Stats: 3,153,000 members, 7,817,959 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:58 PM

Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra (62079 Views)

BSUTH Staff Killed Over Stolen Phone In Makurdi / Stella Okotie, UNIBEN Staff Killed, 1 Injured As Police Chase Driver Over N100 / Abayomi Adigun, AIT Staff Killed By Suspected “One Chance” Operators (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by osazsky(m): 9:33pm On May 16, 2023
This country is gone no one is secured.for those who still have small sense..play inter vs ac millan over 2.5 today put like 1m so That u can JAPA WITH UR FAMILY TO EUROP OR CANADA
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by hammerT: 9:34pm On May 16, 2023
arantess:

I'm surprised how their journey management took them into red zone, plus they know those areas are not friendly and won't risk it

Plus their security details and all that

They might have been compromised

THEY WERE SET UP AND AMBUSHED BY JIHARDIST TERRORIST IN NIGERIA ARMY.

JUST TWO WEEKS AGO, NIGERIA ARMY UNIFORM WERE FOUND IN THE BUSH IN NNEWI.

WHAT IS NIGERIA ARMY UNIFORM DOING IN THE BUSH?

THE MOTUARY IN SE IS FULL, FULANI WANT TO TURN NIGERIA TO ARAB REPUBLIC, AND THEY WANT ALL CHRISTIANS DEAD.

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by bluefilm: 9:34pm On May 16, 2023
Hmmm.... America no dey carry the lives of their citizens or loyalists play o.

E fit be say these gun men fit don go carry wahala put for on top their head.

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by KaptainAfrika: 9:34pm On May 16, 2023
Omo shiiii about to get real !

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by PoloG: 9:35pm On May 16, 2023
Easternbuls again

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Believeintruth: 9:36pm On May 16, 2023
Christistruth02:

Ohaneze will come out on Igbos side again

Ipob is a cursed organisation that brought bloodshed where there was abundant peace

May they RIP

You your own is just to open mouth and talk foolishly like someone who is smoking dried cow dung that was made by dung beetles. It is clear that some sinister elements are hell bent on turning the South east to a killing field. I remember Abacha's famous quote if insurgency lasts more than 24hrs the government has a hand in it. Definitely Buhari knows a lot about what is happening in the South east. Clear false flag operations at play.
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Tony4000: 9:36pm On May 16, 2023
U just open your mouth waaaah and spit rubbish
brainpulse:
South East the land of damnation going to the world for bad news.
The same Peter Obi Anambra. Peter Obi formed IPOB through Nmandi Kanu initially to fight his enemies but didn't know it will now become a monster that is now a cürse to them
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Iceberg3: 9:36pm On May 16, 2023
franchasofficial:
Anybody that believes these incessant killings in Southeast is done by IPOB/ESN is more than gullible.

Yes IPOB/ESN and some criminal elements have their own negative contributions.

But I tell you all, the insecurity in Southeast is more of politics than agitation.

Buhari and all his evil cabinet and supporters, may divine judgment of God Almighty come upon you all and your generations.

As you guys have decided to use Nigeria's federal power and our collective institutions to destabilize Southeast and turn Southeast to an unsafe region, may the God of justice and forces of nature pay you all back in ways you can never imagine.

To all Igbo haters like rejoicing over the politicaĺly-induced killings and insecurity in Southeast, don't celebrate too much, wait and you all shall see what the Lord will do. Time will make you all understand better, time will surely tell.
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Waywardson6: 9:36pm On May 16, 2023
Anambra state seems to be the main hub of violence, crime & death currently in Nigeria. Yesterday, it was a young mother that was kidnapped & killed. Today, they Killed two US staffs. There's never any justification for murder, those who kill deserve to die too. omo if any sanction Should happen, it Should only happen to Anambra State. Nigeria is an ungodly nation.

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Alpharey: 9:37pm On May 16, 2023
omofunaab:
Are they still blaming Fulani herdsmen?

