Stats: 3,157,932 members, 7,835,111 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:43 AM

I Love Keeping Malice! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Love Keeping Malice! (604 Views)

Why Do Girls Love Keeping Multiple Boyfriends / "I Am A Virgin, I Am Keeping Myself For My Future Wife" - Nigerian Man (Photos) / Why Do Girls Love Keeping Hair In Their Anus (2) (3) (4)

I Love Keeping Malice! by AlphaMale666: 3:50pm On Jul 10, 2023
I fight with all my family members and don't talk to them for years! I fight with almost everybody i meet! angry . I get agitated very easily and this has gotten the best of me! I've always been like this since my early ages. i dont think i need help because I have narcissistic disorder.

The alpha has spoken!!!

Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by Nobody: 4:08pm On Jul 10, 2023
AlphaMale666:
I fight with all my family members and don't talk to them for years! angry . I get agitated very easily and this has gotten the best of me! I've always been like this since my early ages. i dont think i need help because I've narcissistic disorder.

The alpha has spoken!!!

It will affect your relationship with family members. Our family members are a subset of the society where we learn social interactions and if you fail at the most basic level, you may have problems with the society at large.

Its not too late and you can work on yourself to master your emotions.
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by frank317: 4:15pm On Jul 10, 2023
AlphaMale666:
I fight with all my family members and don't talk to them for years! angry . I get agitated very easily and this has gotten the best of me! I've always been like this since my early ages. i dont think i need help because I have narcissistic disorder.

The alpha has spoken!!!

so why are u here complaining about an attitude u need no help for?

Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by opera1(m): 4:53pm On Jul 10, 2023
AlphaMale666:
I fight with all my family members and don't talk to them for years! angry . I get agitated very easily and this has gotten the best of me! I've always been like this since my early ages. i dont think i need help because I have narcissistic disorder.

The alpha has spoken!!!

Your children may inherit this from you and cut you off for years.

Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by AlphaMale666: 5:41pm On Jul 10, 2023
frank317:

so why are u here complaining about an attitude u need no help for?
NOT COMPLAINING! JUST SPEAKING OUT.
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by BigBlackPreek(m): 6:03pm On Jul 10, 2023
you just described me up there

but to be sincere, we command respect alot and people fears us both young and old

where I dey serve for PH, naso I dey mind my business oh, I no like talk talk, I don't talk to anyone in the staff rooms including the female and male corpers here

all of them dey fear me o

principal call me one day and told me that I've been minding my business since I started nysc in their school around January

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

if I no dey do like that, see finish go too much oh
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by Kimiso(m): 6:15pm On Jul 10, 2023
opera1:

Your children may inherit this from you and cut you off for years.
this will be the most formidable karma
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by TheZeezle(m): 7:12pm On Jul 10, 2023
I bet you inherited that from your grandma from father side. Check well..

AlphaMale666:
I fight with all my family members and don't talk to them for years! I fight with almost everybody i meet! angry . I get agitated very easily and this has gotten the best of me! I've always been like this since my early ages. i dont think i need help because I have narcissistic disorder.

The alpha has spoken!!!
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by AlphaMale666: 7:18pm On Jul 10, 2023
TheZeezle:
I bet you inherited that from your grandma from father side. Check well..

lolz. i dont want peace!, i want problemms always! cheesy
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by Ekundayo7574(m): 7:19pm On Jul 10, 2023
Lol e be like say you they craze for head waiting your fight or malice wan give you or give me, no go make money they behave like female for there, I will better advice you has a brother man to ghost but not to fight, Men don't fight, NO GAIN
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by Jakumo(m): 7:52am On Jul 11, 2023
AlphaMale666:

The alpha has spoken!!!

You are not alone my brethren. Forgive and Forget is a passive mindset adopted by bible thumpers who don't mind turning the other cheek in order to receive multiple slaps delivered by their sworn enemies and by traitors masquerading as friends.

I keep a careful score of deeds done to me and for me whether good or bad, and I live my life with full meticulous awareness of each and every recorded deed that affected my life either positively or negatively. If a person once saved my life or gave me advice that improved my fortunes, I NEVER feel that I have done enough to thank them in the years that follow that good deed. Every chance I get, I will express my lifelong appreciation for such individuals who impacted my life positively.

On the other side of the coin, any individual who goes out of their way to cause me harm will henceforth be regarded by me as a poisonous snake with ZERO redeeming value. While I will never plan retribution or misfortune for such known enemies of mine, I will by the same token delight and rejoice in every calamity that befalls such horrid people, while willing them to die whenever they fall sick. I have NO place in my heart for impotent forgiveness. But for fear of the law I can count several people I would gladly shoot in the head if a promise was given by law enforcement authorities that there would be no legal repercussions from carrying out such a corrective action.

Often one hears that harboring hatred damages health. I disagree completely with that myth. Hatred is as natural an emotion as love, but hatred is more important from the standpoint of individual survival in proximity to known, actively scheming enemies and traitors. Knowing who wants one dead or impoverished is the first step toward effective and adaptive self-defense. Trusting and carelessly mingling with people you KNOW hate your guts is a foolhardy, reckless, and delusionary approach to life. Beware the fake smile and be ever watchful for the long knives all too often hidden from view.

Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by limsycutey(f): 7:54am On Jul 11, 2023
AlphaMale666:
NOT COMPLAINING! JUST SPEAKING OUT.

So why are you telling us, don’t disturb us Abeg?? undecided
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by helinues: 8:26am On Jul 11, 2023
It means you are petty
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by Jakumo(m): 8:30am On Jul 11, 2023
helinues:
It means you are petty

One man's perceived pettiness is another man's primary survival instinct.
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by helinues: 8:31am On Jul 11, 2023
Jakumo:

One man's perceived pettiness is another man's primary survival instinct.

Nah, you can't be keeping malice with everyone when it's not that you are a saint. It's not normal bro
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by AndroidAI(m): 8:33am On Jul 11, 2023
AlphaMale666:

The alpha has spoken!!!

The real narcissists don't come online to whine like babies. You are suffering from delusion and I hope you see a therapist soon. Alpha indeed.
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by Jakumo(m): 8:35am On Jul 11, 2023
helinues:

Nah, you can't be keeping malice with everyone when it's not that you are a saint. It's not normal bro

Keeping score of who means well and who has bad plans is an integral aspect of the precautionary stance that has kept me alive thus far, and while such a philosophy is not for everyone, it works just fine for me. Simply put, I avoid stepping near poisonous snakes and with good reason.
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by helinues: 8:37am On Jul 11, 2023
Jakumo:

Keeping score of who means well and who has bad plans is an integral aspect of the precautionary stance that has kept me alive thus far, and while such a philosophy is not for everyone, it works just fine for me. Simply put, I avoid stepping near poisonous snakes and with good reason.

@ emboldened should be basic principle of life. I stopped arguing with those who deliberately hurt my feelings, there won't be opportunity of such next time
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by Jakumo(m): 8:40am On Jul 11, 2023
helinues:

@ emboldened should be basic principle of life. I stopped arguing with those who deliberately hurt my feelings, there won't be opportunity of such next time

We are on the same page. Wisdom is at the forefront of your thinking, and that is a good stance for man pikin to adopt at all times.
Re: I Love Keeping Malice! by kelspinall(m): 8:47am On Jul 11, 2023
drop thaa attitude

.......................... / Man Questions His Bae Request For 200k Just Three Days Into Their Relationship / How Do I Get This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36