Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,075 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:22 AM

Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa - Foreign Affairs (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa (48012 Views)

Magnitude 5.6 Earthquake Hits West Java Province, Indonesia. 56 Dead, 700 Injure / 5.3 Magnitude Earthquake Hits Zagreb, Croatia (Photos, Video) / Many Abandon Their Homes As Magnitude 5.7 Earthquake Hits Istanbul (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by JaceBlaze: 5:06pm On Jun 11, 2023
TheSuperX:
Ode.. what about the likes of our legendary Fela, Majek fashek, king sunny Ade, onyeka onwenu and so on that popularized Nigeria songs both in the 70's and 80's.

Okay tell me any of your musician that's bigger than Burna boy now? just Burna boy, I won't call any other Top Nigerian musician.

Only Fela I recognise the rest of the list reside in irrelevancy valley.

Let's talk about the quality of music cause personally I couldn't give a squirt of piss who's bigger.C'mon man you know you can't touch SA when it comes to music production.

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 5:08pm On Jun 11, 2023
I'm sorry to tell you that we're not going anywhere.

You can post that picture a million times, but we're not going anywhere.

You can even open a million threads talking about South Africans having HIV, we don't care.

Keep wasting your time telling us what we already know..🤣🤣🤣
TheSuperX:
I don't need to lay complains to the admin before I chase y'all HIV/AIDS bush people out of here, I want you people to leave this forum before you spread HIV/AIDS here, stay outta this forum.
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 5:16pm On Jun 11, 2023
While people are busy working on big projects and creating a legacy for themselves, you're busy trying to chase people out of a forum another person worked day and night to build.

Aren't you ashamed?
TheSuperX:
I don't need to lay complains to the admin before I chase y'all HIV/AIDS bush people out of here, I want you people to leave this forum before you spread HIV/AIDS here, stay outta this forum.

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 5:22pm On Jun 11, 2023
JaceBlaze:

Only Fela I recognise the rest of the list reside in irrelevancy valley.

Let's talk about the quality of music cause personally I couldn't give a squirt of piss who's bigger.C'mon man you know you can't touch SA when it comes to music production.
Okay you only know Fela, that's good 😂😂

I told you to mention one South African musician that is bigger than Burna boy and you are dodging 😂
Also when it comes to music production, Nigeria has badass producers more than any African countries out there, don't mess with us man.

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 5:27pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
While people are busy working on big projects and creating a legacy for themselves, you're busy trying to chase people out of a forum another person worked day and night to build.

Aren't you ashamed?
Ghanaians Togolese beninous and all countries under West Africa are here but you won't see them calling us derogatory words on our forum, infact u hardly see them posting here, and also we are not even in the same geographical region so i don't understand why you guys are here?

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 5:28pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
I'm sorry to tell you that we're not going anywhere.

You can post that picture a million times, but we're not going anywhere.

You can even open a million threads talking about South Africans having HIV, we don't care.

Keep wasting your time telling us what we already know..🤣🤣🤣
Okay I am reminding you again 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jun 11, 2023
But you're the one who started quoting me and calling me with all sorts of names.

I didn't even know anything about you.

No matter how much I tried to ignore you, you kept coming after me calling me derogatory names even when I was just having decent and fun conversations with your fellow Nigerians because there are a lot of Nigerians that I get along with just fine in here.

What did I do to you so that I can apologize? Because it's like you're holding a grudge against me.
TheSuperX:
Ghanaians Togolese beninous and all countries under West Africa are here but you won't see them calling us derogatory words on our forum, infact u hardly see them posting here, and also we are not even in the same geographical region so i don't understand why you guys are here?