And Tinubu asked, where are the cows?
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Phoen1X: 9:37pm On May 16, 2023
Ireportlive:

Chai Ibo people no just dey reason consiquences of their actions

1,2,3,4 US diplomat.... UNITED State of America Citizen Killed

This isn't natural anymore... Biafra war abi massacre go be child's play of US reason the matter

You think US is dumb like you ? wont know its buhari \tinubu \apc trying to frame \indict ipob ?...who knew of their movement ? fg of cause.
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by raskymonojendor: 9:37pm On May 16, 2023
Ofunaofu:

Precisely from outside the south east
grin grin grin. Dey play

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1RH_mysNOHE

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Dittodat: 9:38pm On May 16, 2023
I was just responding to one IPOB retard about an hour ago on how we US citizens would rather stay in Lagos and the SW when visiting Nigeria instead of going to his what he called Biafra land. I didn't even know that his gang of criminals had already killed 4 US citizens.
Wow, this is sad. I'm sure that Peter Obi and his gang of IPOb criminals will try as much as possible to find a way to blame this on Buhari and Tinubu. Just wait and see.
They will blame everyone but the real criminals.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Angelfrost(m): 9:39pm On May 16, 2023
brainpulse:
South East the land of damnation going to the world for bad news.
The same Peter Obi Anambra. Peter Obi formed IPOB through Nmandi Kanu initially to fight his enemies but didn't know it will now become a monster that is now a cürse to them

You really sound stupid right now... Just like people linking Tinubu to every drug cartel in Nigeria and beyond!
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Saga16: 9:39pm On May 16, 2023
successmatters:

Take your madness to your destroyed region

The joke is on you.
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by sukar886: 9:40pm On May 16, 2023
Holy Moses, am dumfolded

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by ipobarecriminals: 9:40pm On May 16, 2023
sad Dey'll release Kanu now abi.Soldiers go wipe una like Odi

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by AZControversial(m): 9:41pm On May 16, 2023
Penguin2:
Hear me and hear me clear…

This is a clear case of assassination.

You can liken it only to the assassination of Prof Dora Akunyili’s husband during the gubernatorial election which was all blamed on UGM. These UGM disappeared after the election which proved those of us who insisted that the killings were not being done by Igbos right.

The people behind this current killing of American citizens are out to get at Obi. They are trying to give America the impression that this man you are aligning with, his people are killing your people o.

But I trust the United States to know this.

The fools behind this will fail as they have always done.

The truth couldn't be clearer!!!!

Out of the blue, the East becomes unsafe. There's nothing those evil baztards wouldn't do just to make it look like Easterners are terrorists.

This is a clear case of sabotage!

In all of these, I take solace in knowing that 'EVIL ALWAYS RETURNS HOME!!!'
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by jaxxy(m): 9:41pm On May 16, 2023
Positivepoint:
Ipob has succeeded in bringing the world attention to themselves. Well done

buygala:
Ha.. IPOB don buy market o shocked

They will soon remember Buhari's Python Dance years as the good old days, before they brought down hell on themselves angry

They should just liase among themselves and produce the killer abi na killers before the next market day, and maybe, just maybe, there won't be a massive butchering there in the coming months...

That being said, it's also not impossible that some state actors looking to set the Easterners up for a last-minute pre-handover bitter lesson, infiltrated the east and perpetrated this act, looking to provoke a superpower to bring hell there or even give the Army a good reason to unleash mayhem there .... It's moot and unproved at this point, but not an impossibility..

everything is wild assumptions untill confirmed. the US only makes decisions on thorough work, Intel and investigation not on hearsay.
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by AnanseK(m): 9:41pm On May 16, 2023
Unmasking the unknown gun men in few days by the US. ( although we all know it ifs another name for IPOB)

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by JohnBullMySon: 9:42pm On May 16, 2023
IPOB/ESN have finally found what they're looking for.

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Enemyofpeace: 9:42pm On May 16, 2023
Ghen! ghen!! the igbo people are in trouble, America is coming for them

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by georgeakins: 9:42pm On May 16, 2023
kings59:
All to disrupt The court and election matters.

