Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut - Sports - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut (35986 Views)
| Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:37am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Lionel Messi rocked US soccer as he kickstarted his Inter Miami career with a dramatic, late winner on his debut.https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/article-12325991/amp/Lionel-Messi-debut-Watch-World-Cup-winner-score-goal-Inter-Miami-sensational-free-kick-seal-2-1-win-dream-debut.html
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:37am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 12:43pm On Jul 22, 2023 |
Lebron James, Serena Williams, Kim Kardashian and other celebrities all fanboying and trying to get a glimpse of the greatest of all time. What an iconic f*cking photo. 🐐
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Slynation(m): 7:40am On Jul 22, 2023 |
A sanctified, a testified, a certified, a justified, a satisfied and a verified GOAT....!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't Stan Nonsense...!! 11 straight loss, but one man changed the dynamics!! GOAT effects...!! |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:43am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Messi's debut Inter Miami goal was also a landmark 700th career non-penalty goal! 👏 7⃣0⃣0⃣ Non-pen Goals 1⃣0⃣8⃣ Pen Goals 8⃣0⃣8⃣ Senior Career Goals Nlfpmod frontpage my boss
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by LongEraser: 7:48am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Messi has shown them how to do it again. Inter Miami that has gone eleven matches without a single win is now having a taste of victory. This is what you get when you have a magician in your team. Let's wait as our hateful old baby grant another interview from the camel's league. Na news like this dey give am interview kind of vibes. Lol |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:49am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 12:53pm On Jul 22, 2023 |
I think this should be the first time Leo will be meeting King James, I can’t wait for the 🐐 to attend NBA games , I never see am there. Abi he don go watch am wey I never know, you fit correct me sha
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:50am On Jul 22, 2023 |
LongEraser:Penadogs go cry fire today , it’s gonna be a long day |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Realtord43: 7:51am On Jul 22, 2023 |
why some are sending their freekick as souvenir to the fans, MESSI is still hitting the target ![]() GOAT has just signoff in style! |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:52am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 12:44pm On Jul 22, 2023 |
Even this top Penaldo fanboy experienced greatness 🤣😂 IShowSpeed said “If Messi scores this free kick, I’m a Messi fan” ⚽️🔥😭 Apparently, he was wearing A Messi’s jersey underneath so e reveal it afterwards, i couldn’t get a clearer screenshot cos he was jumping . It can only be Messi’s effect. He’s the 🐐 for a reason
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by paulolee(m): 7:56am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 1:14pm On Jul 22, 2023 |
Messi is blessed, Messi is cursed with d talent of football D worst is dt he is still too humble for such talents n doinz After match, baba say d free kick was just a lucky shot No naaaaa
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:57am On Jul 22, 2023 |
paulolee:Are you surprised bro? Cos I’m not, that’s Leo 100%. |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:57am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 12:44pm On Jul 22, 2023 |
Lebron James’s reaction after the match.
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by paulolee(m): 7:58am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Almiron:Dis speed video make me burst laff early dis morning D guy na jus YouTuber wey de follow trends Person wey kneel n de beg for cr7 autograph just few weeks back, get mind off cr7 shirts de celebrate Messi Messi gospel n doinz don convert am from dark to light |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 7:59am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Inter Miami hadn’t won an MLS or Leagues Cup game in over 2️⃣ months. Then, Lionel Messi happened
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by paulolee(m): 8:00am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Almiron:Swears man, dis wan pass humblesmith Assuming na dt mr influencer for camel league e go say “ it’s normal for me bcox av bin scoring free kicks since childhood, i score free kicks anywhere in d world and I always knew it must go in because am the best player alive” |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 8:00am On Jul 22, 2023 |
paulolee:I was really surprised when I watch the clip too |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by paulolee(m): 8:01am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Almiron:Before d game, Kim k said her son is a die hard fan of Messi Jus looking at this pics, m totally convinced dt she isn’t capping bcox dt gee jus de wish him for cross dt barricade n go touch Messi |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 8:04am On Jul 22, 2023 |
paulolee:it’s obvious that wan na clown, glory hunter, attention seeker, I remember when he Dey congratulate King James on his NBA milestone sometimes last year, he made “Goat like Goat” statement, that was before the World Cup though, i noticed he no Dey call himself goat anymore, na his fans still dey daydream. |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by paulolee(m): 8:04am On Jul 22, 2023 |
LongEraser:It’s Normal for mr influencer to drop another interview, maybe dis time him go say mls is playing Hollywood n getting revenue from fans with Messi My biggest flex is dt Messi never replies him Penaldo de always carry Messi doinz for head n totally obsessed with Messi Bt Messi no even care about his existence For cr7 it’s him against Messi For Messi, it’s him against all his haters |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 8:05am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 9:28am On Jul 22, 2023 |
paulolee:Absolutely. I think she attended one of PsG home games, when Leo was playing in Paris, last season. Here is a picture they took with him Leo Messi signed and gave his debut match winning Inter Miami shirt to Saint (Kanye and Kim Kardashian's son)
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Beckham14: 8:06am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Almiron:Did you see the look on the coach face after King Messi struck that Free kick? Even his own teammates were left bewildered by this Magician God blessed us with. |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by paulolee(m): 8:08am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Almiron:Him de always call himself Goat Bt Messi de hardly do such Dt man Dey too obsessed with Messi n Na dier e wahala start
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Nobody: 8:42am On Jul 22, 2023 |
G.O.A.T. top 5 1. Messi 2. Pele 3. Maradona 4. Zidane 5. C. Ronaldo. |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Chidibe212(f): 8:48am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Messi is an all time talent and Legend everywhere he goes. Superb |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by OJEEMAH(m): 8:48am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Either they avoid this thread or blame FIFA for fixing free kick for MESSI
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by OJEEMAH(m): 8:49am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Almiron:create another thread for this topic Morning boss |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 8:54am On Jul 22, 2023 |
OJEEMAH:morning boss, ok I will |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by jimmyolasun: 8:55am On Jul 22, 2023 |
Ronaldo and obembet go dey turn for sleep .. even ishowspeed don follow join messi wagon... |
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 8:55am On Jul 22, 2023 |
paulolee:things like that no Dey move Messi at all…
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 8:59am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 12:49pm On Jul 22, 2023 |
Beckham14:of course I did bro, even Serena Williams and Kim were dumbfounded, they can’t believe what they just saw. David Beckham was in tears. That’s is the 🐐 effect. He does this effortlessly.
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by Almiron(op): 9:00am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 12:51pm On Jul 22, 2023 |
Leo Messi celebrated his epic winner with his family 🥰🤴
| Re: Messi Scored A Sensational Freekick To Seal 2-1 Win For Inter Miami On His Debut by MorataFC: 9:02am On Jul 22, 2023*. Modified: 12:59pm On Jul 22, 2023 |
Almiron:Good one, it is only fans of one club in EPL that believe Cr7 is better than MESSI while the rest of the world believe in LEO. |
Lionel Messi Scored 6goals In 8days. • Budweiser Gets Customized Bottles For Keepers Messi Scored Against • Barca Troll Ronaldo & Juventus With This Photo After Messi Scored Them • 2 • 3 • 4
Napoli beat Arsenal and Chelsea to signing of Osimhen from Lille in £74m deal • John Terry Makes His Aston Villa Debut As He Plays In Pre-Season Friendly • My Experience At The Nigeria Vs. Libya Match In Uyo (Photos)