Stats: 3,154,464 members, 7,823,084 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 11:43 PM

Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler (31928 Views)

Thierry Henry Apologizes For Calling Kenny Lala's Grandmother a LovePeddler / World Cup; Lionel Messi's Wife Reacts After Argentina's Victory Over Nigeria. / Who Rocked It Better.messi Wife Vs Ronaldo Girl Friend Nd Kane Girl Friend (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Badguy77(m): 8:54am On Aug 27, 2023
elder1002:
RONALDO FANS ALWAYS HATING ON MESSI WITH THE SLIGHTEST CHANCE.... FROM THE LEAGUE IS SCRIPT BECAUSE OF HIS BEAUTIFUL PERFORMANCE TO His WIFE IS A LOVE PEDDLER... USLESS FAN BASE...

So what then will we say to their idol who doesn't have a wife yet has children from her...

DON'T EVER DISRESPECT A MANS FAMILY. You can talk trash about him but don't do that to the people he loves and cherish the most.. its inhuman... someone is struggling for over 15yrs+ to top his game and make sure his family enjoys the best, you come out and accuse his wife of cheating... Do u know the emotional damage it causes alone on the bread winner

Most of you forget about the criteria for selection, you all just focus more on champions league 😅😅😅😅.

World cup is the biggest cup.

Messi is selected and FiFa is fraud, this and that.

Have you rilly checked messi stat this year alone

Award is based on individual involvement in the team .

Individual performance
Individual strenght and technicalities in a team

You people forget the INDIVIDUAL and focus more on team success..

Now tell me aside goals there are more individual performance that are looked on before u can be called the best in the tournaments all round.. remember this cuts across Europe and international team all round.

Do u think they award this because you had goals and no other extra like assist, man of the match, take ons, chances blocked, duets won, cleared, saves etc...

If awards were won just because of goals alone, even defenders, defence mid filders and goal keepers won't even be nominated..

We have limited our beauty of football to just GOALS, GOALS, GOALS,

THERE IS MORE TO FOOTBALLS THAN JUST GOALS.. EVERY MAN HAS A POSITION ON THE PITCH AND BASED ON YOUR POSITION YOU HAVE A PERFORMANCE RATING.

WHY THEN DO U THINK WE HAVE MATCH RATINGS AFTER EACH MATCH FOR PLAYERS BASED ON THEIR PERFORMANCE ON THE FIELD.

WE ARE TO BLIND TO SEE THAT MESSI IS JUST UNIQUE AND SAD ENOUGH HE HAS SET A STANDARD THAT OTHERS SEE IT AS NORMAL...

REMEMBER JORGIOHO WON FIFA BEST BECAUSE OF HIS INTERNATIONAL PERFORMANCE AND LITTLE IN THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE BUT HE WASN'T THE HIGHEST GOAL SCORER IN THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, EVEN MODIRC AND OTHERS AND VANDL DIJK

People are more focused on goals scored because it will favour Ronaldo but once u start putting other stats that brings the beauty of footballs then you can't deny the fact but call messi in...

For every match played, check the stat and ratings of each player and get the average sum from their first match to the last of the season..

Haven't you seen that a team would loose to another team but still there will be a player in the loosing team that has the highest match rating in that match....

Don't just focus on goals goals goals and cups mostimes but focus on individual brilliance in the whole year in all competitions.

Individual performance not team performance

If you think goals is what determines this awards and team efforts not individual performance.. messi would have 10 fifa best and 10 ballon d or.
Omo bro you try o.. Just to prove a point you wrote this epistle 🙌🙌🙌 .. Anyways no mind those penaldo fans they are full of shit

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Gangster1ms: 8:55am On Aug 27, 2023
Chimezie198:
Mumu post
Blame the stupid mod that pushed this trash to front page
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by OgaRico(m): 8:55am On Aug 27, 2023
a GOAT has nothing to do with the Desert, Camel, Camel rule the Desert.

The only GOAT is in America redefining, reshaping, redesigning the whole of American Soccer.
Give the guy his flowers because he deserves every color known to man.

