Stats: 3,158,426 members, 7,836,709 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:48 AM

Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi (73037 Views)

“I Don’t Want To Be Your Friend. Is It By Force?” – Wike Replies Ireti Kingibe / Wike Replies Senator Ireti Kingibe (Video) / Ireti Kingibe: Peter Obi Tweets False Info About Abuja Senate Seat, Deletes It (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by thebestprice(m): 6:54pm On Mar 07, 2023
Hoodlums are averse to good things ..

They love DIRT DARKNESS AND DISEASE.

here comes the light lagosians. GRV is it .
We guarantee that with our blood we shall donate for free 3,000,000 votes of freedom to him come March 11th 2023.

Inshallah

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by thebestprice(m): 6:54pm On Mar 07, 2023
I am worried . That a Muslim president is parading a chronic lesbian daughter .

Pure Haram on display
Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Nwaezeudo: 6:54pm On Mar 07, 2023
Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by PoliteActivist: 6:55pm On Mar 07, 2023
MrSegunAdewole:
my president

His excellency, Peter Gregory Obi!!!

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Nayturalistic: 6:55pm On Mar 07, 2023
Liebermantic:
She is a Yoruba woman. Where are those ethnic bigots, hypocrites, urchins, Agbado munchers, and Yarriba Muslims from Southwáste?
The people of Abuja, Yorubas are taking over your land.. Idiots and most tribalistic humans on earth! Evil people!

Leave Abuja u full.. talk about any of una Ibo land and show us the Yoruba who won there. Okponu. Think we don’t know what we been saying ..

Zombie

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Investorozay: 6:56pm On Mar 07, 2023
Obi Building a new force in LP cool cool

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by edungene7: 6:56pm On Mar 07, 2023
This man keeps impressing us

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by kcnwaigbo: 6:56pm On Mar 07, 2023
temitope27:
is Abuja South East? Are you mad, we are expecting one Yoruba man to win ordinary councilor seat in SE
Is Abuja SW? Why is a Yoruba woman representing Gbagi Natives at the Senate? Does the Yorubas want to take over Abuja?

25 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by EDIBLESS10: 6:56pm On Mar 07, 2023
LOL
Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by PoliteActivist: 6:56pm On Mar 07, 2023
seborrhic:
One of the several new names that Obi has lifted to position of power and influence.
Without this woman vying under LP with obi as it's flagbearer,she would probably have scored less than 10 votes and people would be making fun of her and asking while she contested at all.
Now see how God through Obi has lifted her!

That's why it's always good to try. Show up, put your name there. You never know!

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by CSTRR: 6:57pm On Mar 07, 2023
Peter obi is building "children" of integrity all across the country.

People that has benefited from his good name and will learn from his example of Prudence .

He did not build them through state capture or undue influence.

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by blabulu2000: 6:57pm On Mar 07, 2023
Obi Peter Oleeeeeee!

Election rigger machine....

Oleeeeeeee!!!!!!!

Dem no dey give shi shi but they shared dollars when there wasn't naira in circulation.....

Oleeeeeeeee!/

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by emmyblow: 6:58pm On Mar 07, 2023
Cudos to her that shows the supreme power of LP

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by seborrhic: 6:58pm On Mar 07, 2023
Liebermantic:
She is a Yoruba woman. Where are those ethnic bigots, hypocrites, urchins, Agbado munchers, and Yarriba Muslims from Southwáste?
The people of Abuja, Yorubas are taking over your land.. Idiots and most tribalistic humans on earth! Evil people!
Can you believe even educated people you thought were better enlightened and knew better are even the one's spreading the fear mongering and calling Ibos in Lagos all sorts of names and promoting ethnic hatred and division just because of this Lagos politics stuff.These are people you joked and shared drinks and stories with over a bottle or two,openly promoting anti-ibo sentiments!
Scary to know how people you thought you knew can harbour so much hate and venom over a tribe due to politics!!

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Padipadi(m): 6:58pm On Mar 07, 2023
Liebermantic:
You are right. But she's smart enough not to tbe telling Yorubas in Abuja that Hausas, Gwari, Ibos, one past leader is bad or that.

