Stats: 3,328,960 members, 8,438,149 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 02:38 AM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2225) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (4399655 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2222 2223 2224 2225 2226 2227 2228 ... 7706 Reply (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by monerozi5590: 8:01pm On Apr 03, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
Nope I only wanted you to confirm what he said in the video.. You did thanks.. That will be all my well respected elder brother
Ok sir. Respect.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:01pm On Apr 03, 2023
Magnoliaa:
This is fine o. 😂😂

I saw the one FS Yusuf posted too lol.
Lmao people that don't know they have met mad people..

They think it's the rubbish they did with PDP boys in 2014-2015.

The media that they said tinubu has control over we will see who will get tired
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:02pm On Apr 03, 2023
Theflint1:
These are crazy numbers.
Omo... I wonder if this can be translated to hausa sha..

What do you think Oasis003?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 8:04pm On Apr 03, 2023
Roland17:
No be only "furo, na Iyenemi! you dey always see another thing grin

Who has seen death?

Death doesn't know a King neither does it know a child

What death does is big/ serious/ great..
Sodik too like big big backyard na why he dey always see furo everywhere
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 8:06pm On Apr 03, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
God abeg ooo
Many of our issues as a country are massively under-reported. If we had accurate or near accurate data, including historic data of our issues as a country, you will realize that it is abnormal to live in Nigeria and be Normal.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 8:07pm On Apr 03, 2023
raumdeuter:
Sodik too like big big backyard na why he dey always see furo everywhere
Na Badt guy!!!!
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 8:07pm On Apr 03, 2023
Theflint1:
Two spoke person's responded and while one said the audio was doctored with some portions misrepresented, the other provided an interpretation that largely mirrored what the first said.

My saying it will get binned was expecting a response from Peter Obi personally, he's said severally that he hardly respond to aides or propaganda.

It pays to be honest could mean anything really.
Obi needs to reward you with something with these construction efforts
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 8:10pm On Apr 03, 2023
But I thought bail is free why will portable have to pay 800k for bail
Make person no jam case for this country oo
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Theflint1(m): 8:10pm On Apr 03, 2023
When will the Obidient plane disruptor/hijacker and the Igbo Oba that threatened to declare sit-at-home in Lagos be arraigned before the courts? Portable can't be having his day in court before actual terrorists.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:12pm On Apr 03, 2023
Theflint1:
When will the Obidient plane disruptor/hijacker and the Igbo Oba that threatened to declare sit-at-home in Lagos be arraigned before the courts? Portable can't be having his day in court before actual terrorists.
And hopefully he ends up in prison too.
We will like to see him behind bars
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:13pm On Apr 03, 2023
Roland17:
Many of our issues as a country are massively under-reported. If we had accurate or near accurate data, including historic data of our issues as a country, you will realize that it is abnormal to live in Nigeria and be Normal.
The same governors fit come argue against the data🤣
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 8:18pm On Apr 03, 2023
Roland17:
Na Badt guy!!!!
How far with this Manhattan DA indictment of Trump? This Stormy Daniels business looks flimsy to me. If of all misdeed, Jan 6, Georgia audio, and everything he did, They could only hold him for having consensual paid sex with a stripper

Hope he has a better case that can stop Trump from running because if he doesn't then he has succeeded in making Trump the Republican nominee

Now all news network are covering Trump back to back similar to what they did in 2015/16 when they were focused on Trump all through and CNN didn't have any news to report beside Trump went to bathroom, Trump ate taco, etc

Since last week Trump is all CNN is talking about, Today all their programming is following his car from Mar A Lago to Palm beach airport, now following flight to New York and all the places he will stay and sleep

Some Republican hopefuls are already saying this indictment if not solid will make a martyr of Trump and basically kill off all contenders for the position
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 8:25pm On Apr 03, 2023
raumdeuter:
How far with this Manhattan DA indictment of Trump? This Stormy Daniels business looks flimsy to me. If of all misdeed, Jan 6, Georgia audio, and everything he did, They could only hold him for having consensual paid sex with a stripper

Hope he has a better case that can stop Trump from running because if he doesn't then he has succeeded in making Trump the Republican nominee

Now all news network are covering Trump back to back similar to what they did in 2015/16 when they were focused on Trump all through and CNN didn't have any news to report beside Trump went to bathroom, Trump ate taco, etc

Some Republican hopefuls are already saying this indictment if not solid will make a martyr of Trump and basically kill off all contenders for the position
From the surface it looks trivial but I also gathered the DA has more than just the Stormy Daniel ish and that is why I will wait until Tuesday to see what the counts are.