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Kingosytex(m): 8:58am On Aug 27, 2023
Beverlyjean:

U called Ronaldo a rapist and gay and some said the child he lost was used for sacrifice...Messi minions are stupid fools ... they end up here crying foul...morons

You said that I called Cristiano a rapist and a gay?
Please point it out.... Screenshot it please

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Beverlyjean(f): 9:02am On Aug 27, 2023
OgaRico:
a GOAT has nothing to do with the Desert, Carmel, Carmel rule the Desert.

The only GOAT is in America redefining, reshaping, redesigning the whole of American Soccer.
Give the guy his flowers because he deserves every color known to man.

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by AImiron: 9:03am On Aug 27, 2023
luminouz:

Jesus Christ!!!

What's the matter with you for God's sakes

Are you getting paid for all these promo you dey do? Messi and Ronaldo don't even know you exist. Why yell like this Everytime...

You don chop belle full
cry harder, I replied you cos na old moniker. I do whatever I like here cos it’s convenient for me, if you have a problem with that, I don’t give a f**k

You seems to have no problem whenever obemgay post several Penaldo threads here on Nairaland, but if I do it suddenly I become a paid agent or hungry, I don’t remember crying to your FATHER to feed me.

Learn to mind your damn business, you could have ignore the thread. I only share what I saw on Twitter, and I owe you no explanation. Get a LIFE, it seems you dey monitor my move here on NL, me no sabi your existence. ONKR!!!

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Espelbengz(m): 9:11am On Aug 27, 2023
You are the most frustrated fan on earth! Let me see your world cup semi final medal😜😜😂

mutantninja:
She married the midget cos of money , Ronaldo is the greatest footballer on earth.
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by 0taPiaPia(m): 9:11am On Aug 27, 2023
luminouz:

Jesus Christ!!!

Are you getting paid for all these promo you dey do? Messi and Ronaldo don't even know you exist. Why yell like this Everytime...

You don chop belle full

They are mostly extremely jobless felas that do that shit. Someone with daily events to think about wouldn't do that.
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by AImiron: 9:12am On Aug 27, 2023
fiercehillz:
This post is unnecessary.

There are thousands of verified fan base handles on X and anybody with a blue tick can post trash.

The account is over 10 years old, if na random account with 2k followers the tweet won’t trend. Just read news and bounce
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Nobody: 9:13am On Aug 27, 2023
We all know between the who wedded/dates each the other for his money.

But why is it that, money is such a mandatory necessity for a woman to date or marry a man.

Honestly this is madness. You can make this money, as a female that's why you were sent to school.
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by AImiron: 9:13am On Aug 27, 2023
Espelbengz:
You are the most frustrated fan on earth! Let me see your world cup semi final medal😜😜😂

Don’t mind those penadogs

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by AImiron: 9:15am On Aug 27, 2023
Beverlyjean:

It still doesn't change the fact that Ronaldo is the greatest to have ever played the game
I no read the trash you posted, let this be the last you mention on this forum. I don cancel you teytey

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Beverlyjean(f): 9:22am On Aug 27, 2023
AImiron:
I no read the trash you posted, let this be the last you mention on this forum. I don cancel you teytey

U are a man child...who get ur time??

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Nobody: 9:23am On Aug 27, 2023
Beverlyjean:
I blame the mods that push the trash he posts to front page... Autistic and psychotic
What's your own and football, do you even know how to watch football?
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Douglad: 9:24am On Aug 27, 2023
Bla bla bla as if useless Messi fans no dey make fun of Ronaldo dead pikin.

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by fiercehillz(m): 9:25am On Aug 27, 2023
AImiron:
The account is over 10 years old, if na random account with 2k followers the tweet won’t trend. Just read news and bounce

Even if the account is 20 years old does it stop the handler from talking trash?. CR7 does not know this handler and he/she does not speak for his fans worldwide.

People always try to pitch celebrities against each other just for trends...and trust the media, they will blow it out of proportion.
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Beverlyjean(f): 9:27am On Aug 27, 2023
IconicR:
What's your own and football, do you even know how to watch football?

😂... I am the only girl in my family... 2 elder brothers and a younger one... why wouldn't I love football... they made me start to watch it as a kid , so as my dad
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by fiercehillz(m): 9:28am On Aug 27, 2023
AImiron:

Even if the account is 20 years old does it stop the handler from talking trash?. CR7 does not know this handler and he/she does not speak for his fans worldwide.