First was Idan
Then Kuti
Then this one again
Very soon we will see another news about Kuti and the police, then Idan again.

Omo, I would like to be a politician ooo.

I don't even remember the dated day for the petition by LP and PDP

What are those officials looking for in a jungle like Iboland?

I cannot allow my relations to visit that region.
It is worse than Sudan

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by raskymonojendor: 9:42pm On May 16, 2023
Ofunaofu:

More from your brother's celebrating the killings of innocent people a few weeks ago.

Chimedum said it's good move. Look at the rest of the commenters with Simon Ekpa and Nnamdi Kanu has mentors.

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by nedekid: 9:42pm On May 16, 2023
See the pictures if those 2 olopa, na to de take take picture, with all their bia bia shaved. Seems one of them even shave eyebrows. Lol.
Anyway doubt of an American was killed there cos they would have been inside bulletproof vehicles.
Possibly it was the naija local staff killed.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace. Pray for their families, the fortitude to bear the loss.
Those criminals must be dealt with.
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Staphylococcus: 9:43pm On May 16, 2023
hammerT:

THEY WERE SET UP AND AMBUSHED BY JIHARDIST TERRORIST IN NIGERIA ARMY.

JUST TWO WEEKS AGO, NIGERIA ARMY UNIFORM WERE FOUND IN THE BUSH IN NNEWI.

WHAT IS NIGERIA ARMY UNIFORM DOING IN THE BUSH?

THE MOTUARY IN SE IS FULL, FULANI WANT TO TURN NIGERIA TO ARAB REPUBLIC, AND THEY WANT ALL CHRISTIANS DEAD.

That narrative has expired. Change it

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Telldem1(m): 9:43pm On May 16, 2023
Enemies of Ndi Igbo at it again.
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by onuman: 9:44pm On May 16, 2023
Positivepoint:
Ipob has succeeded in bringing the world attention to themselves. Well done

IPOB??
It's only a bloody heediotic Islamic extremist who would think that IPOB people would contemplate any killing of US employees in Nigeria.
You Islamists campaign of calumny against people of the Southeast of Nigeria are seen by the US intelligence networks.
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Staphylococcus: 9:45pm On May 16, 2023
Ofunaofu:

Always from the outside!

When will you lots starts taking responsibilities?

That was the same excuse you use to nurture these criminals, and here you are today, still using same excuse!

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Angelfrost(m): 9:45pm On May 16, 2023
arantess:
Were they compromised?

They are usually in bullet proof vehicles

Well... Whatever happened doesn't matter at this point!

Honestly, whoever was behind this has succeeded in inviting America to the SouthEast... There will be repercussions!

Maybe, Southeast will finally be "cleansed" both of imported state terrorists and homegrown criminal lowlifes!

This nonsense has gone on for far too long!

Shame on the governors and leaders of that region!

Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by Kendo93: 9:45pm On May 16, 2023
Anybody who believe this killing is done by ipob is a fool
Re: Four US Embassy Staff Killed In Anambra by osazsky(m): 9:45pm On May 16, 2023
Dittodat:
I was just responding to one IPOB retard about an hour ago on how we US citizens would rather stay in Lagos and the SW when visiting Nigeria instead of going to his what he called Biafra land. I didn't even know that his gang of criminals had already killed 4 US citizens.
Wow, this is sad. I'm sure that Peter Obi and his gang of IPOb criminals will try as much as possible to find a way to blame this on Buhari and Tinubu. Just wait and see.
They will blame everyone but the real criminals.
they Where us embassy staff not US white citizens..if they are us citizens nigeria and buhari is finished there will be no handing over on may 29th till america gets to the root of the prob then kanu will be killed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Divine Nwaneri: IMSU Student Shot Dead By The Military In Owerri (Photos) / Augustine Ogbeche: Hoodlums Kill Ogun DCO, Steal Arms, DPO Missing / Passenger Caught Stealing On Lagos-Abuja Flight

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54