023
StrongAlphMale:

This is called influence bro. Lots of people came out to say Tinubu helped them in time past, and Nigerians replied them to go to Tinubu's house and thank him there. Not forcing him on us.

Bros their influence ends up with those people they've helped and only those people will vote them (that is, if they decide to). Simply put it this way that it is those people who have gained directly from this APC government will vote for tinubu. And those governors, senators etc will vote for him, along with those they've influence.

But we're talking about millions of Nigerians who haven't benefited anything from these governors and senators. These people are so poor that they can't afford 2 meals a day. Na those people you dey expect make Dem vote Tinubu? Lol. Impossible! Those are the people Obi is reaching out to. The poor masses who are dying of hunger and those money bag politicans
we have both reached a point.Weda influence or Anyhow some ppl have more than one vote bro.I understand u?ppl when dem no reach out to plenty pass ppl when dem reach out to.D election go hot bro e go be like fight against the poor and the rich
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Senator777: 11:14am On Feb 20, 2023
I never take this man serious and will never.

It is God that will determine the next Nigeria president not north.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by safarigirl(f): 11:15am On Feb 20, 2023
babaijesha:

You dont have to live in Naija..
To know the North determines this election...
NW..NC..NE and SW are the leadin regions for registered voters.

LMAO

Fake fake voters that BVAS will cancel.

Voters wey South Easterners and South Southerners follow join for? You people think North is a monolith, so, me that I am in North Central now, my own vote for Obi will not count as Northern votes because I am a Southerner?

Some of you do not make full use of the brain God gave you, or some thoughts will not occur to you. There are more Southerners that will be voting in the North than the Northerners that will be voting in the South. The "North" will be split, na we go split those votes.

Even the SW has never been won by a landslide. Una go know

Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Dottormentor: 11:17am On Feb 20, 2023
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Nobody: 11:19am On Feb 20, 2023
Primate Ayodele is the Prophet of the North.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by imagrg(m): 11:22am On Feb 20, 2023
Lies.

Peter Obi wins!
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Chineduawka: 11:26am On Feb 20, 2023
MrEverest:

I don't know why people from that side of the always see Northerners as their masters.

Meanwhile, God didn't reveal anything to him. These are things he thought by himself and unfortunately for him, he isn't well informed.

Shame.

Bro kwankwaso is no longer campaigning 😎
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by uzernamme(m): 11:26am On Feb 20, 2023
Kennyfancy:
nobody can win obi in the south south, even other parties agent are working for obi in presidency, take this to the bank

Don't be too conceited. SS might betray Obi. Keep an open mind. Lots of surprises await ahead.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by uzernamme(m): 11:31am On Feb 20, 2023
Asgard13:

Atiku is an open secret to core north..

The arguement has always been his stake on Islam.. which they see as liberal and not good enough Muslim..
which is the advantage he has in the Christian north .. as a liberal

Reason you see hardcore faithful queuing behind kwakwasiya.. even tho they don’t really buy into him .

OBi is never an option.. Obi is a product of Obasanjo Oligarchs.. which is a no no.. to some northern ruling families ..

Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB destroyed his chances with their violence and Biafra or death.. reason for Okowa .. to balance igbos and a south south..

Wike would have been an option if he has accepted his igboneas .. but dealing with IPOB will make it difficult to sell him to igbos ..

They north don’t reason politcs like the south.. their ideology is different ..

The south see things from the myopic angle .. they north plot election immediately election is concluded ..

They know who yo support and reason .. they know how to share vote and spread votes ..

Why Una Dey make noise ..Atiku is quietly having series of meeting to synchronize

Don’t worry after elections you will get the clearer pictures

Listen .. no northern governor with political ambition at national level is against Buhari and his policies.. Walahi ..

Reason why he’s bold ..

They’re playing politics.. and will still deliver votes to Tinubu and win their senate or whatever .. but will make sure they retain power at center

Interesting read.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by tonyson010(m): 11:33am On Feb 20, 2023
ChangetheChange:

No mind am am, he go just come online dey talk nonsense if the news no favor Peter Obi
Labour Party that couldn't get up to 65% of required INEC accredited polling agents to sign and attest to the results sheets that INEC accredited political party polling agents will sign at the polling units .

we need the electorates, not necessarily polling agents that are easily bought over when it matters.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Nobody: 11:38am On Feb 20, 2023
MrEverest:

Shame.
Very stupidest comment!
From a stupid man.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by MrEverest(m): 11:42am On Feb 20, 2023
killALIEN:

Very stupidest comment!
From a stupid man.

Go to hell, you cursed almajiri.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by DasBeste: 11:43am On Feb 20, 2023
PoloG:
Tinubu is next president

God forbid BAT thing.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by MrEverest(m): 11:45am On Feb 20, 2023
Chineduawka:

Bro kwankwaso is no longer campaigning 😎

Still doesn't make much difference. Tinubu and Atiku will still cancel themselves even if Kwankwaso withdraws.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by reddingtonblack: 11:46am On Feb 20, 2023
Asgard13:

Atiku is an open secret to core north..

