Stats: 3,158,991 members, 7,838,506 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 12:20 AM

Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State (37770 Views)

‘He’s Miracle-Working God’ – Festus Keyamo Reacts To Ministerial Nomination / Keyamo Reacts To His Reorted Removal As Tinubu's Campaign Spokesperson / Obaseki Spent ₦43.5 Million On Governorship Forms Of APC And PDP (2) (3) (4)

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Mercury12(m): 12:26pm On Mar 28, 2023
IgOga:

Obi was a squatter in LP......Obi is from PDP and to PDP he shall return grin grin grin

LP don dey give shishi to SAN.....dem go milk Labour Party dry grin grin grin

Meanwhile Alex Otti is the new political leader of LP......He will hold the highest executive office in the Party and control of billions of naira grin
which PDP?. OBI wey dem APGA don curse. Until he return back to apga DEM say he no go dey successful 😂 the video is on YouTube 😂😂

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Goodnigga: 12:27pm On Mar 28, 2023
sammyscholar:
Now, people can rationalize and see reasons why such an amount is okay for governorship aspirants in Labour Party.

You won't be this calm and supportive if it were other parties (which, of course, I agree are not without loads of undoings)
sir, mention any top three party whose governorship party ticket is less than 25 M.
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by onuman: 12:29pm On Mar 28, 2023
If Labour Party hires Festus Keyamo today, he will defend this fee.
Festus Keyamo is only working for his private bank account as a political prostitute.
In the recent past, Festus Keyamo and Femi Fani Kayode had worked assiduously and established the facts of Tinubu's certificate forgery and drug trafficking offences respectively, from where late Gani Fawheinmi stopped.

But today, Festus Keyamo and Femi Fani Kayode - two political prostitutes alike have changed bedmates because of cash.

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by mymadam(m): 12:29pm On Mar 28, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
I’m fine and relaxing and preparing for may29.
Cool. Are you planning to be at Eagle Square on May 29? Any aso-ebi chosen yet? 😊

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Ebony2King: 12:32pm On Mar 28, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Exactly. Indeed Nigerians dodged a bullet.

They dodged a bullet like dodging ya smelly pussy
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Nobody: 12:32pm On Mar 28, 2023
Obi or not, na waitin everyone go chop dem dey find.

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Nobody: 12:33pm On Mar 28, 2023
mymadam:

Cool. Are you planning to be at Eagle Square on May 29? Any aso-ebi chosen yet? 😊
What a question, of course I'll be there with family and friends. We have our fam asoeobi/Abayas ready for the occasion. Anything for Asiwaju

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Gambotex1(m): 12:33pm On Mar 28, 2023
LP are pretenders, thank God Nigerians didn't give them the chance, bunch of liars.

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by bewla(m): 12:34pm On Mar 28, 2023
Burgerlomo:
But the money too much nau
No I thought is no shi shi

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Burgerlomo: 12:34pm On Mar 28, 2023
Aurielfinizu:

How much was APC form?

Ask Festus 😂

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by bewla(m): 12:37pm On Mar 28, 2023
baralatie:
Pot is black
Kettle is black
Charcoal is black
Black,black and black
But ipob and end sazs think and believe they have seen God in man flesh

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Alliswell248: 12:37pm On Mar 28, 2023
Can you imagine? We thought Andrew Liver Salt party would be different.
All those Pandora Hoebi online bandits can't even raise 1m naira.

Jokers.
Brain washed mofo
Olodo

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by michigang: 12:37pm On Mar 28, 2023
IgOga:

Obi was a squatter in LP......Obi is from PDP and to PDP he shall return grin grin grin

LP don dey give shishi to SAN.....dem go milk Labour Party dry grin grin grin

Meanwhile Alex Otti is the new political leader of LP......He will hold the highest executive office in the Party and control of billions of naira grin
i thought obi is the leader
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by mymadam(m): 12:39pm On Mar 28, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
What a question, of course I'll be there with family and friends. We have our fam asoeobi/Abayas ready for the occasion. Anything for Asiwaju
Wow, quite fascinating. Just wondering how I'm gonna recognize @IyaebeTheGreat - arguably Asiwaju's most faithful Nairaland supporter - at the event. Any tips? 🤔
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by bewla(m): 12:39pm On Mar 28, 2023
Millimann:
The governorship form of APC was N50m and this Senior Advocate of Nonsense is here talking trash.