To be honest, Trump never left mainstream coverage since he departed office and that speaks to how much he controls media narratives. As it stands, Trump maintains his grip on the Republican party and will be the nominee if nothing serious happens after Tuesday.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A001: 8:29pm On Apr 03, 2023
Agenda-setting by the media. The media are a powerful tool for shaping the thoughts and opinions of humans.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 8:32pm On Apr 03, 2023
Roland17:
From the surface it looks trivial but I also gathered the DA has more than just the Stormy Daniel ish and that is why I will wait until Tuesday to see what the counts are.

To be honest, Trump never left mainstream coverage since he departed office and that speaks to how much he controls media narratives. As it stands, Trump maintains his grip on the Republican party and will be the nominee if nothing serious happens after Tuesday.
Fox have tried to move away from Trump and they have reduced his coverage, Its mainly Hannity that still goes after Trump news

But if the DA doesnt have anything concrete on Trump that knocks him out of the race, then he is the nominee for 2024. This current DA ish has given a new life to Trumps dying image in the Republican party

If he is knocked out good, but if not then We have created a new monster
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 8:42pm On Apr 03, 2023
raumdeuter:
Fox have tried to move away from Trump and they have reduced his coverage, Its mainly Hannity that still goes after Trump news

But if the DA doesnt have anything concrete on Trump that knocks him out of the race, then he is the nominee for 2024. This current DA ish has given a new life to Trumps dying image in the Republican party

Fox's programming, maybe not as much as the liberal networks also struggled to get away from the Trump news. You have to understand that as much as it is about conservative ideology, it is also about ratings which is what Trump news does.

Tucker Carlson has to intentionally avoid Trump news considering his now revealed comments about Trump but he still spends a lot of time talking about it. Mark Levine spends his entire show validating Trump. The only person on Fox that I would say doesn't carry as much is Laura Ingram, she is a lot of trouble though.

For Republicans like you who want to move on from Trump, it is going to be a long night. The party has to find another way of wrestling Trumps grip on the party. I don't think Trump has built or extended his support past his base, if anything he has lost a few more. If Trump survives whatever these charges are and wins the nomination, then, it will be an easy ride for Biden back to the White House.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by monerozi5590: 8:43pm On Apr 03, 2023
raumdeuter:

Trump my man. He is here to stay and he will make your country great again. grin grin grin. I like his careless talks at times and how he always give us something to talk about. He is a drama king grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 8:55pm On Apr 03, 2023
iamoyindamola:
the worst case person can jam is an individual vs federal or state gorvenment..

Imagine the time and personal resources you will spend fighting the gorvenment..

Na sorry go be your name..

Wetin dey fear me pass for this country is been used as a scape goat 🐐 to serve a lesson to others..
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Ibime(m): 8:56pm On Apr 03, 2023
iamoyindamola:
The problem is not the N800k but the two landowner sureties that need to stand for him

I refuse to believe Portable no fit comot N800k from his pocket, las las his friends will provide the money. The question is who will sign as guarantors to his good conduct going forward
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 9:00pm On Apr 03, 2023
Omo eeh, I wonder why a man will be living if he doesn't have money

See as Elon dey play ping pong 🏓 with his new toy 🧸 Twitter..

Dude literally changed the logo at his will to suit his longest time fantasy

He changed it to the doge 🐶 logo cool

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:02pm On Apr 03, 2023
Ahn ahn.. From where to where?