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 5:35pm On Jun 11, 2023
Okay, keep reminding me.. grin grin grin
TheSuperX:
Okay I am reminding you again 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 5:36pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
Okay, keep reminding me.. grin grin grin
I will be reminding you everyday unless I'm not online. 😂😂😂😂
I want you all to stop fvcking without protection.
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jun 11, 2023
Since posting that picture has now become your occupation, then okay... Because I want you all to stop fvcking without protection too and producing sickle cell babies..😁😁😁

TheSuperX:
I will be reminding you everyday unless I'm not online. 😂😂😂😂
I want you all to stop fvcking without protection.
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 5:48pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
But you're the one who started quoting me and calling me with all sorts of names.

I didn't even know anything about you.

No matter how much I tried to ignore you, you kept coming after me calling me derogatory names even when I was just having decent and fun conversations with your fellow Nigerians because there are a lot of Nigerians that I get along with just fine in here.

What did I do to you so that I can apologize? Because it's like you're holding a grudge against me.
Oh u forgot that you were the first person to look for my trouble with your old moniker on this forum, I'm just giving it back to u now. 😂😂
don't take it personal though, it's just online banters. 😂
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 5:51pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
Since posting that picture has now become your occupation, then okay... Because I want you all to stop fvcking without protection too and producing sickle cell babies..😁😁😁

Kikiki 😂😂

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TakeNigeriaBack: 5:52pm On Jun 11, 2023
Martinsmine:
SA should be prepared for more hit. They shouldnt be like NIGERIA whose Politicians has driving the spirit of lame ill gotten wealth boasting their capacity of hiding and using political thugs and police to chase citizens. Kalu was cryin on Tv who knows who is next.

Why didn't Ebele Azikwe Jonathan probe Obasanjo and Yar Adua?
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 5:57pm On Jun 11, 2023
I don't remember you..😂😂😂

Did I press your buttons so hard that you're still mad at me..😂😂😂
TheSuperX:
Oh u forgot that you were the first person to look for my trouble with your old moniker on this forum, I'm just giving it back to u now. 😂😂
don't take it personal though, it's just online banters. 😂
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Starzo: 6:00pm On Jun 11, 2023
JaceBlaze:

Those idiots came from your country and are your people so why should I be the one to direct this to them?

As I said before, direct your post to them

It does not relate to nor affect the man that has never and never wants to step foot on your country

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Starzo: 6:02pm On Jun 11, 2023
DaveHarry:

Exactly. I know someone dey did it to. he even said it's d norm with SA women.
Na our Nigerian brothers dey mumu themselves
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 6:28pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
I don't remember you..😂😂😂

Did I press your buttons so hard that you're still mad at me..😂😂😂
Dey play,,u Neva see anything yet. 😂😂
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jun 11, 2023
So I was right when I said you sounded familiar and like someone who was holding a grudge against me..😂😂😂

One thing about me is that I don't take anything being said here seriously, so I don't expect anyone else to take me seriously too.

I can't even hold a grudge, we'll argue today and by tomorrow I'd have moved on.. grin grin grin

Are you really willing to enslave yourself just to get back at me? grin grin grin
TheSuperX:
Dey play,,u Neva see anything yet. 😂😂
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 6:46pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
So I was right when I said you sounded familiar and like someone who was holding a grudge against me..😂😂😂

One thing about me is that I don't take anything being said here seriously, so I don't expect anyone else to take me seriously too.

I can't even hold a grudge, we'll argue today and by tomorrow I'd have moved on.. grin grin grin

Are you really willing to enslave yourself just to get back at me? grin grin grin
You go chop scrapping no worry, when I finish with u na u go run comot for this forum. 😂😂
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 6:50pm On Jun 11, 2023
Can you at least use English? I don't understand pidgin.
TheSuperX:
You go chop scrapping no worry, when I finish with u na u go run comot for this forum. 😂😂
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 7:02pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
Can you at least use English? I don't understand pidgin.
Learn it 😏
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jun 11, 2023
Dude, you're just mad at me because I told you that SA girls are only after you guys' money and not you... And you were the one who started coming after me and using those derogatory names on South Africans in my old moniker and the only thing I did was defended myself and you didn't like it.