LP should reduce the price of their forms sha.
look at you last statement Sha
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by virginboy2018: 12:40pm On Mar 28, 2023
The pretence of Labour party has started unveiling. some people will still regret voting for Labour party....

25 million for governorship form as if nah the entire budget of a state .

the gullible obe will still be chanting Peter Obituray from top to bottom and meanwhile.. some are cashing out...

i refuse to be an irredeemable fool

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by renderme: 12:41pm On Mar 28, 2023
Asgard13:
They bloody nose Labour and Obi gave this man eh

Years from today .. he’s generation will always remember with pains

Ah ah..

A SAN for that matter ..

Life nor sha balance
What bloody nose? He won. You guys lost. Lost woefully. Bunch of losers.

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Ireportlive: 12:41pm On Mar 28, 2023
ecolime:

Guy, no one will take you and your business serious with the way you yap nonsense on Nairaland.

You can create a personal moniker to type rubbish but using your official business name to type such shows you don't believe in your business and its future growth.

You be one man business today no mean say you no fit grow to become a big enterprise tomorrow.

Mumu advise

Wait sef wetin be the business I advertise to you say I dey do?!

Some people no get sense for this site sha

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by EKILANDIN: 12:43pm On Mar 28, 2023
The difference between LP and PDP/APC is that while APC and PDP Has been in charge of national govt at one time or the other,LP is yet to have that opportunity. Some of those in LP today were once in PDAPC Including LP presidential candidate. Aside that there is no single difference.Some people think LP will do better in governance,from the look of things they will do worse.

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Pravedk: 12:45pm On Mar 28, 2023
I supported LP for many reasons during the election

But it is wrong to have the governorship ticket at 25m
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Dracas: 12:46pm On Mar 28, 2023
Go and rescue your principal from the narcotic case stirring him in the face
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Oludara202: 12:46pm On Mar 28, 2023
The so called SAN still looks down miserably even after that sham of an election.

50m for the same form in Party means nothing I guess.
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by olisaEze(m): 12:48pm On Mar 28, 2023
Wii you kee kwayet, you purveyor of fake news! Senior advocate of nonsense!! angry
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Nobody: 12:49pm On Mar 28, 2023
mymadam:

Wow, quite fascinating. Just wondering how I'm gonna recognize @IyaebeTheGreat - arguably Asiwaju's most faithful Nairaland supporter - at the event. Any tips? 🤔
Are you going to be a VIP?
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Larryndelaw: 12:50pm On Mar 28, 2023
helinues:
Can't this Keyamo guy stop being a nuclear reactor.

If you beat drum too much, na tear it dey tear oo
Why would LP that claim they are fir the youth and coming to rescue Nigeria be selling forms for #25m. Obi is a fraud

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by mymadam(m): 12:51pm On Mar 28, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Are you going to be a VIP?
Likey?

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Larryndelaw: 12:52pm On Mar 28, 2023
Why would LP that claim they are for the youth and coming to rescue Nigeria be selling forms for #25m. Obi is a fraud. Where would the youth get the 25# from. I told everyone who care to listen that obi is a scam

Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Greatex90: 12:52pm On Mar 28, 2023
What do you expect , when you are acting like an incumbent party
Ajinoride:
APC still acting like opposition party. What a joke !
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Nobody: 12:52pm On Mar 28, 2023
mymadam:

Likey?
I'll notify you as time draws closer but will only quote you on a very dead thread. Enjoy your day
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by valentineuwakwe(m): 12:53pm On Mar 28, 2023
Festus keyemo..must u put mouth in everything and every talk? You forget you are a minister and power does not last forever!
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by uba1991: 12:55pm On Mar 28, 2023
I think keyamo foolishness need to be studied.
Your party is selling form at 50million while LP is selling the same form at 25million. Which one is better?
Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Labour Party’s N25M Governorship Forms For Imo State by Antimandatethie(m): 12:55pm On Mar 28, 2023
helinues:
Can't this Keyamo guy stop being a nuclear reactor.

If you beat drum too much, na tear it dey tear oo

¿no be his fault na emotional breakdown,
<he just want...... to keep his sanity

Tinubu Celebrates Retired Supreme Court Justice, Mary Odili At 72 / Abba Kyari Overrides Buhari’s Decisions, 5 Other Takeaways From Monguno’s Memo / Ogun Police Sergeant Prostrates, Begs For Mercy After Threatening Panel Member