People always try to pitch celebrities against each other just for trends...and trust the media, they will blow it out of proportion.

The hanlder is just one person so his/her opinion is inconsequential.
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by AImiron: 9:30am On Aug 27, 2023
fiercehillz:

The hanlder is just one person so his/her opinion is inconsequential.
You still don’t understand the gist, the report no talk say na Penaldo talk am oh. There was a reason it trend yesterday. I saw it and decided to share here, just like every other topics I’ve created here
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by MEGAWATCH: 9:33am On Aug 27, 2023
Kingosytex:
Cristiano fans have been gnashing their teeth since December 18, 2022.
They supported Mexico, Poland, Australia, Netherlands, Croatia, and France but they later cried at the end. Many Cristiano fanboys don't know the difference between trolling and outright insults.
The call Messi all sorts of things and even insult him by his physical deformity.
Let them keep wailing, shey the World Cup is scripted?
Messi has already written the 2026 World Cup script, in that script, Cristiano will still be on the bench and Portugal must never reach the round of 16 cheesy

But you sound like the person wailing here, if you don't notice them you will not comment on them.
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by OgaRico(m): 9:36am On Aug 27, 2023
Go to the dessert and get a pay day but when you go to America, it for the love of Soccer.

Have you come across the Ighalo interview of him talking about those claiming they are going to the desert for the passion they have for Football?

[quote author=Beverlyjean post=125388235][/quote]
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Bbqekpa: 9:40am On Aug 27, 2023
mutantninja:
She married the midget cos of money , Ronaldo is the greatest footballer on earth.

Wow! Some of una na animals on this platform
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Xkale1996(m): 9:41am On Aug 27, 2023
AImiron:
@TeamCronaldo on X

It just shows the type of people supporting penaldo, most of them are vile, I wonder if they won’t shoot Leo on sight if they are ever lucky to meet him in person. They harbor so much hatred in the heart.

Dem plenty here on NL too, I don’t understand why they have no boundaries.

It’s not a crime the little boy from Rosario dwarf una fave.

Though he lately apologized giving flimsy excuse, I hope the account get suspended.

He deleted the post but evidence dey, e choke.

Pictures attached including his damage control tweets.
you mumu o
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by AImiron: 9:43am On Aug 27, 2023
Xkale1996:
you mumu o
Abi nah, me and your father ONKR

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by DJInfluence: 9:51am On Aug 27, 2023
mutantninja:
A so called midget that does what 6ft and above people can't do. Celebrate excellence and stop being bitter because you don't wear it very well.
I don't care about the Goat debate, but show Messi the respect he deserves.

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by uniquetechng: 9:54am On Aug 27, 2023
mutantninja:
Messi and his wife has been together since they were 5 years old, she has been with him all his life.

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Nobody: 9:58am On Aug 27, 2023
Beverlyjean:

😂... I am the only girl in my family... 2 elder brothers and a younger one... why wouldn't I love football... they made me start to watch it as a kid , so as my dad
Same here but still I prefer gossip than this yeye football. Each time I watch them, I don't even look at ball they are playing but something else.
Don't just ask me what I'm looking at, mind your business

Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by Beverlyjean(f): 10:04am On Aug 27, 2023
IconicR:
Same here but still I prefer gossip than this yeye football. Each time I watch them, I don't even look at ball they are playing but something else.
Don't just ask me what I'm looking at, mind your business

Football can really be interesting... when my brothers watched it when I was still a child...I had no other option than to join them...dintvlike itvat first but with time I started to like it and they will play video games on soccer and I would join them ...so my interest grew
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by olisaEze(m): 10:09am On Aug 27, 2023
luminouz:

Jesus Christ!!!

You don chop belle full

LWKMD🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by tonexman18(m): 10:10am On Aug 27, 2023
E say na "Ronaldo verified x fanbase acct"... Anyone can pay for verification. Moreover, They've said worse things about Ronaldo
Re: Ronaldo Verified (X) Fanbase Account Called Messi’s Wife A LovePeddler by SalamRushdie: 10:13am On Aug 27, 2023
But how can you mistake your husband of many years for another man

Nigerian MMA Fighter Dies After Fight in Michigan / How Osimhen Sustained The Injury During Napoli-inter Millan Match. Pics And Vids / Kano Pillars Signs Joseph Yobo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45