Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,981 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:41 AM

List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News (27441 Views)

3 University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Students Graduate With Perfect CGPA Of 7.0 / I Feel Depressed With A CGPA Of 4.2+ / Meet Jane Onyinyechi Ogwo, FUTO Best Graduating Student With CGPA Of 4.9 (2) (3) (4)

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Paracetamol01: 8:34am On Jul 10, 2023
All these la cram la pour
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by TOPCRUISE(m): 8:35am On Jul 10, 2023
LegendHero:
Female don take over.

Na dem give Adam apple to chop na. They are the first to eat the apple that put men where they are
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by vickydevoka(m): 8:37am On Jul 10, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
Some people Sabi book Sha.
It depends on the school. I school for east. But none of this people can make 4.8 in Esut, unijos and atbu Bauchi. Infact any northern university

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by XerXers: 8:38am On Jul 10, 2023
helinues:
All this Tomdick is unnecessary
It's very necessary. We will never allow your propaganda mislead Nigerians again

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by folake4u(f): 8:43am On Jul 10, 2023
Daniel Dada Ayodele
A graduating student in the Department of Psychology, was the star boy during the 2014/2015 Convocation of the University of Lagos (UNILAG).

Dada set a new record that year when he graduated with a CGPA of 5.00.

I remember this guy back then. I was very happy for him, most especially when he was honoured by the National Assembly. kiss
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by folake4u(f): 8:44am On Jul 10, 2023
Paracetamol01:
All these la cram la pour

Lol. Whether it is la cram, la pour or determination, they deserve to be celebrated. It is not easy.

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by phemmyfour: 8:44am On Jul 10, 2023
LegendHero:

Source: https://www.legit.ng/education/1543187-list-nigerians-graduated-perfect-cgpa-50/
Yet we do not hear anything about them after that achievement. It shouldn't end at the four walls of the classroom.

Nigeria needs ground breaking inventions and startup businesses
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Allee90: 8:47am On Jul 10, 2023
And unfortunately, the illiterate Northerners will end up employing them as personal assistant, special advisers, secretaries etc etc. This contraption must be end by Tinubu
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by SmartyPants(m): 8:53am On Jul 10, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

Source Legit own by one Young Yoruba boy known for dishing out propaganda. I thought you have credible source

Legit is foreign owned

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by SmartyPants(m): 8:56am On Jul 10, 2023
michlins:
When will we stop cramming the junks written by others and find practical solutions to our very unique situation in Nigeria?

If you observe, the rules that govern other places don't work here. Take for instance, demand and supply chain. If you like supply everything you want, prices will keep going up and somehow the system seem not to follow.

There are plenty instances too. Congratulations to them though

Give the instances
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by BeautifulMind2: 8:58am On Jul 10, 2023
SmartyPants:

Legit is foreign owned
Okay but Yoruba boys has polluted the site with their propaganda

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by MeaslesMumpsRub: 8:59am On Jul 10, 2023
There's a lady who studied MSc botany in UI who also had a perfect CGPA of 7.0
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by donmik: 9:06am On Jul 10, 2023
I congratulate them.
However, only their classmates can testify the types of first class each person made!
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Tonymegabush1(m): 9:10am On Jul 10, 2023
This life no balance while some are struggling to graduate with CGPA of 2.0 undecided
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Blitzking: 9:12am On Jul 10, 2023
LegendHero:

Source: https://www.legit.ng/education/1543187-list-nigerians-graduated-perfect-cgpa-50/
Incomplete list you didn't include osas of oau..a female medical doctor who graduated not too long ago she had a perfect GPA.
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Benrosaria(m): 9:19am On Jul 10, 2023
and blacks are rotten. I thought they said education is knowledge and knowledge is power. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣😂😂👍😂 white man use CGPA 5.0 education fool blacks 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by chidiokay: 9:31am On Jul 10, 2023
Beremx:
that should be the purpose of you creating this thread. The women are smashing records of intelligence. I don't care if this thread is going the ethnic bigotry line. I care more that the females are doing well

Females are doing well in education becos female child have less distractions... parent/society these days are more generous to the female child while the boyz are just on there own, all these small boyz now see school as an avenue to network & major in yahoo ..

A 16yrs old boy is already thinking how he will buy lexus es350
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by broadman20: 9:33am On Jul 10, 2023
Englishisamust:
Yoruba to the world!!!! grin, not like those tribe that are forging something..... Make I no mention aaam before dey come for my head grin grin

Hahahaha!

We are still waiting for your president primary and secondary school certificate, I think that's where the problem started.