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by temitope27(m): 6:58pm On Mar 07, 2023
kcnwaigbo:

Is Abuja SW? Why is a Yoruba woman representing Gbagi Natives at the Senate? Does the Yorubas want to take over Abuja?
speak for yourself, gbagi people are not complaining, can such happen in SE
Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Themanleshey: 6:58pm On Mar 07, 2023
Liebermantic:

Tribal bigot, na this weekend for una in this we Lagos . Una go hear am.

Tribal bigot looking for excuse to continue perpetrating their evil act.

Only your region no share vote with anybody . Shame suppose still dey catch you.
Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by ahamonyeka(m): 6:58pm On Mar 07, 2023
Presenting it to the incoming president.

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by nonhuman(m): 6:58pm On Mar 07, 2023
temitope27:
is Abuja South East? Are you mad, we are expecting one Yoruba man to win ordinary councilor seat in SE
a Yoruba mas is contesting HOA seat in umuahia under LP

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by millionaireman: 6:59pm On Mar 07, 2023
Tofax:

https://twitter.com/PeterObi/status/1633142517754478611?t=dTholVPmFc5MrTv39iQPlg&s=01

Abuja residents rejected Tinubu and APC. A sign that more enlightened set of Nigerians live in Abuja.

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by CSTRR: 6:59pm On Mar 07, 2023
Peter obi is an omoluabi.

That is why he attracts the best characters in every region he goes to.

If you are not attracted to Peter obi, you are not of good character.

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Liebermantic: 7:00pm On Mar 07, 2023
temitope27:
How many of you are present in Southeast? For you to contest,you need to leave your slum in Ogbomosho and relocate to Southeast to live,pay tax and establish businesses,then you are eligible to contest. You can't be in Iragbiji and expect to be declared a winner in a race you don't participate in.
You guys are the most tribalistic humans on earth. You're despicable, dubious, hypocritical, demonic, monstrous and inconsistent. You don't like IGBOs yet your fathers died in Millions yo bring us back to Nigeria. Your people are contesting for political posts in UK and America, but you don't like anyone that is not a Yoruba to contest in Lagos. What a tribalistic tribe!
Ethnic bigots. Thank God there are Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and other social media sites where Yoruba people don't misbehave with impunity like what you do here in Nairaland. Sophisticated indeed! Sophisticated ethnic bigots!

22 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Larryndelaw: 7:00pm On Mar 07, 2023
MrSegunAdewole:
my president
Dey deceive yours. Ireti that has already paid homage to Tinubu
Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Image123(m): 7:00pm On Mar 07, 2023
LoLz, the woman was kneeling for Tinubu just this week oh. Politics ehn.

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by nonhuman(m): 7:01pm On Mar 07, 2023
temitope27:
speak for yourself, gbagi people are not complaining, can such happen in SE
which Igbo man is contesting in Yoruba land

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Larryndelaw: 7:01pm On Mar 07, 2023
ahamonyeka:
Presenting it to the incoming president.
I like comedian. Ireti with Babagan paid homage to BAT last week
Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by KanuSE: 7:01pm On Mar 07, 2023
Liebermantic:

Be calming down.

Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by Image123(m): 7:02pm On Mar 07, 2023
seborrhic:
One of the several new names that Obi has lifted to position of power and influence.
Without this woman vying under LP with obi as it's flagbearer,she would probably have scored less than 10 votes and people would be making fun of her and asking while she contested at all.
Now see how God through Obi has lifted her!

The wife of Baba Gana Kingibe, MKO Abiola's running mate is not a new name. You are the obvious new name here.
Re: Senator Ireti Kingibe Presents Her Certificate Of Return To Peter Obi by EmekaA125(m): 7:02pm On Mar 07, 2023
Liebermantic:
Yoruba people are very tribalistic in everything. 2019 and 2023 elections really exposed them. Come to SouthEast and see how they go about their businesses and even participate in voting without molestation and threat. So sad. Congratulations to the Senator-Elect.

10 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

President Jonathan In Suit With Joe Biden (pics) / Hamisu Abubakar, The Man Trekking From Lagos To Abuja Now In FCT / Lockdown: The Rice Given To Alimosho LGA Residents To Stay At Home (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33