You're holding a grudge just because I told you that you guys are not my cup of tea.

I'm sorry if I bruised your ego, but that's the truth... I've never used any derogatory names on anyone on this forum because I don't like using insults and I like joking around with a lot of nairalanders.

You're the one who pushed me in a corner and forced me to say the things that I said like you're doing now, but you're here acting bruised and like you're the victim.

TheSuperX:
Learn it 😏

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by KingCold: 7:26pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
Dude, you're just mad at me because I told you that SA girls are only after you guys' money and not you... And you were the one who started coming after me and using those derogatory names on South Africans in my old moniker and the only thing I did was defended myself and you didn't like it.

You're holding a grudge just because I told you that you guys are not my cup of tea.

I'm sorry if I bruised your ego, but that's the truth... I've never used any derogatory names on anyone on this forum because I don't like using insults and I like joking around with a lot of nairalanders.

You're the one who pushed me in a corner and forced me to say the things that I said like you're doing now, but you're here acting bruised and like you're the victim.

Ouch! grin
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jun 11, 2023
This guy has been desperate for my attention since he registered his account in May, but I never did gave him any, he then started chasing after me on this forum just because I told him in my old moniker that I don't find Nigerian guys attractive.

He's still bitter for the things I said last year...🤣🤣🤣
KingCold:
Ouch! grin
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 7:38pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:

This is just the figment of ur imagination, I don't date SA girls and I will never, my last girlfriend was an Eritrean beauty, she dosen't cheat and dosen't have HIV/AIDS like majority of you South African girls. I careless about you people and I also warn my friends from dating south African girls and even if they want to have sex, they should also conduct test before anything.

Most of you girls are also leeches,,,u deserves ur lazy men 😂😂

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 7:40pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
This guy has been desperate for my attention since he registered his account in May, but I never did gave him any, he then started chasing after me on this forum just because I told him in my old moniker that I don't find Nigerian guys attractive.

He's still bitter for the things I said last year...🤣🤣🤣
You be mumu I swear, keep dreaming, I will rather remain single for life than date a south African girl like you that have HIV/AIDS 😂

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by emmyN(m): 7:40pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
I was just watching the news now and it's kinda scary... Growing up we didn't know earthquakes could ever happen in this country... But now they're starting to happen more frequently.

You've had them in the recent past?
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jun 11, 2023
At least now I know why you're bitter... grin grin grin

I bruised your ego so bad, that it'll only take a miracle for it to heal.

Keep crying like you cried in my old moniker..🤣🤣🤣
TheSuperX:
This is just the figment of ur imagination, I don't date SA girls and I will never, my last girlfriend was an Eritrean beauty, she dosen't cheat and dosen't have HIV/AIDS like majority of you South African girls. I careless about you people and I also warn my friends from dating south African girls and even if they want to have sex, they should also conduct test before anything.

Most of you girls are also leeches,,,u deserves ur lazy men 😂😂

Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jun 11, 2023
Keep crying..🤣🤣🤣
TheSuperX:
You be mumu I swear, keep dreaming, I will rather remain single for life than date a south African girl like you that have HIV/AIDS 😂
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by Nobody: 7:47pm On Jun 11, 2023
Yes, we did.
emmyN:

You've had them in the recent past?
Re: Magnitude 5.0 Earthquake Hits Johannesburg, South Africa by TheSuperX(m): 7:55pm On Jun 11, 2023
Samantha124:
At least now I know why you're bitter... grin grin grin

I bruised your ego so bad, that it'll only take a miracle for it to heal.

Keep crying like you cried in my old moniker..🤣🤣🤣
That wouldn't change the fact that South Africa is the headquarter of HIV/AIDS in the world. 😂😂😂😂😂

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

Trump Ends Decades-long White House Tradition Of Celebrating Ramadan. / 44 Soldiers, 34 Police Officers Killed In Hamas Attack (Names & Photos) / Russia Conducts Military Drills On Isles Disputed With Japan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46