The arguement has always been his stake on Islam.. which they see as liberal and not good enough Muslim..
which is the advantage he has in the Christian north .. as a liberal

Reason you see hardcore faithful queuing behind kwakwasiya.. even tho they don’t really buy into him .

OBi is never an option.. Obi is a product of Obasanjo Oligarchs.. which is a no no.. to some northern ruling families ..

Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB destroyed his chances with their violence and Biafra or death.. reason for Okowa .. to balance igbos and a south south..

Wike would have been an option if he has accepted his igboneas .. but dealing with IPOB will make it difficult to sell him to igbos ..

They north don’t reason politcs like the south.. their ideology is different ..

The south see things from the myopic angle .. they north plot election immediately election is concluded ..

They know who yo support and reason .. they know how to share vote and spread votes ..

Why Una Dey make noise ..Atiku is quietly having series of meeting to synchronize

Don’t worry after elections you will get the clearer pictures

Listen .. no northern governor with political ambition at national level is against Buhari and his policies.. Walahi ..

Reason why he’s bold ..

They’re playing politics.. and will still deliver votes to Tinubu and win their senate or whatever .. but will make sure they retain power at center

You know if i was born yesterday i would knod my head or probably giving you a clap ...but something struck my mind,

Is it the same ATikU we know that as being contesting election since 1993 grin or another Atiku dey wey no know.

If Atiku is depending on Northern votes to win the election then he must be dumber that i thot,cos buhari is enough lesson that north alone can't do it.

If you insist Atiku is meeting strategic people in the north, are those people more powerful and influencial that sitting governors wey carry Tinubu matter for head.

i am looking forward to see how Atiku or Peter obi will win divided, when they could not United.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by TruthsFM: 11:49am On Feb 20, 2023
Atiku Abubakar wins February 25th presidential poll
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Lobotomy02: 11:51am On Feb 20, 2023
Nonsense.

Hasnt that always been the case?

Fraudulent men of God satan.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by ogbe88(m): 11:59am On Feb 20, 2023
Asgard13:
Atiku no get Opposition…

Tinubu will show a good outing .. in northwest and still lose

OBi … eh Obi..

Southeast will tag south south betrayers after the elections .. they’re expecting so much from ndi mbamiri.. that’s has always aligned with the north.

Believing that something will change because of Gej.. still forgetting that even Gej was not loved by majority of the minorities

Obi will hardly win a state in south south.. I mean will not win any state .. but might secure much votes

As for the tag “ northern Christian’s “ votes .. that’s a very pure fallacy that OBi and his goons will wake to..

They will be so shock and wake to the meaning of the word “Arewa”
Atiku is runing on a balanced ticket .. and not seen as fanatic.. but liberal as Muslim .. which is his strength and weakness… and much reason why Kwankwanso is pulling up people among Muslim north.

How many southerners will vote a Kwankwanso.. and you wish north will vote Obi

Wetin we know

Finally is here .. from 3 years .. to 7 days ..

Tinubu must contest!!
Must!!

Power to the people
North 2023

E too sure …

Baba has set the boys rolling .. is just a repetition of 2003 military election.

Do any how at the local government and see anyhow .. no matter who you be ..

One thing is very clear and certain

Tinubu will never ever ever be the president of Nigeria
U made no sense.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by seglabsy(m): 12:00pm On Feb 20, 2023
MrEverest:

Shame.
u are olodo,stay there
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by Parrot69: 12:01pm On Feb 20, 2023
MrEverest:

Shame.
Bro, I'm obidient but I read in BTW the lines long ago. I think he may be correct because according to statistics, North has highest number of voters registration and their turn out for Atiku during rallies are overwhelming.
Secondly read where he said "something might happen within 2days" to the election day proper that will affect Obi or Tinubu chances in the North.
Kwakwaso merge with Atiku to secure Northern votes is a deal breaker if you don't know, and that's what he's wary about.
Atiku has a better prospect of winning that Obi or Tinubu as things stand now...even if any both battle it in the Run offs.
Re: North Will Determine Next President - Primate Ayodele by ogbe88(m): 12:04pm On Feb 20, 2023
highchief1:
God wil bless u bro.I have learnt a lot from u.We share similar views but u r more vast.U cannot reason with an OBIDIENT I am currently at war with my best friend since he became OBIDIENT we no longer talk.Why because I told him tinubu did so well in term of human capital development.No politician in Nigeria dead or alive built men like tinubu did.This what was I told him and he started insulting me.We no longer talk.So I cannot air my view because of OBIDIENT movement.A 3 months old movement want to take over my 40yrs old life.NAwa o
This one never one get sense, u go still stuffer, that's vote for a better candidate.

Ohaneze Tells Rev. Mbaka To Stop Giving Spiritual Poison / EFCC Obtains Warrant To Search All Flats In Osborne Towers / Andrew Uchendu: We Will Get 5m Youth Off The Streets If We Sell Some Of Our Cars

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56