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 9:03pm On Apr 03, 2023
Ibime:
The problem is not the N800k but the two landowner sureties that need to stand for him

I refuse to believe Portable no fit comot N800k from his pocket, las las his friends will provide the money. The question is who will sign as guarantors to his good conduct going forward
iamoyindamola:
https://www.nairaland.com/7639648/portable-meets-bail-conditions-released
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Melvyn11: 9:05pm On Apr 03, 2023
With Europe and other nations moving to ban Cars using petrol and diesel by 2030, what's the way forward for Nigeria?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by izzou(m): 9:09pm On Apr 03, 2023
Melvyn11:
With Europe and other nations moving to ban Cars using petrol and diesel by 2030, what's the way forward for Nigeria?
[color=royalblue]We will automatically be using it here

Thats the way forward oh[/color]
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Roland17(m): 9:11pm On Apr 03, 2023
Melvyn11:
Nigeria's plan is to import all the petrol/ fuel cars including scraps that have been banned and that will be the plan for most developing countries. The biggest challenge however will be sourcing parts because manufacturers will gradually reduce the production of those parts.

We will pretty much be the dumping ground. With that being said, it will take a long while before it becomes fully effective because the ban is only on new fuel/ petrol cars, not older models.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Melvyn11: 9:12pm On Apr 03, 2023
izzou:
[color=royalblue]We will automatically be using it here

Thats the way forward oh[/color]
It won't take long before Europe demand the entire world follow suit to save the planet and atmosphere. Automobile companies are already announcing they will stop producing those cars too.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 9:13pm On Apr 03, 2023
Melvyn11:
how about cars that uses gas ⛽
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Melvyn11: 9:16pm On Apr 03, 2023
Roland17:
Nigeria's plan is to import all the petrol/ fuel cars including scraps that have been banned and that will be the plan for most developing countries. The biggest challenge however will be sourcing parts because manufacturers will gradually reduce the production of those parts.

We will pretty much be the dumping ground. With that being said, it will take a long while before it becomes fully effective because the ban is only on new fuel/ petrol cars, not older models.
Uhmmm If we become the dumping ground that means prize of cars will definitely decrease and become cheaper.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Melvyn11: 9:18pm On Apr 03, 2023
seankafor:
how about cars that uses gas ⛽
Americans call am gas we call am petrol. Na the same thing Chief.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 9:20pm On Apr 03, 2023
Ibime:

This one sef they I remember Naira Marley suffered to get 2 guarantors
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 9:22pm On Apr 03, 2023
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 9:26pm On Apr 03, 2023
Roland17:
Fox's programming, maybe not as much as the liberal networks also struggled to get away from the Trump news. You have to understand that as much as it is about conservative ideology, it is also about ratings which is what Trump news does.

Tucker Carlson has to intentionally avoid Trump news considering his now revealed comments about Trump but he still spends a lot of time talking about it. Mark Levine spends his entire show validating Trump. The only person on Fox that I would say doesn't carry as much is Laura Ingram, she is a lot of trouble though.

For Republicans like you who want to move on from Trump, it is going to be a long night. The party has to find another way of wrestling Trumps grip on the party. I don't think Trump has built or extended his support past his base, if anything he has lost a few more. If Trump survives whatever these charges are and wins the nomination, then, it will be an easy ride for Biden back to the White House.
If this DA allegations do not take Trump out then its the Democratic party doing to bring Trump back when he was already dying. When GOP donors were already abandoning him and when conservative news outlets were already moving away from him

This will actually be meddling with the GOP nomination process almost similar to Comey on Hillary a week to election 2016
1 2 3 ... 2222 2223 2224 2225 2226 2227 2228 ... 7706 Reply

EPL: De Gea Signs New Contract With Manchester UnitedEPL: Guardiola Reveals Why Man City Defeated Man UnitedDOWNLOAD Highlight:chelsea Vs Crystal Palace 3-1 (epl)234

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL ChampionOfficial Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029

Viewing this topic: 10 guest(s)