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Sigmundbest: 9:33am On Jul 10, 2023
LegendHero:

My class mate ayodele dada, the guy is a genius, psychology no get secondary sch foundation oh, that course mad gan.
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Quadribabaalagb: 9:34am On Jul 10, 2023
Kellie069:

Your herbs sharp Make I patronize you. Lass lass, nor b everybody go get 5.0. Make God let person de see him own do na e b the prayer

Very sharp boss,with every assurance in the world
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Quadribabaalagb: 9:36am On Jul 10, 2023
TheAlchemist:

When will you develop smarter herbs?

I'm also not bad academically,but you see that 5.0,na for ordained people.

About my herbs,over smartness dey worry am

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by lawani: 9:38am On Jul 10, 2023
vickydevoka:

It depends on the school. I school for east. But none of this people can make 4.8 in Esut, unijos and atbu Bauchi. Infact any northern university

And what have these mentioned schools achieved by way of published papers and etc or all they can boast of are sadist lecturers?. Anybody that went through university, any university facing tens of examiners and scored only As throughout in any university has done something significant

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Kellie069(m): 9:40am On Jul 10, 2023
Quadribabaalagb:

Very sharp boss,with every assurance in the world

Drop contact details or email me at tecnoisagoat@gmail.com
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Guyman01: 9:40am On Jul 10, 2023
This thread is still on page 3 after several hours abandoned by the people who abandoned Ilorin to Fulanis and looking for something to brag about to restore lost glory. They are even claiming Edo people with Muslim names as Omoluabi cheesy

I give it to Igbos for quickly smashing their cone heads with excellent performances both local and international 👌 grin grin grin

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by chidiokay: 9:41am On Jul 10, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

Okay but Yoruba boys has polluted the site with their propaganda

What propaganda exactly, that Yorubas dominated the list provided by the author how is that a propaganda, so far have you being able to proof anything with your one of one list,
If dick measurement is so paramount to you why not run a compiled list of all igbos you believe have the highest CGPA and lets compare ..
Incase you don't most promient men to ever come out of the east schooled in SW, even almighty Mmesomia wants to school in SW .. maybe it is SW forte undecided
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Judolisco(m): 9:44am On Jul 10, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
Some people Sabi book Sha.
d day one guy challenged a lecturer that he has never scored B b4 dat why d lecturer go give am B.... I shock... He later graduated as d best graduating student.... Book jst easy 4 some people iswr

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Judolisco(m): 9:45am On Jul 10, 2023
vickydevoka:

baba na lie... Dis students would excel anywhere
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by Lekison(m): 10:00am On Jul 10, 2023
Localemperor:
The list should be, list of afon.ja that graduated with 5.0 because it has only yuroba names on it. I know a lot of other ethnicity that has achieved the same fit.
"only Yoruba name"? Are you normal?
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by gfelo(m): 10:30am On Jul 10, 2023
na human brain this people carry also abi their own different

Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by YorobaPIGS: 10:32am On Jul 10, 2023
Sirjamo:
They can't dominate where there's no miracle centers
piggy, Igbos are doing it at the global stage unlike the propaganda yorobandits who are only able to 'achieve' theirs in only schools in yarobaland. That tells a lot
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by michoim(m): 10:35am On Jul 10, 2023
LegendHero:
Female don take over.

You can say that again
Re: List Of Nigerians Who Have Graduated With Perfect CGPA Of 5.0 That Made the News by YorobaPIGS: 10:36am On Jul 10, 2023
chidiokay:

What propaganda exactly, that Yorubas dominated the list provided by the author how is that a propaganda, so far have you being able to proof anything with your one of one list,
If dick measurement is so paramount to you why not run a compiled list of all igbos you believe have the highest CGPA and lets compare ..
Incase you don't most promient men to ever come out of the east schooled in SW, even almighty Mmesomia wants to school in SW .. maybe it is SW forte undecided
don't be Stoopid

The op fraudulently claimed it's a list of Nigerians with highest cgpa, and the clown deliberately omited Igbo names that excelled not just in Nigeria but globally.

Sadly for the dimwit, BeautifulMind2 bursted him with an array of intelligent Igbo sons and daughters that achieved the highest CGPA in foreign universities only to the dismay of grunting abobaku piiigs like you

What Was Your Most Embarrassing Moment Back In Secondary School??? / Katsina Govt Bans Whatsapp Groups In Schools & Prohibits Facebook Among Workers / Dowen College Founder, Olumide Phillips, Board Members Step Down

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47