Stats: 3,165,376 members, 7,861,037 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:44 PM

I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs (2177 Views)

Have not had sex for the past 3months ist time in 14years / My Boyfriend Insulted Me After Sleeping With Me For The Ist Time / I Am 30yrs, Earn 35k A Month And Will Marry A Student In A Months Time. (2) (3) (4)

I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Freshtruth(m): 10:18pm On Apr 18, 2023
Please join me to celebrate this feat of staying a month and half without sex. Omo the kind confidence wey I get this days dey shock me
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Nazgul: 10:22pm On Apr 18, 2023
Now that you've openly celebrated your celibacy, your village people wouldn't rest until you've succumbed to your fleshly desires and taste the forbidden fruit you worked so hard to keep away from.

Next time keep your success to yourself and avoid sharing them openly.

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Rokiat(f): 10:30pm On Apr 18, 2023
undecided Ok congratulations
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Freshtruth(m): 10:33pm On Apr 18, 2023
Rokiat:
undecided Ok congratulations
thanks sir I appreciate sir
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Freshtruth(m): 10:34pm On Apr 18, 2023
Nazgul:
Now that you've openly celebrated your celibacy, your village people wouldn't rest until you've succumbed to your fleshly desires and taste the forbidden fruit you worked so hard to keep away from.

Next time keep your success to yourself and avoid sharing them openly.
I intend to make it 4months at most.
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Divoc19(f): 10:49pm On Apr 18, 2023
Lol! I have gone 8months and still counting.
I know a lady that has gone 9years another 3 years.... $€× is more beneficial to men in older age than women though smiley
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by falcon01: 11:28pm On Apr 18, 2023
Freshtruth:
Please join me to celebrate this feat of staying a month and half without sex. Omo the kind confidence wey I get this days dey shock me
a Month? Wow I've never had sex before.
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Flathead8: 11:45pm On Apr 18, 2023
Please how do you do it, help me out. I'm trying to stop but finding it very hard!
Freshtruth:
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Angrygoat: 1:24am On Apr 19, 2023
1 year 5months and counting. I want every 5 days. I can't get hiv or aids or even let a snake bite me. Too many dead used ladies and women who are walking corpse littered everywhere.

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Freshtruth(m): 1:50am On Apr 19, 2023
Flathead8:
Please how do you do it, help me out. I'm trying to stop but finding it very hard!
I got my self occupied and guess what my esteem is backed
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Freshtruth(m): 1:51am On Apr 19, 2023
falcon01:
a Month? Wow I've never had sex before.
pls don't try it till you get married pls
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by IbrahimSkiba(f): 2:07am On Apr 19, 2023
Freshtruth:

Oh wow what a great fit.

You should be awarded an Honor

Maybe a Doctor in Knacking DrKg
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Freshtruth(m): 2:34am On Apr 19, 2023
IbrahimSkiba:

Oh wow what a great fit.

nice lap you over there dear
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Ayobammi20: 2:45am On Apr 19, 2023
Am 21 years of age and am still a virgin.
So I don't know your problem o.....u

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Raj10(m): 6:32am On Apr 19, 2023
Angrygoat:
1 year 5months and counting. I want every 5 days. I can't get hiv or aids or even let a snake bite me. Too many dead used ladies and women who are walking corpse littered everywhere.
I swear
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Irupetepete: 7:04am On Apr 19, 2023
A year one month and counting...
The focus is on making money...

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Irupetepete: 7:08am On Apr 19, 2023
Angrygoat:
that is actually my fear...
He go hard before you see unused female for Nigeria including married women attracted to yahoo boys and men cos of greed...
I actually know this woman who trouser or skirt is always wet... The story around is she was used and she wet herself with urine unknowingly in public places... The woman fine die... She is with 3kids...
Can't imagine what those kids pass through daily..
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by HellVictorinho6(m): 7:59am On Apr 19, 2023
IbrahimSkiba:

Oh wow what a great fit.

u wan knack? u get money?
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by wisdomkid: 8:17am On Apr 19, 2023
Angrygoat:

Please don't be angry.... (according to your username) grin grin grin grin
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by nicerod(m): 8:50am On Apr 19, 2023

Soon when u piss like this sperm will be coming out

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by SUPERPACK: 8:50am On Apr 19, 2023
Irupetepete:
that is actually my fear...
He go hard before you see unused female for Nigeria including married women attracted to yahoo boys and men cos of greed...
I actually know this woman who trouser or skirt is always wet... The story around is she was used and she wet herself with urine unknowingly in public places... The woman fine die... She is with 3kids...
Can't imagine what those kids pass through daily..
she could be diabetic, having postpartum incontinence or a victim of vesico-vaginal fistula during her last child birth. You need to help her by suggesting to her to see a Gynacologist. She really needs your help.

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Goodlady(f): 9:00am On Apr 19, 2023
Freshtruth:
What about masturbation. Some guys masturbating still celebrate no sex. Isn't that sex too.
So come back and tell us if you v stayed one year without sex.
We go celibate for longer period
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Itohanmiwa: 9:07am On Apr 19, 2023
Nice one OP. Don't give up. I use this your testimony as a point of encouragement to myself. If we don't have sex heaven won't fall.

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Freshtruth(m): 9:12am On Apr 19, 2023
Goodlady:

What about masturbation. Some guys masturbating still celebrate no sex. Isn't that sex too.
So come back and tell us if you v stayed one year without sex.
We go celibate for longer period
I quit masturbation 2020
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Freshtruth(m): 9:22am On Apr 19, 2023
Itohanmiwa:
Nice one OP. Don't give up. I use this your testimony as a point of encouragement to myself. If we don't have sex heaven won't fall.
I no more have this thing called guitar and low estemm my brain has became sharper

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by WantsandMore: 9:52am On Apr 19, 2023
Divoc19:
Lol! I have gone 8months and still counting.
I know a lady that has gone 9years another 3 years.... $€× is more beneficial to men in older age than women though smiley
but why the sudden choice of celibacy for such a long time though? Asides from spiritual benefits any social or economic benefits?

Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by navzla(m): 10:41am On Apr 19, 2023
I am still moving on without sex for 5 years now.There are more gainful priorities to life for me than sex.
Sex is the very least thing to get at all times.Just 1k which worth nothing in our present economy can get a sex for me.
Me choosing to stay off sex makes me feel a boss,taking control over my self.
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by lereinter(m): 11:00am On Apr 19, 2023
It will be better you also become Godly

Flesh can't do it alone
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by ashawopikin(m): 12:12pm On Apr 19, 2023
Me I cannot lie, best I can do is 3 days
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Divoc19(f): 12:57pm On Apr 19, 2023
No other benefit like you mentioned but there is peace of mind and self respect benefit involved especially when you have kids like me smiley
WantsandMore:
but why the sudden choice of celibacy for such a long time though? Asides from spiritual benefits any social or economic benefits?
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by WantsandMore: 1:59pm On Apr 19, 2023
Divoc19:
No other benefit like you mentioned but there is peace of mind and self respect benefit involved especially when you have kids like me smiley
hmm interesting, don't you have a partner who requires your sexual attention?
Re: I Have Gone A Month And 2weeks Without Sex Ist Time In 14yrs by Divoc19(f): 5:31pm On Apr 19, 2023
Am not open for that yet grin
WantsandMore:
hmm interesting, don't you have a partner who requires your sexual attention?

Meetings / How Will U Feel If Ur Female Best Friend Ask U Out / Compelled To Marry From Ogun State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28